Princek12's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Princek12's Profile › Princek12's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 (of 128 pages)
mukina2:Some Nigerians' display of inferiority complex pervades this forum. I am beginning to think God can no longer help us, and that we have given up on ourselves; that being said, Heaven cannot help those who don't help themselves. |
I agree that honor should given to whom it is deserving. Largerback has shown that he has the requisite ability to organize and coach the Eagles to victory. However, I am disappointed that Kanu was chosen to the exclusion of Victor Anichebe. That was a tactical error. Since Lars said that he selected Kanu because he has a winning aura, he could have brought Kanu (even if it is with permission of the NFF) as a travelling assistant rather than as a player. That way Victor would have still been selected. |
Outstrip:Who are you to decide for everybody? How do you know "nobody marries to have babies." Speak for yourself. |
oluite:Playing God because you want to make sure you are marrying a fertile woman? Are you kidding me? |
Will all these women crying foul over a man's insistence on impregnating his significant other allow their own son to marry a barren woman, especially when they so desperately desire a grandchild? If you all will not allow your son to do the same, then why is it wrong for a man to insist on pregnancy as a condition precedent to marriage? |
Well, will you kneel down to your husband when asking him to buy you something expensive (assuming he can afford it) like, say, a Mercedes Benz automobile or a designer bag or whatever you so desire? |
Oba234:She probably knelt down for him before you were born. Also, I'm sure that you will not "see" your mother kneel down to your father. She doesn't want you to "see" her while she is "kneeling" down because you are not allowed to "see" the "unseeable." |
michelin89:Tell me what is wrong with the analogy. Aren't both of them seeking from an ex something that which the current spouse cannot, or unsatisfactorily, provide? The woman cannot provide good intimacy, while the man cannot provide financial support. That being said, you probably cannot appreciate sarcasm!!! So they appear dumb to you. Relax!!! |
tolutara:pls complete your sentence oooooo. You have to kneel down to give "ori" now. Abi ? |
tolutara:pls complete your sentence oooooo. God don receive the matter |
What if the married lady is not good in bed and, because of his wife's incompetence in bedroom skills, the husband seeks help from his ex to satisfy him in the important area that which his wife is incapable of satisfying. |
Ladies, if you want your man to kneel down while proposing to you, what is the big deal in kneeling down (albeit sometimes) to serve him, say food? The king needs to be treated like a king, ya heard! |
wirinet:You are probably right. That is why I said that it may be true, but no one knows definitely that it is true. Like I said earlier, I think anyone who is offended should complain to BBC, but ultimately we should try to clean up our own society. |
I believe homosexuals need deliverance. How you go abandon all these fine fine opekes come dey go rub your mustache against another man's mustache, or make you abandon all these Ikebe make you dey touch your toe for uncle? Chei!!! |
I don't think the BBC writer meant that 419 represents most Nigerians, but rather that the 419ers will be busy watching the Super Eagles, a time during which they will refrain from sending scam emails to their targets, effectively reducing the amount of scam emails that will be received in the inbox of targets. While this may be true, I think anyone who is offended by this email has every right to complain against BBC, for BBC's stories about Nigeria lately are edging around outright disrespect to Nigerians. Again, this story should send to Nigerians a message that we should self police ourselves and try to stop all these 419 and deceptive activities so that other countries will not continue to ridicule us. Note: If you are a 419er you have no right to complain. |
And they will now complain that Lagos is overcrowded. Other States' governors should intensify their efforts at developing their home state; that way, it will help reduce the influx of villagers and citizens of other states to Lagos. |
Sagamite, Even though there are only about five players or so who differentiate the current Eagles and Amodu's Eagles, there are other noticeable differences. The current team is more organized, tactical, and Largerback choses players based on reason and logic. As a matter of fact, Largerback explained to each player the reasons why he dropped them from the squad. Amodu, on the other hand, chooses players without reason, explanation, and based on the buddy system. Under Amodu, there was no organization on the field of play and players relied too much on luck to win. To put it plainly, "our luck ran out," said Osaze, who was frustrated after Eagles's exit from the Nations Cup. All he did was field 11 players and prayed for "luck." If Amodu were coach, he would have selected his final 23 over a month ago. |
Because that "handsome" man is apparently not the right guy for her does not mean that he is wicked, and it definitely does not warrant the conclusion that "men are wicked." Some women also date guys and dump them for their soul mates after chopping the prior guy's money. Does that now mean women "are wicked?" |
Super Eagles are on fire!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
At least our defense was rock solid, we played together as a unit, and I did not need blood pressure medication to watch the match. I saw improvements in this game. |
Sagamite:If na to criticize, you go criticize from one match, i.e., Saudi matchc, but if na to praise the team, you get problem say dem dey praise from one match. |
milehigh06:Of course. If that useless Amodu dey coach, im for don submit the 23 man list since last month without training camp |
Utaka is smoking Indian Hemp |
nearest:true talk bro |
make una leave story. These SE team is good |
Meehn, Utaka's face look like say im don dey smoke igbo or indian hemp |
Haruna plays with poise. I predict Martins will put his name on the score sheet before the end of the match. |
ose baba GOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLl |
Taye Taye Taye pls pass the ball to the open man |
what a rocket by Nsofor |
Kaita missed an empty net. all he had to do was chip it inside |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 (of 128 pages)