PapiWata's Posts
Nairaland Forum › PapiWata's Profile › PapiWata's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 54 pages)
Mcowubaba:What makes you so sure this person has not EVER found cause to be a hooker ? Are you one of the minders hired to watch and make sure that the offspring of a war criminal does not turn a trick or two when the usual flood of looted money from Nigeria threatens to dry up in the wake of 15 election defeats in a row suffered by Weeping General Buhari ? |
Evil exists, and manifests in deeds to a far greater extent that in words. The DEEDS of Weeping general Buhari prove without question that he is an EVIL person right from birth. Buhari REJOICES in the killing of people, and only requires the flimsiest of excuses to embark on wanton and gleeful genocide. The firing-squad murder by retroactive decree that is described in this post is but ONE of MANY homicides approved by Boko Hari back when he was a military tyrant, but the body-count from that dark age pales in comparison to the far more recent tallies of civilians deaths directly ecnouraged and facilitated by Buhari each and every time his mad obsession with becoming a RULER over Nigeria has been truncated by an enlightened Nigerian electorate. Like a rabid hyena on the rampage, Buhari saw red every time he lost an election, and accordingly he screamed for red blood to be shed, to appease his insatiable demonic thirst for destruction and vengeance against the innocent. The memory of a victimized people is long by definition, and the people know all too well just how utterly depraved, psychotic and sadistic Weeping General Buhari has been for his ENTIRE adult life, meaning of course that the people will NEVER elect such a mad-man into power in modern-day Africa, ever again, until hell freezes over. |
Listen you pompous little brat, nobody gives a flying phuck WHAT you may have to say on ANY subject. You are in the UK squandering money your murderous father STOLE from the treasury of the Nigerian federation at every single opportunity that presented itself during those ugly years that people from YOUR part of Nigeria lorded it over the rest of the nation's 200 constituent tribes as though they were conquered subjects and slaves. Ffuck you and your lame, toilet-stall poetry. The only emotion beneficiaries of career parasites like you can ever inspire, no matter how hard you try, is neutral indifference. If you've got any street smarts, you'll stay the ffuck in the UK, and keep appearances in Africa to an absolute minimum, because Nigeria's corporate ransom abduction practitioners would just LOVE to host you and a few of your fellow terrorist spawn under REAL conditions, in a suitably remote location, until accords about PRICE are reached. Oh, and by the way, my better half and I will be recognized as the Duke and Dutchess of Brixton before your Weeping General Buhari ever gets elected for ANY post more meaningful than say the town crier in his desert village amid the sands of Chad. Speaking of sobbing, it really is fortunate that CRYING is one of Weeping Generals only demonstrated talents thus far at 85 years old, since he'd best prepare to cry a muffukin' RIVER in a couple more weeks from now ha ha. On a final note would you care to issue any formal statements to the world before we release that collection of beaver shots that you took not long ago to "privately" entertain one of your Johns? Impressed by the cash offers that are coming in, we decided to forget about releasing the shots as a public service, opting instead to go ahead and make some copyright income while the sun shines, so to speak. |
Nely77:Hmmm. The Oracle has spoken the truth, with a wary eye on history, along with some guarded optimism that the Nigerian electorate will see the light on or before February 15th 2015, so as to vote UNANIMOUSLY to debar this foul and murderous vampire Buhari from ever so much as sniffing political power for the rest of his miserable existence on this green Earth. |
Arysexy:Ha ha ha Yowaaaa wey dey pollow Buhari fwa back, STRAIGHT to Buhari village fwa feresident and RULER fwa LIFE Yowaaaa ha ha ha. |
egift:Thank you for your suggestions, which have now been forwarded to the elders in Buhari Village, Dongoyaro local government, Niger Republic. |
buskie13:Holy Toledo ! The artillery bombardment of the Weeping General and his cattle is falling like rain up in here ha ha ha . [size=14pt] FailBufoonary [/size] |
GBTYO:[size=18pt]Born to DROOL ! [/size] GBTYO you are nothing short of a ffucking genius. Take my wife, please. Take her. I insist. |
nigerianvenom:I suspect that Bokko Haris 150 cows will not be pleased at all to hear their RULER described in this manner. |
Ha ha ha when I am lost for words, I can ALWAYS resort to trading petty, market-woman insults. Ha ha ha dam-borowuba-shege. Jonathan na mista unifasty, but me I get am felenty-felenty Bokko Haram pollower witi bigi-bigi gun yowaaaa. |
GBTYO:But, but , but zey neffa telli me say yan masti go fwa telfison and talk fwa Englis witi Jonathan. Minini ? Me I be born to rule, andi me I no sabi fwa talki-talki fwa Englis now. Ok, I begi you, Nongeriya, FLEASE, FLEASE, I want to rule FLEASE. Sank you werry werry much. |
maestroferddi:Weeping General Buhari's desperate bid to RULE his village is already in ruins. Pellow Kwantiri man, sorry, sorry, sorry fwa you ha ha ha. |
Mogidi:Ha ha ha ha Yes the cows MUST be FORCED to debate with immediate effect and alacrity. If you do not understand the language spoken by cows, that is your own forovlen ha ha ha. |
Ha ha ha ha Pellow Kwantiri-man, why yan no like am talk fwa Enlgis now, Bokko Hari ? Abi yan no sabi talk am froper Englis ? Seriously though, Weeping General Buhari's spoken English aptitude is comparable to that of a primary 4 school dropout, and that sad reality would become only too apparent if he is thrown into the arena of debate using the Queens English language, against a formidable, highly educated and articulate debating opponent like President Goodluck Jonathan. Buhari's running away like the cockroach he has been all along, from this mandatory pre-election debate, is therefore NO surprise at all. The terror gang leader is an absolute buffoon, who has obviously made the WRONG assumption that he can just SNEAK into power as Nigeria's president, and then start looting the petroleum income like he did back when he was a murderous military tyrant, forgetting that many decades have elapsed since those dark years when he grabbed power by force of arms, during which time the era of illiterate monkeys rising to power in Third World countries has been flushed unceremoniously down the toilet of history. Say NO to illiterate terrorist born-to-rule baboons. Say NO to Boko Hari. |
Salex007:When Boko Hari rises to become official dog-catcher in his desert village, my hope is that he will be capable of running fast enough to catch those dogs efficiently, and without injuring himself in the process, due to his advanced age of 97 years old. |
Jennynkk:Ha ha ha back on stage. The main protagonist is now in back on the scene, officially. Clearly, all rumors of her departure were GREATLY exaggerated. Oya make we see all the complainants dem. Show ya face now ha ha. By the way, Jenny, if that is really your picture, all I can say is that you are just stunningly, breathtakingly beautiful. I am definitely in lust today. Thank you Jeesus ! |
mudiana:While it is possible and indeed likely that frustrated Nigerian political losers like Bokko Hari may in fact offer hidden support for the Boko Haram terror gang's war effort in northern Nigeria, the larger picture now brings to focus MUCH more powerful and staggeringly wealthy puppeteers behind the scenes, quietly funding the ongoing global attack on democracy and civilization by the forces of darkness. This unfolding realization, that the threat confronting Nigeria is of a GLOBAL nature, therefore highlights again the imperative for a GLOBAL response by the nations who represent the good side of the human equation, in order to confront head-on the forces of unified evil that now threaten the world as never before seen. [size=14pt]Send in the drones, Obama. Send the drones to Nigeria NOW.[/size] The Nigerian military is up against an international consortium of terrorist expansionism, which must be stopped in its tracks by all the military might that the forces of freedom can muster, both from within and from without Nigeria. |
If reports of Arab mercenaries, physically collaborating with the Boko Haram terrorist militia in its ongoing rampage destroying towns and villages in northern Nigeria, are indeed true representations of the facts on the ground, then it has become patently self-evident that a MAJOR territorial invasion and un-declared all-out, full-scale war is under way in northern Nigeria, with few guarantees that hostilities will not spread southward like Third World armed conflagrations often do. Right about NOW is the time for those tasked with feeling the pulse of events in Africa to send urgent messages to President Obama, urging that US aerial drone coverage in northern Nigeria be beefed up EXPONENTIALLY, to include frigging SQUADRONS of ARMED drones assigned to search for and rain pyrotechnical destruction upon targets of opportunity identified either by human intelligence or satellite imagery, in order to assist the military stem this fast-moving rip-tide of fundamentalist expansionism that surges unrestrained though Iraq, Syria and now Nigeria. A warped, pseudo-religious doctrine of murderous hate, spouted by some of humanity's most sadistic perpetrators of systematic genocide, is evident in "publicity" videos published for the world to see on the internet, both by the so-called Islamic State ISIS, and by Nigeria's Boko Haram terrorist invaders. It is NO coincidence that ISIS and Boko Haram has SIMULTANEOUSLY published gruesome internet videos showing mass executions of helpless civilians. The fact is that BOTH the ISIS and Boko Haram terror gangs are closely affiliated with the SAME shadowy group of financiers, which nurses a long-term goal of plundering national oil fields WORLDWIDE, to fund their ultimate agenda of achieving absolute global domination by force of arms, under a unified alliance of profoundly evil and bloodthirsty ideologies. At stake is nothing short of Nigeria's ENTIRE oil wealth that is continuously harvested from the seas, creeks and soil of the Niger Delta. A dark and malevolent invading horde, FAR larger in scale, scope and destructive capability than even the high-stakes game of electoral politics could finance, COVETS the oil fields that lie beneath the feet of the Izon, the Itshekiri, the Urhobo, the Ogoni, and the Ilaje. This invading force seeks to GRAB by force of arms, all land that lies between the current theater of war in Nigeria's north-east, and the Atlantic Ocean seaboard which encompasses the highly lucrative oil fields that sustain a nation of 200 million souls. [size=14pt]Help Nigeria MILITARILY NOW, Uncle Sam. The war against the Islamic State ISIS is one and THE SAME as the war to repel Boko Haram in Nigeria.[/size] |
Hats off to Oga Seun and the mods for transferring this topic to the politics section. You's da man ! |
Curlieweed:Nigeria's professional internet critics simply have no idea at all, just how insanely expensive it is to lay asphalt on just a single mile of road surface, so with characteristic ingratitude they wag their fingers at the Jonathan Goodluck administration, even as the major miracles are performed right under their upturned noses. |
Curlieweed:Nigeria's professional critics simply have no idea at all, just how insanely expensive it is to lay asphalt on just a single mile of road surface, so with characteristic ingratitude they wag their fingers at the Jonathan Goodluck administration, even as the major miracles are performed right under their noses. |
2helpu:With all due respect sir, I would like to suggest that you turn yourself in for psychiatric evaluation under lock and key, unless of course you are joking at the OP's expense . If you are indeed serious with the above half-page of irrational babbling, then you are clearly hallucinating badly, and that in turn is causing you to spout this absolute and utter gibberish about "spiritual" solutions to a medical problem. Please, turn yourself in for secure confinement, tranquilizing medication and 24-hour observation in a nice cool padded, sound-proof cell. @ OP, you may have PROSTATE GLAND issues, get your blood tested for the antigens that will establish or eliminate that possibility. |
Does our cattle herder Weeping General Buhari mean to say that he was the ACCIDENTAL product of a leaking condom? Inquiring minds want to know, and we are at least grateful for this startling admission that this person was indeed born by mistake, back in 1903. |
barcanista:Buhari is not too tall to be bundled away for confinement in a secure mental institution for the criminally insane, for his own protection, until 2019 when he can be released to attend kindergarten, so that he can endeavor to obtain at least one solitary education qualification before he dies of clinical depression from brooding over his impressive career record of electoral losses. I wonder if they make strait-jackets with extra long arms to fit our demented cattle herder. This must be looked into as a matter of urgency. |
New roads save lives by the thousands. Many Nigerians still have their loved ones alive because the road network of Nigeria has been DRAMATICALLY improved by Jonathan Goodluck administration. Rather than thank their lucky stars that the problem of bad roads in Nigeria has been tackled head-on by Goodluck Jonathan, the professional internet complainers are bleating for "change" like a herd of sheep. Goodluck until 2019. Bokko Hari, go BACK to kindergarten and bring your certificate so you can reapply to contest and lose woefully again in 2019, IF you are not dead of frustration by then. |
Nigerians take things for granted, stubbornly refusing to acknowledge when governments do perform miracles like the one in the above pictures, and instead moaning and complaining about the president's wardrobe choices or hairstyle, when they simply cannot find any wrongs to point out. |
Who be dat ? Na ONLY me and Bob Marley get my sing, and I nogo release musical copyright for anybody, unless I see HEAVY money when get biya-biya. |
No Buhari No Cry Nooooo Buhaaari no cry I remember When we used to vote elect any president BUT you now Each time you'd run mad, begin to weep again And tell us that its the laaast time But after four years You’ll come back again Sayin’ you just got to ruuule dem. No Buhari-Babylon no Cry Nooooo Buhaaaari no cry Well in twenty-eleven, Ya told us blood will flow from the dog and the baaaaboons Next thing you know They killing up in the north While you keep going to court-house. No Buhari no cry Nooo Bokko Haaaari no Cry Rest in Peace Bob Marley, and please forgive I-and-I. |
chukwudi44:For where ? You tink say kindergarten certificate dey easy like that to forge ? You no know say dem go verify am ? |
XketchDesigns:May I suggest with all humility and due respect that you kindly shove your comments up where the sun doesn't shine. Thank you ever so much for your cheerful cooperation. |
I lost several of my front teeth while exchanging fisticuffs with other bar patrons over this election, so I am ready for even more fights, with nothing further to lose from my mouth. |
jamst:The weather in northern Nigeria, particularly when the wind dies down and there is no blowing dust, is IDEAL for the operation of drones, whose operators, sitting in a facility near Las Vegas Nevada, USA, can spot Bokko Hari's virgin hunters scurrying about like so many cockroaches on the ground, all ready for annihilation from the Bear in the Air. [size=14pt]Oga Seun, this one na political front page matter o. I beg make you put hand for this matter. [/size] |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 54 pages)