Stats: 3,330,951 members, 8,447,922 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 10:24 AM

Sunrise258's Posts

Nairaland ForumSunrise258's ProfileSunrise258's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 13 pages)

RomanceRe: Marrying A 35-Year-Old Lady by Sunrise258: 7:04am On Apr 11, 2021
35 and above ladies are very desperate. If you're dating one and tend to marry her, don't think it's love! She must have cover your head in a jazz pot. Just parted with one; her desperation is too much and numerous body counts have destroyed honeypot.
CrimeRe: Man, Wife & Daughter Killed In Anambra Seventh-Day Adventist Church (Graphic) by Sunrise258: 9:12am On Feb 09, 2021
This is a crime of passion that breathes vendetta. I perceived payback in this case. Why them of all the congregants?! Much like a drug deal gone wrong.

RIP
BusinessRe: Five Things You Didn’t Know About Bitcoin, Other Cryptocurrencies by Sunrise258: 8:57am On Feb 09, 2021
Hedonini:
I already knew these five things. Tell me something else I didn't know.

Lubbish.
You're from Anambra?!
Lol...
CelebritiesRe: I Was Suicidal — Anna Banner Talks On Being Unmarried & Having A Baby At 20 by Sunrise258: 8:08am On Feb 03, 2021
You need to work on your English.
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo's Book 'My Service To Humanity' Goes Viral (Photos) by Sunrise258: 7:06pm On Feb 02, 2021
I'm just here under a tree laughing all alone. Passers by think I'm crazy but I shook my head in scorn, they don't see what I'm seeing; even MC Oluomo wrote a book?!

I like his packaging though... He is gradually transforming to a decently rich man. And he raised his kids well.
BusinessRe: Forbes 30 Under 30: Meet Omoha Nduka, 25-Years-Nigerian real Estate Billionaire by Sunrise258: 10:21pm On Jan 30, 2021
Hope this one too will not inspire to aspire like Invictus Obi?! Because Nigerian youths forming Oil & Gas, Real Estate, Import & Export sabi press laptop o.
FamilyRe: Why Do Women Lose Interest In Sex After Marriage? by Sunrise258: 9:02am On Jan 19, 2021
In my view, polygamy has lots of disadvantages but the good thing about it is that it wedge down the ego of women in marriage. Instance, rather than starving man of sex when erred, it becomes competition to the favour of Mr hubby. And women generally tend to checkmate themselves from exhibiting feminine syndrome knowing she's just one of the wives n any silly attitude put another wife ahead of her. Aside these aforementioned, men like visiting diff markets. Nothing can stop man from being polygamous, either secretly or openly. Beautiful ladies everywhere, men are in trouble. The scarcity of husband and economic impact on single young men, preventing them to get married has frustrated single ladies nowadays that almost all of them are now side chick to married men. If you think your hubby is faithful, you are yet to catch him.
RomanceRe: Why Majority Of Men Delay In Getting Married Nowadays by Sunrise258: 11:28am On Nov 07, 2020
I asked out one girl yesterday and immediately she told me she has no phone! Whereas, I am still struggling with rent as it expired shortly after final lockdown! I told her about my rent but she's insistent I get her a phone in just a day relationship that we haven't even set eyes on each other!! Me too now, I said she should snap pussy n boobs for happy view, shocked she vexed.
HealthRe: I Finally Took The Hiv Test And The Result Is.... by Sunrise258: 5:38am On Nov 01, 2020
Dude reminds me of the day I did mine. Awaiting result feels like being arrested in Saudi Arabia for drugs. Used pseudonyms & the nurse almost gave me BP with the expression on her face. Thank God for life.
CelebritiesRe: Ugonma Kalu: I Can Have Sex 5 Times Daily by Sunrise258: 4:37pm On Oct 31, 2020
God blesses women when creating them by installing a shop that sells in all economic weather on them. With it n packaging, they can always make money even in harsh economy.
CrimeRe: Lance Corporal Harrison Friday: Masked Soldier Apprehended By Nigerian Army by Sunrise258: 12:13pm On Oct 21, 2020
Shekarau of Boko haram, this is the time the masses need you the most. Come n destroy Nigerian army n police for us. We know you are stronger n more powerful than the Nigeria army and this is why we have summoned you to fight for us. Stop killing the masses and start the massacre of the political elites.
PoliticsRe: Sandra Eze Sanzye: 'Bourdillon’ Ordered My Removal From TVC, Says Journalist by Sunrise258: 5:00pm On Oct 17, 2020
Dozman88:
But such a derogatory statement from someone whom the people from the south west called there Royal father shows how lopsided he his with the crown on him...he needs to ask the gods to teach him how to talk to people....
Oba Of Lagos has always been a rude man. Didn't Igbo see how he ridiculed The Ooni: Yoruba number one monarch, in Lagos, years back?
PoliticsRe: Sandra Eze Sanzye: 'Bourdillon’ Ordered My Removal From TVC, Says Journalist by Sunrise258: 4:52pm On Oct 17, 2020
Jombojombo:
What a touching story. This country can never be one!

Why do Yorubas hate Igbos this much??
Tinubu is just a man in Yoruba Land, Yoruba never hated Igbo. I'm Yoruba my wife is Igbo.
RomanceRe: Top 20 Areas Dominated By Runs Girls In Port Harcourt City by Sunrise258: 2:24pm On Oct 12, 2020
PayBoyXclusives:

Benin wey me and my goons don flex tire, ph beat am joor
Abeg con do Lagos own o!
RomanceRe: If A Girl Or Lady Toasts You, Will You Accept? by Sunrise258: 8:57am On Oct 12, 2020
simplepee:
No girl should even try that rubbish. Especially with a Nigerian man
You're wrong. Every man has his spec. If a young lady of my spec asked me out, I would date her provided she's not olosho. Ladies can do it but need be sure the guy is 30+ n very matured.
PoliticsRe: Bisola Ajayi Who Was Rescued From Abductors Speaks (Photo, Video) by Sunrise258: 1:14pm On Oct 09, 2020
Ategberoson:
I pity any non Rivers indigene staying in that state. is it not that state one of the best graduating student of abuad and his mother were kidnapped and killed?

even with $1m monthly job I will never step my foot in Ogun, Abia state, Rivers and all Northern states
Your view is true.
I got to Portharcourt last year and I'm already tired. Everything about Rivers is scam. Even their people, mostly youths, are ill trained. They lack manners to the core. Their girls, sex is exercise to them. The only good news is, their girls dey get big yash! The loi-loi or akpu dey eat everyday has overblown their ass. Things are super expensive. Insecurity is alarming.
FamilyRe: Ghana: Husbands Can Be Jailed For 2 Years For Refusing To Eat Their Wives Food by Sunrise258: 4:42pm On Sep 14, 2020
seanwilliam:
eating a woman is the last thing I will do on earth... how can I stoop so low to dey suck pussy?
I see that as a bruise to my ego ..

Btw, I think there is a war ahead.. seems western culture is being imbibed In africa now..
Na so I dey talk before. When I try am, the thing confirm o!
RomanceRe: Boyfriend Lied About His Age by Sunrise258: 12:49pm On Sep 14, 2020
Pls I need a fuckmate. I want a lady who's stress free and curvy. Single lady or single mother is allowed. I'm male, 37. Ladies of 50yrs below is okay.
RomanceRe: Boyfriend Lied About His Age by Sunrise258: 12:44pm On Sep 14, 2020
ayenale1:
What if the guy and his brother reduce their ages to get employment which is very rampant this days so what the heck is her problem. Two in ten people will actually tell you their real age so whats her problem, the excuse is baseless.
No! That's never a possibility.
She said the age on his WAEC aligns with others. That clears any doubt he backdated. The lady is clearly older than him with solid 5 years!
RomanceRe: Boyfriend Lied About His Age by Sunrise258: 12:41pm On Sep 14, 2020
That a small boy is muscular doesn't mean he is matured. Though the issue here bothers on trust and deceit, but the lady should know that a man will always lie about his age if he finds out his woman is older than him. Ladies, generally, can be very arrogant n disrespectful the moment they know their guy is younger. Only those who are tired of searching, older ladies, wouldn't mind but would tell the guy it should be btw them. It worse when her immediate younger one is even older than the guy. She would feel like she has ridiculed herself way too much cause age means a lot to Africans.
EducationRe: Why You Should Not Travel To Northern Cyprus! by Sunrise258: 6:15am On Aug 26, 2020
...if a student dropped out on financial inadequacy grounds, he would be ask to pay university termination fees of about €2700...

I piss for boxers on reading this one o!!!
The country is really evil.
HealthRe: Her Stretch Marks Are Getting Black... Advice Needed Please. by Sunrise258: 3:51pm On Aug 20, 2020
She needs to cut down all carbs by 60%. She should embrace iron, protein and vitamins ASAP. Carbs gives you unnecessary weight gain that is not firm. Tell her to eat more of unripe plantain boiled, bole or blend n eat with vegetable soup. Tell her to eat fish (very well), oatmeal, beans, Akara, moin-moin, fruits like cucumber, orange, and do less or Eba, Gari, Apu, Semo, pounded yam, (cake, pies and soda drinks should be red flags for her) keeping to this diet works magic! Her body will be firm, unnecessary n unhealthy cell division would stop, and those blackish stretch marks will disappear. Even her breast will become more firm and her boo will thank me later!
RomanceRe: The Lady In My Life, My Burden. by Sunrise258: 9:29am On Jul 29, 2020
You are an intern, she is also a medical student. She will become a doctor one day and become a proud wife of yours. I understand loads are heavy on you now but look beyond now. She might be your saving grace in the future. If she's a good n marriageable girl, you are only investing on the mother of your unborn kids. Nevertheless, there should be boundary. She mustn't bother you about financial plight of anyone in her family. It's not your duty. And if she has many younger ones, that's where I would have problem with her if I were you. If you love her, you can continue with her. See her as your sister you can't cut away. As for the phone, it's a minor thing you will both overcome. God will provide.

You are helping her today, she might be the one to elevate you later in life.
PoliticsRe: Akpabio: 60% Of NDDC Contracts Are Awarded to National Assembly Members by Sunrise258: 12:25am On Jul 21, 2020
Corruption fight won't make headway in Nigeria until FBI, CIA are invited to prob Nigerians.

Just imagine if it's FBI probing NDDC? Akpabio, Pondei, and Rep members for dey chill for prison now.
FamilyRe: At What Age Did Your Parents Stop Flogging You? by Sunrise258: 11:59am On Jul 20, 2020
My father beats me with all kind of electric cables and that made me hated him much. He shouted at me anyhow and at a time, in secondary school, I stopped being afraid of him. He was scared the day I first confronted him - he never in his wildest dream expected that from me. Since then, he minded how he talked to me till he demised. Problem with drunk dad is countless. I will never raise my child that way. For me, all forms of spanking stops at 8 or 10. And the spanking would be made in china.
FamilyRe: Please Help: How Do You Find A Mother You Have Never Met by Sunrise258: 10:49am On Jul 20, 2020
Godlovesyou28:
My father will kill if I go that public.
Don't go public on the issue. There are other ways you can find out without no one suspecting you are in the know. Reply my msg with a phone number that is not known as yours (like a new one you register with a fake name) to seal your identity from public domain. I will help you find out who your mother is and you will thank me later.
TravelRe: Abandoned Places And Buildings In Nigeria And Around The World by Sunrise258: 9:39am On Jul 20, 2020
Heaven & Earth are doom for money ritualist. Young boys running up and down to do money ritual should go and read the life style of Victor Okafor AKA Ezego the king of money. Everything he lose heaven & Earth for perished with him badly. His money disappeared from bank vault, his mansion because a site for unseen spirits that scared all his family away. It won't be well with past n present money ritualist.
RomanceRe: I'm Ready To Marry Her But I Discovered She Has Two Kids From Two Different Men by Sunrise258: 6:18pm On Jul 19, 2020
This kind matter, dem no dey advise person. Advise yourself.
PoliticsRe: Rape: Osun Begins Martial Arts Training For women by Sunrise258: 3:45pm On Jul 19, 2020
I pray this APC governor doesn't turn my state to a complete shit before I become governor to make a change. Cause I don't understand how Osun women will fight rapist with martial art.
FamilyRe: Please Help: How Do You Find A Mother You Have Never Met by Sunrise258: 3:24pm On Jul 19, 2020
Bonjovi13:
You have collected your glory back huh?
So why didnt your glory make you useful and successful.
My dear I would advice your to emancipate yourself from mental slavery that has been further exacerbated by religion.
Where ever you are right now reading this my post "Stand the frigging up for Christsakes".Hit ur head and say these words" I am a human being created in the image of a great God.Enough of the lies I have been telling myself.I was created to fulfill a divine purpose.Right now I take charge of my life.I will receive wisdom and help to change my life.From now on I will experience good luck and favour in Jesus name Amen."
Thereafter leave that CS church. DONT TELL ANYONE.Just leave the village.Go to the nearest park and hustle.Sell pure water or do conductor work.Save money and do something with your life okay.Let me know when you do this.God bless you
Thank you so much for your contribution/advice, I appreciate. To start with, I'm not even in the village. My family is a fam of 7 and right now as I speak, we remain just two. It is easy to advise someone in distress but I bet you can't survive just one of the numerous attacks I've overcame. And as for all you wrote I should do to better my life, I've done past that. And what you even responded to is just 20% of the hell I've seen in life. My paternal line are so wicked they could ruin Nigeria. My other cousins die like fowl there. I'm currently in fugitive for more than a decade.
FamilyRe: Please Help: How Do You Find A Mother You Have Never Met by Sunrise258: 3:12pm On Jul 19, 2020
Godlovesyou28:
I don't know what the story is; and I clearly do not care how I came... Am here now, and need to know who my mother is.
But for the record, the relative told me that my father paid my real mother's dowry when he Briefly separated from my step mum but returned it afterward after sending her out to bring my step mum back. I do not care what the history is; I just want to know my real mum.
Hi Godlovesyou28, I read your story and I'm touched. From all indication, I suspect you are a product of incest. You dad might had slept with one of his siblings, first cousins or nieces that resulted to your birth. Don't disgrace yourself n family by going to court; it won't end well. I have two options to help you find out who your mother really is. You will not pay a dime. Option one: I will give you one idea. Option two, I will speak with you in private to tell you. If you are a woman, keep it secret so your husband won't flee as it clearly shows abnormality surrounds your mom's identity.Nigerian Family is full of secrecy
FamilyRe: Please Help: How Do You Find A Mother You Have Never Met by Sunrise258: 2:43pm On Jul 19, 2020
Seadesh:
Same here, my left me 30 years ago, I don't know her or relative. I was single handedly brought up by my father n with d help of my aunt,grandmother n step mum though wicked and heartless but I still made it to Master level academically n got married.
You are very lucky. My case is a very pathetic one. I finished secondary school in 2002, gained admission in 2009 all to drop out at 400 level (final year). I figured everything was wrong with me but I was alone in the struggle cause by then, I've become an orphan. So I went to one C&S church and dumped myself there for 5 years. The entire church would pray for me and myself too would pray for myself althrough the 5 years until the unexpected was revealed. My uncle's wife, (my dad's immediate elder brother's wife) had collected my glory when I was a baby of 2 years!!! I got it back through the mercy of God a day to my 32nd birthday. Meaning she was with my glory for 30 good years! The 30 formative years of my life!! I've gotten it back now but no job, no degree, no money to do trade or go back to school. I am in my late 30s and useless.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 13 pages)