Stats: 3,325,134 members, 8,420,505 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:36 PM

SQLmastar's Posts

Nairaland ForumSQLmastar's ProfileSQLmastar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 34 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: See Pictures Of Fuel Scarcity In Owerri by SQLmastar(m): 2:05pm On Nov 18, 2015
Mtcheew…GEJ handiwork angry
If he and dat opolo eyes had paid marketers in full, this wouldn't be happening.
CelebritiesRe: Why Tiwa Savage Is Heartbroken by SQLmastar(m): 2:05pm On Nov 18, 2015
See this one oo angry
So Is it I that is happy?
CelebritiesRe: Inside Linda Ikeji's $3million Home... As Laura Takes A Tour Of The Apartment by SQLmastar(m): 5:49pm On Nov 17, 2015
Yoyo… it's Time for her to invite her bf over!
Let the knackin begin cheesy
TravelRe: Australia Visit In Pix by SQLmastar(m):
Master Yoda I see
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FAAN Says It Is Not Recruiting by SQLmastar(m): 5:47pm On Nov 17, 2015
nnachukz:
We are in a big shit. Any supposed good news that will benefit the masses always turn out to be false. But bad news of sack and multiple sacks is always correct and true. What have we found ourselves into? Which gods have we offended?
SANGO … grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Entry Level Inventory Analyst In An Oil And Gas Firm by SQLmastar(m): 5:44pm On Nov 17, 2015
nicecash:
Hi guys

Im for Ilorin zone. pls do any one hav cojent info abt those locations that hav been accessed and the modalities for inviting.

I hav not gotten invite. pls anyone with me
O.Y.O grin grin grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Entry-level Data Inventory Analyst In An Oil And Gas Company - (21 Locations) by SQLmastar(m): 9:54pm On Nov 14, 2015
airsaylongcon:
SQL! U sef dey hear? The hustle is real fam. Since 2013 we don dey pursue DAT thing so tay we even follow dey hustle petrol station work
all na crude oil and gas nau…
Hustle never stops
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Mali: FIFA U-17 World Cup Final (2 - 0) On 8th November, 2015 by SQLmastar(m): 3:26pm On Nov 07, 2015
TheSuperNerd:
Neither have Nigeria "EVER" lost to an African side in the history of the Fifa u-17 World cup. (1985, 1993, 2001).

Neither have Nigeria failed to take the trophy when her player is Golden boot winner. (1993, 2007)

Neither have Nigeria ever lost a final at this level to Non-European opposition.

This team have enough to "BREAK" THE WIN-IN-ASIA-ALONE JINX........ THEY ARE OUT TO SHOW THAT WE CAN WIN ANYWHERE........... *smiles*
i guess You know your team
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Mali: FIFA U-17 World Cup Final (2 - 0) On 8th November, 2015 by SQLmastar(m): 6:41am On Nov 07, 2015
360jamng:
we're the winners already.

but If it were super eagles, story.
na group stage we go go.

the likes of useless Mikel.
don't conclude till the final whistle. Naija has never won this tournament on non-Asian soil. I don't think they will. Remember 2009 on home soil?
bob marley Mali will lift this trophy.

Quote me on Pluto sad
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Mali: FIFA U-17 World Cup Final (2 - 0) On 8th November, 2015 by SQLmastar(m): 7:30pm On Nov 06, 2015
Naija ain't winning this sh! t tournament.
They've never won on a non-Asian soil.
Quote me aywhea!!
PoliticsRe: Wike Sacks Opunabo Inko-Tariah, His Media Adviser by SQLmastar(m): 7:14pm On Nov 06, 2015
Indializzie:
I JUST SAW DIS ONLINE... SOO FUNNY.:

For those guys that go to a girls wall to thank her for accepting your request pls stop
doing that... I dey shame for una. For the love of jollof rice pls stop it and the worst
part is you don't even say it correctly, you'll visit a girls wall and you'll see posts like:
"Thanks for the acceptment"
"Thanks for the acceptation"
"Thank you for acceptizing my request" shocked
"Thanks for being acceptize" chisos
I even saw one recently it was:
"Thanks for accepting my request may God bless you and your family, anything u
seek u shall find..any weapon fashioned against u shall not prosper..every evil
obstacle shall not be diverted in Jesus name, Amen".. sad
Just for request, pls stop it..
I won't stop it. Come and ki mi! sad
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by SQLmastar(m): 6:21pm On Oct 31, 2015
tk4rd:
The mailes might drop in today.
I am ready for any bleeping bleaping thing.
ogbeni how market grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by SQLmastar(m): 6:35pm On Oct 30, 2015
Aphrodite4:
I know, dear.. Was indicating the end of October draws near (the end of another month of waiting). Hwv u bn? Whtv u bn up to wv ur **xy self?
I'm preparing to get more **xier with this jab grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by SQLmastar(m): 5:00am On Oct 30, 2015
Aphrodite4:
Nice one, 31st beckons but a 24 month recruitment drive.;Wow, that's really something.. Thank God for grace.
wow, it's Lady Aphrodisiac Aphrodite again … I tot i saw you in National Assembly.

Anyways, know one knoweth the hour, it will come like a theft in the knight.
do not be prepared !
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by SQLmastar(m): 4:47am On Oct 30, 2015
airsaylongcon:
LadyF Agaaaaaaaiiiiiin!

After u NA u before u then u again. no LadyF no Nairaland.in fact no naira sef

It's Lady Bobo Sql Again …
SportsRe: John Ogu Proposed To Adaolisa On The Pitch (Photos) by SQLmastar(m): 4:16am On Oct 05, 2015
khassy:
small brea,sts...

naaaa... I'll pass undecidedundecided
do yu fink she'll be gud in bed huh
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Of These Jobs Will You Choose And Why? by SQLmastar(m):
undecided GTBank staff…it's simply because I love to hang out with their pretty female staff!
Christianity EtcRe: Shiloh 2015 Heaven On Earth Live Telecast by SQLmastar(m):
I wanna marry this year, but No woman yet… cry
RomanceRe: Do You Think Marriage Proposals Should Be Public Or Private? by SQLmastar(m):
Only propose to a lady in public if she is stubborn and has coconut head!
A humble and down to earth lady can be proposed to, right there on the bedbed angry
CelebritiesRe: See What Rita Dominic Wore Last Night to An Event by SQLmastar(m): 8:53pm On Oct 04, 2015
I hope she's being serviced on a regular basis
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester United (3 - 0) On 4th October 2015 by SQLmastar(m): 4:54pm On Oct 04, 2015
Plz is ManUtd playing with full squad?
I don't think so
CelebritiesRe: Caroline Danjuma Marks Daughter's Birthday With Lavish Party (Photos) by SQLmastar(m): 1:24pm On Oct 04, 2015
sltn:
Sorry' you look smashing on your dp o grin
na tennis wey she smash abi na bottle ?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by SQLmastar(m): 8:08pm On Sep 21, 2015
missyuppy:
As in,wat more can we say? This recruitment process is getting boring and tiring.Are you sure NLNG is still interested in continuing dis process? And come to think of it, d previous stages were faster than this so why this delay? please NLNG,find time complete this process and let know where dey stand.its only fair...
boring and tiring ? Are yu 4kin kidding me?
We've all been waiting 4rm 2013 and now that there appears 2be lite @tunnel end yu can't stand the process anymore ?
NGLN needs tough ppl and if you avnt got a tough hide… … wait a minute, lemme place a call to the Chairman
……
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by SQLmastar(m): 7:59pm On Sep 21, 2015
okoope:

That was the initial plan. But now info has it to be October.
dat Paul kernel of guy should hav been employed as Chief Security Officer grin
CelebritiesRe: Yul Edochie Sends Daughter To Secondary School (photos) by SQLmastar(m): 6:42pm On Sep 07, 2015
Yea, send her !
So that boys would finger her the way you did other ladies.
Wat goes around, comes around dude grin
SportsRe: Port Harcourt To Host Sierra Leone Vs Cote D’ivoire AFCON Qualifier by SQLmastar(m): 11:22am On Sep 03, 2015
tociano009:
what do yoi do for living
A professional FTC.
She studied Nairaland in school, as a course

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 34 pages)