Culture › Re: Ayan De First-Mr Culture Performs For King Charles III For The 3rd Time by Olasimpson: 9:46am On Jan 30, 2023 |
BlueDuck: The omoluabi ethos is dead
Y'all are just crooks, dummies and tinubu-worshippers these days so find somewhere to sit down and stfu The poll results will show who should stfu. |
Politics › Re: I Am Voting For Peter Obi - Frank Edoho Replies Fan by Olasimpson: 1:27pm On Jan 28, 2023 |
SmartPolician: Look at the last comment from that Ayomiposi! He says that Frank Edoho is an Igbo man. 🥱
These guys think nothing else apart from Igbo this, Igbo that! How can the druggie command a large number of educated ignoramuses? 🙄🙄🙄🙄 You can take snipper if he wins |
Politics › Re: Jos Residents Turn Labour Party Presidential Rally Into Street Carnival by Olasimpson: 6:37pm On Jan 20, 2023 |
Excelloque: As the WW2 drew to a close in 1945, many German citizens committed suicide because of the intense depression that befell the nation as well as fear of what may befall them after the war. I see intense depression coming upon BATists nationwide after Mr Obi is announced as the next President of Nigeria in February. I am saying this as a concerned citizen. I urge the Federal Government to be proactive and put in place contingency plans to forstall any breakout of mass suicide next month If this is your Wish to fellow human being like you, may such happen to your family. |
Politics › Re: Jos Residents Turn Labour Party Presidential Rally Into Street Carnival by Olasimpson: 6:34pm On Jan 20, 2023 |
agulion: Some local Yoruba Muslims miscreants said Obi will drop out by December, fools The same Yoruba Muslims you all badmouth here everyday might be the reason Obi will not win. |
Travel › Re: Have You Seen A Nigerian Elephant?Nigeria Abandoned tourism potential by Olasimpson: 4:24pm On Dec 23, 2022 |
socialmediaman: The elephant de chop well so? As criminality full Nigeria under PDP and APC like this, director fit don carry elephant food money build house for Abuja, and if them catch am now, e go say na him housemaid bring snake wey swallow the money 
Na why we need Peter Obi make Nigeria better for all of us Abeg get out with this Obi shit. Show me how he turned Anambra to Dubai? Useless people celebrating failure. |
Celebrities › Re: Man Cries After Receiving Donations From Obi Cubana, Tunde Ednut, Mr Eazi by Olasimpson: 8:59pm On Nov 23, 2022 |
gbengene1234: 5 million no mean say you be millionaire. Someone needs to educate this hediot You are the idiot here, eranko Omo. |
Family › Re: Regretting My Marriage. by Olasimpson: 2:44pm On Nov 20, 2022 |
Octopusssy: Did you consult God when you chose your life partner? Y flogging a dead horse? Just tell him what to do. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Supporters Are Sharing ₦50 Salt For Aba Instead Of Rice - Almaigaa by Olasimpson: 10:26am On Nov 16, 2022 |
Family › Re: Man Discovered He Is Not The Father Of His Children Through Wife's Chat by Olasimpson: 8:02am On Nov 15, 2022 |
This is one of the reasons I am scared of even going into a relationship with one. |
Health › Re: Health Tips For The Week by Olasimpson: 7:57am On Oct 24, 2022 |
This is indeed informative, I wish this topic can be pushed to the fp for others to benefit from. |
Politics › Re: 2023: I Would Have Arrested Peter Obi - El-Rufai by Olasimpson: 10:44pm On Oct 17, 2022 |
Obidient4life3: Let him try! Obi no be your mate! We dare El-rufai to arrest Obi, even those military personnel you will hire will not live to tell the story! Shut up, if he arrest him nothing will happen, you go deh online deh shout nonsense |
Politics › Re: Video Of Faduri Oluwadare Stepping Down For Peter Obi At Labour Party Convention by Olasimpson: 8:21pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
Igbodicool: Trust a WASTENER at your own peril.
Descendants of the fallen demon hating Igbo unnecessarily. The same westerners Obi is counting on |
Politics › Re: "Crowd At An APC Rally In Benue Demonstrates Tinubu's Dominance" by Olasimpson: 9:13pm On Oct 15, 2022 |
MITCHELL96: 80 percent are OBIdients 
They came to also collect money if the wicked BAT will share so they can use it to fund the OBIdient movement. Ode, keep consoling yourself saddened soul ��� |
Politics › Re: First Aircraft Lands In Ekiti As Fayemi Commissions Airport On His Last Day by Olasimpson: 4:37pm On Oct 15, 2022 |
Ucloaded01: Vote for PO so you don't start making video of yourself drinking garri without sugar or kulikuli because sapa don wonjo you.
The video of a batstard urchin who supported sowolu in the last elections in Lagos drinking garri without sugar and now crying for help is an eye opener for nairaland paid assassins maligning the image of PO everyday. In your small mind you are part of bat government because they give you crumbs to feed on, your political appointment is to disgrace your ancestors on nairaland everyday, throwing all futile efforts to sell an already rotten product. Its only a matter of time, hunger go resume from where it stopped, doing agbero work on nairaland no go save you guys at all. Go and watch the video and learn that there are consequences for making bad decisions. Why did Anambra people leave a state governed by Obi for 8 years to other states ? If he had truly transformed the state, Anambra should b experiencing increase in population just like Akwa Ibom, Oyo, Rivers and Lagos states. I would rather vote for a stranger than to vote Obi. |
Politics › Re: Sirika: Why FG Didn’t Waste Time Giving Approval For New Lagos Airport by Olasimpson: 7:58am On Oct 13, 2022 |
Dikaveli: Let peter obi win first lets see what remains in lagos
Cos pH , calabar and warri seaports will be fully active let me know which ịgbo man will leave 4 hours drive pH to Lagos 8 hours to 10 hours drive to clear his goods
Then we shall know the people importing every goods coming into this country
God please let peter obi win
Ịts time to separate real men from boys
No be by mouth making Another Ode spotted. |
Politics › Re: Sirika: Why FG Didn’t Waste Time Giving Approval For New Lagos Airport by Olasimpson: 7:54am On Oct 13, 2022 |
tishbite41: If to sey na Igboland, e go take una 20 years to approve am Una Yorulani collaboration against the Igbos will soon backfire Ode. |
Politics › Re: Obi: Frank Edoho Queries Omojuwa Over Twitter Poll He Conducted. by Olasimpson: 1:55pm On Oct 11, 2022 |
Advocate500: because the polls are conducted by Southerners,some of you are too myopic to reason beyond sentiment,obi is the most populous candidate down south,you can't take that away from him,it doesn't mean he will win the election, conduct same poll down north, Atiku will carry the day is that simple,the only unpopular candidate is tinubu, reason they are busy turning the polls upside down. Did u just say Tinubu is unpopular ? |
Politics › Re: Throwback Video Of Kenneth Okonkwo Campaigning For Muhammadu Buhari In 2019 by Olasimpson: 8:07am On Oct 07, 2022 |
Corridon: That was when he was still living in bondage. He has seen the light now. Same way many of us supported APC or PDP in the past when we were still blinded. OBIdients are patriotic Nigerians that wants our country to work again. Ode, sheh Na Obi Weh no fit transform Anambra I go Kon vote for... U r still in bondage under Obi my friend |
Politics › Re: Imo Women Defy Downpour, Rally For Tinubu, say Tinubu is their Choice by Olasimpson: 7:18am On Oct 06, 2022 |
JosephXavier: Peter Obi in Jos Rally: "If they give you money, collect and vote the right candidate.
After it is your money that they're giving you, or does nay of those giving you money print money in their houses?"
Io state women are collecting the Lagos state IGR that Tinubu had been boarding for election and I trust they will do the right thing in February 2023
I know because Emeka Ihedioha was almost thought a lesson and he had to rush back to Channels TV to apologise
SE is totally Obidient If you think all SE must be totally obedient with that crowd then SW is totally BATified. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Knelt Down To Greet Atiku At NBA Conference (Photos, Video) by Olasimpson: 8:51am On Aug 23, 2022 |
Uniquekriss: Some stoopeed people will start attributing this act to the fact that Obi is a boy to Atiku. Obi is just too good to be our leader, he's complete in all ramifications. He should be elected President of Africa so that the narratives can actually change among the black race! No man is complete Ode. |
Crime › Re: 15-Year-Old Boy Presents His Friend For Rituals To Drive His Dream Car (Video) by Olasimpson: 4:01pm On Jul 18, 2022 |
So it's everywhere not only in Yoruba land. May GOD have mercy |
Christianity Etc › Re: Nigerian Man Arrested In Uk For Preaching In An Open Place by Olasimpson: 12:16pm On Jul 17, 2022 |
Islandlady: Nice one, I wish they can arrest these brainwashed nuisances over here in Nigeria, disturbing the peace of their community early morning Pray you don't see problem that will make you to call on him |
Politics › Re: Copy Of Tinubu's University And NYSC Certificate And Testimonial From University by Olasimpson: 2:36pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
kenedy175: At the rate you're going, I hope you check your vitals regularly?
I hope you also have a mobile ambulance very close to where ever you are?
We don't want to hear that a very active Nairalander collapsed while typing aggressively on his phone because of the hate for Obi. 
Take a chill pill bro.
Sometimes you need to rest small or take some of this energy you expend on a daily and promote your candidate. If you use a quarter of the energy you use against Obi on your candidate, you'll be doing your candidate alot of good That message you be thrown at Obi's supporters, they are always after other parties candidates |
Politics › Re: 21 Die As Rival Boko Haram, ISWAP Terrorist Groups Clash In Borno by Olasimpson: 2:29pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
AmGreat1234: I wish them more successful classes and more fatalities. Clashes* |
Crime › Re: Woman Pushed Off A Moving Bus By Robbers In Lagos (Graphic Pictures) by Olasimpson: 8:14am On Jul 01, 2022 |
Karlovych:
This is Tinubu's legacy in Lagos, I hope the rest of the country can see what his urchins have turned into (the nightmare they give hard-working Lagosians) and the plans he has for the country.
Imagine supporting someone who's only manifesto for running for election is "It's my turn". So can we align the same criminality going on in Anambra to Peter Obi... You people should stop hating and campaign for your man, you are only strengthen this man's the more. |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Newly Built Vetland School In Agege, Lagos (Video, Pics) by Olasimpson: 1:43pm On Jun 30, 2022 |
[quote author=BESTScientist1 post=114287469][/quote]U r actually d fool here... Ode. |
Food › Re: How Much Do You Love Iru (locust Beans) In Your Food? (Picture) by Olasimpson: 8:34pm On Jun 28, 2022 |
Dorwadora: Of course.... That's a cool alternative
But hope it's Iru Ekiti.... My state is prided for having the best Iru in the whole of SW .... I stand to be corrected tho So we are from the same state... That's nice, we can be mutual now |
Politics › Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by Olasimpson: 8:41pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
zionmde: Very good development Edo is the pivot state in the entire SS If Obi can capture Edo, benue, nasarrawa, taraba and ondo state then it is game over. All other NC states won't give him at least 30%
Whether he wins or not, he has already redefined politics in Nigeria, we can now believe a man without a godfather will have a chance to be president Wake up from your dream bro. E go shock all of una say Obi no fit see 1 million vote |
Education › Re: Pictures Of One Of The Schools Tinubu Built In 2001 by Olasimpson: 7:29pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
derecho: You no sabi investigate again? Abi you don tire? Bring your lies let's thrash them oga you too post am abi e no sure for you ni  |
Education › Re: Rotimi Kukoyi Gets Accepted Into 15 Schools, Receives $2m In Scholarship Offers by Olasimpson: 3:07pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
subsidywise18: He is an American.
His doing well does not mean that your tribe or other tribes are suddenly brilliant people. It means he is intelligent.
You won't benefit from his intelligence. You are pained. He's Omoluabi, go to hell... |
Family › Re: My Wife Still Asks Her Ex For Money by Olasimpson: 11:55am On Jun 10, 2022 |
burritto: That woman will frustrate the sh!t outta you.
I don’t understand how you still went ahead to marry a woman like that even though you saw all the signs.
Anyways you were manipulated and you’ll spend the rest of your life regretting. Your cup of tea anyways.
Hopefully in the next ten years, you’ll become a philosopher, replying questions with philosophical answers.
You might even start speaking in parables soon (If u go to sleep with an itching anus, u are sure to wake up with smelly fingers) 
Next time get sense, that’s if there’ll be any next time. Your words are too heavy for that man, if only you understand what he's passing through now. I will only advice the man. If the woman persists in calling the man and asking him for money do yourself a favour by divorcing her or go for a DNA. Women find it difficult to forget someone they once fall in love with. |
Politics › Re: Anambra: Why I Sacked 1,000 Teachers – Soludo by Olasimpson: 10:44am On Jun 10, 2022 |
Lol, you sacked breadwinners of their families. May be he has forgotten how miserable they are right now. I will always say this, in Politics trust no one. |