Stats: 3,325,395 members, 8,421,712 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 09:37 PM

Johnson5258's Posts

Nairaland ForumJohnson5258's ProfileJohnson5258's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 34 pages)

PoliticsRe: Paul Orhii Poisoned, Sells Billboards To Barnabas Germade To Pay Bills by Johnson5258: 11:29am On Oct 18, 2018
Aye lee oooo, I boosi ooooo
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo's Endorsement Of Atiku Will Not Distract President Buhari by Johnson5258: 4:17pm On Oct 12, 2018
The dog that will get lost doesn't hear the whistle of the hunter.
Christianity EtcRe: Phillip Frimpong Speaks On His Wife, Sharon Oyakhilome's Wedding Dress by Johnson5258: 11:37am On Oct 12, 2018
Newton's third law is: For every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction.
CrimeRe: Staff Steals 52 Computers, 3 Weeks After Employment (Photo) by Johnson5258: 11:33am On Oct 12, 2018
Ogun state again and na my state oooo
PoliticsRe: Femi Adesina Posts Cryptic 'reaction' To Obasanjo's Endorsement Of Atiku by Johnson5258: 7:47pm On Oct 11, 2018
e go better for you oooo
gdonj1:
Nobody is against Buhari because ofreligion!Yar'adua was a Muslim (we all loved him)Nobody is against Buhari because ofethnicity!Yar'adua was Hausa-Fulani (we loved him)Nobody is holding Buhari's sickness against 6him!Yar'adua was sick (we all prayed for him)Nobody is asking Buhari to perform magicof transformationY
ar'adua did not perform magic, he took little steps in the right direction that endeared him to us.There was global recession in 2007-2009,one man came, saved us from the crisis.Saved Billions of Dollars for Nigeria,increased salaries, reduce pump price. Idon’t know how he did it when he was sick,and he didn’t blame anyone. His name is Umaru Yar’adua. Share this to all buharist supporters for more enlightenment,we never hate rather our brain is intact.To feel the realities. Good morning pals.
PoliticsRe: Oyedepo, Kukah, Sheik Gumi, Atiku, Obasanjo Meet In Abeokuta (More Photos) by Johnson5258: 4:17pm On Oct 11, 2018
Atiku abeg no fall my hand oooo
CelebritiesRe: Timi Dakolo Defends, Folu Adeboye, Fires Back At Critics by Johnson5258: 12:03pm On Oct 06, 2018
That statement is not controversial:

1. Most Christians pick there spouses from the church and how can you be falling in love with a sister that has registered another brother in marriage counselling class?

2. The Pastor knows the details of all his members. However, not all that is good for the eye is good for the belly.

3. Consulting your Pastor is like consulting God nevertheless he is't God but he stands to represent God. and so on.

May God help us all.
PoliticsRe: Ikedi Ohakim On Bike As He Campaigns For 2019 (Photos) by Johnson5258: 5:37pm On Oct 04, 2018
See below picture of Ijegun to Ijagemo road via Ikotun, Lagos state, it has now become so worse that a pregnant woman died when being rushed to the hospital at the middle of the night, I appeal to the government of Lagos state to please help look into this matter:

CrimeRe: Alfa Burns A Girl's Chest With Hot Charcoal As Punishment (Graphic Photos) by Johnson5258: 6:48pm On Sep 29, 2018
If na Convenant University them barb person hair now, we will see them.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Will Never Apply For A Federal Government Job Again Without Strong Connection by Johnson5258: 7:10pm On Sep 28, 2018
so you just know?
PoliticsRe: Osun Rerun: White Handkerchief As A Sign Of Vote Buying (Photos) by Johnson5258: 5:03pm On Sep 27, 2018
Omo iya mi laugh wan kill me oooo
otunde527:

Nothing we no go see,

Op how sure are you
PoliticsRe: Muiz Banire: Why Ambode Doesn't Deserve 2nd Term by Johnson5258: 6:53pm On Sep 26, 2018
Working is better than begging and even if begging, it's still created job opportunities.
Ajibel:
You are correct, PSP is what sustains the party elders in the state and that's why they dont go and bother the governor and request he doles out money to them.

Now he took that away from them.

Lemme ask you sir, has Lagos been better off now with Visionscape?

Didnt the party elders do a better job with regards Lagos environment?
PoliticsRe: Muiz Banire: Why Ambode Doesn't Deserve 2nd Term by Johnson5258: 6:38pm On Sep 26, 2018
It's like this is an eye opener because the money expended on that road could have been used to fix others, if you see Ijegun to Ijagemo road, Ijeododo road, and the traffic on Isolo Jakande road, you will think those part are detached from Lagos, it took alomost a week to fix the ditch beneath airport road bridge before Toyota, majority are night crawlers because you have to leave home as early as possible to get the Island or you loose your job and get home late due to traffic, motorcyclist are more richer than people with white collar jobs and traders, we have to roll up our trousers to boxers level or even wear short during raining season its the women that is worst, different kinds of pictures that limits dignity, vehicle owners are ally of mechanics because mechanics use there car most and still bill them, two years ago, a pregnant woman died while being rushed to the hospital due to the state of the road. No more sentiments, you do well, you see well and vice versa that's it.
PoliticsRe: Osun Rerun: PDP Releases Number PVCs Collected At Each Unit Ahead Of Re-run by Johnson5258: 3:00pm On Sep 26, 2018
Dancing is Prophetic, it is the key of David which has been handed over to Jesus, so if you can dance, Jesus dey with you.
EmekaBlue:
grin The Dancing Governor must dance at the end
PoliticsRe: Osun Rerun: Adeleke Deceiving Muslims – MURIC Issues Warning by Johnson5258: 2:46pm On Sep 26, 2018
When certificate didn't work. Omo i just pray My brothers in Islam should realize the deceit in this religion, always with extremism. Nawa oooo
Pontaboki:
Now the Militant Arm of APC has thrown its weight into the fight for Osun.
Christianity EtcRe: Leke Adeboye: If You Voted For APC In Osun You Are A Fool - Pastor Adeboye's Son by Johnson5258: 10:24pm On Sep 23, 2018
I keep repeating, the politics of Nigeria is changing drastically.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Leaves Abuja For New York With Wife, Aisha (Photos) by Johnson5258: 10:14pm On Sep 23, 2018
You people will not kill somebody with laugh. Control Alt. JP (Jaa paa) lol! quote author=fuckingAyaya post=71462518]Anytime he plan coup d'etat he go run[/quote]
PoliticsRe: 'Underaged Policeman Who Participated In Osun Election' - Corper Claims (Photos) by Johnson5258: 10:06pm On Sep 23, 2018
At least he is older than a cow.
PoliticsRe: 'Underaged Policeman Who Participated In Osun Election' - Corper Claims (Photos) by Johnson5258: 10:05pm On Sep 23, 2018
Because you have said my mind already.
madridguy:
I will not say anything lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: Osun Governorship Election Rerun Holds In These Polling Units by Johnson5258: 10:01pm On Sep 23, 2018
Off point, what is the benefit of the man who is educated and doesn't dance? Wetin concern Davido? It's like hiring a musician for a program, so Wetin be the issue? So an illiterate can attain that height abi?
Raiders:
what campaign promise did he made. Man that refused to show up for 2 debates because he is an illiterate and could not express himself. A senator that has not sponsor a bill or debate in Senate. All he does is dance with no clear plan for his people. APC is no better than PDP too. Either way, the people of osun will end up being the losers.
PoliticsRe: Osun Governorship Election Rerun Holds In These Polling Units by Johnson5258: 9:58pm On Sep 23, 2018
God bless you. An average man cannot afford to maintain his family beneath a government and you expect him to vote? Mba! Sentiments, selfishness and self centeredness
Reference:
To say there is a run off is a shocking result in a state that has completely been run aground by the incumbent shows we are far from understanding and establishing what a functional democracy is and how it can be made to work for a people. And gives credence to my assertion that the quality of life a people experience cannot rise above their thought process. In sane climes it should be a landslide for opposing parties. Sentiment remains our greatest personal problem, not corruption.
PoliticsRe: Osun Governorship Election Rerun Holds In These Polling Units by Johnson5258: 9:55pm On Sep 23, 2018
Sure, I believe Ambode is just being grateful by still remaining in APC, he doesn't need to lobby at all, you can't put somebody in an office and expect him to dance to your tune and not display his professionalism. Stakeholders are grumbling because there wasn't money to share. I understand the environment is very dynamic so Ambo need to be holistic but yet, let him work.
Geo3impact:
Come begging who? the said people in those respective units would decide both Adeleke and Oyetola's Faith not Omisore.
PoliticsRe: Osun Governorship Election Rerun Holds In These Polling Units by Johnson5258: 9:48pm On Sep 23, 2018
I wonder oooo, you can't expect something good from an unhappy man, you made hopeless, half salary, owo kiini?
Benekruku:
Don't mind those children of hate
PoliticsRe: Osun Governorship Election Rerun Holds In These Polling Units by Johnson5258: 9:45pm On Sep 23, 2018
See my person, what anybody can do to help himself or herself is to be educated, at all, at all OND, Nigeria is drastically changing, no more party voting but individual ooo, our mumu Don do! PDP will win forget it.
Legolast:
APC shouldn't think of Ife, the 2 PUs in ife are PDP stronghold.
Samething to Osogbo but the 4th one, only God knows.

You will see the way the 2 party will spend on these 4 PUs for the election. These 4 units will determine the faith of Osun State for the next 4 years.

Can someone tell me, beside half salary payment, what has APC done wrong in osun state that Igbos are shouting? Just asking o
PoliticsRe: Osun Governorship Election Rerun Holds In These Polling Units by Johnson5258: 9:42pm On Sep 23, 2018
You see, news didn't covered that ooo thay there was ballot snatching, chai APC! Change.
solmusdesigns:
Inec messed up big time, two of the centers cancelled was as a result of cardreader not working(after billions of Inec budget), and another the poling officer ran off with the boxes(Inec official assisting rigging), the other was as a result of ballot snatching in a state were 40,000 active police was deployed in company of other forces.
APC with minus 353 votes down, their only way out is rigging through vote expensive buying. this is the same INEC that wants Nigeria to budget billions of borrowed fund, for 2019, yet the are colluding to cheat peaceful people of osun their right
PoliticsRe: Ambode Gives N500 Million To 275 CDAs In Lagos (Photos) by Johnson5258: 9:38pm On Sep 23, 2018
As in...... Politics in Nigeria is drastically changing. Education is just the light, you can't fool people anymore. You do anyhow, you see anyhow.
meforyou1:
Ambode the performing governor should just move over to PDP lets give tinubu d osun treatment
PoliticsRe: Ambode Gives N500 Million To 275 CDAs In Lagos (Photos) by Johnson5258: 9:36pm On Sep 23, 2018
I pray ooo because them talk say bros hand tight oooo.
uwa1:
Hope this will work..
PoliticsRe: Osun Election: PDP Floors APC In Bisi Akande’s Polling Unit by Johnson5258: 6:38pm On Sep 22, 2018
Is this really correct?
Dinho20:
FAKE RESULT
PoliticsRe: APC Caught Sharing N2k At Osun Governorship Election - SR (Photo, Video) by Johnson5258: 2:46pm On Sep 22, 2018
1-1
HealthRe: Nigerian Final Year Pharmacy Student Dies In India (pics) by Johnson5258: 4:44am On Sep 19, 2018
National loss.
Christianity EtcRe: The Christian Chatbox ( sticky) by Johnson5258: 10:03pm On Sep 17, 2018
PoliticsRe: Kemi Adeosun's Resignation Letter (Full Text) by Johnson5258: 11:47pm On Sep 14, 2018
People with myopic thoughts as if if they check you, all your records are clean.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 34 pages)