Romance › Re: Girlfriend Beats Her Boyfriend For Impregnating Her Roommate (Video) by RillJ(m): 7:03am On Apr 24, 2018 |
What the heck for? Have seen ladies bunk roommates before. What of the so called roommate that did it with her roommate's BF? Shit happens sis QueenSuccubus:

She better beat his damn muddy yam! 
Seriously, what kind of a man that will fvck his gf's roommate? This is juz so disgusting to think..
Im having a highblood pressure reading the thread... |
Politics › Re: How FG Plotted Senate Invasion/mace Snatching By Thugs - Wike by RillJ(m): 6:59am On Apr 24, 2018 |
A horrible and appalling attempt to justify unfounded failure. Try to breath bro. You don't hate yourself this much, I believe. Pierohandsome: How ws security situation under pdp?
How ws democraCy under pdp for 16yrs?
Pdp has no shame |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Interviewers Are Not Allowed To Look At Jacob Zuma's New 24-yr-old Wife (photo) by RillJ(m): 6:41am On Apr 24, 2018 |
How did they get to her in the first case? Arrant nonsense! |
Celebrities › Re: Chimamanda Thinks Like A Backward Clock - Dencia by RillJ(m): 6:35am On Apr 24, 2018 |
Knock out! H Einstein dey learn for your side bro! dafeyankee: True.
If you can pee into an empty coke bottle, you have earned the right to be called an equal. |
Romance › Re: Couple Get Married Two Months After Meeting Each Other. See Photos by RillJ(m): 6:30am On Apr 24, 2018 |
Now the courtship will start with all its attendant problems! May you find the grace to overcome all. HML |
Politics › Re: "There Is No Corruption In Buhari's Government" - Osinbajo by RillJ(m): 12:55pm On Apr 21, 2018 |
Congratulations as you chose to personally broadcast your ignorance. I however pray that you awaken soon to reality. sapele914: Crap propaganda & disinformation,all these rubbish fake news will not put 1 Naira in your pocket,that was why the Presiident termed people like you Lazy Youths without comprehension looking for who to clean their naish without toilet paper.
Pride in Ignorance,Misguided Bigot,like father like son, Laziness runs in their blood,it is a generational curse it is not your fault. |
Politics › Re: "There Is No Corruption In Buhari's Government" - Osinbajo by RillJ(m): 11:45am On Apr 21, 2018 |
The VP is right, very right. Come to think of it;
- The indicted grass-cutting SFG, Babachair that swallowed over N400m of IDP's fund is/was not part of Buhari's Administration. He belonged to Gen Gowon's era
- The Chief of Staff who collected N500M MTN to reduce the fine they were supposed to pay to the FG is certainly not of this administration.
- The Executive Secretary of NHIS that swallowed over N1b of public fund and retained/reinstated by the FG against the recommendation of the supervisory Minister did not happen under this administration.
- The reinstatement and sudden disappearance of Maina who was wanted for swallowing Billions of public fund did not happen in this administration or the occurrence can not be termed as corrupt.
Dear Vice President, thank you for your attempt to redefine corruption, but to what extent can we sell our conscience for political correctness? |
Romance › Re: My Cousin Is Tripping Badly, Please Share Your Experience by RillJ(m): 7:06am On Apr 19, 2018 |
1st - She is your cousin 2nd - She is married 3rd - The strings that will get pulled are her happiness and yours
Finally, this is a 'no, no'. Wake her up to reality please. |
Culture › Re: "We Support Oba Akanbi As The Emir Of Yorubaland" - Iwo People (Photos) by RillJ(m): 3:29pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
More Fulanis will come in to help groom the Oba-turned-Emir and school him better how an Emir does
Next, they will offer him fulani wife/wives. This wife or wives will birth son(s) some of whom may be fathered by whoever
The Fulani Offspring will eventually become the subsequent Emir/Oba of the town with more influx of Fulanis
B4 u know it, Fulani ti take over finally |
Car Talk › Re: See How The Range Rover Has Evolved Over The Years by RillJ(m): 2:56pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
Range Rover + X = Towing Van
Find X |
Celebrities › Re: Kcee And A Lady In Sexy Underwear Photoshoot For "Bullion squad" by RillJ(m): 12:03pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
U obviously missed the gag! Easy bro Jerrick: Olodo, not vegetable oil...that's the work of a reflector  |
Politics › Re: Trump To Host President Buhari In Washington On April 30 by RillJ(m): 11:07am On Apr 16, 2018 |
Another great achievement by the ruling party; PMB meets with Trump.
Bros Lai already working on this line. |
Crime › Re: "Soldiers Led Fulani Herdsmen To Attack Us" - Benue People Accuse Army (Photos) by RillJ(m): 8:11am On Apr 16, 2018 |
It is Gadafi at work, believe me. |
Family › Re: Woman Gives Birth To A Dead Baby, Shares His Photos Online To Grieve (graphic) by RillJ(m): 2:23pm On Apr 14, 2018 |
May the good Lord wipe away your sorrow soon. This experience can be really depressing and can become a huge problem is not properly managed. Nine months of pains, deprivations, endurance and expectations turned void at last minute. I saw this first hand a few weeks ago.
I can imagine how u feel sis, but you've got to let go and move on. better things are coming |
Sports › Re: Blessing Oborududu Wins Gold At Comonwealth Games (Photos) by RillJ(m): 2:17pm On Apr 14, 2018 |
A Nigerian, represented Nigeria and won on world stage. Congrats to her, congrats to naija. ogaJona: Afonjas will come and claim ownership now just like they did yesterday |
Travel › Re: 23-year-old Zambian Pilot Fulfills Dream Of Flying Parents by RillJ(m): 2:14pm On Apr 14, 2018 |
Mother: My son, are u sure you are not over-speeding? Son: Mummy, relax! I got this, i am a qualified Pilot and this is my job! Mother: Papa Chinedu, you will not talk abi? Even when the plane done dey go too high, you are there smiling! Father: Our son knows what he is doing, just like his father! Mother: E don do, lets go back to the ground!
May our parents concerns and confidence in us be rewarded with testimonies.
let us appreciate our parents when they are still alive. |
Education › Re: ‘Same’ Things That Most People Don’t Know Are Actually Different by RillJ(m): 1:51pm On Apr 14, 2018 |
Great one OP.
No end to learning, mine just got some boost! |
Travel › Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by RillJ(m): 1:40pm On Apr 14, 2018 |
Just avoid the Bere /Oje areas and you will be fine.
Ibadan is cool and calm, very affordable.
You may also want to be careful with any 'Idi' related area. Never can't come to terms with such names. |
Sports › Re: Alex Iwobi: "I Can’t Sing The National Anthem Of Nigeria" by RillJ(m): 1:06pm On Apr 14, 2018 |
Personally coming for your arrest when I am done chuckling! innobets: Just play well boy..
Even buhari can't sing it too |
Politics › Re: Who Will Save Some Nigerians From Intellectual Laziness? - Femi Adesina by RillJ(m): 1:04pm On Apr 14, 2018 |
Exactly how these two-faced, shallow-brained misconceiving nitwits in power see Nigerians; too lazy to see and deal with their foolery. |
Romance › Re: Man Finds Out His Girlfriend Got Married After They Quarreled For Two Weeks! by RillJ(m): 6:46am On Apr 13, 2018 |
The quarrel and malice were all staged/manipulated to enable do what she already planned. Trust her type to come back the moment she feels things are not going as she expect in the new marriage and will still blame the victimized bro for letting her go into a wrong marriage in the first case.
I know we are in computer age but this is Naija; she met, got engaged, planned and executed marriage in 2 weeks? common! |
Politics › Re: Albinos In Niger Delta Get N4.3bn Supports From European Union (See The States) by RillJ(m): 3:15pm On Apr 12, 2018 |
Niali kanut kill a bird  PortableToDynam: and na small remain make I turn albino oooo |
Crime › Re: Police Officers Sacked For Claiming Rats Ate 360kg Seized Marijuana In Argentina by RillJ(m): 1:13pm On Apr 12, 2018 |
Immigrant Rats from Naija |
Romance › Re: Intimacy Gadget Stuck In Man's Anus In Argentina ((Photos) by RillJ(m): 6:47am On Apr 12, 2018 |
Help from who? okay, let him sit down first so I can examine him, starting with questions. (Yes, make e use e sidon) |
Crime › Re: Brewery Where Fake Malt And Stout Drinks Are Produced, Uncovered In Lagos. PICS by RillJ(m): 6:37am On Apr 12, 2018 |
Latest date to wrap this up? Sundaygirl: Good day family, please I'm a girl in my mid 20s who has passed through a lot in life because of family background. Currently a 300level undergraduate of University of Calabar. I have been trying my best to secure a better future for myself including this my pursuit for a university degree. From year one till now, I have been responsible for all my needs as I am a fashion designer which I combine with my studies. Right now, the load is too much for me which has made me unable to pay for my session's school fees. I pay house rent, shop rent, feed myself, pay other bills and cater for my academic needs as well from the money I make through my fashion designing. Things get choked up this time thus my inability to pay for my school fees and without it, school authority has a policy that no student is allowed to write exams.
I know it's not easy out there as the economy is harsh everywhere but as a family, let's be our brother/sister's keeper please. The school fees is N35,200. I've N13,000 with me remaining N22,000. 2k from 11 merciful members will guarantee my exams. Please ask for any proofs concerning this and I will provide you with enough. Help a sister please as I believe this is better than indulging in prostitution to raise the money.
Account No.: 0089507167 Diamond Bank. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Nina’s Boyfriend, Collins uno "I Bear No Grudges For Her” by RillJ(m): 6:31am On Apr 12, 2018 |
He might be the cold and calculative type. Only time will tell though lenghtinny: The boy is a disappointment 
The girl already ridiculed him; what more can a cuckold ask for |
Romance › Re: A Married Woman I Encountered In Camp, Is In Love With Me by RillJ(m): 6:26am On Apr 12, 2018 |
First, you really need to tell yourself what you actually want. "Kill flame without braking the candle'? What exactly do you want?
Beware of karma! |
Food › Re: How To Make Spicy Isi Ewu: Spiced Goat Head Recipe by RillJ(m): 11:40am On Apr 10, 2018 |
B4 u even begin feel the taste, e don finish, haba! Nwakannaya1: Hmm God no go forgive person wey design that isi ewu plate... Very stingy plate! |
Politics › Re: 2019: I'll Support Buhari’s Re-election Bid - Pastor Tunde Bakare by RillJ(m): 9:53am On Apr 10, 2018 |
How unstable can humans get? |
Celebrities › Re: Chinedu Ikedieze, Aki, Defends Nude Mother And Her Baby (Photo) by RillJ(m): 9:42am On Apr 10, 2018 |
....KUAAAAAAAAA pyyxxaro: MY WIFE GO COME SNAP THIS KIN PICTURE , CON PUT AM FOR INTERNET JOIN
THAT DAY , WETIN HAPPEN 1960 GO REPEAT E SELF
TUUFIAAAA |
Politics › Re: Nigeria’s Foreign Reserves Hit $47 Billion - Surpass That Of South Africa by $4b by RillJ(m): 6:39am On Apr 10, 2018 |
And our debt profile hits ...(should be smash self) |
Celebrities › Re: "You Are Goat": Njideka Okeke To Man Who Hailed Gozie Okeke For Taking Her Back by RillJ(m): 2:12pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Maybe she is yet to actually repent. |