Stats: 3,328,980 members, 8,438,246 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 07:52 AM

Pumpumking's Posts

Nairaland ForumPumpumking's ProfilePumpumking's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 114 pages)

TravelRe: Battleship Island: Once World's Most Populated City Abandoned 47 Years Ago(Pics) by Pumpumking: 12:05pm On Oct 21, 2021
Nmezor:
Creepy looking buildings
Nmezor so wot does it take to kiss u again...how muchplease? smiley
RomanceRe: Nigerian Man Marries Beautiful American Woman After She Sent Him A DM Shooting.. by Pumpumking: 12:03pm On Oct 21, 2021
siofra:
I know that this cretin was expecting to see a picture of a white woman.
YOU AGAIN!!!!
please remove the fake photo from yor profile...ladies should not lie & ladies should not be fraudsta. U the same has that Hintona village girl who all so uses fake photo to desive people!!!!(no oofeinse) angry
RomanceRe: Nigerian Man Marries Beautiful American Woman After She Sent Him A DM Shooting.. by Pumpumking: 12:02pm On Oct 21, 2021
endsarrrs:
Please where is the real picture of the "beautiful Amerian woman"?!

brotheer please be care full of siofra. she well known for using fake photos on her profile to fool people. She has decided to use half cast look this week. she a 419 and bro please please please..BE CAREFUL!!!!! (THANK ME LATER) undecided
PoliticsRe: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Pumpumking: 10:46am On Oct 21, 2021
Heiterkeit:
Indeed.
but wot kinda name is hikakankikit please? (No oofenesece) angry
RomanceRe: Best Cheap Restaurants on The Island to Visit with your Boyfriend. by Pumpumking: 10:39am On Oct 21, 2021
UncleJudax:
who says anything about being gay? So, not being gay is the ability to simpingly go after a woman?
Bro been gay is notin to be shy about since u say u don't like women but u more happy around men & u say u always been gay(read yor post). their are plenty of u around & is yor human right to chase men but brother, if u still scared to talk to women,juss goto gym & listen to rap music sir!!((THANK ME LATER)) smiley
RomanceRe: Best Cheap Restaurants on The Island to Visit with your Boyfriend. by Pumpumking: 9:12am On Oct 21, 2021
UncleJudax:
You have to afford a woman, like an s21 ultra? grin

Simps be gone!
Judas u don't like womens?..brother are u gay?(no oofenesece) angry
RomanceRe: How Do I Address this? by Pumpumking: 9:10am On Oct 21, 2021
Akintundexxy:
Egbon what are you saying?
Dint u say u was infrzvat? angry
RomanceRe: Little Boy Fight Dog ( Video) Deadly by Pumpumking: 10:07pm On Oct 20, 2021
Sunnyshinylight:
No
Why not? Dog meat is sweeter than goat meat & cat meat. Truss me!! undecided
RomanceRe: How Do I Address this? by Pumpumking: 9:59pm On Oct 20, 2021
Akintundexxy:
Good day everyone.

Let me hit the nail on the head, I'm a semi-introvert, but I swing between extrovert and semi-introvert depending on my environment.

1. I have friends that we do see and talk casually, but something I notice is; I do get betrayed often by people. I'm not dull, I wouldn't say I'm intelligent. As people would say, I have a good sense of humour. I'm humble as people do comment about this also. But I find it very difficult to gain the loyalty of people. At this stage of my life, I think I need not only people's loyalty but also how to indirectly manipulate them.

2. People are shy when talking to me, I'm not rich for now nor do I possess anything special, even those that are older than I am. They seem not to be comfortable when discussing with me as touching the reason I gave above.

I'm in my early 20s.

I need advice please...
Wow
..bro..ok so u saying u half gay, half not gay intravet & u shy talking to women cos u want men....correct?... bro do u no sharia law?(no oofenesece) angry
RomanceRe: Help !!! I'm Not Romantic by Pumpumking: 7:44pm On Oct 20, 2021
McProspero:
I am a programmer. A nerd,. I create games and am a tech enthusiast but I don't know why I fail to get a girls attention. Help. What do I do. I need a lover grin
bro juss watch blue film n u be fine sir! smiley
RomanceRe: Little Boy Fight Dog ( Video) Deadly by Pumpumking: 7:35pm On Oct 20, 2021
Sunnyshinylight:
Why
huh?..U don't like eating dog meat? undecided
RomanceRe: Little Boy Fight Dog ( Video) Deadly by Pumpumking: 3:05pm On Oct 20, 2021
Sunnyshinylight:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=awyC1AloMxw

Brave boy
and 2 week after...they will cook the dog (eddddiot people) angry
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Fires Back At Bobrisky: I Don’t Have Time For Nonsense by Pumpumking: 3:03pm On Oct 20, 2021
agbonkamen:
are you sure you are really a nice guy cos majority of nairaland guys are forming redpillers o grin grin
Redpiller is gay & his head is not correct.....men fok him angry.
Me am not gay & my head is correct....I like/love women's!! cheesy
Romance#endsars# PLEASE!!!! by Pumpumking(op): 12:28pm On Oct 20, 2021
..ladies..pleaase #endSARS# & pleaase quit playin had to gett!!! angry
RomanceRe: Tiwa Savage Sex Tape: Fan Took His Request To Her Inbox by Pumpumking: 11:26pm On Oct 19, 2021
Premiumwriter:
This is probably going to be one of the most hilarious requests this year grin grin

A fan went tp tiwa savage inbox to request that she send him the now viral video of her sex with an unknown man.

The request is just so hilarious
bros I beg do I have the blue film vedio?.....I jusss wanna check somtin twice! cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Fires Back At Bobrisky: I Don’t Have Time For Nonsense by Pumpumking: 11:22pm On Oct 19, 2021
agbonkamen:
Tonto needs deliverance and spiritual cleansing.
Sweeery can I quickly chop 2 kiss pliase?...am a nice guy smiley
RomanceRe: Anyone Got Towa Savage Or Teni blue film Video Pls? by Pumpumking(op): 10:41pm On Oct 19, 2021
satelliteDISH:
Wetin you wan take tiwa video do? Just to watch celebrity yansh abi?

Idiat.
No i do not watch such blue movies sir!! angry
RomanceRe: Tiwa Savage S3x Tape Finally Leaked Out by Pumpumking: 5:46pm On Oct 19, 2021
Buharidgeneral:
Is everywhere even on nairaland threads
Where is the blue film sir?...show me? cheesy
RomanceRe: Anyone Got Towa Savage Or Teni blue film Video Pls? by Pumpumking(op): 5:15pm On Oct 19, 2021
suffering:
Teni? Yuck! You Yoruba boys disgust me.
Is Teni not female? U don't like women? at least she finer than 20% of nairaland females. are u gay sir(no oofenese) angry
RomanceHeĺlo by Pumpumking(op): 3:40pm On Oct 19, 2021
Thank you smiley
RomanceRe: Anyone Got Towa Savage Or Teni blue film Video Pls? by Pumpumking(op): 1:39pm On Oct 19, 2021
Gudbadguy:
No mind Dem na scam
Scam? 4real?? U saying video is fake? angry
RomanceAnyone Got Towa Savage Or Teni blue film Video Pls? by Pumpumking(op): 1:15pm On Oct 19, 2021
We need it to quickly complete a college cose work ASAP smiley
Nairaland GeneralRe: Have You Ever Walked With Someone That Greets The Whole Community? by Pumpumking: 12:03pm On Oct 19, 2021
emmyluizzz:
There are people you’d walk with, and regret ever doing so.
They seem to know everybody in the neighborhood. And the
funny part is, they’d at some point stand for a while
exchanging pleasantries.

My ex girlfriend did that to me once, when we got home, I
shouted at her to a point she started crying. I was so
embarrassed.
I’m not against greetings o. My point is, when you’re walking
with someone, minimize it. You mustn’t greet everyone.

share your experience
bro we dont hav comunity or village hear in London like people......we have city!!!!(no ofeinse) angry
Nairaland GeneralRe: Have You Ever Walked With Someone That Greets The Whole Community? by Pumpumking: 12:02pm On Oct 19, 2021
emmyluizzz:
There are people you’d walk with, and regret ever doing so.
They seem to know everybody in the neighborhood. And the
funny part is, they’d at some point stand for a while
exchanging pleasantries.

My ex girlfriend did that to me once, when we got home, I
shouted at her to a point she started crying. I was so
embarrassed.
I’m not against greetings o. My point is, when you’re walking
with someone, minimize it. You mustn’t greet everyone.

share your experience
RomanceRe: Why Are You Not Married? by Pumpumking:
debbydams:
I'm still thinking bout it, no rush me

YOU AGAIN!!
so u dont have man yet & u tink u all that..abi? u aint even lightskin
anyways dont worrry, i will help u coz will try to love u & i will giv u moiney.can u cook n clean? smiley
RomanceRe: Should I by Pumpumking: 12:35am On Oct 19, 2021
oluchi557:
Am dating a guy that I feel am older than,I know am older than him because of his friends, they are all young like him,he has not asked me of my age but I want to disclose it to him now before the relationship goes far but I don't know if am making the right choice.i look even 10 years younger than my age that is why I think he didn't bother to ask me of my age
RomanceRe: Needs Help by Pumpumking: 11:47pm On Oct 18, 2021
Smartb0y:
bro everyone is,its all about having something called "dignity"
bro u talkin pure rubbbbbish.....pray poverti dont hit u! angry
RomanceRe: Needs Help by Pumpumking: 11:46pm On Oct 18, 2021
kherlly:
I don't know how to go about this but whoever can assist me financially right now I'll appreciate... Nothing is small and this is my real acct.
FINE: ok babes then describe yor sef & qualification before we can help you::

1: Are u a babe
2: complexxsion
3: yor body shape
4: yor Face shape
6: yor Boooobsi type & shape
7: yor Leg type & complexssion
8: Yor Hair style
9: Wot u wering
10: 2 reason why u hate wearin thong

Please reply asap so we can assssssist & sopot u asap!! ((THANK ME LATER)) smiley
CrimeRe: Lady Shoots Man Dead For Refusing To Kiss Her In US (Photo) by Pumpumking: 4:32pm On Oct 18, 2021
DoggoneDogg:
https://news.yahoo.com/illinois-mom-accused-shooting-dead-182811670.html
^^see wot NAMDI kanu & his IPOD people have started?.......this is sad day for Nigeria!!!(no oofenesece) angry
CelebritiesRe: DJ Cuppy's Matriculation Day At The University Of Oxford, England (Photos) by Pumpumking: 3:43pm On Oct 18, 2021
TMSMedia:
Billionaire daughter, DJ Cuppy shared photos of her matriculation day at the University of Oxford, England, via her Instagram handle, IgbereTV reports.

She captioned the photos;

https://www.instagram.com/p/CVKcbToox77/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

She shared other photos with the caption;

https://www.instagram.com/p/CVKuMIcoW2m/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
she aint even lightskin....veery ugly tings...but cant she bleach.?...goat!!(no ofeinsesnce) angry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 114 pages)