Stats: 3,325,120 members, 8,420,472 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:53 PM

Tomzman's Posts

Nairaland ForumTomzman's ProfileTomzman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 70 pages)

PoliticsRe: Collect Tinubu’s N10,000 But Vote Out APC– Fani-Kayode Urges Lagosians by tomzman: 11:35am On Mar 07, 2015
armadeo:
He is on every thread
I think he is on the new threads page refreshing and pasting.
HealthRe: Question, Myths, And Answers On Seminal Fluid(sperm) by tomzman: 11:29am On Mar 07, 2015
Boys education
PoliticsRe: Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu Has Formally Sued African Independent Television (AIT) by tomzman: 5:49pm On Mar 06, 2015
Dokpesi is finished if AIT loses this case. First of all if they had enough evidence to backup the allegations raised in the documentary, EFCC would have been in the best position to take things up. Remember Tinubu had been tried but was acquitted of all the charges. Anyways let me fold my arms and watch as this drama plays out.
PoliticsRe: APC Has Sinister Agenda With Card Reader - Fayose by tomzman: 5:27pm On Mar 06, 2015
omolami:
JEGA has been compromised by apc. Obj is their god father. The card reader is aimed at disenfranchising voters in pdp /Jonathan friendly states. I am an insider that is what jega briefed his commissioners and those trained to handle d machine. JEGA should immediately proceed on terminal leave
You are just as dumb as Fayose and you are a liar as well. This is a faceless forum so it's easy for anybody to come online and claim anything. It's just a pity I live in the same country with people like you. If in this 21st century, using a mere card reader during an election process is what is giving you and your dumb ass governor Fayose headache, then you both deserve to be living in a cave.
CelebritiesRe: “I'll Do Anything To Have Genevieve Nnaji On My Bed”– Upcoming Artiste by tomzman: 4:55pm On Mar 06, 2015
The guy is shallow. A wise guy would never say such a thing as this in an interview.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Guys, Rejoice With Me by tomzman: 4:51pm On Mar 06, 2015
Congratulations op. I'm happy for you.
CrimeRe: Pastor In Soup For Raping 14-yr-old Girl by tomzman: 10:33am On Mar 06, 2015
Wonders they say shall never end
PoliticsRe: Massive Crowd Welcomes Buhari At Airport (Photos) by tomzman: 10:30am On Mar 06, 2015
Welcome back GMB. Where's Fayose!
RomanceRe: Eight Reasons Why I Should Marry A Prostitute by tomzman: 10:21am On Mar 06, 2015
The op's moniker says it all.
FamilyRe: What A Woman Can Do (photo) by tomzman: 10:16am On Mar 06, 2015
cyprianlah:
Dat man is completely finished sad
What's the big deal. My dad did these when we were kids.
PoliticsRe: Photo Speaks -how Do You Interprete This Pictures by tomzman: 10:13am On Mar 06, 2015
Sweeping for change
HealthRe: NAFDAC Seizes Fake Products Worth #1billion And Declares Suspect Wanted: PICS by tomzman: 7:39am On Mar 06, 2015
Good one. I pray our Igbo brothers would one day realise that life is worth more than money.
PoliticsRe: Aondowase Chia Is Dead (Benue Commissioner For Rural Development) by tomzman: 6:38pm On Mar 05, 2015
Too bad. This is indeed a lesson to everyone. I pray Fayose would learn from this.
PoliticsRe: President Idriss Deby of Chad Announces Location Of Boko Haram Leader by tomzman: 6:23pm On Mar 05, 2015
I pray they capture that cow. Though it would be a shame on the Nigerian military
FamilyRe: . by tomzman: 12:05pm On Mar 05, 2015
Tell your mum to talk to her.
RomanceRe: In Need Of An Experienced Advice Pls!!! Should I Follow My Head Or Heart by tomzman: 7:45am On Mar 05, 2015
RicardozRichard:
shockedshocked So u pple are still advising this girl
shocked SPECIAL ADVISERS OF THE REPUBLIC OF NAIRALAND FORUM
shocked THE GIRL WEY DEY NACK APUUU AND EGUSIWA SOUP FOR WHERE SHE DEY AND UNA JUST DEY THERE DEY SWEAT PROFUSELY FOR SPACE TO ADVISE
shocked ITS OBVIOUS THAT ALICE WAS TRULY IN THE WONDERLAND OOOOO
grin I KW SOME OF YOU WILL TAKE LEAVE AT YOUR VARIOUS WORKPLACE JUST TO COME AND ADVISE THIS GIRL......
SHA THE BEAUTY IS IN THE WORDS OF OF 95 ADVISER TO JUST ONE YEAR.... SO KEEP ADVISING WHICH I KEEP SMOKING MY TOBBACCO
SoCAN I CONTINUE SMOKINGhuh

Op, this is a time for prayers. Seek God's face in prayers and follow His leading.
RomanceRe: Mad Couple Making Out by tomzman: 7:09am On Mar 05, 2015
They are madly in love grin
PoliticsRe: Picture Of Amaechi Plaiting The Hair Of A New APC Convert by tomzman: 7:05am On Mar 05, 2015
Amaechi is such a funny man.
PoliticsRe: B-r-e-a-k-i-n-g News: Buhari May Drop Out Of Presidential Race By Himself by tomzman: 11:24am On Mar 04, 2015
Weed smoking damages the brain. Op, take note.
Forum GamesRe: Photo: Which Part Of The Body Is This? by tomzman: 10:52am On Mar 04, 2015
shadowgwalker:
below the waist.
Hmmn. You need to wash your mind
Jokes EtcRe: Is This A Long- Distant Relationship? ( Photo) by tomzman: 10:37am On Mar 04, 2015
Na real long distance relationship grin
PoliticsRe: South-West Zone Won’t Vote For Buhari - Sule Lamido by tomzman: 10:04am On Mar 04, 2015
It seems PDP is a party of dreamers. First Akpabio, next Sule Lamido. I have some sort of respect for Lamido but he's beginning to fall my hand. One thing you all should understand is that Yorubas don't make decisions based on religion. We look at facts. I live in the SW and I can tell you that GEJ's loss is sure.
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson, Daughter Avoid Lagos Traffic By Riding Gej’s Train Picture by tomzman: 12:25am On Mar 04, 2015
emiye:
Photo op for the gullible.

Focus on the real deal, power, that influence and affects the lives of 180 million nigerians, not some washed up trains that less than 500,000 nigerians ply
QED!
Even if it was only power Jonathan fixed in the almost six years of being at the helm of affairs, I'm sure winning this election would be a piece of cake for him.
CrimeRe: Pregnant Woman Pours Hot Water On Neighbour by tomzman: 12:00am On Mar 04, 2015
Pregnant women and mood issues sha. See where it has landed her now.
Nairaland GeneralRe: See How Nigerians Find Solutions To Power Problems (photo) by tomzman: 11:43pm On Mar 03, 2015
Davidson267:
stupidity is when u blame 1 man cos of d unsteady power supply u hav been experiencing since u wr born
I'm sorry to say but you are the stvpid one here. So because epileptic power supply didn't start under GEJ, we must continue in it abi. Ask yourself how many years has GEJ been in power then ask yourself how many years would it take a serious government to deliver stable power supply to its citizens.

The problem with we Nigerians is that we've gotten so used to poverty and backwardness that we now consider it as a normal thing. Pick any oil producing country that's quite similar to Nigeria and compare her performance over the last six years with that of Nigeria then maybe you would get the point. If you are contented with the trend of backwardness just because it didn't start under GEJ some of us are tired of it.
Nairaland GeneralRe: See How Nigerians Find Solutions To Power Problems (photo) by tomzman:
And one animal would come online to shout GEJ till 2019 when GEJ could not provide a solution to Nigeria's number one problem after almost 6 years. If I accumulate the period we had light over here in my area all through the month of February, it can't be up to 12 hours yet PHCN has brought me an outrageous bill for the month. It's time to try change.
PoliticsRe: DSS Invites Pastor Musa-Dikwa Who Claimed Jonathan Gave N7bn To CAN by tomzman: 7:23pm On Mar 03, 2015
Whether the story is true or not isn't what matters to me. The truth is CAN is treading on a shameful path and the consequences may not be pleasant.
PoliticsRe: Fani-kayode To Tinubu:I’m Not Funsho Williams, I Cannot Be Killed Like A Chicken by tomzman: 6:57pm On Mar 03, 2015
PezzoNovante:
Anytime I need to laugh, I just go to FFK's wall on facebook. He amuses me more than basketmouth. He's simply a lunatic.

Sai Buhari.
TravelRe: Nigerians Are Eating, Charging Laptops, Making Calls Inside Trains (photo) by tomzman: 6:49pm On Mar 03, 2015
This is 2015 and not 1940. Why didn't O'Mockery post pics of people sitting and hanging on top of the trains.
PoliticsRe: Pdp’ll Win Over 90% Votes -akpabio by tomzman: 3:22pm On Mar 03, 2015
It seems Akpabio is high on cheap weed. Unless the election is massively rigged would Buhari lose.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 70 pages)