PlayPays's Posts
Nairaland Forum › PlayPays's Profile › PlayPays's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)
jadapinket13: @ Playpays, Amen. thanks. Am a female.You're a female of great man's heart. I sent u a pm. |
jadapinket13: Hello everyone, am new here on nairaland, i want to share my experience just to encourage my fellow Nigerians.3 Gbosa!!! for you bro... You've done perfectly well and God will perfect the rest for you. Great one! |
Congrats to u Mr. Cash nd ur fam! God is able! |
chidinmaaa: @ king tnks jor. The woman said I shuld just be checking my mail .she said they are attending to may 30th applicant as at today! God help us may 31st applicantIf I tell u sey ur medical go come soon, would u believe? Believe it or not its coming soon, watch out!!! I go advice u to start dancing Kedi Ke |
kingRoosevelt: Guys sorry for late response. I filled the form and like an hour later someone called and said my application is still processing.....meanwhile chidinma got a diff respond when they called her.dat they will soon start attending to may 30th,31st applicants.dat she should chill. .and flaimini I left him after I got my call..haven't heard from him.dont know what respond he got.i stil dey wait to hear from am.They called chidinma in only to tell her to stil chill?! maka why? *in Onyeaoma's voice* They call peeps in to con chop trv or for further requirement that involve appearance. Maybe the phone number she provided wasn't reachable. Make una no worry, dem dey cook am Una go soon chop nd bele fullllllllll |
Siga: ....Chrigogo and Playpays....both of una don smoke the wrong joint...Egbon ni sir, no mind that aboki called Chrigo na jeje I dey wey hin con gimme Bakassi joint smoke naso I mad for am if not for elders like you I for don cause war. |
@Oraclefemi God bless u for that much needed information. |
ChriGo: ....Playpays u tackle me for our joint still get mind to cum tackle me for here again......bro ask ursef dis question...have u been really active here after ur TRV issuance?....i would answer that...The answer is YES U HAVE BEEN ACTIVE......u be my manest man for joint and u sef dey joke of me alot without me vexing so why carry ya asss Cum nairaland cum display ur vexing abilities?......no worry i go show u more pepper for canada....c ya big headNo one will ever be vexed with Chrigo so I'm not cox ur case na war! Not everyone has d homour to see that as a joke... U don forget sey we plenty for this forumn and every post is read by many so don't be too direct @ someone. Ifa Chrigo my aboki.... I love u talk ya own #littlehomo |
ChriGo: ....Thats very true....take Playpays for exampleThis is just a big lie and a big disappointment that its coming from you. I've been more active after then, same as Deebla tho lately he has been busy with classes. Bro we're all different, don't expect everyone to be a Chrigo. Who are you to judge? I've been participating and will always do when its about what I know. Its good to play and joke but best to do it with atleast a little sense You've been helpful to this forum pls don't spoil ur ass with unnecessary mess. |
Anyone in George Brown College or nearby?? Pls holla! |
ChriGo: ....Bro trust me...my fine don dey ready.....remember u said em dey nairaland too so i wana be sure say no b am cuz dat question just hit me like train wey dey go albertayou're still yet to submit my assignment... she send regards as usual. I go arrange boys make em Lamba you when u get to Lambton.... that's d fine! Don't bother to reply this post, save the space! ![]() |
ajokyjoky: @ Ajibola,Tuition: International Business Management (One Year) $16,000 CAD Journalism (One Year) $8,250 CAD Safety Engineering Technology $12,900 CAD These aint cheap bro |
chidinmaaa: Pls house I need ur advice oooo my admission letter has 4 start dates on it(fall 2013,jan,may and fall 2014) so I applied since 31st may for fall 2013. Do u think d embassy must have seen all d dates ? Do I need 2 send them a mail?coz I've already missed fall dis year but am tinking of january! Wat do I do plsssssWoW! what school? what should u do? chill and be happy! Embassy is very much aware of ur multiple start date. have u tried making inquiry of ur application? |
ChriGo: ....Phew!! I was confused oo....thought u were talking about board exam...and na playpays dey ask dat question alot so i wasnt sure....I ignored d first mention but this.... i wont. na why u carry our sharp corner matter come here? dey ready pay fine ooo nd try dey ![]() |
Siga: ...Seems cos the guy rant too much u don miss the point.... A ni , hin say the agent don kuku ma submit the new start date with a different program... all he can do is to wait oo...work too much for Chrigogo. I remember during my app I almost did a similar thing.... thanks to ur advice and Onyeaoma's This guy case now na critical... wetin be d way forward? |
britiko: thanks dear. God is in charge.we go surely celebrate... hope you don dey ice my champagne |
@Clusterphobia Do u remember my reply to your post also asked OnyeaOma to explain better which he did that sending in new start will only show your desperation and the letter contains a new program which might cause a kind of confusion. maybe we know nothing and your agent knows better if not you should acknowledged our advices and we would have continued with more. It would have been better if the new letter was accompanied with a Letter of Explanation. Well, All is well. pls pray more... PrayerPays! |
Dreammaker: Thanks a lot bro. I'll be there on Monday to enquire. But I applied through vfs..will they agree to give me via hand or will they want to post it to vfs if it's been approved?Application Number will also be needed, u should also include the date of ur medical in your reason for inquiry. I go write am again; I bet ya TRV is there waiting for you! They'll hand it over to you (forget vfs)... and check if your documents are complete. best of luck!!! |
britiko: HRM.as Egbon Siga has written u'll be fine! but why the interview tho... well we know they always say one might be called for an interview if necessary. I'm thinking maybe they aint clear enough with some of the details submitted so pls make sure u hav a review of all that. Good that urs is not impromptu, better for you that you have experience of visa interviews and the best thing is you've won already! |
Dreammaker: Yes..on the 22nd of August.Bros, u dey wait make em contact u abi.... Abeg go collect ur trv o jare almost every1 i know that did medical that period hav visited d embassy to get trv. i did mine 21th of Aug.... I bet ya trv is there waiting for you. |
@Britiko congratulations! God is truly more than able and he'll surely bless you more! |
deebla: After a long battle, it is now victory at last... I got my TRV today.Glory be to God. Baba lon sheun gbogbo!!! I waited for u tire.... oya nii Canada!!!!!! |
nossybelle: HI MISS BON,You can't conclude if tuition/board is requested since she's yet to pickup her passport. A big congrat to her and others! |
abnice2004: I really appreciate every one ond dis thread especially people who av bin answering questions. Pls I av applied For US visa studnt which I av been denied visa twice I gues because of my age(26). I wnt to apply for canny underg now,I already av my OND and I wnt to know if age will not affect gettin visa or is it possible for me to apply for a one year programme and later change to undergrad wen I get there. Ur response will be appreciated before my sponsor change his mind.tnksAlways asking same question will only enhance the ignorance to ur other posts to come. |
Siga: ....I honestly dont know why u keep asking this same question....u posted it here several times...people answered u... u even sent me a mail which I responded as well...u need to check these things urself... dont make people start ignoring ur questions...its becoming annoying and showing laziness .... if u are going for Masters it takes alot of research and work.... u can start from somewhere... ha ba...Habatically! ![]() |
jaybmich: Hi everyone, is it true thatDid u check if u got replies to the previous post? OR Was the answer u got not good enough?? |
clusterphobia: I sincerely wish I could answer that question of where have I been!!It always advisable to slot it in when finally requested. (I'll like OnyeaOma to put light in finishing this) But then d VO might have this question; why is the the new letter having a new course of study? Could it be a mistake or this applicant haven't made up his mind ?? |
jaybmich: Hi everyone, is it true that alberta tuition fee for masters ranges 8thousand plus? I really need answers. Secondly, am in my finaly year, but will graduate around july, our result comes out end of august, which means that my transcript won't be ready until september atleast, when is it advisable to file for admission and visa respectively? Please is quite important. Need answers.Since you're in a private institution so one can always predict that you won't exceed that time. by that Sept, u can start ur admission process for the next fall. Check for the tution & fees of schools in that province. Don't listen to some random says when you can get d very best answers ursef so go on the various school website and begin ur research. http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/study/institutions/participants.asp http://www.aucc.ca/canadian-universities/facts-and-stats/tuition-fees-by-university/ |
clusterphobia: Hello peeps, just want to confirm if I am alone on this. Submitted my application via an agent may 28th for setember start date and I haven't been called for medicals. I plan on doing some form of inquiry tomorrow (monday) my life is on a standstill cos of this.Where have you been?? Bro, I'm asking cox I think u should have made enquiry long ago before now but don't be worried u aint d only one on this and pls do visit em tomorrow as you've written. Meanwhile, I'll advice u persuade ur school either for extension of start date or u defer to winter, so u could have enough time to finish d remaining little process. Best of luck! |
ChriGo: .....hahaha....seriously i wanted to ask him if his phone has been programmed to send auto messages....cuz i know say sum1 don answer his question but i just wasnt sure at that time i wanted to tell him.....@abnice2004 haba oga Playpays na one of d gurus in the house na.....its not until u get 50 responses to ur question before u know its 4 real na....if he had given u wrong advice oda gurus in the house go don challenge am na....so bro i support his response to ur question ojeremy very Aboki I hail u bro. |
sexymma1: I know about alll this doc. I thought with the admission letters and this documents aforementioned, I go storm embassy this week for TRV. So it can be submitted online, then what next?Ur previous post before this says; u don't understand d docs' now this says u know about all d docs. Pls mam don't try form anythin just be real nd follow advices! Best of luck!!! |
abnice2004: Hello gurus in d house. Pls lik I said, am 26 yrs old I have my OND and av started workin in a small firm.I want to study socioogy undergrad at uni Alberta. Will I give my WAEC and OND to the sch to get admision? TnksYou didn't even try to acknowledge we that have been answering ur previous questions... So our answers no reach guru level abi?? Anyway, answers to ur question is in the requirements to ur program on the school's website. |