Stats: 3,156,028 members, 7,828,612 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:06 PM

Neeyor88's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Neeyor88's Profile / Neeyor88's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Politics / Re: FFK Responds To Daily Trust's Statement Condemning Him Over Clash With Reporter by neeyor88: 8:16am On Aug 26, 2020
I do not know whether he is a thief, a murderer, a rogue, a dumpster, a Yahoo boy or one of those morally bankrupt and shameful men that sleeps with other peoples wives. I do not know who may be after him if anyone at all and neither do I care. His present or future travails, if any, have absolutely nothing to do with me.

I can only say that I do not wish him any ill and that as far as I am concerned this matter is closed. I reported him to his boss, who I have known for many years and respect, Alhaji Yusuf Kabir, and that was it.

Wetin nau? All this for 1 person?
Family / Re: My Sister Cancels Her Wedding. Is She Doing The Right Thing? by neeyor88: 10:10pm On Aug 10, 2020
sexy74:
Your sister never ready marry.
She should try and know the reason why the guy wants it that way and try to reach a compromise.
The guy has known his mother all his life and there might be a strong bond between both of them., she cannot just come and destroy it because he wants to marry her.
That your sister will chase the guys family from him.

Your sister has pride let her keep it to herself .

Are you married?

Politics / Re: Revolution Now: Lady Sings After Arrest By Army (Video) by neeyor88: 2:40pm On Aug 05, 2020
The only reason I would join this protest is when that Revolution is changed to another word!
Romance / Re: What Has Been Your Most Embarrassing Moment This Year? by neeyor88: 11:43pm On Aug 04, 2020
So belle son enter abi...

Crime / Re: Man Who Raped A 7-Year-Old Girl In Edo Jailed For 9 Years (Photo) by neeyor88: 10:44am On Jul 22, 2020
So, when the victim turns 17, the rapist is out from the prison.

9years is just too short
Romance / Re: She's One Year Older Than Her Man. Should She Be Worried? by neeyor88: 10:42pm On Jun 13, 2020
My babe told me she's a year older than me when we started. I didn't think of that twice as she was afraid I'll back off.

We are married with 2 children and all is being fine.

Bottom line: be sure you both know what you want.

Business / Re: Which Business Can I Do With N300k As A School Teacher? by neeyor88: 8:32pm On May 22, 2020
bloomstar:
1. Start a poultry farm.
2 start good restaurant if you can cook very well.

That way, your family won't lack food and you still make gains

Gbam! I was about saying try raising broilers (poultry) start with 150k. You don't need to use all the 300k.

Family / Re: My Wife Wants Me To Beg For Intercourse by neeyor88: 5:03am On Apr 17, 2020
It all depends on the following factors..
*Since when was she aware she will be going under the knife for delivery?
*Fear of the unknown since its her first child
*considering the time you need to meet with her too. ( may be up to 4-6 months) depending on the nature of the cs and her body too.
*She may also be afraid of what might happen to her after
*How you've been supportive to her during and after the delivery.

All you may need do is to find out when its good and normal for her to have sex with you.
Also both of you need to sit and iron things out.

Note: she may also stop any form of play with you for now so it won't lead to what (sex) she isn't ready to have for now.
Health / Re: NMA, NARD Threaten To Withdraw Services Over Invitation Of Chinese Doctors by neeyor88: 9:41pm On Apr 05, 2020
Romeo3:
Fools. We need all the help we can get

America just accepted 1000 ventilators from china

Ode Ni e. Did you just hear yourself?

Crime / Re: Tanker Driver Slumps, Dies In Lover’s Lagos Apartment (photo) by neeyor88: 3:14pm On Mar 11, 2020
obembet:

Almost 95% of married men are into this nonsense. To marry they scare me self

Weeyoukipkwayet! Almost 95 ko, gbogbo 100 ni
Crime / Re: Man Commits Suicide By Hanging As Girlfriend He Trained In School Dumps Him by neeyor88: 7:18pm On Feb 16, 2020
[s][/s]
SirIconR:
RIP... though... But man your corpses need fifty (50) strokes of dry cane
[s][/s]
Politics / Re: Amaechi On Okada Ban In Lagos: Sanwo-olu Acted Based On Public Interest by neeyor88: 9:57am On Feb 04, 2020
AIIahuAkbar:
Great, at least let's have one sane city in Nigeria

I agree with you on this!
Religion / Re: Pastor Adeboye Leads RCCG Protest Against Insecurity In Nigeria (Video, Photos) by neeyor88: 3:29pm On Feb 02, 2020
Onlinealaba:
They said Christians don't protest, let's keep praying. By the way I thought it was said when the righteous are in power the people rejoice, is Osibanjo not righteous?
we sell Smart TVs and sound bar

Is Osibanjo your president?
Agriculture / Re: Fear Of Cow Blood Is The No-stress Cow Deterrent For Farmers by neeyor88: 12:19pm On Jan 17, 2020
You didn't read through!
Get from a nearby abattoir.
Politics / Re: Enugu Wheelbarrow Empowerment: Group Denies Report by neeyor88: 5:58pm On Jan 14, 2020
Why were all the wheel barrows decorated together. That made it look like they were commissioning them for whatever purpose.

How did we get here as a country?
Events / Re: Couple Hold Their Wedding Reception In An IDP Camp by neeyor88: 12:50pm On Dec 04, 2019
SolomonGrundy:
Publicity stunt undecided

Shut the fuvk of your mouth up!
Can you see the joy in the faces of those people there? Do you know the extent to which that can go in their lives?
Properties / Re: My Landlord And I by neeyor88: 8:10pm On Nov 16, 2019
Please, let your landlord issue you all letter from the same lawyer rendering the former quit notice cancelled. If not, Dont make any payment because it may enter voice mail.

Celebrities / Re: DJ Cuppy, Tolani, Temi: Otedola Daughters In One Picture by neeyor88: 10:06am On Nov 15, 2019
taiwoawoniyi:
They're pretty and decently dressed.
No exposed body parts, moderate make up...dem come get money join.
Twale!

+ plus no long eye lashes.
Business / Fashion Production House In Lagos by neeyor88: 11:16pm On Oct 09, 2019
Hey guys, I once had of a standard place set up around Lagos for fashion designers who don't have their own equipments and machines to do their jobs and pay.

My friend is in need of where she can get her jobs done before setting up her own production studio.

Kindly help with this info. I will appreciate.
Romance / Re: She's Older, How Do I Tell Her My Feelings? by neeyor88: 1:04pm On Sep 30, 2019
Why are you looking at a woman lustfully?
What kind of game are you advancing?
O to fagbo abi. Mcheeewww!
Business / Re: FBI List: EFCC Goes After Bankers, BDC Operators Aiding Cybercriminals by neeyor88: 5:42pm On Aug 28, 2019
Officialgarri:
I need an appropriate, yet, discrete channel to report a case to EFCC

Anyone who knows should inform me so we can have a new trending news in our media

Your phone number?
Crime / Re: I Was Assaulted By Policemen For Refusing Them Sex – Brutalised FUTA Student by neeyor88: 8:18am On Aug 28, 2019
Hmmm. May God help us o. May be she should try to reduce those ear rings to one, you're addressed the way you're dressed. They thought she was one of those olo.... girls.
Romance / Re: If He Proposes To You In This Condition, Will You Accept? See Reactions (pics) by neeyor88: 5:35pm On Aug 20, 2019
What about those that proposed without ven having this?
Travel / Re: Why Can't All Roads In Lagos State Be Like The Roads In Alausa, Ikeja? (PHOTOS) by neeyor88: 6:02pm On Aug 19, 2019
The question should be why can't all the roads in Nigeria be like those in Abuja?
Politics / Re: Ihedioha Demolishes Freedom Park That Okorocha Built (Photos) by neeyor88: 10:30pm On Aug 01, 2019
valicious1:
That structure collapsed on its own due to the substandard nature of the materials used in building it with little or no fortifications. people have confirmed it already. Nobody touched it. Stop peddling wrong information.

Wi you kip kwayet!
Celebrities / Re: D'banj And Wife, Lineo Didi Kilgrow Loved Up In New Photo by neeyor88: 8:54pm On Jul 07, 2019
[qquote author=kittykollinxx post=80040753]Baba dey fear to grab the boob?[/quote]

Baba dey hold disposable cup

Celebrities / Re: Busola Dakolo, Aaramide Abe, Goge Africa, Others Speak At Boss Lady Conference by neeyor88: 10:46pm On Jun 30, 2019
Bar1941:
NAIRALAND, NAIRALAND, NAIRALAND

How many times did I call you? this event happened June 1, 2019 and today is June 30, simply because Busola Dakolo is there, the topic is moved to the front page. It seems there is truly a conspiracy theory regarding this Busola matter and Nairaland might be part of the conspirators.

I wonder oo!!!!!
Fashion / Re: 2019 Contestants Of The Miss Tourism Nigeria In Their Swimwear (Photos) by neeyor88: 9:37pm On Jun 26, 2019
[s][/s]
Cherrybae:
Very ugly and dirty butches. Poverty is indeed a curs[s][/s]ed.

Na wao, which one be [b][/b]a cursed [b][/b]again o

Properties / Re: Cheapest Places To Buy Land In Lagos - Co-tenant by neeyor88: 9:35pm On Jun 22, 2019
Most of these prices are far from what's obtainable presently in some of the areas you mentioned.
Great job though..
Celebrities / Re: Late Pius Adesanmi Receives Father's Day Wishes From Daughter And Widow by neeyor88: 7:31pm On Jun 16, 2019
Is he in your house

REAAALBETPAWA:
How are they so sure he’s in "Heaven” ? grin

Politics / Re: Another Court Asks INEC Not To Issue Certificate Of Return To Okorocha by neeyor88: 3:53pm On Jun 11, 2019
Ecstasy154:
A high court sitting in Imo state has directed the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) not to issue certificate of return to Rochas Okorocha as senator-elect for Imo west senatorial district.

Ngozi Ukoha, a judge, restrained INEC from “departing from its decision not to issue a certificate of return in respect of Imo west senatorial district election.”

A copy of the judgement dated Tuesday, June 11, was seen by TheCable.

The judge gave the order while ruling on an application filed by Osita Izunaso of the All Progressives Grand Alliances (APGA), pending the determination of the motion on notice challenging the victory of Okorocha who is of the All Progressives Congress (APC).

The commission had refused to issue the certificate to Okorocha who was declared winner of the poll after the returning officer reported that he declared the former governor winner under duress.

But INEC said it would meet to consider the the order of the federal high court, Abuja, which asked it to issue the certificate to Okorocha.

The latest court order is the third on the issue, coming after that of the federal high court and a May 23 order from the high court of Imo directing INEC not to issue a certificate of return to any of the candidates in the election.

INEC is expected to announce its decision on the matter later on Tuesday.

Okorocha had earlier been denied accreditation when he arrived the National Assembly Complex for the ongoing inauguration.

https://www.thecable.ng/just-in-another-court-asks-inec-not-to-issue-certificate-of-return-to-okorocha

Nawa o
Celebrities / Re: Hakeem Adeyemi Kosoko Is Dead! Adekunle Gold's Father Dies by neeyor88: 7:49pm On May 28, 2019
Hmmm. Jjc. Try harder

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41