He showed them lapses , he didn't steal the money , he was trying to let them know anout the lapses , if he should go the bank one on one it might be a different case , in Western they will employ him
oga abeg ,that was den ,,,not this era,how will u employ a criminal , dude day will only make use of ur talent when u are still in confinement,not all they show u on hollywood is real man ...... who wants to let lose a criminal these days
Israel07: Working visa bro.. my main concern is Time and business opportunities. I'm not d type of person that like sitting in a place doing same thing over n over.. UAE for me has more business opportunities n i think working time too is less in comparison to this other two then cost of living for a beginner like me. Cost of living in UAE i believe will be cheaper in comparison to USA/Australia
food is cheap in UAE ,but accommodation is hell expensive
proclinician: Mentality like yours is one reason why the black race will never be civilised irrespective of the amount of useless education they obtain. Somebody is doing a good job to create awareness and you're hiding somewhere castigating, criticising and calling it a publicity stunt. And I ask u, a stunt to gain what exactly, to win the ballon d'or, or to get nominated in Grammy or perhaps a Nobel price. Shame on you. In every situation you see people chose to dwell on so much negativity to the extent that every positive vibe that concerns them becomes negative automatically. Let me help your mentality, this young man is doing this to simply attract the attention of relevant authorities to that road to ease the suffering of the indigenous people. The way that road is, there nothing both him and his parishioners will do that will make any sense but through his efforts, attention can be drawn to it simple and precise.
bro your first 3 line have generalized everything I want to hear ,that dude is an ingrate ,
Nigeria do yahooo this same person will complain
nigeria Excell in education he will complain again
nigeria trying to fix the country,he go still complain
what exactly does he want ,,,,,,,,
the Truth is there are some falling angels living among us in Nigeria ,there is nothing you do that ever make sense
seborrhic: Good,but a publicity stunt. He conveniently posed for the photographs,seen to be working alone. But we all know even if he initiated the move, parishioners would have joined hands with him or even told him to go observe somewhere while they do the dirty work. Which priest would go work in that lonely stretch of road alone? Glorify your church and parish,not yourself. It's unpriest like of a Catholic priest.
dude ,u need to come to other states and see the way nigeria youth are on federal highway fixing or filling up potholes ,u will think na federal government send them the work ,see them using shovel and digger ,some times I just stop by to drop some change for them as sign of motivation ...
when a ñigeria youth is doing something worth it ,we should learn to appreciate them ,if e easy y don't u go and pose on the highway with shovel and see if u too will tread
georgeiyke009: Some of the fat buffalos have also done a lot. Drive through Redeem Camp and environs. You will be marveled at what a single individual was able to do. If we used that scope to expand and build more cities , the country will be better for it.
I think it's high time we start fixing this country with our own hands o,,, instead of putting our taxation money on some illiterate who feel it's their right to lavish our tax money since there is no authorized authority for them to give account of every penny spent so far
GamalNasser: He has done more that Buhari in the last 5 years
I swear ,,,,it seems we have to become our own contractor for road oo, because even the millions and billion of naira abi dollars wasted on road yearly doesn't even last at alllllllll,,,,,,,,
missimelda01: You are the one with the 'huge altitude problem' .. the fact that you can't make your point without generalising things is BAD!
24years old and you sound desperate already, what do you want exactly? You want to play around or you want to commit to something? Maybe you are not approaching them the right way or maybe it's your attitude.. the problem mustn't always be from one gender you know.
for me ghana is a no go area ,Kenya is a no go area for zimbabwe be ready to be jealous because they are friends with everyone,but might not be fuvking them oo,lol. cameron they are cool but still have that Nigeria girls attitude
Clicked: You know the funny thing, it is always Nigerian men who left to live in western countries that complain about our women and not those born there. The problem is that Nigerian men expect to treat Nigerian women the same way you treat them back at home and you guys are usually surprised when that doesn't fly over there.
Can you honestly tell yourself that the behaviour, the treatment, the same mannerisms you showed your foreign girlfriends was what you showed the Nigerian girls? Did you have the same expectations of them that you had of the foreign girls?
Anyway, you're still young and except you're looking to get married real soon, you have enough time to find yourself a spouse. If Nigerian girls are not for you, stick to other nationalities, after all everyone has their type.
how far babe ,show that dude some love we all are in the world outside 9ja ,u don't have to be so harsh na ,he might be young that dat should not stop him from searching out a right 9j lady ,same with me ,I actually prefer 9ja ladies to other nationality in Africa ,but ahh it seems some misbehave alot but what to do ,
Crispels: There is no dialogue that can halt the proclivity of people to commit crimes. We Nigerians need to hold ourselves accountable. You can't go to other people's countries and be scamming them and expect them to tolerate it. Nigerians need to stop this ”get rich by all means attitude”. This is not about the government here -I’ve seen many Nigerians misbehave here in the US for greedy and stu.pid reasons.
nigeria misbehaving is a general trait , same here in UAE ,there are nigeria holding notable position in UAE ,some doctors,engineer ,oil and gas and keep naming them ,but there are also some nigeria youth who still go ahead to commit nusiance around while others are at work doing their daily activities ,...it's crazy man
asunmoGGMU: Diplomatic relation will not condone crime! Call some of your brothers and sisters to order. Tell them to stop cultism. Tell them to stop Internet fraud. Tell them to stop blackmailing. Tell them to get a life.
Stop calling on government on the stinking attitude of many Nigerians. It is a disgrace that some of you don't even know what is causing this denial of visa renewal. If you know nothing about this, just read and learn.
oga if ur govt can't come to a dialogue with other countries forget it ,u are in big problem over little issues ,
Babathanks: It’s not only nigeria that is involve in fraud. The problem is our diplomatic approach towards other countries and I think this government really lack a good one
we lack diplomatic approach that's just it ,most of our leaders are illiterate ,still I remember GEJ quote ,u will wish u once had me as a president again ,and it's true brother,u can't compare an educated leader to an uneducated leader
BrutusOj: Is it that the police and the other forces used against armless protesters always by the government to repel protest are not feeling the heat of the hikes in prices of goods and services or what? If the protest pays, they will enjoy the country, why always let the useless government intimidate Nigerians?
of course they do ,but wat do u expect ,,,the more you arrest ,the more u get promoted ,that's how police law works
cucumbae: So this government want Nigerians to be doing like zombie?After locking us down for 6 month they now increase fuel price and electricity tariffs when salaries of private company workers were not paid for those periods.
and many person losing their jobs after lockdown,,, last last the tramadol,and weed that is considered illegal will soon be legal just to keep the brain of thought to be active
I really cry for nigeria sha , no freedom of speech no freedom for Peace protest,
no freedom to voice out opinion....
then we are like slave in our own continent , people are going into scam , ladies are going into prostitution with the ideology of I can't date one boyfriend business men are scamming their clients just to survive ....
even the police who arekf the same skin with us are been used against his own people
just listen to your self ,are u making sense,,, and pls don't tell me there are no jobs , because that not an excuse , destroying life's with that small electronic shouldn't be the way out to create job , because no difference between you and a man who produce fake drugs 1.to make money ,while u carry out your killing act
Chicastle: Yahoo or whatever it's called is all over the world I don't understand all this shit
when every house hold practice Yahoo u step into ,bro there is problem ,big problem it's just a matter of time before you are also scammed by your next door neighbor,just time , and I wonder what you will do ,(cry ,smile ,or bite your finger )
This Yahoo thing is now too rampant in this country oooo, what exactly is the root cause?
joblessness (but that isn't an excuse)
laziness (soft work ,than to say yes sir to anyone)
pride( quick money , within 3 months of pressing laptop mugu must pay)
the part that pains me is that even the university graduate are also venturing into it , adding more advanced and deadly tactics to scam potential clients ...
it's high time the nigeria govt takes this fraud matter very serious ,else most countries are likely to ban nigeria from visiting
drkay: Bro, this matter tie raper. There’s no official statement anywhere, confirming that Nigeria passport holders are restricted from getting fresh UAE work permit. So, If someone goes out there to complain, the person may be seen as spreading misleading information. I’m sure you know the consequence, especially as residents. As for our image, well it does pop up once in a while . No matter how I take package myself . I sometimes take my time to educate whoever cares to listen sha, when I de good mood. There are bad eggs among every nationality.
exactly,I don't fail to educate some individuals who keep asking me questions,that's why I tell other fellow Nigeria I have met to always be polite and have good reputation before leaving a company because it matters alot ,
drkay: Others got their visa approved in 24hours( including another black guy) but the Nigerian guy has not received his.He was told that “The application has not been approved yet”.