Stats: 3,160,115 members, 7,842,225 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 12:28 AM

HabaHaba's Posts

Nairaland Forum / HabaHaba's Profile / HabaHaba's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 26 pages)

Politics / Re: Only Yahaya Bello Can Secure Nigeria Beyond 2023: Bello Ambassadors by HabaHaba: 9:04pm On Dec 27, 2021
Who is this madman that is vomiting from his anus?!

Haba, what an errant eye service!
Culture / Re: Alaafin Of Oyo, Lamidi Adeyemi Keeping Fit (Photos) by HabaHaba: 9:02pm On Dec 27, 2021
Great Grand father no wan die leave those very beautiful young babes, his wives to no man!

Lol. Abeg train O, make another man no dey knack your wives like angry Panel beater!
Celebrities / Re: Destiny Etiko Transformed Her Childhood Home Into A Luxurious Mansion (video) by HabaHaba: 8:45pm On Dec 27, 2021
pocohantas:
Beautiful. That is why I love girls. Even if they are doing olosho in town, they don’t mind milking all the men in Lagos/Abj and sending it home. Once a girl starts dating a working man, let alone working, you will start seeing little changes in her family house. Even if na curtain, she go buy.

But you see Tallesty’s gender. That is how they’ll be posting “Mama’s prayer keeps me going”. “Doing this for mama”.

Make mama looseguard drop 2k for parlour, them go move am. grin

If they even do yahoo and hit big, their family house would become below them. They will stay in a hotel for months.

I can’t imagine life without a daughter. Chukwu okike ekwela ihe ojo!!!!!

Poco, badt mouth no dey dey far from you! Lol

Well, ur somewhat right, but really it's not all guys that forget home or their mums or dads.

I built house for my mum, sent her money monthly and made sure she's always happy. But she died early, and worst in my arms. In fact today while we worked on the goats i bought for a family party, all my thoughts were just about her not being here to celebrate and thank God for life with us.

After 5 years of her going to rest, i still remember my Dear Mama (in Tupacs voice).

I love my mum more than any other woman.

I miss you mum. You made a strong willed and hardworking and self reliant man out of me!

Am forever grateful to God for making me to come to this world through you.

ADIEU SWEET MOTHER LIKE NO OTHER!!!!!

By the way Poco, i love & cherish my daughters too. That's why I give them the best of education i can possibly afford.

#God bless our girls.

Education / Re: How A Young Man, Jesse Gideon Abraham Was Killed By His Roommate At Uniuyo (pix) by HabaHaba: 8:40am On Dec 27, 2021
Optimistguy1969:
God airpus o, airpus

Please just what's simply wrong with writing "... Help us" instead of so called airpus?!!!!

Haba, what a Generation!
NYSC / Re: Army Releases Female Soldier Who Accepted Marriage Proposal From Youth Corps by HabaHaba: 4:23pm On Dec 25, 2021
NA don use style release themselves from the Social media bashings.

54 Likes 4 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Anita Joseph's Husband Hugs Her Curvy Backside In Christmas Photos by HabaHaba: 3:34pm On Dec 25, 2021
PlayMaker14:
SIMP will always be a SIMP even on Christmas Day.... They don't have Public Holidays.

May God nor allow our loins produce SIMPATHETIC son's.

Ai! Chei, see badt mouth O!!!
Where una dey go for training sef?!!!

Bros, i dey comw your Badt Mouth Academy for mentorship.

"... Even on Christmas day, them no get Holidays"... I don laff taya

Romance / Re: Man Catches His Girlfriend With Another Man At Abuja Mall (Video) by HabaHaba: 5:07pm On Dec 24, 2021
youngvito:
It's really sad that a man would accost a woman on the streets over infidelity even when they aren't married. The tag " GIRLFRIEND" has no religious or legal implications to justify such public display of irritation.

Men need to understand something, if u want to feel entitled then marry this woman, at that point u can make a case for unfaithfulness otherwise you should be wearing a wig and a big red nose cuz u are just a clown.

The man just displayed he childishness by requested for an iPhone and chain, really? He doesn't even deserve a decent t woman with an attitude like that

Okay, lemme reason with myself on your points.

Are you a guy who took his time, ans mind and spent his hard earned money to buy an IPHONE, & an Expensive CHAIN for a girl is just for a short term relationship?!

What do you call the kind of relationship people engage in BEFORE they get married?!!

So, your point is the girl should be courting several men at the same time and yet expect each to be aware of the others and YET GO AHEAD & be buying her expensive stuff?!!

C'mon my guy JUST CALM DOWN & REASON THIS MATTER!

Ciao, gentleman of Valor!

Foreign Affairs / Re: UAE Decriminalises Premarital Sexual Relations Among 40 Legal Changes In Reforms by HabaHaba: 8:35am On Dec 24, 2021
mediclife1987:

Abeg leave those naive girls for poor blokes like us abeg.
My Asmau wey I dey straff daily no dey collect pass 1k, and she'll do all her wifely duties for me, ontop of sucking my lollipop very well...
I miss her too die...

Bros, na me dey run for Aisha and Sameera sed.

Hausa girls like fud fuxk, yet they form Holy Holy in Hijab!

Politics / Re: Electoral Act Bill: Buhari Averted A Major Disaster By Declining Assent - Sagay by HabaHaba: 11:32pm On Dec 21, 2021
treatise:

Buhari's knowledge of direct primaries is akin to economic exigencies of a railway linking Niger Republic with Nigeria. Buhari is an accident of history.

GBAM!!!!
See perfect description of the gross mass mistake!

Accident of History.

Added to my Vocabulary pocket now.

Thanks bro.

Politics / Re: Electoral Act Bill: Buhari Averted A Major Disaster By Declining Assent - Sagay by HabaHaba: 11:17pm On Dec 21, 2021
Na lie!

Buhari jas NEVER thought well for. Himself (apart from marrying very beautiful Aisha), talk more of thinking well for Nigerians.

Does he even know what is Direct primaries?

What does he really know?!!!

Nathing!!!

As usual, the hungry Prof (Senior Assvocate of Nigeria) is talking for his plates to always be full.
Chikenan!
Nairaland / General / Re: The Best Decision You Took This Year???? by HabaHaba: 3:51pm On Dec 21, 2021
Me dem plenty.

1. I decided not to give a Bleep about any Slim babe, no matter how sexy or beautiful she is. SLIM girls are outrightly very annoying and selfish.

2. I made up my mind to spend a lot of money to learn FOREX & CRYPTO TRADING in an Academy for which i am most grateful to God and the God sent that introduced it to me.

3. I invested over N3M in various Crypto coins, and despite the market dip currently, i am even more happier because its d greatest opportunity for me to buy and invest in more coins.

4. I made up my mind not to take any news that comes from either Buhari or Buharis government.

5. I basically am glad i made the decision to be very Professional and resolute in my office. As in i would work with utmost tact, professionalism and great focus in my personal and professional development.

Nairaland / General / Re: 26 Years Old Without A Single Beard by HabaHaba: 11:53am On Dec 21, 2021
Haba, where ur pictures make we diagnose you na?!!!

Hormonal imbalance at work. Na Bobrisky hormone type na im u get. Google or ask Bobrisky.
Religion / Re: Bishop Kukah Celebrates 45 Years Of Priesthood, 10 Years As Bishop (Photo) by HabaHaba: 2:15pm On Dec 20, 2021
The ONLY Man of God that is consistent with his beliefs and support for the truth and fight against bad governance in Nigeria so far!

Any other na eye service.

Congratulations, true Bishop!

21 Likes

Crime / Re: Ernest Akpan Found Dead In Tingles Hotel Swimming Pool In Akwa Ibom (Pictures) by HabaHaba: 5:42pm On Dec 19, 2021
May this not be the story of ua or our loved ones in 2021 ans beyond, in Jesus name. Amen.

IMAGINE?!! Just few days to the end of 2021.

Who could hav3 made him believe that he wouldn't see 1st of January, 2022?!!!

This life?!!! Lets just live every day in peace with self ans with neighbors or those in our spheres.

It is well with my soul and that of those of my loved ones, in Jesus name. Amen
Politics / Re: Bafarawa: Buhari Didn’t Visit Sokoto After Attacks As Our Lives Mean Nothing by HabaHaba: 7:03am On Dec 12, 2021
I wonder who is expecting anything good from this president.

Anyone expecting any step that is good is simply waisting their time, data, and sanity and living in Weed/Drug induced fantasy.

Waiting patiently for 2023 elections. I go mad against anybody wey wan support anything this mad government wants to impose on us.

God forbid bad things to happen to us twice!!!

Food / Re: Big Snake Killed By A Nairalander Today!! by HabaHaba: 7:57am On Dec 11, 2021
FahBuLous:
Cryptoclub...
Please can you teach me crypto, I will forever be indepted to u... Please

Chat me up.
Romance / Re: Nigerian Lady Travels To Give Boyfriend A Surprise Visit But It Ends In Tears by HabaHaba: 3:15pm On Dec 10, 2021
ChiefSosa:
What exactly does she want us to do now? Is she expecting us to pet her? Why exactly does she have to post this on social media?

No mind dem! This wex just love to look for what makes them cry cry!

Their gene is embedded with ONLY cry hormones! Cry cry people.

Forming, after d guy fool imself catch na u go still dey go im phone to buy cry tablets for yourself!

Mcheww!
Education / Re: Oromoni Sylvester: Statement From Dowen College On Death Of 12-Year-Old Student by HabaHaba: 1:29pm On Dec 04, 2021
GlorifiedTunde:

Well at least that's what the angry brother said. Not verified!

And even if the boy did, what was the context he used while mentioning the names?

Was he under some ailment or medication that made him hallucinate?

These questions are begging for answers before we decide to hang the school to the gallows.

On the side: some people get money for this country ooo . To train five children in such an expensive school is not a joke at all!

Sincerely, i cry at reading people like you!!!!

Im just trying to be mature, but sincerely I cam conclude that you are not a parent, and you don't have a fleshy heart!

Just listen to your investigative, DEMOCRATIC mind!

Rubbish! Just to make silly comments!
Education / Re: Child At Home, Beast In School? by HabaHaba: 12:51pm On Dec 04, 2021
BRATISLAVA:
Niyi is clearly in trouble.

Nice write-up, EmekaStanley.

It helps to note that teachers were uninvolved in the lives of the students, and that helped the bullying. Where there is no adult presence, children will do their worst. At least you had the strength to tell your parents. It helped.

We have all been touched by bullying. Some of us here are the bullies and others are the bullied. Remember that.

Yes teachers were uninvolved in the lives of the students, but have u considered the school policy of not allowing teachers to discipline their students? Because of the huge school fees paid in these private schools, the children are usually ALLOWED TO GET SPOILED!

Rich children's schools are usually faces with this kinda of problems.

We wey attend public schools those years of yore, who u be to bully your classmates like this?!!!

Teaches go flog shit outta your ass on Assembly!

Well, i see it as Time has Changed, so are the challenges bedeviling our children, bur any body wey try to test me with my kids go Jam Madt Trailer!

Make we die togeda!
Health / Re: 12 Years With HIV - Lady Marks World AIDS Day (Pictures) by HabaHaba: 10:04pm On Dec 01, 2021
Guys abeg make una check out the number of people viewing this topic, and compare with the number of comments, what does it tell you?

PEOPLE DEY FEAR THIS TOPIC!!!
But if na TOTO Dickey, Bob Risky, Lawandosky, Messi, Yahaya Bello (Tuah!!!, Who slap me?!)

Shuo! Spiritual slap because i mentioned one governor name!

Chei!

Naija na different levels full am!

My advice, fear not but stay away from all these gehs we no send d implications of their wayward lifestyle!

If u gerrit!, U don't...
Crime / Re: Nigerian Caught With 90gm MDMA In Bengaluru by HabaHaba: 1:43pm On Dec 01, 2021
I am never proud of my lazy foolish people who do drugs or sell drugs.

But when they are into business and legal investments, i doff my cao for them.

Its just clear foolishness to even take the drugs business to Asian countries that has zero tolerance for such conducts.

Business / Re: Customers Outraged Over Excessive Bank Charges by HabaHaba: 4:02pm On Nov 28, 2021
I just dey enjoy this chat!

Make my bank no hear my chat now come debit me with Bluetooth vex!

Celebrities / Re: I Am A Child Of God With Ashawo Vibes - Ifu Ennada Slays In Bikini by HabaHaba: 4:26am On Nov 26, 2021
Factfinder1:
Someone somewhere who is a married man with children, a boss who has not paid his workers for about 3 months will be somewhere looking at this picture and planning on how to fuçk this girl and buy her a house, range rover and trips abroad with shopping neglecting his family and workers who depend on the 30k peanuts he pays them....I wonder why men spend soo much just for pussy it's a shame

Wiring settings from the maker!
Foreign Affairs / Re: El Salvador To Build first-ever Cryptocurrency-fuelled 'bitcoin City' by HabaHaba: 8:32am On Nov 23, 2021
[quote author=Alusiizizi post=107857895]

I wish you would be a bit more realistic in your sales-pitch. Bitcoin spreads hover about 5% and volatility is not much different. Not sure how you're conjuring up $100 a month out of a $500+ initial balance. [/quote

My brother, what ignorance does is tp make someone think he knows all.
You speak as someone who is conversant with crypto trading.

Meaning, you may know how to use good technical analysis to buy & hodl great coins (like the new coins, sand, mana, metaverse projects, etc), also you may trade using bots and select Highly volatile coisn.

Remember, time and patience creates profit in crypto.

Mind your utterances in people's advertising. Thank you
Foreign Affairs / Re: El Salvador To Build first-ever Cryptocurrency-fuelled 'bitcoin City' by HabaHaba: 2:20am On Nov 22, 2021
talk2maurice:
Make una teach me crypto na..abeg

If you know you have about N300k to trade with, i can teach you how to make atleast 100$ USDT monthly without loss, and from the comfort of your phone.
But you need to be resilient and smart.
Celebrities / Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Raised ₦150m For Davido (Full List) by HabaHaba: 7:12pm On Nov 18, 2021
Case of The Rich getting richer!
Music/Radio / Re: Which foreign song do you love without knowing the meaning of the song by HabaHaba: 10:42pm On Nov 12, 2021
DORIME!!!
Family / Re: How To Avoid Family Disputes When One Dies by HabaHaba: 11:43pm On Nov 07, 2021
Lindajames1010:

Can u drop ur email address?

Ifeagwudsc@gmail.com
Family / Re: How To Avoid Family Disputes When One Dies by HabaHaba: 6:14am On Nov 07, 2021
Lindajames1010:
I'm interested in learning SEO and content writing
Or any other skills....

Please who can teach me ?

If ur interested in money making skills in Dollars which your next generation will still be enjoying, and its legit without losses, then email me.

Thank me later.
Phones / Re: The Chat Was Going Well Until He/she Said ..... by HabaHaba: 4:10am On Nov 03, 2021
novia22:

My dear....the guy never still marry. Met his Bro (my colleague...cos I later resigned sha..)and he told me without mincing words that do I know Oga is still single.....incident happened in 2016....he is 47 now...

S9, u are u married now?

Wise one?

Phones / Re: The Chat Was Going Well Until He/she Said ..... by HabaHaba: 3:52am On Nov 03, 2021
Lollittaa:

Mynd44 rule 2

Jesus!!! E pain u?!!!
When u insulted d whole breed of men, calling us Hot dogs!

U deserve Zamfara flogging.

Thank God u weren't close to me physically!!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 26 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46