Stats: 3,328,965 members, 8,438,164 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 04:25 AM

Idahme's Posts

Nairaland ForumIdahme's ProfileIdahme's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 (of 144 pages)

RomanceRe: How Do You Discipline Your Partner Without Physical Hitting Her by idahme(m): 12:29pm On Feb 22, 2021
SultanYoung:
Call your sister on the phone and put it in loudspeaker tell her to act as a girlfriend and let your wife be there before you make the call through out that month she go loyal pass dog.
That's the antidote I use to cure my wife bullshit.
What work for Musa might not work for Emeka but I believe all women go soft when they Feel and know some bitches are waiting around the corner to take their place.
Please take it easy before you bring out the monster in her. Women kill for something lesser than 'supposed cheating ' . It may work now for you doesn't mean it will always work. stay safe
RomanceRe: False Rape Accusations Are Real It Happened To Me by idahme(m): 12:07pm On Feb 22, 2021
anochuko01:
the first full stop in the write up came at the ninth line.
this must be a record in English language.
This is a molestation of the English language
He has been given amnesty for his crimes against English Language.
He should go and sin no more.

on serious note, the OP should have used those ladies to set a precedence so they dont replicate it elsewhere.
PoliticsRe: Uche Nwosu Returns To Supreme Court: Seeks Uzodinma's Disqualification by idahme(m): 9:24pm On Feb 21, 2021
Cajal:
U will be penalized... 12millon naira
Supreme court does not review it's judgement
They don't, but those justices that made that decision were really dumb. Even a lay man can see the holes in their pronouncement
PoliticsRe: Uche Nwosu Returns To Supreme Court: Seeks Uzodinma's Disqualification by idahme(m): 9:21pm On Feb 21, 2021
PrinceDz1:
Reminds me of a movie by name, mission impossible
Mission impossible in the Nigerian courts, if it were in a sane environment that judgement would have been nullity in the first place. Supreme Court will always say they can't reverse itself even when they gave a poor judgement. How u declared a candidate as the flagbearer of two parties and consequently disqualify those two parties from taking part in the election and then pronounced someone who wasn't a candidate of any party Governor. It can only happen in a "more u look the less u see Country like Nigeria "
RomanceRe: Is She Selfish Or I Am Overreacting by idahme(m): 9:50am On Feb 20, 2021
Respect55:
A girl once visited me. I bought big-sized juice that we would use to eat. I prepared something nice upon her coming. During the meal, I want to serve myself a glass after she took hers but she refused asking if she wasn't the one I bought it for. I thought she was joking but I was wrong. I said okay, let me see how she will finish it.

This girl put the remaining juice inside her handbag while leaving.

It was her last time. I didn't pick her calls again after seeing her off and I didn't call too. Sent her a message that it was over.

Chineke napu ekwensu ike.
imagine if the drink was hers and not yours, if she can exhibit such stupidity with your drink what will she exhibit if she indeed got the drink herself. U did well to obliterate all ties between both of u.
RomanceRe: Is She Selfish Or I Am Overreacting by idahme(m): 11:02pm On Feb 19, 2021
DaddyRochie1642:
This is what happens when you try to buy a woman's Love.

The mistake you Men make is you don't set Boundaries, You don't even have the Confidence to Express yourself in such a manner that when she Misbehaves, deep down inside her she'll know that you'll never tolerate/accept such behavior.

If You think she'll Change when she gets a job,( I pity you ),

If you also think she'll change when you guys get married ( Then I Pity you More ).
Apt
RomanceRe: Is She Selfish Or I Am Overreacting by idahme(m): 10:59pm On Feb 19, 2021
DaddyRochie1642:
But Oga why are you Weeping and gnashing your teeth because of Toothpaste grin grin
U are sailing on a cruise ship I guess, may be i should join u ASAP .....
He is gnashing his teeth because the virtue which he holds dearly in his heart is not found I the heart of his supposed partner not the toothpaste.
PetsRe: Man Shows Off His Pet Dog 'Lady Chinyere' (Pictures) by idahme(m): 7:57pm On Feb 18, 2021
tillaman:
Hi Lady Chinyere!
Reminds me of my dog, I named her Amaka after my Ex, sadly Amaka Ran away just like my ex left me embarassed
But I suspect the Uyo boys living in the next compound, may be Amaka later rest in their pot I can’t tell
Hahahahaha, dog terrorists are around you and u loose guard? Amaka really rested inside their pot...
FamilyRe: Wife Kills Husband In Ondo For Receiving Phone Call From Mistress by idahme(m): 11:51am On Feb 18, 2021
Wettoid123:
underate them well this can be true but underrating the women folks has led many men to untimely death.
True, it has. Never ignore any violence no matter how small that's the rule.
FamilyRe: Wife Kills Husband In Ondo For Receiving Phone Call From Mistress by idahme(m): 11:49am On Feb 18, 2021
Sixfeetbelle:
Walking away is easier said than done...

Are you a cheat? This one you keep trying to get me to change my mind about killing cheats.

I think people who betray trusts (eg marital trust) are worse than infidels and should be stoned to death.
This mantra has been used since ancient times when women were discarded for jettisoning marriage vows, society without law is likened to an animal farm where everyone behaves as they like. Even if one is assumed to be a cheat, the laws has already specified appropriate punishment for married couples, you can always seek divorce. Once you can't control your head then their is really a problem with the person, personally I can never lay my hands on a partner not even in death so as a rule I repudiate any relationship I have even if it's marriage with any one who goes against my ethics and lays hands on me even if it's a slap I call it quit.
Reason why I go this way is to avoid jealous people in my life because they have the tendency to make this acts happen even if there is nothing going on. Once you train your mind to respect people's opinions at every time in life you will be able to cope with people u have in your life. Cheating is never a mistake, that's my motion so when someone cheats he or she is saying that I dont want this relationship going on any longer. It's best you respect their wish than going for life in prison.
I am not a cheat will never be one, but don't allow people's actions to guide your policy directions in life.
FamilyRe: Wife Kills Husband In Ondo For Receiving Phone Call From Mistress by idahme(m): 11:04am On Feb 18, 2021
Sixfeetbelle:
So because of consequences, I should continue being married to a community dog?

I wonder how low people's self-esteem has sunk.

Ps: there are numerous ways to skin a rat. dog.
When u skin rats and dogs know it can also mess with ur stomach when u eventually cook n eat them. When someone repudiates the terms of agreement in a contract what do you do? You go killing the person, we have always advocated no violence against women but unfortunately those who benefits from that advocacy do others. When your partner cheats on you, repudiate the marriage and walk away is that too difficult for sane minds?
FamilyRe: Wife Kills Husband In Ondo For Receiving Phone Call From Mistress by idahme(m): 10:52am On Feb 18, 2021
Sixfeetbelle:
Why would it happen to me? It's only cheaters that get killed nah. Are you a cheat, Sir?
Am only toeing ur line of thought because u advocated for women to exude violence if they find themselves been with a cheat in a relationship. That means if your man cheats on you u will deliver your line of thought to him, if true be ready for the consequences.
FamilyRe: Mother-in-law Criticized For Wearing Identical Dress With The Bride by idahme(m): 9:32am On Feb 18, 2021
salisuammy:
What if she is very close to her daughter in-law and this idea was suggested by the daughter in-law?
u are a smart lady, like people who think ouf of the box.
CrimeRe: Young Girl Takes A Gun To School To Shoot Teacher Who Asked Her To Get A Haircut by idahme(m): 8:26am On Feb 18, 2021
dollytino4real:
girls are not smiling o! evil child
Girls are turning rogue by the seconds. Gone are the days when u hear violence from homes and society and one automatically attributes it to guys, the narrative is changing may be it's the equality mantra taking over. This is really worrisome.
RomanceRe: by idahme(m): 8:01am On Feb 18, 2021
Emotionless100:
A kind of shock you feel when you touch foreign material grin
hahahahaha, my rib
RomanceRe: by idahme(m): 11:30pm On Feb 17, 2021
Emotionless100:
Sitting in the middle will enable both guys to tap current from her so instead she prefer to sit at the back inorder to control the current. Honestly this is stinginess
what Is tap current?
FamilyRe: Wife Kills Husband In Ondo For Receiving Phone Call From Mistress by idahme(m): 10:36pm On Feb 17, 2021
Sixfeetbelle:

Na like this we go dey do am from now on.

No more enduring marriages with serial cheats as spouses. If them do anyhow, we treat them anyhow. If you can't stay faithful in real life, you'll stay faithful by force in the afterlife
After it happens with you please don't run. it's cowardice for u to run.
FamilyRe: Wife Kills Husband In Ondo For Receiving Phone Call From Mistress by idahme(m): 10:31pm On Feb 17, 2021
Wettoid123:
am really surprise oo was the man sleeping before the woman brought a plank and use it to hit his head still wondering how come,,,,,,
wonder no more, the truth is men always Underate women when it comes to physical combat and most times they loose guard leading to untimely death. How will a woman bring out weapons like knife, matchet, plank, hammer and so on and u dear underate the devil in her, it's tantamount to summary dismissal of precious life.
Once any lady dishes any kind of physical assualt on me the relationship is dead at that instant of time, reason I will never assualt any one in my adult lifetime and no one who does it to me goes Scot free.
My safe and peace of mind can't be given in exchange of anything on planet earth.
FamilyRe: Wife Kills Husband In Ondo For Receiving Phone Call From Mistress by idahme(m): 10:14pm On Feb 17, 2021
fati2001:
VERY GOOD

USELESS NIGERIAN MAN CAN'T STAY FAITHFUL IN A RELATIONSHIP.
You need help... God help you get one.
RomanceRe: Fear As An Unidentified Lady Stands Naked Infront Of Chicken Republic At Ilupeju by idahme(m): 4:00pm On Feb 16, 2021
Bahamas95:
A family friend's daughter was acting strange 2months ago, her mum raised alarm and we all came out to find out what was happening.....She was rushed to the hospital and we were later told she was suffering from high fever. I never knew fever could make someone act the way she did.

Assuming e happen for road dem for still blame Yahoo boys.
That's true, thanks to Jah it happened when she was close to her loved ones that necessitated quick medical attention. imagine what others that are far from family go through when such case arises.
RomanceRe: Fear As An Unidentified Lady Stands Naked Infront Of Chicken Republic At Ilupeju by idahme(m): 11:30am On Feb 16, 2021
Bahamas95:
Any babe wey run mad na Yahoo boys be number one suspect......It's like una dey forget say some babes dey take hard drugs.
them no know, many things they cause mental illness and yahoo things is even the least of them all if it even exist.
PoliticsRe: Shasha Crisis: Northern Governors Arrive Oyo, Meet Makinde Behind Closed-Doors by idahme(m): 8:55am On Feb 16, 2021
Iamgrey5:
I think the murderers were on both sides.

It is the Soliders that caused further anger amongst the Yorubas.

On Friday night, the Hausas started destroying Youruba properties in Shasha village and its environs under the watchful eyes of the military men.

When Yorubas approach the military men on Saturday morning to complain, the Soliders told them that they were only there to protect the Hausas not the Yorubas.

So Yoruba hoodlums decided to have their own pound of flesh on Saturday in broad daylight.
If this is what happened after the crisis initiation period, then we don't have military in this country.
CelebritiesRe: Meet The Elder Sister Of Dorathy Who Also Has A Big Front by idahme(m): 12:38am On Feb 16, 2021
KOKOwonder:
Na mumu the like breast pass nyash undecided
My rib, u go kill person.
CelebritiesRe: Meet The Elder Sister Of Dorathy Who Also Has A Big Front by idahme(m): 12:37am On Feb 16, 2021
Family inheritance.....The parents distributed it equally to all without reservations. Use ur inheritance prudently...
RomanceRe: Lady Receives N90m Alert From Her Man As Valentine’s Day Gift (Photos) by idahme(m): 7:52pm On Feb 14, 2021
ShobayoEmma:
The money is for the taken by alpha male.

Buhari, a good man with evil intentions
Which bank sends alert indicating full account number? If ans = none then alert = false
RomanceRe: My Experience With A Virgin.. Please How Do You Guys Cope by idahme(m): 2:01pm On Feb 14, 2021
Quality20:
bros, u have no right to enter her until u have paid d bride price n she is married to u, otherwise u simply been a bad guy and somekind of rapist. pls dont enter or open an opening u have no right to
The way you guys throw words on public fora is baffling, so two consenting unmarried adults that wished to have sex, the guy becomes 'some kind of rapist' what does that even mean?
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Says It Is Ready To Cut Ties With The European Union by idahme(m): 9:58am On Feb 13, 2021
Antoeni:
What’s Even Giving this Russians Mind?
The Nukes..... they can nuke EU 100times more than EU have in their arsenal.

Russian economy can't even be compared to France talk much of Germany and 27EU nation combined, those guys stubborn sha because of their weaponry.

EU should be energy sufficient from Russia, that's another way to cut down the Russian power.....
PoliticsRe: Rivers Teachers Lament Five Years Unpaid Salaries by idahme(m): 8:12pm On Feb 12, 2021
Neddyogu:
Was the universities' decision to employ them a bilateral one or unilateral one? Cos it seems those teachers are not recognized by the RSG.
You ain't getting the biggest picture, those teachers are the university staff and we're posted to the school to teach, the school is just like a department of the university. Their allegiance and contract is to the university, they can be transferred to any other department like Registry, Bursary, personnel management and so on. Previous RSG has recorgnized these schools from the early 80s till 2015 , some teachers just had few years to retirement and all of a sudden their is a change of policy.
Change of policy for me isn't an issue, but due process of the law should be followed, previous government had given go ahead for employment and these Institutions employed and seconded personnel to their primary and secondary schools. That a policy has changed does not mean the employees loose their status as employees of the University, the Universities employed them not the secondary and primary schools. The contract of employment was with the Universities and that can't be terminated because new government said the schools should pay their staff. The best they should have done is for the schools to start recruiting new employees for the sole purpose of paying them from the IGR of the school and not forcing the University staff(teachers) to accept a new contract of employment as against the earlier one they came with. Some have served the universities for 25years and so on.
The schools in question has gone ahead to recruit personnel for their operations, those personnels are now given contract of employment from the school directly, this is for post 2015 employment.
I hope I have given u a little insight.
RomanceRe: Boo Gifts Iphone 12 To Bae For Valentine by idahme(m): 3:05pm On Feb 12, 2021
why not ask your dad? he is also a guy too. if you have done that there won't be reasons for going public.
PoliticsRe: Rivers Teachers Lament Five Years Unpaid Salaries by idahme(m): 2:24pm On Feb 12, 2021
Neddyogu:
So why are people calling on Wike like he owes'em?
I really don't know but I guess he should have let the Universities absolve the staff because the universities empleoyed them and seconded them to secondary and primary schools. That would have been a win win for all, unlike the current situation.
PoliticsRe: Rivers Teachers Lament Five Years Unpaid Salaries by idahme(m): 2:21pm On Feb 12, 2021
Tobinrobin:
Thank you for this. It’s an insight.
U are welcome boss, it's an honour.
PoliticsRe: Imo Governmet Seizes Eastern Palm University From Okorocha by idahme(m): 2:18pm On Feb 12, 2021
Mummyfour:
I no catch cruise o.
I am not too proud to say I did not know grin.
No vex.
Na only Ghana I know
Hahaha, I like u I must say.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 (of 144 pages)