Education › Re: After Viewing This Photo, You Would Learn More Than 10,000 Life Leasons by Henrypraise: 10:53am On Oct 04, 2016 |
its amazing |
Career › Re: Aero Airline Staff Protest At MMIA, Lagos (photos) by Henrypraise: 9:48pm On Sep 28, 2016 |
let dem strike, nobody will hear or come to dia aid, all des bunch of corrupt individuals, tank God for buhari he is finally here to clear Nigeria off des corrupt pple masquerading as striking workers. if de cannot work without pay for d love of dia country, let dem go home.
#changebeginswithme #istandwithbuhari.
hehehehehe. |
Celebrities › Re: 25-year-old Okiemute Ighorodje Wins Season 9 Of MTN Project Fame West Africa! by Henrypraise: 5:54am On Sep 25, 2016 |
5meter just like dat? abeg make I find ring go engage her. |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Avengers Blow Up 48" Bonny Export Line by Henrypraise: 2:34pm On Sep 24, 2016*. Modified: 3:02pm On Sep 24, 2016 |
Soreza: BRAVE BOYS CARRY ON I Sumtyms imagine Nigeria to be a relationship, d northerners are d husband's, while d rest regions ar d wives. d west is d most favoured wife, d east is d hated wife, d ss is d teenage wife, she is very close to d east n had been told n seen dat d husband is wicked n unfair, d ss cannot be hated no matter how much d husband wants to hate her cos she cooks d best dish dat feeds d husband, his wives n concubines (Niger, chad, Togo n Cameroon). d husband is angry n as such wants to learn how to cook d dish himself, d more he tries d more d Eastern wife laughs, "its like he is trying to get himself pregnant" says d eastern wife. d west has her displeasures wit d husband but she enjoys d position of most favoured wife, so she is calm n at peace. if d 48" export line is blown, den I fear d husband has bin castrated.... his fingers or tongue cannot do a thorough job. |
Politics › Re: #edodecides: Uniben Students Locked Out Godwin Obaseki by Henrypraise: 8:06am On Sep 23, 2016 |
mrvitalis: Uniben is a fedral school .. Op hope u understand what that means
I won't ask Edo people to vote for any candidate What I will ask them to do is to evaluate critically PDP 8 years and APC 8 years.. then decide which they will want to reexperince again so dos it's a fed sch, d state govt shudnt pay bursary ba? u better stop reasoning wit ur rectum. |
Politics › Re: Ben Bruce Leads Senate Charge Against Buhari Over Recession by Henrypraise: 7:48am On Sep 23, 2016 |
des senators campaigning dat d national assets shud not be sold will be d first to dole out cash to purchase/ buy. my only take in all des, de shudnt forget to sell ifeanyi okowa n Emmanuel uduaghan to d Fulani headsmen for any price. |
Politics › Re: Heineken Lokpobiri Visits Farmlands In Bayelsa (photos) by Henrypraise: 4:07pm On Sep 22, 2016 |
Yorubamafia: I thought they said all lands in the Niger delta has been polluted by oil exploration. How come agriculture is thriving in bayelsa and big fishes getting caught? We can see beyond the propaganda that Niger Delta is not as bad as been painted by IPOB on radio biafra has d recession in Nigeria made pple to eat sand? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Unable To Create Account On The Federal Civil Service Recruitment Portal by Henrypraise: 6:54am On Sep 22, 2016 |
same tin here bro |
Family › Re: My Husband And I Just Found Out He Has An 18yr Old Daughter. by Henrypraise: 7:08am On Sep 19, 2016 |
Temilola01: I really need people's advice on how to handle this, as the next few weeks will either break or make my marriage stronger. My husband and I have been married for 5yrs now but we have been together for 11yrs. We have been through so much together, ivf procedures, miscarriages, failed businesses and the usual ups and downs in every relationship. He came to me last night after discovering he has an 18yr daughter who he has never met or did not know till yesterday. We are still waiting on God. Although this was before we met but does not make it less of a blow. I want him to do right by his daughter but I also fear for my marriage. I only just learnt about this literally 8hrs ago so I'm in shock and still trying to wrap my head around it. I need people's unbiased advice. Thank you everyone. my dear, believe God, d realization of dis daughter n how much u pple accept dis daughter will to a large extent determine if u will av ur own children. pls don't pretend but give all ur heart to dis girl wen she comes. see her as ur own daughter @ least u still av d right to av a son in d future. |
Jokes Etc › Re: Pictures That Girls That Have Dated Apc-like Boyfriends Can Easily Relate To. by Henrypraise: 3:05pm On Sep 18, 2016 |
... |
Politics › Re: Repatriation Of $550m Abacha Loot: U.S Court Clears Legal Hurdle by Henrypraise: 8:56am On Sep 18, 2016 |
I wonder how his kids feel each tym d word: abacha loot" appears on paper.
thieving / ole papa |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Warns Buhari Not To Disgrace Nigeria In US by Henrypraise: 8:40am On Sep 18, 2016 |
Funlordjnr: While the curse wey ebele don place on top the destiny of suffer head wailers not get part 2! na ebele thieve person write up? wetin concern ebele wit buhari wen no knw book? |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Warns Buhari Not To Disgrace Nigeria In US by Henrypraise: 8:02am On Sep 18, 2016 |
Funlordjnr:
 "Reno las vegas" or whatever your name is! Was the true disgrace not when your former oga "don buffoonato" shacked ogogoro to the point that he had to dodge even making the speech at the u.n? See akara pan trying to call lipton pot black! d jazz wen buhari de use for zombies strong o |
Politics › Re: Nigeria May Soon Be In Total Darkness — Egbin CEO by Henrypraise: 7:32am On Sep 18, 2016 |
tot sum idi.ots were lauding dis administration for improved power. d dry season is coming n d excuses ar mounting. |
Travel › Re: Transport Fares To Increase By 40% From September 19 – APTCON by Henrypraise: 7:02pm On Sep 16, 2016 |
under d administration of GEJ, des transporters were used in syphoning our common wealth, now de ar getting serve. I believe Nigeria will be great under our amiable president Buhari.
I am waiting to be invited for d next Aisha rice eating. pls d change agents shud contact me, I want to be paid PPP (paid per post) |
Career › Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Support Mechanic Blessing, Abuja Female Mechanic (Pics) by Henrypraise: 3:28pm On Sep 16, 2016 |
soberdrunk: I dont get what all the fuss about this lady is, it seems our bar for celebrating people in Nigeria is 'very low', she didnt discover the cure for any of Nigerias 'many' problems so why should we declare a public holiday in her honour. It is not as if she is doing charity work or helping the society in any way, she is simply doing what she likes and 'getting paid'.......FOR CRYING OUT LOUD, WE HAVE SOLDIERS UP NORTH SACRIFICING THEIR LIVES EVERYDAY FOR OUR SAFETY AND WE DECIDE TO SHINE SPOTLIGHT ON A LADY TYRING TO GET PAID!!!?? THE OTHER DAY ON NAIRALAND I SAW PICTURES OF SOLDIERS OBSERVING EID PRAYER IN BORNO AND A "FEMALE" SOLDIER WAS AMONG THEM, NOBODY SAID ANYTHING ABOUT A "WOMAN" RISKING HER LIFE FOR THE COUNTRY BUT IF IT IS A "BREADSELLER, MECHANIC OR WOMAN DOING SOMETHING WE SEE AS 'STRANGE" IT WILL MAKE HEADLINES. I HAVE NEVER SEEN A COUNTRY WITH MORE MISPLACED PRIORITIES THAN NIGERIA!!! but if its Kim kardashian n her butt u will watch her on E. dis girl need commendation not bashing. |
Politics › Re: Aregbesola Begins Dredging Of Rasco River In Osogbo (pics) by Henrypraise: 2:40pm On Sep 16, 2016 |
while dis is commendable, d term dredging suggested sumtin else. it shudnt end in just digging up d dirt, d dirt shud be removed n d shores re-enforced to prevent collapse of d walls n debris back into d canal. d states along d coastal areas especially delta state shud copy dis, jakpa road in warri n infact d whole warri will soon be submerged, our govnor in delta state is gud at spreading his multiple teeth about his face. shamecurls: This still looks realistic...... Unlike the Governor that told us he was exporting $5,000,000,000 Ugwu leaf  Guy na worm de ur brain? |
Science/Technology › Re: Python Swallows Two Goats In Lagos (Photos) by Henrypraise: 2:07pm On Sep 16, 2016 |
i feel like blaming d last administration for dis. |
Literature › Re: Nnedi Okorafor Wins Hugo Award. Becomes First Nigerian To Win That by Henrypraise: 7:05am On Sep 16, 2016 |
Nkem4040: If you reply me again, I 'll slap that your afonja scratched tiger face. ekpa |
Literature › Re: Nnedi Okorafor Wins Hugo Award. Becomes First Nigerian To Win That by Henrypraise: 7:01am On Sep 16, 2016 |
Nkem4040: Afonja and speaking in tongue out of the envy because the recipient is Igbo. Replace the name with Ademola, and you won't see all these useless distractions...save your advice for a yoruba! Same way, Dangote showed interest in buying Arsenal, Afonja showered praises on him but when Capital Oil Ifeanyi Ubah only advertised his company at West Ham...they entered their afonja mode: why he is advertising in UK? How is this going to help his company? Does he have a business adviser? Lol...but afonja: you showered blessing and encomiums on Dangote for trying to do 10x of what Ifeanyi Ubah did. m neither Yoruba nor Igbo, stop being paranoid. my comment is devoid of tribal sentiment n bigotry, I don't knw were ur insinuations ar coming from. but if u still feel pained go get ur own award. nkem4040 award for d pained. |
Literature › Re: Nnedi Okorafor Wins Hugo Award. Becomes First Nigerian To Win That by Henrypraise: 6:29am On Sep 16, 2016 |
Nigerians ar happy winning awards in other country, very gud. d white man has a way of immortalizing his name for a gud course.
do we av tins like:
sole Soyinka literature award
buhari anti corruption award gala/ buns.
peter obi innovative award nite
obasanjo military award
Good luck personality award.
keshi football award.
instead we av:
face of Nigeria pageant
earth Nigeria pageant
miss Nigeria pageant
Queen Nigeria pageant
black face Nigeria pageant
olosho Nigeria pageant
miss fine tune Nigeria pageant. 51 Likes 2 Shares |
Properties › Re: How Much Were You Charged For Power Consumption by Henrypraise: 8:59am On Sep 15, 2016 |
omolola15: Sorry to say oooooo. Na him be sey you still dey leave for a thick village if you don't have let's say at least 8hrs of light a day, or something is wrong with the disco company in your area. Rain is falling steady and and electricity have improved in the past month. Many people here will testify to that. So I don't see why you should be complaining of darkness. Like you don't have light at all. We all know we can't have steady light yet but I know of areas where 18hrs of electricity is sure daily. veekid se I lie?
We have 4 flat in my compound and the highest they've brought since I moved in was 2,800. So we'll share it among the 4 flats. So that's 700 monthly sometimes lesser. And my flat is a 3 bedroom flat with lots of electronics. And our pumping machine is always on. wen u lie finish make u go on ur gen. howeva, my area transformer blow n we de reason how we go take gather money buy anoder one. if u fit reach fashola or d pple in charge abeg tell dem to help us wit transformer |
Properties › Re: How Much Were You Charged For Power Consumption by Henrypraise: 7:20am On Sep 15, 2016 |
question shud be: how much ar u charged for darkness |
Family › Re: How 101-year-old Woman Took Care Of Her Disabled Son(Touching) by Henrypraise: 10:12pm On Sep 14, 2016 |
AdlatWorld: So touching. Can this happen in our so called country? it happens everywia. "sum" women ar always giving dia hearts, Sumtyms I just don't understand how women were made. de always intrigue me. remembered d day my mom ceased a police man n his rifle n threatened to beat him if he dare take me away... I tried stopping her n she said she will beat me n d police man. lollzz. |
Career › Re: Unity Bank Sacks 241 Staff Amidst The Current Economic Hardship. by Henrypraise: 5:09pm On Sep 14, 2016 |
very gud development, de shud go home n get dia hoes n cutlasses, we all voted change, change we will get.
d zombies will look for a fresh link for mama peace to divert attention from d frustration of dia dull n slow master buhari.
we ar waiting for 2019 to vote out d incompetent one n his thieving family out of aso rock.
hehehehehe |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Fighter Who Specialized In Stealing Caught In Borno (pics) by Henrypraise: 10:09am On Sep 14, 2016 |
HtwoOw: NA served GEJ for 5 years they didn't arrest a common goat let alone a person, now you want Buhari to give you Shekau, chibok girls and new bh commander in under 2 years , isn't that bigotry and hypocrisy? What was impossible for your lord you want someone else to do it
And you said bh don't steal, it would seem you are Thier new spokes person, the raid on Bama and konduga markets is still fresh in some people's memory I don't argue wit extremist. but if u wanna start callun names, hope u knw buhari is a dog n his bitch is wit our yams. GTF of my mentions. |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Fighter Who Specialized In Stealing Caught In Borno (pics) by Henrypraise: 7:08am On Sep 14, 2016*. Modified: 7:30am On Sep 14, 2016 |
i dont believe dis report.
dis guy is not a BH member, he is just a hungry man, hu stole to probably feed himself n his family due to hunger caused by dis administration.
BH is not a thieving gang, a BH member does not walk alone, he is always in group, except dia isolated suicide bomber. I bet d NA commander is looking for a report to give to seem like he is working hard.
NA shud stop insulting our intelligence wit dia low report.
if d NA ar so intelligent, let dem give us shekau, d chibok girls n d new BH commander. |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Definition Of APC’s Change by Henrypraise: 7:06am On Sep 14, 2016 |
regrettably de all said it.
change is wen Aisha called a man dog n was lauded by APC but wen a man named his dog buhari he was arrested.
d final change is wen we will kick buhari n his family out of aso rock by 2019 n probe dia incompetence. |
Phones › Re: Photos: #kenyavsGhana Kenya And Ghana Fights On Twitter by Henrypraise: 10:30pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
Kenyans ar fighting for relevance. de shud first engage Somalia dats close to dem. hehehe. |
Politics › Re: Militants Bomb Another Pipeline In Delta by Henrypraise: 4:36pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
dia is always an effect to all course taken. d course of dialogue will spring up smaller groups who felt cheated or not carried along in d dialogue process.
d fg shud note dat d Niger Delta does not belong to only d ijaws, infact most of d militants ar not ijaws an average ijaw man is scared to fight, he has so much at stake to loose.
let d fg scheme a program to orientate youths from all diverse kingdoms in d Niger delta, d dialogue process shud be done wit all kingdoms. try dis method, u av strengthened d traditional institution n u saddled dem wit d responsibility of protecting fg's infrastructure within dia domain. |
Education › Re: How Can I Answer "Can You Lie To Protect The Integrity Of This Company?" by Henrypraise: 7:28am On Sep 12, 2016 |
weedtheweeds: not a lie. Sarah was indeed his sister bro don't be deceived, Abraham knew to wat context d king was asking. he used wisdom, same way we can argue a person hu lie is not telling a lie but defending his interest or opinion. |