Stats: 3,331,294 members, 8,449,613 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:37 AM

Royalfly's Posts

Nairaland ForumRoyalfly's ProfileRoyalfly's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)

FoodRe: The Urhobo Irhibotor Soup: A Life Saver (Photos) by royalfly(m): 9:34pm On Feb 07, 2020
Ose ani.. In Akwukwu Igbo delta state.. Lovely
CelebritiesRe: I Am The Sexiest In The Whole Wide World – Teni Declares by royalfly(m): 12:04pm On Jan 09, 2020
This girl is just too much.. All the comments about fat and all. Is it your fat? She is not your type simple.. This girl is someone I would love to meet like really meet and spend a day with.. She is fun, she is loving. Please pips live and let's live.. The world does not exist on your standards, thank God for that.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russian Military Pays Respects To Soleiman Assassinated By The US by royalfly(m): 11:59am On Jan 08, 2020
I hope you would keep ..... When the information about this general involvement with terrorist activities surfaces.. Hopefully these information will come out.. When they do. Your likes will downplay it and bring up one theory or the other to suppress it.. I am not holding brief for anyone.. My point is you don't have much information or knowledge as you imagine. Surely you don't.. There is no perfect situation in nations affairs. So oga be the observer like I believe you are not the judge or should I say oversabi?

obailala:
I don't need to be friends with armed and belligerent people who would never sheath their swords. As far as world peace is concerned, everyone should mind their business, stay on their respective lane and let others be. The US are like rats that blow cool air on your feet to make you keep sleeping while they chew on your skin; the only difference between the US and Russia is that while the US destabilises a region, they send out a commensurate dose of media propaganda to make gullible people like yourself believe that they are messiahs sent by God.

On what basis exactly do you adjudge Russia to be worse than the US? On the basis of western news and media propaganda I guess? Compared to the US, how many sovereign nations has Russia invaded and destabilised in the last 70 years? Can you also please mention which of those countries the US has invaded for truly noble reasons ...and while you're at it, kindly mention how many of those nations are stable today?... But you think Russia is worse than the US because US media has programmed your mind to think so?

In the 60s the US almost started WWIII because USSR wanted to plant a military base in Cuba. But today, we can't even quantify the number of nuclear armed military bases the US has planted around Russia; but you think Russia are the aggressors for not supporting another US invasion and accompanying destabilisation in its neighbourhood? After destroying Iraq and Syria for selfish motives, the US wants to invade another sovereign nation in the backyard of Russia, and you think Russia is being a rogue state for not cheering the invasion?
Foreign AffairsRe: Russian Military Pays Respects To Soleiman Assassinated By The US by royalfly(m): 11:16am On Jan 08, 2020
No one is saying America has done the best things in the international system.. But she has done far better than Russia. Take it or leave it, Russia running to pay condolences to Iran is also part of the things that makes Russia the snake in the grass here. Please never pray to have a friend like Russia.. Let's wait till we get all the facts about this issue before you draw conclusions. The truth we have not gotten half of the information about this matter needed to draw conclusions.. One thing I know America will not just kill for the fun of it.. Mistakes can be made in issues like this but let's wait to get the facts.. The is not an issue between Chile and adeyinka or ondo and Edo..

obailala:
Reading through this thread, it's obvious that many Nigerians consume too much American movies and have swallowed too much American propaganda. Imagine children condemning Russia for paying condolence to Iran; what exactly do you expect Russia to do? Sit back and support a renown global bully for an unprovoked attack of a sovereign nation?

Iran is even geographically close to Russia, so anyone expecting Russia to sit back and cheer the US for trying to destabilise its neighbourhood must be dreaming; even Israel has washed its hands off the attack.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russian Military Pays Respects To Soleiman Assassinated By The US by royalfly(m): 11:08am On Jan 08, 2020
Obairin79:
Theories based on assumptions. None of sources mentioned are verifiable.. Go and rest man. Stop deceiving people. Nigerian problems has been mystified by your likes where as the actual problem is simple human mismanagement.. Your likes will also tell us that america is against Nigeria's growth.. Oh God help us all.

Prof. Onyemaechi Ogbunmezeh wrote:

With every word in that statement, which the NATO secretary general released, standing behind Donald Trump’s murder of Iranian General Qassem Suleimani, he so much sounded like Mussolini licking Hitler’s balls.

It is like the late 1930s again!

NATO siding with Trump is like the slave-owners standing behind one of them, that just murdered a slave in cold blood.

For Nigerians who don’t read or understand the imperial metaphysic, start by reading your brother Chinweizu’s book: The West and the Rest of Us”

If you have not read this book and you are discussing Iranian resistance to US imperialism, then you have no background.

Try reading Eduardo Galeano’s: The Open Veins of Latin America. You would see how the old imperialists raped a continent as their “divine mission” and destroying anyone who raised internal resistance to their plunder.

That is what the US and NATO, are using their military alliance to do in the Middle East, at the moment.

The imperialists hungry for Iraqi oil, are angry that Qassem Suleimani defeated the terrorists they created and supported to create chaos in Iraq, which would justify their continued stay, as they steal Iraqi oil, under the ruse of fighting Daesh; which was their brainchild.

The Iraqis discovered the game. Then went into a secret alliance with the Iranians to defeat Daesh and robbed the US of any reason to continue staying in Iraq, stealing and selling Iraqi oil.

And the head of that alliance was General Qassem Suleimani! Once he defeated ISIS, he became the enemy of the US.

Try also reading Noam Chomsky’s: The Fateful Triangle, to see why American imperialism would always label every internal nationalisms of the oppressed, resisting their imperialism as terrorists.

When Dulles brothers were using the CIA and American government to terrorize Latin American and Caribbean governments, into succumbing to their countries becoming banana producers for United Fruit Company, owners of Chiquita Bananas, in which the Dulles brothers had controlling interests, they labelled Arbenz and anyone who resisted a communist.

Dulles who was CIA director and his brother deployed the CIA and apparatus of the American state to destroy Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador and many others. That was how the name Banana republics entered our lexicon.

Many of these countries ran to Russia for help in resisting these usurpers. The US scored a propaganda coup that has lasted till date. The government churned propaganda that communism was taking root in their backyard. They kept screaming that the evil Russians are coming. That justified in the minds of uninformed Americans, the rape and plunder of these countries. That is why many Americans who don’t even know what communism mean, hated communism or socialism till date.

To that effect, the CIA sponsored coups and installed lackeys that went on to destroy those countries for the benefit of United Fruit Company, under the rise of fighting communism. Today, we are still seeing the effects of that rape. Many citizens of these countries are still refugees fleeing their own countries today. The US destabilized those countries. Yet, wouldn’t allow the victims of that plunder come to their borders to show the beneficiaries of that plunder, the wounds inflicted on their souls by American gangster imperialism.

The same was attempted in Cuba, when the sugar lobby and the Mafia wanted Cuba for their sport.

Fulgencio Battista was their man in Havana. The people revolted led by Fidel Castro. The threw the kitchen sink at Fidel. The CIA attempted to assassinate him 600 times and failed. Kennedy approved the Bay of pigs. He realized late that he was being used by the sugar lobby and the Mafia.

They whacked kennedy. Was it surprising to you, that the former board member of Pepsi Cola and a ranking member of the Sugar lobby, Richard Nixon was also present in Dallas on the day they whacked Kennedy?

I could go on and on.

The problem with Suleimani was that he helped Iraq defeat the boys that the West deployed, to create confusion while the US continued stealing Iraqi oil. Those boys are ISIS.

That was why they whacked him.

Suleimani is a freedom fighter.

People asking what Suleimani was doing in Iraq never asked the US what they were doing there.

Iran and iraq are neighbours, with a 950 mile border corridor! Has the US got any borders with Iraq? So, who should be in the vincinity?

An American soldier once told me in Wiesbaden after a tour of duty in Iraq then: “I hate that damn place. But what is our oil doing on their soil”

We took it as a joke. But that is the metaphysic of imperialism. And that is the reason Suleimani was murdered by Donald Trump.
CrimeRe: Update On Woman Who Claimed Her Husband Wanted To Use Her For Rituals by royalfly(m): 4:21pm On Jun 09, 2019
SIR0:
If the man is truly innocent, I see no reason why he should be annoyed or feel offended.

LOVE is worth muchgrin
believe me you need a psychiatric evaluation. your thought pattern say so
RomanceRe: Lady Gives Her Man Doggy Pose At The Beach In Pre-wedding Photos by royalfly(m): 12:20pm On Apr 29, 2019
abraka beach
SportsRe: "Baby First Flight" - Kenneth Omeruo Shares Cute Photo Of His Wife And Baby Girl by royalfly(m): 4:47pm On Jan 28, 2019
friendlyadvice:
e wife no even fine
you be mumu.. attentions seeker marry your own make we see, your eye get lefticosisbedans.. mumu
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Who Survived Boko Haram Attack In Borno (Pictures) by royalfly(m): 6:32am On Nov 24, 2018
I cried after watching this video. I swear if I could join the military, I would do it.. I truly want to fight these bastards. but then my government has failed, poor military training lack of modern weapons. in a sane clime oy 10 soldiers will take out these bastards. Nigeria is a failed state.. totally failed
CrimeRe: Landing Equipment Stolen At Benin Airport Days After Purchase by royalfly(m): 10:50pm On Nov 08, 2018
The thieves wan build airport. Nigeria we are so ......... Fill in the blank space.. Right person to answer will get a visa to Canada.
CrimeRe: Residents Rescue Girl Who Was Maltreated By Her Guardian In Okigwe, Imo. Photos by royalfly(m): 11:06am On Aug 15, 2018
I lived in this place for 5/years, I know this people and even the guys in the picture. They are great people, I miss them so much. Life has to go on but wished I could stay with them.. Trust me, for the people to call out then the story is really true. Amorji, ubahun father omama, the pastor woman. Everyone of you, I will always love you guys.. If I ever become president, thats my next home. Lolzzz. Someday I will be home, for now trying to make all you proud. Long live okigwe
CelebritiesRe: Funke Adesiyan Hospitalised As Fulani Herdsmen Attack Her Farm (Photo) by royalfly(m): 7:38pm On Aug 01, 2018
Lies lies lies lies....
PoliticsRe: Ekiti Election: How APC And PDP Stand In The 16 LGAs In Ekiti by royalfly(m): 9:40am On Jul 14, 2018
senatordave1:
Objectively,if we go by this analysis which is the closest so far on the eve of the polls,pdp will win 5 lgas clearly which are ekiti south west,ikole,irepodun,gbonyin and ilejemeje.apc will also win 5 lgas which are moba,oye,emure,ise/orun and ido-osi.but apc will win with a bigger margin in their strongholds because they have more control in their bases.6 lgas are 50/50 for the two parties but apc will win most of them marginally because the electoral indices will favour them in such a keenly contested hotspot.i see apc winning ekiti north with pdp marginally winning the central or sharing with apc while apc should win the south marginally
. Sentimental lies
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To His Girlfriend At Same Spot He Met Her 5years Ago by royalfly(m): 4:44pm On Jun 26, 2018
Two ugly ass reptiles sad
. You need to show yourself for evaluation..
CrimeRe: Lady Slaps Man On ATM Queue. He Walks Away by royalfly(m): 8:38pm On May 23, 2018
One of my neighbor tried this over a parked car. I told her bye bye. But your husband will tell you the rest of the story. Waited at the junction for the man and unknowingly he walked in.. I made sure I gave the man the beating of life. He kept on asking what he did, I told him to ask his wife. Omo that guy collect wella.. Women can be a handful. God go help us. Lest I forget, my sister slapped her back but wanted to get into a fight with my sister. She was bigger and I separated them.. The husband nearly send her packing after the beating.. And the na big boy o. I head the woman was still bragging to her husband, na u them beat, them NIR fit beat me. Omo some women na devil
PoliticsRe: Senator Mathew Urhogide Attacked By APC Youths At Benin Airport (Video) by royalfly(m): 9:23pm On Apr 30, 2018
wink2015:
Senator Matthew Asagboriodion Uroghide deserve the beating and molestation he and his team got from Apc supporter at the Benin Airport.

As a senator of the federal republic of Nigeria you should not have took caution to the wind by talking trash calling for the impeachment of President Muhammadu Buhari.

If other Senator were calling for Buhari impeachment it should not be from you a senator from a minority state.

Senator Uroghide also forgot that Apc is in charge in Edo state and not Pdp which means he should have weighed the outcome of his statement before voicing it out.

Why must Edo state that is Apc champion. President Buhari impeachment?

After all there were Pdp Senators from Delta state, Cross Rivers,Akwa Ibom,Rivers,Bayelsa, Delta state,Gombe state who should have championed the Buhari impeachment but they maintained a golden silence.

Senator Uroghide forgot his constituency responsibility which is to champion developmental project for his Edo state and his local community in the upper chamber.

Even if Senator Uroghide and the other group of senators had suceeded with the impeachment process of removing President Muhammadu Buhari from public office.

Of what Benefit will President Buhari impeachment bring to the good peopke of Edo state?

Senator Uroghide should have realised that Buhari impeachment would have benefited the yoruba as their son the vice president, in the person of Professor Yemi Osibanjo would have assumed the position of President of Nigeria in the wake of that act.

Is that attempted act by Senator Uroghide not penny wise pound foolish.

Come to think of the tornado or sunami President Buhari impeachment would have created in Nigeria as the Hausa/fulani will read tribal meaning to the impeachment just like the 1966 Major Chukwuma Nzeogwu coup were Igbos coupist kill mainly hausa and yoruba politician sparing their Igbo kinsmen.

If senator Uroghide does not know how to weigh the feelings of his constituency and them carry them along in developmental project he should be recall by his constituent. Infact, he should join rogues like senator Melaye to leave the senate for capable hands.

Now that he has tested the depth of the river he can now testify of its depths.

Edo state being the only Apc state in the Niger delta region that is supporting Buhari need to be in continous friendly term with the federal centre.

So on no ground should senator Urogide use his uncircumsized tongue to cast aspersion on the friendly relationship between the good people of Edo state and the Buhari administration.

Today, two of the great sons of Edo state are jostleing to be Apc national chairman in the person of two ex-edo state governors.

Ex-governor Adams Oshiomole need the support of President Muhammadu Buhari to get that influencial office.

Does Senator Uroghide want to spoil all this goodies?

During the inglorious 16 years of PDP misrule starting from President Olusegun Obasanjo and President Goodluck Jonathan which was characterised by an unprecedented massive looting of the treasury by pdp members, no senator or house of representative members call for the impeachment of a sitting President, at least the same way Senator Uroghide was attempting with his misguided senators - collegue in the upper chamber of the national assembly.

SENATOR MATTHEW UROGHIDE LEARN TO WATCH AND CONTROL YOUR TONGUE
Please rest, you should think about the generation to come before you spill these nonsense
PoliticsRe: Obaseki Visits Accident Victims, Clears Medical Bills* by royalfly(m): 12:07pm On Mar 17, 2018
kuuljay:
Just imagine how worsening the Nigerian condition is getting ooooo...

Imagine! An accident occurred today, 11 injured, 12 died. So d governor came and promised to offer #50,000 to d injured and # 6m to d dead for their funeral. One of the injured got up secretly and laid where d dead were, one of d dead shouted "Bros go back to ur place, no bring confusion come here, they don count us o!" �����
this is no joke. you think this is a joke...? God will not allow you experience this kind.
PoliticsRe: Obaseki Visits Accident Victims, Clears Medical Bills* by royalfly(m): 9:46pm On Mar 16, 2018
EddieCAD:
Are you saying he should not have visited the sick and clear the bills
what he did is what he is suppose to do and believe me, he knows it, so stop the praises am not he even likes that.. he is just doing what a human being would do, trust me there need not be cameras in there for this... oh I forgot he is the governor.. people like you are the ones who cause problems for him. he looks gentle though but the owners of those cars should be made happy.. my take.
PoliticsRe: Obaseki Visits Accident Victims, Clears Medical Bills* by royalfly(m): 9:03pm On Mar 16, 2018
EddieCAD:
Are you sure you are a human being? You see no good in anything, always negative response shocked
please what's good in this? these people almost died. I believe you are one of the people that congratulates governor's for working on 10km of road. their civic responsibility. Nigerians wake up. the speed at which the convoy moved violates Nigeria road laws. oh I forgot they are above the law.
PoliticsRe: Obaseki Visits Accident Victims, Clears Medical Bills* by royalfly(m): 8:23pm On Mar 16, 2018
well let's see what happens.. the owners of the two cars have been left in oblivion, the main victims of the accident. they only cheated death to be alive. cars that saulmansuted. we hope they don't have internal injuries. from a very close source they have been treating them selves..who is going to take charge of that.. these guys you need to see them.
PoliticsRe: Obaseki Visits Accident Victims, Clears Medical Bills* by royalfly(m): 8:14pm On Mar 16, 2018
can't the people their cars where destroyed beyound repairs get a new one. they are saying they want to fix it. these cars could be their means of lively hood. after fixing, will they not still be having problems with it. if your saw the accident then you should know that what they need is a new car.
CelebritiesRe: D’banj Shows Off His Big Screen TV And Awards (pictures) by royalfly(m): 5:36pm On Mar 12, 2018
smartistics:
Am I the only one seeing PS4 there?
ps4 slim.. Nigerians and their hating game
Christianity EtcRe: Stephanie Otobo "Apostle Suleman Told Me To Make False Confession Against FG" by royalfly(m): 1:34pm On Jan 30, 2018
BushWickBill:
First of all, when you address or quote me, use the proper verbiage.
I suppose you are an educated and literate fellow, so I expect better standards of communication from you.

Secondly, I don't expect you "defenders of the faith" to agree that your Apostle is capable of the sins he is alleged to have committed.
So all this you wrote up there can't make any sense to me.

All these questions by you are irrelevant to the subject at hand.

Who are the caliber of people of people behind her? Tell us, since you know something we don't.

Just tell me why she would include the phrase " for future reference" in that video.
Of course that is a task you won't successfully be able to execute, because you've never been concise and accurate and analytical in your responses.
did u not watch d video on the tread, English is not sense o mu....
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 2 by royalfly(m): 9:33am On Nov 05, 2017
please can we chat on watsapp I need your assistance on how I can start the Canadian express entry and how much I need to have to get it through.. please your urgent help is needed
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 2 by royalfly(m): 9:30am On Nov 05, 2017
please I want to do this express entry but I need someone to guide me. yes the information here seems adequate but a guidance is highly needed. please I need to communicate with someone or chat with someone. thanks.
TravelRe: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by royalfly(m): 11:31pm On Aug 21, 2017
why is my question not receiving any attention. a bsc ed geography and an msc geography specialised in environmental management. expirience in administration. . 3 years. how I apply or start. what occupation should I go for.. I need answers please..
TravelRe: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by royalfly(m): 6:00pm On Aug 20, 2017
Please I need help. I have bsc ed in geography and an msc in geography specialising in environmental management. My experience is in admin in a university. . Please can someone tell me which occupation I can apply for and if my experience is good to go.. please urgent reply. Thanks house for the good work.
TravelRe: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by royalfly(m): 3:57pm On Aug 19, 2017
my pfofile.
bsc ed.... georaphy
msc geography sepecilised in environmental management.
working in a university as admin staff.
age 32

please wat are my chances and which skilled application can I do I need assistance asap thanks
TravelRe: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by royalfly(m): 3:37pm On Aug 19, 2017
for someone who read geography and has a masters in it can the person be nominated? but is working in a different field
TravelRe: General Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa Through Skilled Migration. by royalfly(m): 3:34pm On Aug 19, 2017
please I need all the info needed to be
part of this programe
CrimeRe: The Brave Sergeant In The Zenith Bank Robbery Video Is Dead - Police by royalfly(m): 1:07pm On Jun 10, 2017
sukkot:
my question is why did he leave the vantage point and cover of that room he was where he had an advantage ? he is brave but he is stupid also. RIP tho. he had the advantage when he was in that room and he had cover but he chose to run out and then got shot.

when he was in that room anyone who walks up to the room is at a disadvantage as you saw when the robber walked up to the room and got shot and killed by him.
the door to that room is made of wood.. with the kind of weapon the thieves had they would have killed him wella by spraying the door.. he tried a little bit of patience and timing he would have killed them all but in such situations nothing is certain except u re trained by the american navy seal. God wish he made it.
FamilyRe: My Husband Has Become A Pain In My Neck by royalfly(m): 4:11pm On May 28, 2017
The op lied. .. read btw the lines you will see she is just that kind of woman who does things anyhow..field gym with thugs. airport hotel job. i guess your husband should work as an agbero... i guess you will be okay. woman comport yourself. .

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)