Christianity Etc › Re: The Trinity Doctrine Is a False doctrine and it is Unbiblical. by Janosky: 12:24am On Sep 26, 2019 |
johnw47: ™lying pharisee deceiver false jw Janosky/OneJ/™
of course Jesus doesn't lie confused one, but you do
Joh 17:3 And this is life eternal, that they might know thee the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom thou hast sent.
of course Father is the only true God the Word is the only true God: Johnw FRAUD man, shame on you. John17:3, Jesus Christ gives PROOF you're a confirmed Pharisee fraud man. Thanks for your John 17:3 quote. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Trinity Doctrine Is a False doctrine and it is Unbiblical. by Janosky: 11:53pm On Sep 25, 2019*. Modified: 12:59am On Sep 26, 2019 |
nutarious: Lets solve this like this
You can be a Father to your House
You can also be a Consultant Doctor at work
You can also be a Chief, a Head or a Pastor in Church
All your roles present 3 persons in relationship
The Question will be that, are this 3 personality one?
As a Doctor there is a way you would have behaved,
As a Pastor it will be different
Same goes as a Father to your children
All this talks of relationships
Check this scripture
Isaiah 33:22 For the LORD is our judge, the LORD is our lawgiver, the LORD is our king; he will save us.
Same person 3 Roles that are not same. Ephesians 1:10...
3 personality but same God. **Ephesians 1:3,17 praised the God and Father of our lord Jesus who exalted his son in verse 10. ROMANS 8:3 ... So God did what the law could not do. He sent his own Son in a body like the bodies we sinners have. And in that body God declared an end to sin’s control over us by giving his Son as a sacrifice for our sin" Nutarious ,pls stop deceiving yourself. Yahweh did not come to earth in the flesh read John 6:46, John5:37. 17:3. Romans 8:3 ,Paul confirms that Jesus Christ spoke the truth in John6:46, John5:37. 17:3. Jesus says he is NOT Yahweh. Matt 3:16,17, Yahweh says he is NOT Jesus. God is NOT "3 persons but same God." Almighty God Yahweh is NOT a job description. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Trinity Doctrine Is a False doctrine and it is Unbiblical. by Janosky: 11:53pm On Sep 25, 2019*. Modified: 2:34am On Sep 26, 2019 |
nutarious: I heard aquirment that Jesus Called God God, but there are scripture where The Father called the Son God too?
You doubt me?
Let's use Jehovah witness scripture
From the Edited version Jehovah witness came up with, God is saying the Throne of the Son Is God.
Funny how the Devil blinded the Author to tru and change this scripture but it doesn't make sence with alignment to Jehovah witness doctrine that Jesus throne will be God?
So let's use other Interpretations or Version, i use King James well accepted most
Hebrews 1:8-9 But unto the Son he saith, Thy throne, O God, is for ever and ever: a sceptre of righteousness is the sceptre of thy kingdom. Thou hast loved righteousness, and hated iniquity; therefore God, even thy God, hath anointed thee with the oil of gladness above thy fellows.
In King James, The Father called the Son God
The Question the Jehovah Witness Scholars have not answered is if Jesus throne is a God throne then He is God.
Remember Ephesians 1 vs 10 Butress this Point.
The Son was nevee the Son from the Beginning,
. Nutarious , Romans 8:3 & Hebrew 1:1-2,5 addressed your claim... "The Son was nevee the Son from the Beginning" *** Yahweh brings his son into the World, NOT Yahweh brought God into the world. ,Food for thought...... @1) Hebrew 1:9, "Therefore, God,your God anointed Jesus... ". Jesus was anointed by his Father. When & who anointed the Father of Jesus? Answer: Nobody. **@2) Hebrew1:5, Jesus is God's son. His Father is a son of whom? Who is the God of the Father of Jesus?. Answer: Nobody. ***@3). Hebrew 1:8 is a copy of Psalms 45:6. At no time did Jews claim their human king is God because Psalms 45:6 is synonymous with 1Chro28:5 & 1Chro 29:23. "Your divine throne is forever". That's the accurate rendition. Compare Rev3:21. (Not 'Your throne oh God" FRAUD.) *** The million dollar question:*** Why Hebrews 1:8 of NWT, JB and RSV (with Footnote) is CORRECT than KJV? ** Hebrew 1:8 is a copy of Psalms 45:6(RSV). Hebrews 1:8 Revised Standard Version (RSV) 8 But of the Son he says, “Thy throne, O God,[ a ] is for ever and ever, the righteous scepter is the scepter of thy[ b ] kingdom. Footnotes: a. Hebrews 1:8 Or God is thy throne b. Hebrews 1:8 Other ancient authorities read his" Psalm 45:6 Revised Standard Version (RSV) 6 Your divine throne[ a ] endures for ever and ever. Your royal scepter is a scepter of equity; Footnotes: a. Psalm 45:6 Or Your throne is a throne of God," Note: @Revelation 3:21 Jesus Christ himself confirms ACCURACY of Hebrews 1:8 Or God is thy throne" Q1: Who is the human ancestor of Jesus Christ? Answer: king David. Luke1:32. Q2: Whose throne did Jesus inherit ? Answer: Luke 1:32,33. throne of David. @Q3) The throne of David is whose throne ? Answer: 1Chro28:5. 29:23. Yahweh's throne is David's throne.. Psalms 45:6, & Hebrew 1:8 CORRECTLY reads " Your divine throne is Forever." Rev 3:21, in the spiritual realm ,Jesus says he sits on Yahweh's throne. That is Yahweh's throne is David's throne, Luke1:32,33. 1Chronicles 28:5. 29:23. *** Nutarious, you MUST dig deeper than the surface to see the truth. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Trinity Doctrine Is a False doctrine and it is Unbiblical. by Janosky: 11:37pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
solite3: You need psychological examination Straw man desperado.....
Because your FRAUD have been laid bare .
John17:3, did Jesus lie ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Trinity Doctrine Is a False doctrine and it is Unbiblical. by Janosky: 11:27pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
solite3: @1 Jesus is God – What does the Bible say about Jesus’ deity? Does the Bible, which is the earliest and most historically reliable source, actually say Jesus is God?
Jesus is God – Prophecies Divine Messiah predicted in the Old Testament Isaiah 7:14: “Therefore the Lord himself will give you a sign: The virgin will be with child and will give birth to a son, and will call him Immanuel.”1
“Immanuel” literally means: “God with us.” See also Matthew 1:23; Jesus was “God with us.”
This Messiah would be born a human son, but have a higher nature Isaiah 9:6: “For to us a child is born, to us a son is given, and the government will be on his shoulders. And He will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.”
**2) A couple hundred years later, but still more than half a millennium before Jesus walked the earth, more was predicted about the Messiah’s divine nature Daniel 7:13-14: “There before me was one like a son of man, coming with the clouds of heaven . . . He was given authority, glory and sovereign power; all peoples, nations and men of every language worshiped him. His dominion is an everlasting dominion that will not pass away, and his kingdom is one that will never be destroyed.”
“Son of Man” was the primary title Jesus used for Himself -- and this passage shows that this was a clear and strong claim of deity. And in Mark, the earliest of the four Gospels, He also included the unmistakable phrase, “coming on the clouds of heaven” and applied it to Himself (Mark 14:62). His listeners got the point, refused to believe it, and added it to their reasons to try to kill Him.
Jesus is God – His Earthly Ministry The baby Jesus worshiped by the Magi Matthew 2:11: “On coming to the house, they saw the child with his mother Mary, and they bowed down and worshiped him.”
Along with being led to the site where Jesus was born, these Magi were apparently informed by God about Jesus’ divine identity, and so they responded appropriately by worshiping Him.
Jesus accepted worship from His disciples Matthew 14:32-33: “And when they climbed into the boat, the wind died down. Then those who were in the boat worshiped him, saying, ‘Truly you are the Son of God.’”
In a Jewish culture, only the one true God can be worshiped; their actions show that they acknowledged Jesus as being divine. And Jesus didn’t correct them or say, “Don’t you realize that I’m just a mortal prophet? Stop worshiping me!” Rather, He accepted their worship, knowing He really was God in human flesh.
Jesus’ claim about Himself John 8:58-59: "‘I tell you the truth,’ Jesus answered, ‘before Abraham was born, I am!’ At this, they picked up stones to stone him, but Jesus hid himself, slipping away from the temple grounds.”
This is a powerful double claim from Jesus: first, that He pre-existed His human birth and was actually alive and present (as God) before Abraham; second, that His title was “I am” -- which was the same title used for Jehovah God in Exodus 3:14. His listeners again got the point, and picked up stones to execute Him!
Another of Jesus’ claims of deity John 10:30-33: “‘I and the Father are one.’ Again the Jews picked up stones to stone him, but Jesus said to them, ‘I have shown you many great miracles from the Father. For which of these do you stone me?’ ‘We are not stoning you for any of these,’ replied the Jews, ‘but for blasphemy, because you, a mere man, claim to be God.’” **1) Isaiah 7:14... 10 And יהוה spoke again to Aḥaz, saying, 11 “Ask a sign for yourself from יהוה your Elohim; make deep the request or make it high.” 12 But Aḥaz said, “I do not ask nor try יהוה!” 13 And he said, “Hear now, O house of Dawiḏ! Is it not enough that you weary men, that you weary my Elohim also? 14 “Therefore יהוה Himself gives you a sign: Look, the maiden conceives and gives birth to a Son, and shall call His Name Immanu’ĕl " Compare Isaiah 9:6. Solite3 FRAUD theorist exposed.... Isaiah 7:10-14, Yahweh NEVER said he is the son conceived by the maiden. Solite3 ,Isaiah 7:10-14. 9:6. Matt1:23, do NOT support the FRAUD you have manufactured. **@2). Dubious solite3, Daniel 7:13,14, "He was given authority, glory and sovereign power", who gave Jesus ( the son of man ) that "authority" in heaven? ** I challenge You to dodge my question. "Greek "ego eimi" meaning ' I exist' John8:58 Jesus says,"before Abraham was born, I have been in existence." ,John8:1-59, Christ NEVER said he is the God of Abraham. Acts 3:13 and Exodus 3:14,15, Jesus Christ is NOT the God of Abraham and Moses. **John10:29,33-36 ,Jesus DISPROVE your fraud of John10 vs30-33. Rom15:6,'one voice' means agreement. Matt 19:5,6 'one' means agreement.,NOT one being. 1 Cor6:16,'one' is agreement of illicit (sex) covenant, NOT one being. John10:29, "my Father is greater than all. John10:30" my Father and I are (in agreement). Solite3 fraud theorist, eleyi gidigaan of lie,lie. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is Jesus Christ Created? by Janosky: 10:20pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
MistadeRegal: Who is the 'Father' Jesus Christ is always talking about if I may ask so as to clear things up in a way you may understand. John20:17, his "my Father and your Father" = "Our Father who art in heaven" |
Christianity Etc › Re: It Is Only Fools Who Dont Believe Jesus Is The Almighty God And They Will Die ! by Janosky: 7:07pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
bingbagbo: John 11:25 Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. Whoever believes in me, though he die, yet shall he live,
Jesus is Life. Who is life but God? Some fools even teach that Jesus is a created being..hahahaha, how can LIFE be created?
Jesus is resurrection. He gives life to the lifeless.
Oh how I wish the fools would take cognisance of the bare fact that Jesus is Lord and God Almighty
! John5:26-27,37,42. 26 For as the Father has life in Himself, so He has granted the Son to have life in Himself, 27 and has given Him authority to execute judgment also, because He is the Son of Man. 30 I can of Myself do nothing. As I hear, I judge; and My judgment is righteous, because I do not seek My own will but the will of the Father who sent Me. 37 And the Father Himself, who sent Me, has testified of Me. You have neither heard His voice at any time, nor seen His form. . . 42 But I know you, that you do not have the love of God in you. " ** @ John5:26,37,42, Jesus Christ himself has already exposed your FRAUD. bingbagbo, swallow your pride &Repent !! |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Trinity Doctrine Is a False doctrine and it is Unbiblical. by Janosky: 6:43pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
solite3: your problem us that you dont understand trinity.
Trinity simply states that God is one being but exist as three individuals and that each individual or persons are distinct from each other but are one God. God is a trinity of persons, we humans are not hence we find it dufficult to understand. It is like trying to understand four dimension using three or lower dimension. Your problem is that you are trying to box God into your level. Solite3, You are ALLERGIC to the truth. John10:30,where is the holy spirit? God is a spirit, John4:24. NOT God is spirits. *@ 1 Cor15:45.... This, indeed, is what is written: "The first man, Adam, became a living being." The last Adam became a life-giving spirit. Fraud man Pharisee, a living being, whether human being or spirit being, is one person, one individual, or one person. The concept of triune God is man made. Yahweh our God is one Yahweh, Deut6:4. John17:3, Jesus Christ says his Father is the only true God. NOT triune God. |
Christianity Etc › Re: No One Is Good But God – Does This Mean Jesus Wasn't God? by Janosky: 6:06pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
Preciousgirl: Jesus is good
Therefore He is God
Or Jehovah witnesses, Muslims and all antichrists say Jesus is bad?
Jesus is God Almighty, halleluyah Matthew 3:16,17. 16:13-17. Rev 3:5,12. No be today we know say you dey deceive yourself. Pls, jejely kwantirinu..... |
Christianity Etc › Re: No One Is Good But God – Does This Mean Jesus Wasn't God? by Janosky: 6:03pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
OLAADEGBU: See more here: OLAADEGBU fraud theorist. @1 Matthew 5:45 Adj-AMP GRK: πονηροὺς καὶ ἀγαθοὺς καὶ βρέχει NAS: on [the] evil and [the] good, and sends rain KJV: and on the good, and INT: evil and good and sends rain" **According to OLA twisted theory, "the good Shepherd" meaning Jesus is Almigbty God. @Matt5:45, "the good" refers to Almighty God. @2) Matthew 7:11 Adj-ANP GRK: οἴδατε δόματα ἀγαθὰ διδόναι τοῖς NAS: to give good gifts KJV: know how to give good gifts unto your INT: know [how] gifts good to give to the Matthew 7:11 Adj-ANP GRK: οὐρανοῖς δώσει ἀγαθὰ τοῖς αἰτοῦσιν NAS: give what is good to those KJV: give good things to them that ask INT: heavens will give good things to them that ask" OLA means that "good gifts" is Almighty God. **@3) Matthew 7:17 Adj-NNS GRK: πᾶν δένδρον ἀγαθὸν καρποὺς καλοὺς NAS: So every good tree bears KJV: Even so every good tree bringeth forth INT: every tree good good fruits good Matthew 7:18 Adj-NNS GRK: δύναται δένδρον ἀγαθὸν καρποὺς πονηροὺς NAS: A good tree cannot KJV: A good tree cannot *** OLA means that " good tree" is Almighty God Matthew 12:35 Adj-NMS GRK: ὁ ἀγαθὸς ἄνθρωπος ἐκ NAS: The good man brings KJV: A good man out of INT: The good man out of Matthew 12:35 Adj-GMS GRK: ἐκ τοῦ ἀγαθοῦ θησαυροῦ ἐκβάλλει NAS: brings out of [his] good treasure KJV: out of the good treasure INT: out of his good treasure puts forth Matthew 12:35 Adj-ANP GRK: θησαυροῦ ἐκβάλλει ἀγαθά καὶ ὁ NAS: treasure what is good; and the evil KJV: bringeth forth good things: and INT: treasure puts forth good things and the" This OLA fraud theorist wants everyone to erroneously believe that "good" attached to any word refers to Almighty God. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehova's Witnesses, Do U Have This In Your Bible? by Janosky: 5:22pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
CAPTIVATOR: MODALISM says " Jehovah Of old testament is the same Jesus of new testament" ! OPEN UR EYES AND SEE HOW UV JOINED THE MODALISM LEAGUE
Http: www.nairaland.com/post/30061259
Imagine that question, AND to confirm ur modalism case, u replied POSITIVELY. SAYING :
Http: www.nairaland.com/post/30106891 PROVED !
But to make urself appear as a trinitarian despite the fact that uv just proved modalism, u quickly added the phrase .
. Http: www.nairaland.com/post/30106891
WHICH is also FALSE ......
" That people May Know that YOU, Whose NAME is Jehovah , YOU ALONE is the MOST HIGH over all the earth" psalm 83:18.
THE FATHER ALONE is called "JEHOVAH ( YAHWEH)"
" You ALONE" psalm 83:18
" You ALONE" Psalm 83:18
" You ALONE" psalm 83:18
Is Jesus the Most High ?
" HE SHALL be Called SON OF the most high " Luke 1:32 ! NOT MOST HIGH but SON OF
INFACT: ANYONE MOST HIGH never have a God he is sujected under , whereas Christ will forever be subjected under the authority of THE MOST HIGH JEHOVAH, the God AND the FATHER of Christ ( 1 COR 15: 24, 28, Eph 1:3) CAPTIVATOR, thanks for your exposure of that NL fraud man Pharisee |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is Jesus Christ Created? by Janosky: 3:57pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
MistadeRegal: Do you even know the mystery of the personality of GOD? If you, do, you won't be trying to analyse spiritual things with a physical mind.[/b]
 Since you know spiritual things well well.... Pls, explain to us ,what Jesus Christ told you in Matt 16:13-17. John20:17. Rev3:5,12 and John 14:28...... Thank you Sir. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Russia Intensifies Jehovah’s Witnesses Crackdown With New Jailings by Janosky: 9:50pm On Sep 24, 2019 |
HenryVIII: This sad JW rat is just crying since. He has mentioned me like 5 times because I am living rent-free in his head. Hahahaha. Cry to Russia boy. The mumu even thinks I am Catholic. Lol. Insecure troll, you've been exposed.... Confirmed LIAR and BIGOT. He wants to have his say, anyone else who has their say that portray JWs positively,he goes on 'attack mode' , against them. You want freedom of speech and worship for yourself but others can't have theirs. Truth be said: You're a bigoted,hypocritical extremist. Shame on you. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is Jesus Christ Created? by Janosky: 9:34pm On Sep 24, 2019 |
MistadeRegal: You are asking who is the God of the Father of Jesus Christ as if you are talking of a mortal man.
Canst thou by searching find out God? canst thou find out the Almighty unto perfection? Job 11:7 I asked that question to butress a point. The holy Scriptures reveals who Yahweh is, his Son came to bear witness to the truth about his Father. Matt18:37. Matt16:13-17. TRUTH: Rev3:5,12-14, Is Jesus Christ the Son of God in the spiritual realm? Same thing in the physical realm? Jesus Christ is inferior to his God and Father in the physical realm ( John14:28. 20:17.) as well as in the spiritual realm. Rev 3:5,12-14. The spiritual realm is stronger and Superior over the physical realm. Oga MistadeRegal, what's mysterious about this truth? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Russia Intensifies Jehovah’s Witnesses Crackdown With New Jailings by Janosky: 8:01pm On Sep 24, 2019 |
HenryVIII: You JWs are jokes. You call others bigots and claim prejudice against u. But u fail to see your own bigotry.
Are u not the same people who claim Catholicism is evil and the Pope is the Antichrist? That's not bigotry abi? Lol. Extremists.
D Anywhere you go ,whether in Saudi Arabia or Afghanistan ,you name it,JWs are there. Wetin concern Jesus Christ and idolatry? Is that the example of Christ Jesus and his disciples? Insecure bigot, what is your Pope Benedict & your fellow Catholics doing in the photo below? Exodus 20:4,5. (ASV)
Christianity Etc › Re: Russia Intensifies Jehovah’s Witnesses Crackdown With New Jailings by Janosky: 7:43pm On Sep 24, 2019 |
Maximus69: Well, you asked for it and i think i've given you the answer!
For your information, Jehovah's Witnesses often put on our native attires whenever we converge in a large gathering to praise our God who have united people from all races as one happy global family of Peace loving worshippers!
So don't cry if your fake religion has failed to produce such fruit! HenryVIII is ADDICTED TO BIGOTRY & PREJUDICE.... he gets his 'highs' (like a drug addict) from lying against JWs..... Kikikikikikiki..... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Russia Intensifies Jehovah’s Witnesses Crackdown With New Jailings by Janosky: 7:42pm On Sep 24, 2019 |
* |
Christianity Etc › Re: Russia Intensifies Jehovah’s Witnesses Crackdown With New Jailings by Janosky: 7:34pm On Sep 24, 2019 |
HenryVIII: Lol. You caught that liar. One thing is clear from this thread. JWs are very very vicious liars. They lie just to make themselves look better. Shame dey catch me for them. HenryVIII vicious liar... you have been lying on this thread just to make yourself feel good.. You have ZERO PROOF to back your LIES. Insecure bigot. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Russia Intensifies Jehovah’s Witnesses Crackdown With New Jailings by Janosky: 12:41am On Sep 23, 2019 |
HenryVIII: All the JWs on this thread are just pained. They will then start claiming they are not JWs but quoting and insulting people that disagree with JWs at the same time.
You people deserve what Russia is doing to you. If you can force families to deny other family members because they left your church then you should be able to bear what Russia is doing to you. Simple.
Anybody that is not JW but is feeling sorry for them, I can only laugh at you. The only reason JWs are acting like the victims now is because they don't have the majority. Go to any gathering where they are the majority and you will see their true colours.
If you give them their own country and they are majority in it, they will ban singing any national anthem and celebrating birthdays. If Russia is that bad leave there and go to other countries that can tolerate your weird doctrine. To JWs ,persecution amounts to pouring water into a basket, that's what Putin is doing. Jesus Christ was persecuted too, We are not perturbed. You no get sense.... Your twin disease of bigotry and prejudice no get cure. That much is true...... |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Trininty Doctrine Is A Lie-God Is Not Three Persons! by Janosky: 12:12am On Sep 23, 2019 |
* |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Trininty Doctrine Is A Lie-God Is Not Three Persons! by Janosky: 12:08am On Sep 23, 2019 |
bingbagbo: **@1 The Trinity doctrine is a lie-God is not three persons
Even the devil knows God is one. but beloved I tell you, God is not three persons. What did the Lord Jesus Christ tell us about God in John 4:24? He said God is a spirit. Not spirits but spirit, singular. God is Holy, therefore God is non other than the Holy spirit, who fully tabernacles in Christ Jesus and died on the cross.
@2) Here is where the ignorance emanates from, Matthew 28:19 where Jesus asked his disciples to baptize in the name of the Father, and the son and the Holy spirit. Many misunderstand this in thinking that, God is/are three distinct persons, No! The disciples indeed went to baptize, in what name? The name Jesus. The name Jesus is thus the name of the father , the son and the holy spirit. @3) In heaven, Jesus sits on the throne of God. Jesus Christ is the only true God. A Christian is one who worships Jesus Christ. Ever wondered why, the Holy spirit could only be sent by Jesus after he had ascended? It is because, this same Jesus Christ is that same holy spirit.
Don't believe and follow blindly, I was also brainwashed to believe God is three persons, that is the biggest heresy. Jesus Christ is that same YHWH of the old testament.
May the Lord grant you understanding! @1 The OP says "but beloved I tell you, God is not three persons.". BUT, "God is non other than the Holy spirit, who fully tabernacles in Christ Jesus"....... = Trinity. ****@2) The name Jesus is thus the name of the father , the son and the holy spirit"= Trinity. @3) "Jesus Christ is the only true God".... this same Jesus Christ is that same holy spirit." "Jesus Christ is that same YHWH of the old testament. "= Trinity. *#$ PROOF, Bingbagbo has lost it ...... Gbagbo. is more confused than before..... This guy NEVER repent.  ** Ephesians 1:3,17. Apostle Paul is praying for you to receive sense..... |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Trininty Doctrine Is A Lie-God Is Not Three Persons! by Janosky: 11:33pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
sulasa07: Them go soon Yari for you,we've been telling them all this while but they will tell you you don't have the spirit in you,the same acclaimed spirit that tells different people different things on the same issue The OP is more confused than ever.... His topic contradicts his post, a thorough scrutiny exposes this fact. Bingbagbo's viral load of the Trinity scam is extreme. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Trininty Doctrine Is A Lie-God Is Not Three Persons! by Janosky: 11:20pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
@1) Religion / Jesus Christ Is A Physical Manifestation Of The Old Testament God (YHWH) by bingbagbo. 2 posts & 47 views. 7:38am On Sep 17 ( bingbagbo) @ 2) Religion / Jesus Christ Is The God Of Abraham, See Overwhelming Evidence!!! by bingbagbo. 25 posts & 364 views. 7:08am On Sep 17 ( bingbagbo) *@3) Religion / See Shocking Reason Why They Killed Jesus Christ!! by bingbagbo. 6 posts & 143 views. 6:56am On Sep 16 ( bingbagbo) @4) Religion / Jesus Christ Is Equal With God by bingbagbo. 25 posts & 245 views. 1:18am On Sep 15 ( johnw47 ) **@5). Religion / Who Is The Father ? Let Settle It Once And For All!!! by bingbagbo. 28 posts & 333 views. 2:27pm On Sep 12 ( sonmvayina ) **6) Religion / The Lord Jesus Christ Is God by bingbagbo. 3 posts & 53 views. 4:05am On Sep 12 ( bingbagbo) @7) Religion / Jesus Christ Is Elohim, The God Of Israel!! by bingbagbo. 5 posts & 61 views. 11:37am On Sep 11 ( bingbagbo) **@  Religion / Jesus Christ Is Same As God Of The Old Testament-see Proof! by bingbagbo. 26 posts & 344 views. 2:05pm On Sep 05 ( Janosky ). ***** Bingbagbo , the internet NEVER forgets..... The Trinity scam you've been peddling since 19gbidigbidi has messed up your brain. You're still more confused than ever...... No wonder, these Trinitarians are attacking you like kilode..... There are obvious signs in this your new thread that the viral load of Trinity has not been "purged" from your system...... |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Trinity Doctrine Is a False doctrine and it is Unbiblical. by Janosky: 10:38pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
Emusan: Apostle Paul says "There is ONE LORD"
That means the Father isn't Lord according to your deluded mind.... Compare Matt 11:25 & Acts 2:36.
Matt 11:25, who did Jesus call "Lord of Heaven and Earth?
Acts 2:36, who made Jesus a Lord?
The Father's Lordship is Superior.
Romans 15:6
"so that with one mind and one voice you
may glorify the God and Father of our Lord
Jesus Christ."
John 20:17
"Jesus said, "for I have
not yet ascended to the Father. But go and
tell My brothers, 'I am ascending to My
Father and your Father, to My God and your
God.'"
Last, last Apostle Paul is praying for Emusan to receive sense....
*** Ephesians 1:17
" I ask the glorious Father and God of our
Lord Jesus Christ to give you his Spirit. The
Spirit will make you wise and let you
understand what it means to know God." |
Christianity Etc › Re: Russia Intensifies Jehovah’s Witnesses Crackdown With New Jailings by Janosky: 10:55am On Sep 22, 2019 |
rottennaija: Join them and try to leave their group. It's then you will know exactly what they are. You mean you're not welcome in your parents home and you're not allowed to eat in your parents home anymore? 1 Corinthians 5:1-13 is your nemesis..... Carry your crap komot from here. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Russia Intensifies Jehovah’s Witnesses Crackdown With New Jailings by Janosky: 10:48am On Sep 22, 2019 |
OnoriodeV14: Jehova's witness is not a Church but a Cult Group. There is no freedom of Speech, everything you do in life is been dictated to you..
Jehova's witness do not engage in sporting activities ( Sport is one of the unifying things in this life)
Jehova's witness do not marry outside their cult
Jehova's witness are advised not to keep and be in contact with those who left the cult.
Jehova's witness believe everything others do is "wordly" they don't sing wordly songs but will watch Avengers end game and game of thrones. This is just hypocrisy.
Tell me one Jehova's witness that has made humanity a better place, they are more focused on afterlife than living the life God has prepared for us today.
I am not a JW but I dey kpansh one girl when be JW and her hypocrisy is the highest I have seen. Kudos to Russia, Religion is one of the ways to propagate evil and spread false information in a society. "I am not a JW but I dey kpansh one girl when be JW and her hypocrisy is the highest I have seen" You are living in sin ,fornicating with her and dey open your mouth dey say "her hypocrisy is the highest", Bros Onos, you fall my hand. Your viral load of hypocrisy, bigotry and prejudice is extreme. Please, seek a permanent cure. God bless you. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Russia Intensifies Jehovah’s Witnesses Crackdown With New Jailings by Janosky: 10:21am On Sep 22, 2019 |
montumonami: My uncle died because he refused taking blood My cousin received massive blood transfusions, you know what? She died in the hospital,after the transfusions. She's not a JW. CC:cosmatikka |
Christianity Etc › Re: Russia Intensifies Jehovah’s Witnesses Crackdown With New Jailings by Janosky: 10:17am On Sep 22, 2019 |
Buliwyf: Of all the JWs that have responded to me here, you are the only one that has sense. So my response to you will be a bit more civil.
Yes there are many families whose members leave their churches and are not ostracized. My grandparents where Catholics. My parents and uncles are Pentecostals and me myself I left religion a long time ago.
I have never been ostracized by my family or friends from my former religion. Never!!
But u JWs practice it. It is even a doctrine for u. And I know many families torn apart by that doctrine. It is not right and unfair to such people.
So stop expecting the world to be fair to you either. Stop complaining because Russia is doing to u the same thing u encourage Ur members to do to ex members. Please read again, Pseudonomer's post. He said he's not a Jehovah's Witness. I have questions for you: In your opinion, what is extremist about 1 Corinthians 5:1-13 ? Russian govt is jailing JWs for practicing their Faith. How many individuals have JWs sentenced to years of imprisonment for leaving the Faith? Boss Buliwyf ,what will you do to a staff who embezzled your company's fund and covered it up, ? Or to a staff who goes about to misinform the public about your firm. will you dismiss him from your company or promote him with a pay rise? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Russia Intensifies Jehovah’s Witnesses Crackdown With New Jailings by Janosky: 9:45am On Sep 22, 2019 |
Buliwyf: They are extremists. If they don't like people that don't go to their church and ostracize them, then they should also face the music and leave Russia. If they can't leave then that is their own problem. They are being fed with the same medicine they feed other people.
You think they will still be nice JWs if they had majority of the population? Lol. Clowns. Buliwyf: Go and cry in Russia. Cyber bullying=Buliwyf. You're a joyless soul with a heart filled with bitterness.... this thing wey dey pain you strong gaan !!!! Na who do you this thing? Certainly NOT Jehovah's Witnesses..... Lol. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Russia Intensifies Jehovah’s Witnesses Crackdown With New Jailings by Janosky: 9:28am On Sep 22, 2019 |
elshanAutos: Balderdash! They don’t want you people there, carry your load and go. Head to Sambisa Forest, Borno State, Nigeria. They need your services there. I’m very confident a public opinion poll in Russia will support my earlier retort. Another bigot spotted. You no get sense...... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Russia Intensifies Jehovah’s Witnesses Crackdown With New Jailings by Janosky: 9:24am On Sep 22, 2019 |
Buliwyf: Shut the hell up JW self-servicer. They ostracize people that leave the church. So stop lying that they aren't extremists. Buliwyf cyber bullying..... Your graphic expletives shows you're the real extremist. You're at the zenith of uncultured bigotry & extremism.. If you care about the truth, study 1 Corinthians 5:1-13. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Russia Intensifies Jehovah’s Witnesses Crackdown With New Jailings by Janosky: 9:12am On Sep 22, 2019 |
Buliwyf: Good. Those guys are thoughtless extremists. I like what Russia is doing to them. Let them feel the pain they have been inflicting on others.
They like tearing families apart and ostracizing people who leave their church while their leaders engage in abuse of power and other sexual malfeasance.
Now feel it!!! Na this kain THRASH full your mind? Bigoted clown well done. |