Stats: 3,326,499 members, 8,426,829 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 12:27 AM

Pryme's Posts

Nairaland ForumPryme's ProfilePryme's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 167 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pryme(m): 5:43pm On Oct 09, 2019
Palehair:
That's a far out lane-stain, all actors have the potential to be great, all it takes are research, commitment, lessons, they all have the potential to keep you at the edge of your seat, they have the ability to be flexible, you might be surprised seeing a typical typecast in another role, a role you weren't sure was for them, that's the thing about acting, it goes all out and JP and BC or "great actors" are not exempted
A good example is The Jason Statham you see in The Revolver and the Jason Statham of now a days, If I didnt know better I would have thought the Jason Statham in The Revolver came from an alternate universe - maybe he is different because of the hair locks grin
RomanceRe: Ladies How Often Do You Visit Your Boyfriend's House by pryme(m): 6:50pm On Oct 08, 2019
blogger10:
I guess it doesn't even seem like visitation anymore but rather an encroachment.
Went off the dating scene for a couple of years after a somewhat horrible breakup. Then I started seeing this hottie recently for like a week plus now and counting.
The thing is from the very first day we did stuff...she is ALWAYS asking to come over. I've indulged her more times than I'd like to but only because I'm running out of excuses to give her.
She's so young. I don't want to hurt her by making her feel I'm kind of avoiding her - even though that's what I really want.
Oh wait she's calling again...wants to come over I guess..
Guys?
If you don't like her break up with her, you won't like to be around someone you don't fancy, this is the natural order of things, or else
I don't see why you are not happy that she is giving you her time and attention.

Am sure it's the worthless ones and the ones that have nothing to offer that will take up your time.
RomanceRe: Is This Even Possible? by pryme(m): 6:36pm On Oct 08, 2019
Geminita1:
I've noticed the brightest women have very few men showing them interest while the low iq ones are spoilt with choice. Its only on the internet i see men asking for intelligent women.
Maybe the Bright ones are mostly introverts, it's hard to meet them.
RomanceRe: Is This Even Possible? by pryme(m): 6:34pm On Oct 08, 2019
MasterShifu010:
Girl : what do you think is the reason behind the current state of this country.
Boy: well....i think it's because of the carefree nature of the individuals who populate the country, from the number one citizen to the measly pauper.
Example,every body wants to appear or seem already made,no body wants to think up solutions to the numerous problems bedeviling this country.
Girl: in my opinion,i think the reason is, firstly, lack of accountability on the part of those responsible in making sure that things are done the right way,e g,the police, has to make sure for every crime committed there should be proper investigations and a conclusive arrest, jobs should be dished out to those qualified not to those who know people in high places...secondly lack of structural oversight on all organisations,institutions and para statas,i e,every organisation should should have a watch dog division to watch out for corrupt practices and discrepancies, and report them to the appropriate authorities for proper action....

Now this is an intelligent conversation....
Honestly the lady in this conversation gave me a hard on.

I have experienced what the op is talking about, the problem is women like this make up only 10% of the female population in Nigeria.
I have given up on locating that 10%.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by pryme(m): 9:44am On Oct 07, 2019
I came here to see if there will be sharing millions,
tsk tsk tsk.
Technology MarketRe: Longer Lasting Laptop Battery ⚡⚡ For Sale by pryme(m): 8:06am On Oct 06, 2019
ruphytelecom:
Good morning, and a blessed Sunday to you
Good morning,
Are these batteries brand new ones of fairly used?

Am looking for a brand new 9cell dell Latitude e6420

Or is there a 12 batt for this laptop?
Technology MarketRe: SHOP & SHIP ON AMAZON, EBAY, USA AND UK SITES by pryme(m): 11:48am On Oct 04, 2019
DukeLad:
Still taking orders
Good Morning,
Whats the total cost for this with delivery to Calabar?

https://www.ebay.com/itm/9-Cell-M5Y0X-Battery-for-Dell-Latitude-E5420-E5530-E6420-E6430-E6520-E6530-T54FJ/133151975297?hash=item1f0079e781%3Ag%3A8dYAAOSwnJhdY5Ah&LH_ItemCondition=1000
Technology MarketRe: Shop on Ebay & Amazon @ 350/$. Ship from US/UK & China to Nigeria by pryme(m): 11:20am On Oct 04, 2019
paylessnigeria:
We are always here for your Guaranteed and secured shipping from US, UK and China at a rate of $5/lbs (pound).

Contact us on WhatsApp
https:///2347057300880

We are Payless Nigeria, where you pay less for more
Good Morning,
Whats the total cost for this with delivery to Calabar?

https://www.ebay.com/itm/9-Cell-M5Y0X-Battery-for-Dell-Latitude-E5420-E5530-E6420-E6430-E6520-E6530-T54FJ/133151975297?hash=item1f0079e781%3Ag%3A8dYAAOSwnJhdY5Ah&LH_ItemCondition=1000
RomanceRe: [NEW] How To Play The Game Of A Player - MISEDUCATION. by pryme(m): 10:10am On Oct 04, 2019
Sandra8:
Good you believe guys are only in a relationship to play around (have sex and cheat), Girls are now into the same thing, playing around and cheating. Equation balanced dear, everyone settled kiss kiss kiss
In other words you want to start fvcking around also?
Since when was this an issue?
Who is stopping you?
Dont you know women also fvck around for the fun of it?
You dont know women also take guys home for sex?

How could you know when you were born yesterday, If you are looking for an excuse to start your fvck tour you are then indeed naive, you forget its your life you should live it how you want.
RomanceRe: [NEW] How To Play The Game Of A Player - MISEDUCATION. by pryme(m): 9:46am On Oct 04, 2019
Sandra8:
Always be a sports man and wish your opponent well even in defeat baby kiss, guys cheats on ladies all the time but the world hasnt come to an end yet, so why so pained grin
Why would a guy fight over you when he only needs you for is sex, cant he just dump your ass and get replacement?
Will YOU fight another girl over a guy that you see as a friend with benefits?
I get irritated when I see people displaying idiocy with gusto.

Am done rolling in the mud with you.
RomanceRe: [NEW] How To Play The Game Of A Player - MISEDUCATION. by pryme(m): 9:32am On Oct 04, 2019
Sandra8:
It's a sad realization that most of the pseudo-alpha males on NL, lack common comprehension of an essay, so I'll spell it out for you baby kiss.

You guys are friends with benefits, she makes herself available to you romantically but you are not dating her. You get to kiss and do other light romance but that is a far as she let's you go. She knows you have a girlfriend but she doesn't mind coming for the ride. You are intrigued by her naivety, letting you get free samples without any commitments from you.

She finally reveal her game plan when she introduces both of you to each other. The jealousy they have comes from thinking the other person is enjoying something they have not yet enjoyed with her. And because she always seem naive they can't blame her but rather blame the other guy for playing GAMES with her baby boo kiss
After reading this, I just realize we are dealing with a child here,
Have a nice trip as you fall off a cliff.
RomanceRe: [NEW] How To Play The Game Of A Player - MISEDUCATION. by pryme(m): 9:20am On Oct 04, 2019
Sandra8:
Sorry dear for bruising your fragile ego kiss. I put a disclaimer at the beginning for everyone to do what suits then, but you forgot how to read out of a crushed heartgrin. The pitfull of most men like yourself, it that you believe a woman is stupid without a braingrin and my dear that is the worst and biggest mistake you can ever make. I know how I have kept most misogynist is their place in real life dear kiss, I play the fun naive card until I'm done dealing with them and into the trash they go. Most find it hard even to accept I played them crygrin
Ooh this is some achievement there.
The problem is everyone thinks they are a dragon until they actually meet one.
I wont take your conquest into any account cos you were simply dealing with "boys", when you start winning in The Men's league thats when you should start keeping scores.
In the Men's league its the naive ones like you that are discarded first, inexperience and naive ones are regarded as a waste of time ( cos they have outgrown that stage), so play the naive card at your own peril.

And to add how clueless you are about Men, a real Man will only settle FOR a woman with brains not stupid women or your likes, that think being naive is attractive, Men respect Women that state and know what they want, if you come across as naive you get fvcked and dump - the jokes on you.

You are still a girl, you are still learning - but am sure you are too dump to admit it.

Stick to Boys league, thats where you will thrive
Come to the Men's league, thats where you get fried.
RomanceRe: [NEW] How To Play The Game Of A Player - MISEDUCATION. by pryme(m):
Sandra8:
You obviously know little about psychology dear, I'm a pro at what I do baby boy. That was why your first post was filled with ignorance kiss
Your piece started well, but ended terribly,
Your concept will do well on a movie script.

The problem here is over the years men have diligently tried to figure out how the woman thinks, how their mind works, (note the word "diligently" ) that's why they on top of this game.

Women on their false high horse believes they are the prize so they don't need to concern themselves with how a man thinks when they are what a man should be dying for.
A false scenario that is created for the women by men for as long as I can remember, only for the women to realize later on that she was getting stuffed to be eaten later.

Your first mistake,

You can't win a man in his own game, first he was raised by the society to play this game from his early years.
Second, most women are wired to be very emotional, and I have never seen a good game player (whether PlayStation or matters of the heart) that are emotional, the emotional players never get far, something you highlighted but will be difficult or impossible for most women.

Second mistake,
No sane man that wants a serious relationship with a woman (that may lead to marriage) will tolerate a woman that has been double dating and then have the nerve to make it official -

"Baby meet Honey, Honey meet Baby"

Any of the men that calls you after this scenario is indeed the fvckboy you are mistaking for a "primary alpha male" or whatever that means.
Cos no man with alot of self respect will bring himself to take you back.

Lastly,
Men are logical beings, jealousy might not be the outcome when you try your stunts, rather they be very wary of you, and very cautious with their dealings with you WHY? - because you can never be trusted, am sure you did not think of it this way.

Sorry but you are not there yet, you are still years away from figuring out or understanding man. You won't succeed from a woman's point of view.
RomanceRe: *ladies Be Sincere, Would You Date A Guy That Won't Ask For Sex Until Marriage?? by pryme(m): 2:30pm On Oct 03, 2019
Guest007:
Nope. Never. I need to see if the shoe fits before taking it home.
Interesting,
At least you are stand out from the hypocrites.
RomanceRe: Please Note That This Is Only From My Point Of View. by pryme(m): 2:22pm On Oct 03, 2019
LillyVal:
SINGLE LADIES!!!

Many ladies always ask, "how can I know that a guy loves me?"
Many ladies have lost good guys because they cannot identify good guys. Although guys can pretend, but you can identify a fake guy and you can know whether a guy loves you or not in the following ways:
1. A fake guy will demand for sex. A real guy will also demand for sex. But a fake guy will quit the relationship if you refuse to have sex with him, while a real guy will not quit even if you don't give him sex.
2. A fake guy shows love and care. A real guy also shows love and care. But watch out! A fake guy will stop to be caring if you commit any offence, but a real guy never stops being caring no matter your offence.
3. A real guy will not like to leave you no matter the situation.
4. A real guy that truly loves you will always apologise even if it is not his fault.
5. Fake guys pamper ladies. Real guys also pamper ladies too. But if a guy pampers you to the extreme, hmm don't trust him. In most cases, fake guys pampers ladies more than the real guys.
6. When a guy uses too many sweet words all the time, be careful. He may be fake. Real guys that truly love u will use few sweet words.
7. A real guy that truly loves you will be very concerned about your problems. He will always show much concern about the causes and solutions to your problems. But a fake guy only shows more concern about his own problems.
8. A real guy will spend money on you. Fake guy will also spend money on you. But a fake guy will not give you much money unless you have sex with him. No sex, no money. Fake love.
9. A fake guy will promise to marry you. A real guy will also promise to marry you. But a real guy will always discuss with you about how to build a successful marriage.
10. A real guy can kneel down and even shed tears to beg you never to lose him. A fake guy who does not love you will not do that.

Please note that this is only from one man's point of view.. Ur discretion is advised...
You are not in the know about men. This is far from the truth.
RomanceRe: Single Guys: Is Marriage The Key To Success? by pryme(m): 5:45pm On Oct 01, 2019
post=82738212:
It is true in some cases.
Some women bring good tidings to your life after marriage.

Beside every successful man there is a woman, there are 2 women actually.............His wife and his mother!
I believe you are not this naive, even losers have a wife and a mother.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pryme(m): 7:41am On Oct 01, 2019
Nova15:
Please I need review on the movie"what happened to Monday". I'm abt to download it, I don't want to do something I'll regret later.
its a nice movie,
slow burn, some cool plot twist, nice ending.
RomanceRe: Why Men Cheat by pryme(m): 8:25pm On Sep 30, 2019
NiRfreak:
Ode ni e..stop believing in fairy tale. I know ur blockhead still believe a snake tempted EVE and eating apples makes the world this way. Apa
My apologies for calling you a boy,

It turns out you are actually small piece of vegetable,

I wonder who makes this statement -

"How will I tell Abraham, Moses, Issac, Jacob, David, Solomon, and all the kings of Israelites that only one woman monopolised my diick?"

But still believes Eve and the apple was a fairytale.

You should feel lucky to roll in the mud with pigs.
Sorry if this sounds like an insult, I just have to be honest with you.

You are not even a "boy" I must have wasted my time replying you.
RomanceRe: How's The Independence Going To Be Guys? by pryme(m): 8:04pm On Sep 30, 2019
Blackivy29:
no i wont kiss
Love can change that mentality.
Sometimes you have to hate. Ying and Yang (love and hate) makes the world go round.
RomanceRe: Why Men Cheat by pryme(m): 7:59pm On Sep 30, 2019
NiRfreak:
How old are u..trust me, at your age, you can't understand my point
Ah, and here we have one of the (boys)
Am sure at your old age you still do not understand the story of Joseph in the Bible.
RomanceRe: How's The Independence Going To Be Guys? by pryme(m): 6:42pm On Sep 30, 2019
Blackivy29:
its fun. Try it.
No,
call me a homophobe.
RomanceRe: Why Men Cheat by pryme(m): 6:39pm On Sep 30, 2019
Funmmyastic:
Lol they are coming for you.
At least we will get to see the monikers that are the (boys) am talking about.
RomanceRe: How's The Independence Going To Be Guys? by pryme(m): 6:36pm On Sep 30, 2019
Blackivy29:
grin Im gender fluid like my sexuality.
Hey come on pick one already, it's energy sapping.
RomanceRe: Why Men Cheat by pryme(m): 6:35pm On Sep 30, 2019
emonis88:
Guy alpha male na man weh get money, power, control, one who takes care of his responsibilities . No be the one weh don sleep with as many women as possible. An alpha male is called upon in his surroundings when for help might be financially, morally, and other wise. A man to make a role model. Who makes a womanizer a role model?
That's what most of the (boys) here do.

Alpha male in this context is the one that women are dying for?
A woman won't go crazy for a guy that is ready to lick the ground she walks on,
But if a woman sees you can resist her that's when she takes you seriously, and only alpha males can resist women.

Mind you its different from being a successful man in terms of finance and achievements in life. A man can attain all these but a women will wipe the floor with him.
RomanceRe: How's The Independence Going To Be Guys? by pryme(m): 6:25pm On Sep 30, 2019
Blackivy29:
grin How're you guys celebrating? Nigeria's soon gonna be a year older!!!
What happened, are you now a transgender? Cos last time I saw your moniker you were (f)
RomanceRe: Why Men Cheat by pryme(m): 6:20pm On Sep 30, 2019
Sandra8:
Please go gentle on him grin grin grin.
It's a shame the kind of (boys) that populate this section of this forum.
Imagine the crap am reading, it's now clear that these boys think with their diicks, claiming to be alpha males.

A real alpha male is one that has absolute immunity from pusssy (no matter how gorgeous or curvaceous a woman is) not that they don't like pusssy - far from it, they only fvck the right pusssy.
The real alpha males make up only 10% of the male population in this country, the rest are men with self control of a dog.
RomanceRe: Why Men Cheat by pryme(m): 6:00pm On Sep 30, 2019
NiRfreak:
Women no get sense o..lols. See theory.

Awon ode, the only reason why we cheat is because nature does not understand the word cheat, nature wants us to fvck as many cunt as possible and fill the earth....Any other theory is bullshit created by man and his ego.

Being loyal to a woman is not a virtue...its societal and religious bullcrap. A woman doesn't deserve a man's sexual loyalty. In fact, a woman can not satisfy the primal libido of a man..u guys should deal with it.

If u like practice all the theory in the world, a mans libido is not to be tamed..cry all u want..ko kan aiye..we will fvck as many pvssy as we want.

I can only reduce the pvssy I fvck based on personal principle and discretion, not cos of one woman...na my dick una one control? How will I tell Abraham, Moses, Issac, Jacob, David, Solomon, and all the kings of Israelites that only one woman monopolised my diick? just imagine it... You all should stop being stupid, And those Bible personages I listed up there are men of God and I will follow in their foostep by fucking as many as they did... though I no get strength of Solomon sha, but I go try my best
It's been long I read a post that reeks with idiocy like this one here
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pryme(m): 11:53am On Sep 28, 2019
Clubmaster:
Spiderman vs The Punisher is not a fair fight in my opinion.

Spiderman will whoop his ass all day cry
The Punisher in the comics is a different kind of monster.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pryme(m): 11:51am On Sep 28, 2019
joseph1832:
Spiderman took on The Punisher? That's a first.

I know of Spiderman and Blade, but Punisher...
Yeah, what saved him was his Spidey sense when ever The Punisher was close by, The Punisher has been tracking him since their first confrontation.

this is in the comic series though.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pryme(m): 10:50pm On Sep 27, 2019
oyaskii:
Smh...it's 2019 and full grown men can't handle a R rated movie. The agenda to limit the success of this movie with silly antics like this is well and truly on....
Dont mind the ret@ards that have decided to be smart by half.

This is the problem, you see a novel that is Mills & Boons you get disappointed in the end that there was no blood or violence or sickening scary plots like a Stephen King novel.

You see The Joker movie and you get disappointed because it brings to the fore the mind of psychopath and violence.
we are talking The Joker here, the sickest mind in the entire DC universe, Heat Ledger did his best to display a tip of the iceberg who the Joker is, yet these clowns cant read between the lines, that going down the storyline of what brought about the sickest psychopath in DC's history was going to be something of violence and R-rated content.

Well I should stop ranting cos there is no monopoly in stupidity.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by pryme(m): 10:31pm On Sep 27, 2019
mekaprime:
Babysit you say? dude should be thankful to Stark for the exposure he got, if am not mistaken if not Stark he would have been just an ordinary friendly neighborhood in Queens NY.
Lol, what you are saying is the MCU version of Spidey, If you know about Spiderman from the source materials in comics you will know that Tony Stark had absolutely no influence on Spidey being so popular.

Spidey did not need any suit from Stark when he took on Venom, Green Goblin, Rhino, Doctor Doom, The Punisher and the likes.

The problem I have is that I grew up on comics before watching screen adaptations of this characters, so in other to appreciate the inaccuracies we are seeing all over the place about comic characters, they should should create an alternate universe with different aliases for these characters like they tried to with The Punisher that is not Frank Castle.
RomanceRe: I Got The Shock Of My Life After Visiting My Boyfriend's House To Surprise Him . by pryme(m): 4:04pm On Sep 26, 2019
stella1997:
My dear sis my candid advice is for you to forgive him and move on with him. ALL MEN ARE CHEATS. It runs in their vein
And ALL WOMEN ARE CHEAT. They can't do without it.

How's that for generalising?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 167 pages)