Stats: 3,330,923 members, 8,447,776 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 11:48 PM

Ukaface's Posts

Nairaland ForumUkaface's ProfileUkaface's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 (of 213 pages)

TravelRe: First Batch Of Stranded Nigerians In Sudan Arrive Abuja (Video, Photos) by ukaface(f): 6:56am On May 04, 2023
Wagwanbrethren:
Let's exclude those Nigerians since you said "wetin go make me".

People visit Sudan for a variety of reasons, including tourism, business, and humanitarian aid. Some people travel to Sudan to see the ancient ruins and natural wonders, while others come for the opportunity to do business in a growing economy.
Sudan also has a large population of refugees, and many people visit to provide humanitarian aid. So, there are many reasons to visit Sudan!
Not for me sha

Thank you
TravelRe: First Batch Of Stranded Nigerians In Sudan Arrive Abuja (Video, Photos) by ukaface(f): 6:48am On May 04, 2023
Wetin go make me go Sudan for God’s sakes
TravelRe: Turkish Lady Names Her Child After The Nigerian Man That Helped Her by ukaface(f): 6:46am On May 04, 2023
PoliteActivist:
Ukaface, my sister from another mother, they are a SECULAR Muslim country. Do you see any hint of hijab anywhere?
Yes, I saw hints of hijab cool
PoliticsRe: Tosin Saraki Graduates With A Degree From UK University (Photos) by ukaface(f): 6:45am On May 04, 2023
Adebowale89:
Peter obi is worse than Tinubu, What social amenities did Anambra people benefitted under Peter obi?

free education, free health care, waec paid, some got jamb free, lesson for waec students at the expenses of the govt, free eye glasses and eyes treatment, first aid treatment to accident victims, pipe borne water among others without even mentioning the creation of LCDA that made some rural part of ikorodu to feel the presence of govt today

I'm waiting for the social amenities you enjoy under that fool you called saint, peter obi is the worse Governor of Anambra state, he can't be a southwesterners and have the effrontery to even come out to contest

you igbo celebrate stupid people a lot
Smh
You’re still not getting my point
You are supporting BAT and find it offensive for those supporting PO!!!
Why? People support who they want to support. You shouldn’t have a say .
If you can’t see the social amenities, good!
If you’re seeing what BAT did , good

Don’t insult PO or others supporting PO.

I know you will still not understand. Aje!
PoliticsRe: Tosin Saraki Graduates With A Degree From UK University (Photos) by ukaface(f): 10:29pm On May 03, 2023
sprints1:
Congrats but the girl is fugly the ugliness can rise the evil dead. To knack this one na to use sunscreen cover eyes or use pillow cover her face when docking. The papa fine the daughter come be like zombie.
Sunscreen no go cover her face?
PoliticsRe: Tosin Saraki Graduates With A Degree From UK University (Photos) by ukaface(f): 10:27pm On May 03, 2023
Adebowale89:
Nigerians believe Nigeria as a country will be great when the likes of Peter obi kids, Tinubu's kids and Atiku's kids have alternative of relocation with the twinkle of an eye

we supporting Tinubu just believe he's a performer, we never see him as a saint, just as these mob supporters of obi see obi as super human with empty brain

the idiots couldn't even attract a capital projects to Anambra state as gov yet he still no get shame to be using fiscal policy that amount to zero to be campaigning
SMH
And I thought you wanted to make sense o
You don’t see anything wrong supporting BAT but you abusively insult those supporting PO….smh… shey you see say you no make sense?
PoliticsRe: Tosin Saraki Graduates With A Degree From UK University (Photos) by ukaface(f): 10:25pm On May 03, 2023
I’m against body shaming cos human being no create themselves
But then again….. is that a forehead?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Kind Of Job Do You Do And What's The Hardest Part of Your Job? by ukaface(f): 1:50pm On May 03, 2023
I’m a registered nurse

Where I wan start bayi??
I Dey come make I go drink water, na so I Dey forget wey my piss go Dey concentrated
PoliticsRe: Photo Of Yemi Osinbajo And Chimamanda Adichie by ukaface(f): 6:47am On May 03, 2023
Which one be ‘ they also wore asoebi ?’ How their clothes take be asoebi? Does their clothes look similar?
PoliticsRe: Mc Oluomo Disgrace Shina Peller In Public For Not Voting Tinubu (photos,video) by ukaface(f): 11:48am On May 02, 2023
YorubaSamurai:
shutup osu😂
egbere
PoliticsRe: Buhari Lays ‘booby Traps’ For Incoming Government; By Punch Editorial Board by ukaface(f): 11:48am On May 02, 2023
profmallor:
And you think if things get worse Buhari, Obi or Tinubu would suffer right?. Everyone would feel it
Yes na
E go touch everyone
PoliticsRe: Buhari Lays ‘booby Traps’ For Incoming Government; By Punch Editorial Board by ukaface(f): 11:22am On May 02, 2023
Yes papa
Lay it well well
BAT says he is capable
Una kuku Dey the same party
PoliticsRe: Mc Oluomo Disgrace Shina Peller In Public For Not Voting Tinubu (photos,video) by ukaface(f): 11:21am On May 02, 2023
YorubaSamurai:
igbo girl focus on how to do surgery on that disgusting yamleggs you have and also learn to shave your hairy chest..😂
Be like ogun wan kee this one o
Guy leave me alone, Abi you ment ni?
You have mental problem o
No Dey stalk me na, I no like you
Fvck off
EducationRe: I Was Born With It” – Nigerian Student Who Speaks In Clean British Accent Explai by ukaface(f): 11:19am On May 02, 2023
YorubaSamurai:
igbo accent is inferior 😂
Says who?
No Dey mumu yourself o
PoliticsRe: Mc Oluomo Disgrace Shina Peller In Public For Not Voting Tinubu (photos,video) by ukaface(f): 10:26am On May 02, 2023
Awon egbe ke gbe
All this Una handshake wey no Dey normal
Na Holy Ghost fire go burn una ny.ash one by one.
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Talks About Tinubu's Soft Spot For Women's Empowerment (Video) by ukaface(f): 10:20am On May 02, 2023
Soft spot kor
Soft p.orn ni

This one Dey do like sycophant
PoliticsRe: Workers’ Day: NLC Demands For 65 Years Retirement Age by ukaface(f): 10:16am On May 02, 2023
Una no wan rest?
Suffer hard no Dey tire Una
As I Dey like this, if I don get all the investments I get for mind even if na age 40/50/55 Omo I go rest o.

God even know say he no create me to Dey suffer upandan say I Dey work.
RomanceRe: Ladies Would You Remain With Your Spouse If He Suddenly Goes Broke? by ukaface(f): 10:09am On May 02, 2023
xendra:
[/b]Men will you stick to your woman if she suddenly loses a leg and both eyes and cant function in the house and bedroom anymore?[b]

its how this gender that is not capable of loving anyone genuinely are always quick to demand being loved.

only 2% of men are good and this 2% dont make noise o, its the terrible ones that will always come out to talk nonsense about women and relationship
Really, no man can do that
He go sha get side chick or another wife. Bet it with me.
RomanceRe: Ladies Would You Remain With Your Spouse If He Suddenly Goes Broke? by ukaface(f): 10:06am On May 02, 2023
No na
I will dump him

Yes na, before nkor
Why won’t I stick with him? If he goes broke, everybody for the family don go broke na so what will be the need of dumping him? So after dumping him and he gets rich again I will na come back?

Even my mama go swear for me if I do such Abeg o

How you go even ask this kind question? Be like Una no understand Wetin be marriage o
For better for worse ni o, I still Dey reason Wetin go make me leave man wey I don marry ( them plenty, make God just help person)But definitely not financially going broke, for crying out loud I would be working na, so I can still support kwanu.
This question is giving me headache sef.

Modified:
If he goes broke as a result of the reason made by the moniker above me
Eheehhn, I will tell him to go and be getting support from the woman he spent money on.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Breaks Silence On UK Ordeal, Apapa & Lai Mohammed's Statement by ukaface(f): 10:23pm On May 01, 2023
Kaido:
Don't let your husband or boyfriend see this. Disappointing ☹️
How is this disappointing ?
I’m sure my husband or boyfriend in his next life would love to relate with Peter obi too.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Breaks Silence On UK Ordeal, Apapa & Lai Mohammed's Statement by ukaface(f): 10:22pm On May 01, 2023
Voltage7:
If I was a lady, I will do everything humanly possible to be his 2nd wife.

Man is blessed with so much wisdom.
I swear
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Breaks Silence On UK Ordeal, Apapa & Lai Mohammed's Statement by ukaface(f): 10:10pm On May 01, 2023
I love you Peter Obi
In our next life, marry me please.
FashionRe: What I Ordered VS What I Got: Angry Lady Confronts Her Tailor (pics/video) by ukaface(f): 10:08pm On May 01, 2023
Looooooool
The Aunty no fit cry
I’m sure she was weighing the option of either to cry or slap the tailor…..lol

The tailor hold audacity for body o….. imagine
But the Aunty show you Wetin you want na, if you can’t deliver why agree to sew it for her na,….. it’s not fair. Imagine wearing that clothe to wedding…..chai!
PhonesRe: What Made You Switch To Iphone And Never Looked Back?? by ukaface(f): 3:36pm On Apr 30, 2023
Too much money….lol
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Inauguration: Witches And Wizards Issue Strong Warning by ukaface(f): 3:31pm On Apr 30, 2023
Imagine ooo
Wonders can’t ever end
RomanceRe: Who Should Be More Excited On A Wedding Day, Bride Or Groom? (Video, Photo) by ukaface(f): 2:56pm On Apr 30, 2023
BigBashiru:
She can't.
So
When you know she can’t, why make it a big deal? Why make it seem like ladies are doing the wrong thing?
RomanceRe: Who Should Be More Excited On A Wedding Day, Bride Or Groom? (Video, Photo) by ukaface(f): 2:49pm On Apr 30, 2023
BigBashiru:
A lady can sow by getting a job and supporting herself.
No, you don’t understand my question

How can a lady sow in the life of the man she wants to reap from??
RomanceRe: Who Should Be More Excited On A Wedding Day, Bride Or Groom? (Video, Photo) by ukaface(f): 2:48pm On Apr 30, 2023
Dancebreaker:
Kpanshing is also among the woman's needs to be met in marriage, so she gains the most.

Men don't enjoy or need sex more than women.
Men enjoy and need sex more than women oga.
Again, the man enjoys free p.ussea to be kpanshing.

Don’t make it seem like men that gets married are stupid for marrying cos in other words you’re trying to say men don’t enjoy anything out of marriage.

Are you married?
PoliticsRe: Health Minister Performs Groundbreaking For 500-capacity Female Hostel At UNIBEN by ukaface(f): 2:45pm On Apr 30, 2023
Students ain’t only the ones to maintain it
The management has an higher responsibility to maintain it.
RomanceRe: Who Should Be More Excited On A Wedding Day, Bride Or Groom? (Video, Photo) by ukaface(f): 2:41pm On Apr 30, 2023
chidiwar:
The bride ofcos....
Just reaping what she didn't sow..
So how can a lady sow?
And isn’t the man reaping too? Or is marriage a one sided thing?
RomanceRe: Who Should Be More Excited On A Wedding Day, Bride Or Groom? (Video, Photo) by ukaface(f): 2:39pm On Apr 30, 2023
Both
The woman now has a supplier of her needs
The man now has free p.ussea to be kpanshing

Isn’t marriage lovely?
RomanceRe: Lady Gives Head To Multiple Heineken Bottles At A Party (pictures) by ukaface(f): 10:55pm On Apr 29, 2023
Wahala
Why is this irritating ?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 (of 213 pages)