Stats: 3,166,020 members, 7,863,684 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 11:31 PM

O4real's Posts

Nairaland Forum / O4real's Profile / O4real's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 12 pages)

Jokes Etc / Re: Go Ahead by O4real(m): 7:42pm On Apr 24, 2006
diddy rocks!
Jokes Etc / Re: Letter From Mother To Child. by O4real(m): 7:40pm On Apr 24, 2006
diddy @ it again shocked shocked shocked
Jokes Etc / Re: If Heaven Has Voicemail. by O4real(m): 7:35pm On Apr 24, 2006
kool diddy
Jokes Etc / Re: Family Disgrace! by O4real(m): 7:34pm On Apr 24, 2006
Ohhh God, Help Us!!1 shocked
Jokes Etc / Re: Wowo + Wowo by O4real(m): 7:31pm On Apr 24, 2006
kool
Forum Games / Re: The Rhyming Game by O4real(m): 7:01pm On Apr 24, 2006
dearie
Forum Games / Re: The Rhyming Game by O4real(m): 6:55pm On Apr 24, 2006
tong tong tong tong tongue
Jokes Etc / Re: Solve This Mensa Riddle by O4real(m): 6:52pm On Apr 24, 2006
K, u have a virus in that system of yours. I had no problem downloading the .xls by clicking on the link.
Forum Games / Re: The Rhyming Game by O4real(m): 6:49pm On Apr 24, 2006
4real
Romance / Re: Getting Dumped by O4real(m): 6:43pm On Apr 24, 2006
This is the advise for the broken hearted:
1) Move on. Make a clean break. Dont call your Ex.
2) Exchange goods. If you have each other's belongings, arrange one time to exchange them and pick a neutral location.
3) Change your routine. Dont give yourself too much time to mope. Establish new activities and schedules.
4) Change your look. Get a new hairstlye or color, buy some clothes.
5) Start an exercise program.
6) Write down three things are u thankful 4 each day. Dont repeat yourself.
7) Visit a therapist to help you put things in perspective
8 ) Accept every invitations that comes your way
9) Attend religious service
10) Find an outlet 4 your anger, whether it's meditation, sports, or using your pillow as a punchin bag
11) Adopt a pet
12) keep a journal and write down what you learned from the relationship, what your role in the breakup was (even if you are convinced you are blameless, chances are, you werent -  at least not completely). write down what you will avoid in your next relationship. This should give u an idea of what your non-negotiables are.
13) Think of this time as a new chapter in your life and explore your passions and make a plan to accomplish a goal.
14) Spend time with friends and families who will nurture you and keep you from feeling lonely.
15) Pamper yourself with a message, manicure, fresh flowers, or a weekend getaway to a place you've never explored
16) Do something 4 someone else.
With these, she would be on her way to the most amazing relationship eva. Same goes for you too eveseh.
Forum Games / Re: The Rhyming Game by O4real(m): 6:41pm On Apr 24, 2006
mimick
Forum Games / Re: The Rhyming Game by O4real(m): 6:36pm On Apr 24, 2006
nice-in
Jokes Etc / Re: Solve This Mensa Riddle by O4real(m): 4:06pm On Apr 24, 2006
aaahhh meenn, don't push me or u want me to fail?
Jokes Etc / Re: Promo In Heavean by O4real(m): 3:59pm On Apr 24, 2006
@niterider
niterider:

Nah man.i dnt punk out when scared smiley
Then what u gonna do Rider. Tell us. 4 that guy will sure go burning if u cant tink of a possible way out,
Romance / Re: Getting Dumped by O4real(m): 3:55pm On Apr 24, 2006
hope u will still be online then
Romance / Re: Getting Dumped by O4real(m): 3:52pm On Apr 24, 2006
just give me some time
Romance / Re: Getting Dumped by O4real(m): 3:51pm On Apr 24, 2006
@eveseh
what i meant is that i would do so. Not now, maybe later today,
Romance / Re: Getting Dumped by O4real(m): 3:47pm On Apr 24, 2006
@mamaput
mamaput:

I have been dumped too more than once but every one has been dumped . its part of life.
If you have been handled like this then how did u manage it?
@eveseh
eveseh:

it's very bad to get dumped on ya brithday,

it's hurt alot
Dont try to hurt, i shall give u the cure but i want to make enuff research b4 posting my thots,
Jokes Etc / Re: Reporter!? by O4real(m): 3:36pm On Apr 24, 2006
@africanboy
africanboy:

WOW, he is an IT guru. OMG, we have an IT guru in the house!!! From journalism to IT, your career path is made BOY! Not interested in dissing you, just shooting you in your foot with your gun.
Abeg all that one na bobo! U can only try to diss but u cant win. As 4 journalism, i see from the old joke of yours that u are rightly following that path, so what? Keep it up. U r made 4 it. As 4 wissing that i transcend from IT to anything abeg dont push me, i am not interested in following your career. I have one already. As per the gun, pls dont let SSS hear ooo! They are clamping down on Cult guys and we would not want to see u in jail. PS.
Jokes Etc / Re: The Best "dear John" Joke? by O4real(m): 4:47pm On Apr 21, 2006
@nuggard
nuggard:

@Reba. . . .local is lekker.

But african boy and O4real you guys disses really cracked me.keep at it please.
oh nug, u again, ok ok i can ovastand, u want to go clapping those miggets. No fighting, i said noooo figthing in here,

@haters
I said it before now i can c it coming: someone with a multi-faced ID is here tricking afroboy into being happy.

Reba go into your SA shell, lauryn put on yours socks and start clapping because your hero just arrived!!!
Jokes Etc / Re: Shocking Letter by O4real(m): 4:40pm On Apr 21, 2006
Ah Boy, U got me crackin, grin grin grin
Jokes Etc / Re: The Spanish Computer by O4real(m): 4:37pm On Apr 21, 2006
This is the bomb! keep pumping!
Jokes Etc / Re: The River by O4real(m): 4:27pm On Apr 21, 2006
Nice One!
Jokes Etc / Re: Solve This Mensa Riddle by O4real(m): 4:03pm On Apr 21, 2006
The answers are not included in the xcel sheet so how can we mark it? Oh i got it dont mind me. The answers come right after. Tanx Nice Riddle.
Jokes Etc / Re: Solve This Mensa Riddle by O4real(m): 4:00pm On Apr 21, 2006
@Consultant
Consultant:

Everyone,

Try your hands on this riddle that should (supposedly) test your IQ. I spent a whole day at work trying to figure it out (thank goodness my boss didn't catch me) and i only got twenty. If anyone gets everything, please post the answers cause i'm really curious. See attached file for riddle.
Hope this is not a spam or virus though am going to check it out still, though i believe all my N****lander hates would love to see my PC go down!!! grin grin
Jokes Etc / Re: Expiring Date by O4real(m): 3:56pm On Apr 21, 2006
@niterider
niterider:

Hey O4real and smatshortz,y dnt you guys take it to the rappin thread.I thot it was random comments but i see now its blatant dislike.
Ah mennnn! U sealed my lips!!! shocked cool
Jokes Etc / Re: Reporter!? by O4real(m): 3:51pm On Apr 21, 2006
@africanboy
africanboy:

ha ha ha! obviously the author's personal experience grin
Sorry wrong guy still, africanboy! Am in2 IT. Dont drag your wrong jokes over here. By the way, it seems u are a reporter. Oh i can see why u are bent on defending them. Dont worry it's a nice profession, we can accommodate your errors. grin shocked

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23