Stats: 3,325,475 members, 8,422,265 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 12:18 AM

Tosyne2much's Posts

Nairaland ForumTosyne2much's ProfileTosyne2much's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 (of 1069 pages)

SportsRe: Chelsea Fan Admits Verbally Abusing Manchester City Ace Raheem Sterling (Photos) by tosyne2much(m): 1:20pm On Dec 11, 2018
Larryslim:
Racism will forever continue as long as white is symbol of holiness and black is the symbol of evil..
Come to think of it,they say the angels are white and they say devil was once an angel,that certainly means that the devil is white..
Am I right?
Racism will forever thrive as long as sports exist

The same way Jesus is portrayed as a white man while the devil is portrayed as a black man cheesy
RomanceRe: Should I Quit My Relationship Because Of This? by tosyne2much(m): 7:02am On Dec 11, 2018
Toxic relationship.. The lady in question is still carried away by the excitement of flexing and that's why she's rebellious

OP, you're demanding too much from a lady that can only give little
CrimeRe: 11-Year-Old Girl Raped In Ubeta Rivers, Bleeds From Vagina (Graphic Photos) by tosyne2much(m): 10:40am On Dec 10, 2018
Silly people everywhere
EducationRe: NOUN Graduates Will Now Participate In NYSC by tosyne2much(m): 9:22am On Dec 08, 2018
AngelicBeing:
Lol, during my post graduate studies in the West, I also enrolled in several distant / online courses and no employer has ever raised an eyebrow about it, University of London, several Universities in the US all run distance learning education and the certificate are accepted, so why is that of NOUN an issue, NOUN is not different from other long distant education in other countries cool
That's what the country has turned to bro
RomanceRe: 22-Year-Old Nigerian Man Dumped By 42-Year-Old Chinese Girlfriend (Photos) by tosyne2much(m): 6:11pm On Dec 07, 2018
This can't be love
BusinessRe: 7 Differences Between The Poor And The Rich by tosyne2much(m): 4:15pm On Dec 07, 2018
This write-up was extracted from a video I watched
It's on point
CrimeRe: Lady Attempts Suicide After Fight With Husband In Lagos (Photo) by tosyne2much(m): 3:30pm On Dec 07, 2018
Nickymezor:
Hmmmm. I hope she makes it...
She will wink
RomanceRe: How Do I Dump My Girlfriend Without Hurting Her? by tosyne2much(m): 1:53pm On Dec 07, 2018
TonyeBarcanista:
If I have my way I will stay unmarried and procreate through "relationship(s)".
Bro, there's no guarantee on marital matters.. What if it's your children that end up frustrating your life? cheesy
LiteratureRe: A Nairalander Poses With Obaseki As Governor Endorses His Book (Photos) by tosyne2much(m): 11:35am On Dec 07, 2018
Congrats man
RomanceRe: How Do I Dump My Girlfriend Without Hurting Her? by tosyne2much(m): 11:04am On Dec 07, 2018
BafanaBafana:
I let a lady like that go some weeks ago. Very nice and pretty. But she had some traits which I have seen and don't like in women. She is still hurting but she will be fine. I miss her too.
I told she is nice and the prettiest girl I ever dated but I am not convinced she is the one for me to marry because I loose my peace whenever I think of settling down with her. So it's best I let her go now so I don't end up breaking her heart later, which will be more difficult for her to bear.
Bro, what's even the essence of marrying someone that will not give you peace?

Most times, it isn't all about "love"
HealthRe: Help!!! Coughing For Up To Four Years Now by tosyne2much(m): 11:55am On Dec 05, 2018
sammirano:
Nigeria health care system is useless. Even the federal govt owned. They don't have professional pathologists. Op, also it may be spiritual don't rule that out.
The last time I went to General hospital to complain about breathing, I went into the room's office when it was my turn only to see the doctor blasting gbedu on earpiece

He remove one earpiece and was nodding his head to the music while attending to me. He was just so distracted by the music and I was pissed off with such a ridiculous behaviour by a so called professional doctor.

At the end of the day, he prescribed some drugs for me which I bought at the same general hospital.. My brother, the drugs didn't work because he prescribed drugs for the wrong ailment.

The best thing that can ever happen to you is to have a good health in this country otherwise person go just die like Chicken
PoliticsRe: Jimmy Kimmel: Is President Buhari A Clone? by tosyne2much(m): 9:51am On Dec 05, 2018
zeromeridian:
Why cant Buhari just remove his cap?
And who told you his head cannot be cloned too? cheesy
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari: Two Powerful Men Behind Buhari’s Slow Progress by tosyne2much(m): 9:40am On Dec 05, 2018
Jagaban comes to mind cheesy cheesy
Christianity EtcRe: Dami Mike-Bamiloye: Emmanuela Sent Message On Facebook To Me, Now She’s My Wife by tosyne2much(m): 8:07am On Dec 05, 2018
Na dem sabi
CrimeRe: Drug Test: Bowen Students Burn Down Hostel As School Suspends Over 200 Students by tosyne2much(m): 1:09pm On Dec 03, 2018
TheGreenLand:
Abi o Tosyne...

Long time, Howdy man?
I'm good boss.. Na time no gree make I dey active oooo
CrimeRe: Drug Test: Bowen Students Burn Down Hostel As School Suspends Over 200 Students by tosyne2much(m): 1:04pm On Dec 03, 2018
TheGreenLand:
NA WA O.

They refused BLOOD TEST, they got suspended for that and they ended up burning down their hostel!!
Are these the much talked about leaders of tomorrow?!

We are in for a long ride in this country, for real!
The future looks bleak.....so bleak!!
Seriously, the matter weak me
CrimeRe: Driver Beats His Conductor For Peeing On The Bus In Lekki by tosyne2much(m): 12:24pm On Dec 03, 2018
Crazy people full Lagos nah
CelebritiesRe: There is hardship in Nollywood – Madam Saje by tosyne2much(m): 3:14pm On Dec 02, 2018
Nigeria is the headquarter of hardship
SportsRe: Francisca Ordega: I Fell In Love With Diego Costa The 1st Time We Met by tosyne2much(m): 9:42am On Nov 28, 2018
Diego Costa is Arsenal's nightmare cheesy
CrimeRe: Lady Kills Her Baby After Childbirth,m In Sierra Leone (Graphic) by tosyne2much(m): 10:54pm On Nov 26, 2018
Why is it that things like this are very common in African continent?
FamilyRe: Should I divorce my wife for this? by tosyne2much(m): 10:52pm On Nov 26, 2018
What an unreasonable thread
You want to divorce your wife because of ordinary salt and vegetable oil?
Anyway, you're obviously a troll
RomanceRe: If We Are Dating & I Find Out You Play Sports Betting, It’s Over - Nigerian Lady by tosyne2much(m): 4:31pm On Nov 26, 2018
Rich people play bet too

The only thing that distinguishes the rich from the poor is that while poor people hover around bet shop, rich people do their thing online
RomanceRe: Guys And Ladies Please I Need Your Opinion On This. by tosyne2much(m): 8:50pm On Nov 25, 2018
What you should do is avoid talking about why she changed.. Just act like you've not been noticing her change of attitude.

I can assure you she will behave herself with time cheesy
CrimeRe: Collins Akila: Photos From Burial Of ESUT Student by tosyne2much(m): 10:17pm On Nov 24, 2018
RIP bro
RomanceRe: Why Is It So Difficult To Get A Girlfriend? by tosyne2much(m): 5:01pm On Nov 23, 2018
Jayslicky:
There many girls who would date you but you being choosy, stop going for big ass and boobs. The right girl is there with you but you have refused to notice her BTW stop wooing stylish runz girls.
Very true

Sometimes, the right one for you might not be stunning
RomanceRe: Why Is It So Difficult To Get A Girlfriend? by tosyne2much(m): 5:00pm On Nov 23, 2018
Admin401:
On average, 12 ladies date one rich guy. He cycles them perfectly and makes sure they never meet each other.

If you can recall, there was a recent statistics that showed that twice the number of our women had HIV compared to the men. That's a ratio of 2:1, that's a huge gap, scientifically speaking. It should be 1.01:1 at least, but becAuse of what I stated above, that's why we have such jarring difference.

This statistics is only for HIV ohh, which is hard to contact. So you get the point.
Your statistics is very funny �
CelebritiesRe: Why No Woman Lives With K1 The Ultimate In His House by tosyne2much(m): 4:14pm On Nov 23, 2018
Bloggers sha

What a well crafted story
RomanceRe: Lady Goes On Rampage, Destroys Lover's House After Disagreement. Photos by tosyne2much(m): 4:13pm On Nov 23, 2018
valdes00:
Reason why I didnt get married to my EX. ...
Babe is temperamental, violent and can do bad things in the short space of that anger..
The day she emptied a bottle of gin in my parlor and threatened to break my head and stab me over a little argument, that is the day I vowed not to marry her.... Even the sight of my mom in the parlor didnt even move her one bit..... she once broke my phone because a lady friend called me.. and many other atrocities
Not that I am scared of her or I can beat her up very bad anytime she shows that bad part of her, but I promised myself not to beat any woman I am dating no matter what...
The flashes of my dad always beating my mom is still in my head and its not something good....
And to think after everything, she became sober and started crying begging for forgiveness...
Now she got married to another madman like her, this one beats her like mad even before she gets angry...
we still keep in touch tho and she still tell me things the man always do to her with pictures....
Funny part is that, she blames me for it... Saying because I broke up with her, she fell into the wrong hand.... I go just yinmu, if he like make he kill you
I cant comman die
In other words, you carry your two legs run cheesy
RomanceRe: Photo Of Guest House In Kwara State That Got Nigerians Talking by tosyne2much(m): 10:36am On Nov 23, 2018
This actually made my day cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: John Dumelo: 'I Give My Tithes To The Needy, They Need It More Than The Church' by tosyne2much(m): 6:26pm On Nov 19, 2018
naijjaman:
Me too. I stopped tithing and now give money to the needy through my foundation named after my loving mother.
Over 50 families have benefited from my foundation, including a couple of people here on Nairaland and I am happy.

The truth is that most Churches and pastors are corrupt and out of touch with the people they are meant to protect and care for.

I am still a Christian and I am actually ready to go hell for giving to the needy and not promoting the negative and adulterous lifestyles of the pastors is the main reason.

Ask yourselves this hard question: why is it that 5 out 10 richest pastors in the world are Nigerians?
This caused a controversial discussion between some guys last week.. Isn't it surprising that 4 Nigerian pastors are among top 5 richest pastors in the world?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 (of 1069 pages)