Stats: 3,325,557 members, 8,422,568 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 01:21 PM

Onionstew's Posts

Nairaland ForumOnionstew's ProfileOnionstew's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

TravelRe: Soludo Gives Okpoko-onitsha Slum A Face Lift After Many Years by Onionstew: 2:43pm On Mar 09, 2024
JagabanB:
We would have submitted our view about the job and demand for improvement so others can see, but if u do, u are jeaIoûs.
Jealousy kiii them dia
PoliticsRe: Tochi, Wigwe's Daughter Slammed For Not Standing To Greet VP Shettima by Onionstew: 2:40pm On Mar 09, 2024
immortalcrown:
She is bereaved. She is mourning the deaths of her parents and her sibling. Where is your conscience?

Average Nigerians act with sentiments rather than with rationality. Was the VP there to show sympathy or to be worshiped?
I tire o.. B likr the op never chop since morning
TravelRe: Soludo Gives Okpoko-onitsha Slum A Face Lift After Many Years by Onionstew: 4:41am On Mar 09, 2024
JagabanB:
See the way billionaires are celebrating a road without side walks and the rusty roofs beside tho.
The way these guys talk online, u will think they come from a region that's well developed.
They couldnt even move the hurried looking garbage and gutters befor taking pictures for the world to see.. Yeye haphazard.
improvement

All of the pose like say na gold them come pick

Will a proper job kill anybodyhuh
BusinessRe: Bodies Of Herbert Wigwe, Wife & Son Arrive Port Harcourt Airport (Photos) by Onionstew: 4:33am On Mar 09, 2024
Kukutenla:
Op how do you know that's they bodies
Do you have infra red abilities
It is o. A friend was loaded same way from Ghana to Nigeria years back.
PoliticsRe: Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo Receives Ambassador Of Israel To Nigeria by Onionstew: 10:21pm On Mar 07, 2024
TheRareGem1:
More photos
Nigerian cap BIG pass oga Isreali ambassador cap

This life no balance.

FamilyRe: Father’s Reaction To His Daughter Choosing A Black Man For Prom by Onionstew: 7:54pm On Mar 07, 2024
tommy589:
Subhuman ke
I just weak
TravelRe: Passengers Scamper For Safety As Fire Break Out At Lagos Airport by Onionstew: 7:43pm On Mar 07, 2024
InfoGuru118:
https://platinumtimes.ng/breaking-passengers-run-for-safety-as-fire-engulf-section-of-lagos-airport/
They will soon come and say 1 trillion is needed for repairs

Common man... Which way... sad
PoliticsRe: Niger State Governor, Mohammed Umar Bago Kneels To Greet President Tinubu by Onionstew: 7:37pm On Mar 07, 2024
yarimo:
Hehehe Obidients will soon invade this thread and insult the same governor they were praising just because he referred to obi as my boss . grin
Obedients are not stupid... Your mindset is sooo wrong
RomanceRe: Really Want To Get Married, (my Addiction/lust Is Consuming Me) by Onionstew: 12:09am On Mar 07, 2024
canada123:
Hi guys,

Been awhile,

So I posted awhile back about being tempted to be paying pretty escorts here in Canada for sex, sadly something I thought was a one time thing, has now turn to become a habit , and I’ve really tried seeking for help to stop it. I’ve spent over $10,000 so far on escorts since 2023- date now.

It’s draining me physiologically, and I’ve confided in close friends and was advised to get married so I can have access to regular sex .

Just drowning now , I really need help . Feel so lost
You are romansing the grave
RomanceRe: Mosquitoes Killing Me. Help! by Onionstew: 12:05am On Mar 07, 2024
MisterBanny:
Nairaland family, please kindly recommend the most Potent insecticide that I can use to kill these stubborn mosquitoes in my room please. I can't remember the last night I slept well again. No light, no fan. There's Serious heat everywhere. If I expose my body, mosquitoes will be having a field day feasting on me. If I cover my body, the heat will kill me. I don't sleep. I'm no longer effective at work due to this sleeplessness.
I used Rambo and Mobil insecticide (flit) but these ones are not potent at all.
Pls help me.
Get mosquito net
PoliticsRe: Farmers In Northern Nigeria Pay Bandits Up To N100,000 For Permission To Farm by Onionstew: 9:41pm On Mar 06, 2024
So annoying
Foreign AffairsRe: World's Billionaires Are Building Bunkers And Assembling Fortresses by Onionstew: 9:31pm On Mar 06, 2024
Moony45:
There is something we dont know
The rapture is Imminent... The particular day n time is what we do not know.. It will come like a thief in the night.

But, it is Imminent.

Staying ready is the key.
Foreign AffairsRe: World's Billionaires Are Building Bunkers And Assembling Fortresses by Onionstew: 9:26pm On Mar 06, 2024
Ejiakusmith:
This righteousness 2 he go post 🧾 high BP post come run to be the first person to comment......... People have been attacking him base on that tactics since 2022 ::: like of : slawormi , Boggyman , etc they talk so much about righteousness 2 .... I thought they were all lying 🤥🤥🤥
But he is being truthful and factual... If you dey get hig pb for him post.. Its simple, go settle your scores with the Lord Jesus. You will return with unspeakable peace within you....
FoodRe: Trending Video Of Noodles Sold In Nylon Bags by Onionstew: 9:16pm On Mar 06, 2024
onthehill:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gTzhovyT8Ng?si=JFMGElCbwvX9dcLl
Shuuuu, na pekere?
Wont even satisfy i child
... Oh. God have mercy!!
RomanceRe: My Wife Kicks Me Six Times At Midnight, What Does It Mean? by Onionstew: 9:12pm On Mar 06, 2024
Probably fighting some battle in her dream world

As a child sleeping by my mum, I once got up from my sleeping position and pulled my mums nose vigorously.. In my sleep I was fighting someone.
FoodRe: See The Fish I Bought for ₦‎5,000 by Onionstew: 9:07pm On Mar 06, 2024
Abbeytoy:
Too bad.

But I be Pbat lover
Your choice bruv
EventsRe: Video Of Crossdressers At A Birthday Party In Calabar by Onionstew: 9:05pm On Mar 06, 2024
They look like demon possessed.. They need divine help
FoodRe: See The Fish I Bought for ₦‎5,000 by Onionstew: 7:17pm On Mar 06, 2024
ValCon888:
It's a pity what Apc has brought upon Nigerians. Basic necessities are now a luxury for most people.
We need to keep a detailed record of this regime and the sufferings it has brought on the nigerian populace... A mark in time
FoodRe: See The Fish I Bought for ₦‎5,000 by Onionstew: 7:14pm On Mar 06, 2024
Abbeytoy:
I am the type that doesn't like regular fish aside from catfish. I eat chicken, turkey, and goat meat more, but yesterday I decided to change my regular taste and went to the market to buy this Titus fish. If I can remember vividly, it wasn't sold for more than #400 the last time I ate it, but guess the price is now. It was so sweet, though, and I am not sure if this lady scammed me or sold cheap.

Please drop the current price.

Update... This Fish was sold to me for 5k and the lady was doing like she did me a favour. cry cry

I think I have been scammed kiss cry
Even Tinubu dey do like he is doing nigeria a favor
TravelRe: A Lone Nigerian Stopped A Police Vehicle While He Was Controlling Traffic. by Onionstew: 7:07pm On Mar 06, 2024
BluntCrazeMan:
Nigeria Go Better One Day
Its a matter of time

Hummm... patience is a virtue
RomanceRe: "Guys, What Is The Biggest Gift Or Financial Sacrifice You've Made For Love?" by Onionstew: 3:54pm On Mar 05, 2024
otherway:
The biggest was 400k Asides several other stuffs.

Yet she still disrespects me.
You must be doing something wrong
BusinessRe: Name An Item You Have Stopped Buying Due To Inflation/high Prices. by Onionstew: 11:49am On Mar 05, 2024
Why all the name calling naa... Please respect yourself.

BusinessRe: Name An Item You Have Stopped Buying Due To Inflation/high Prices. by Onionstew: 11:40am On Mar 05, 2024
Aaah, God!!
PoliticsRe: We Now Rely On War-torn Ukraine For Food - Peter Obi by Onionstew: 9:23pm On Mar 04, 2024
Kennyswag:
Bitter obi rest.
You will never be president.
The only country you will be allowed to rule is biafra tongue nothing forf you in Nigeria tongue tongue
This Tinubu self.. He has totally lost control of the nigerian wheel. What you know you can not handle, why hijack it... mtcheeew... Only God knows how long this suffering will last sad
FoodRe: Hardship: 5 Cheap Soups You Can Cook With N1000 In Nigeria by Onionstew: 9:35pm On Mar 03, 2024
Great100000:
(5) Waterleaf soup

Water Leaf is a green leafy vegetable (Talinum Triangulare) grown in Nigeria. An excellent immune booster, it is one of those green vegetables that grow all year round but flourishes more in the raining season. Gbure is what the Yoruba people call it, while the Edo people call it Ebedondon.

It also takes its place among the cheapest soups you could make in the country:

Waterleaf – N400
Palm Oil – N200
Ponmo – N300
No need to buy water leaf naa,, e dey every where for your yard. Goan check..

Remember to thank me later grin
Christianity EtcRe: Enoch Adeboye Celebrates His 82nd Birthday Today by Onionstew: 5:06am On Mar 03, 2024
nlfpmod:
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Enoch_Adeboye
Happy birthday to you daddy... I love you greatly. May God keep you and sustain your strength. More grace and help from above.
FoodRe: Substitute For Meat And Fish by Onionstew: 7:32am On Mar 01, 2024
[quote author=Davidic1999 post=128696277]In this raging economy, trying out new things can be fun incase you don't have enough to fill your belly.

Below is a nice delicacy which is a good source of protein, calcium, potassium and sodium. Also, its know to have a low anti-nutrient content, which means they have less side effects than other meats.

[/quote

BEFORE!!
TravelRe: Photo: Ikeja BRT Station Just Behind The Ikeja Train Station by Onionstew: 7:24am On Mar 01, 2024
Hope they wont turn to shambles in a matter of time, no be to show off the beginning. Lack of maintenance; A disease to progress.
HealthRe: What Helps You Sleep At Night? by Onionstew: 7:20am On Mar 01, 2024
Vijuchoco:
Bananas, Mangoes, African star apple and many more

Youghurt and popcorn also helps me sleep well
Na wa o... I'm trying to relate... Thanks.
HealthRe: What Helps You Sleep At Night? by Onionstew: 11:07pm On Feb 29, 2024
Vijuchoco:
Tiredness

Certain fruits

Meditation

Counting backwards from 100
What fruits please...?
FashionRe: Lady Harassed By Some Young Men Over Outfit She Wore To A Bus Park (pics, Video) by Onionstew: 5:24am On Feb 22, 2024
[quote author=NairaOcean post=128570604]The young men who insisted that she must go back home and change her revealing outfit, poured water on her and taunted her around the park. The lady however pushed back and asked why they were “embarrassing” her. shocked

As people flocked to the scene, the lady conceded and boarded a bike to leave.

Link to video !
That's what I am talking about... Make she go change her cloths.... Very silly somebody embarassed
EducationRe: How Many Triangles Are There? Only The Highly Genius Will Pass This Test! by Onionstew: 3:20am On Feb 21, 2024
Thundafireseun:

It is exacly 25 triangles. There are four levels (bases) each having 6 variations:
1 big triangle, 2 medium triangles and 3 small ones.
4 x 6 = 24
Add this to the big overall picture and you get 25 triangles.
Guy, going horizontally, all those big shapes na still strangle?

Mtchew....
Tinubu see how far with your reign... cry

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)