Stats: 3,327,218 members, 8,429,866 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 02:35 PM

Vanstanzy's Posts

Nairaland ForumVanstanzy's ProfileVanstanzy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 131 pages)

PoliticsRe: Babangida’s Endorsement Of APC Rattles PDP by vanstanzy(m): 12:41pm On Mar 03, 2013
Gbawe: http://tribune.com.ng/news2013/index.php/en/component/k2/item/6421-ibb-s-endorsement-of-apc-rattles-pdp
This is just the beginning grin grin grin. Don't worry PDP, "In politics their are no permanent enemies but

permanent interests"
. grin IBB will be back once APC is rattled sometimes in the future.
CrimeRe: Picture Of Damoche & His Mother Exactly One Year To His Death by vanstanzy(m): 12:32pm On Mar 03, 2013
berem: Abi oo! Like i give a flying fucck about his decompsing body. After carrying a pregnancy for 9 months with painful labour, training a child from kindergarten to university level, all the spoilt brat could repay his mother is to become a cultist and get killed like a goat. mtcheeew!
Why can't u have pity on urself? huh huh one day u will (if u ain't already) be a mother. It is hard, but

DON'T CONDEMN angry cos u ain't a saint either.
CrimeRe: Picture Of Damoche & His Mother Exactly One Year To His Death by vanstanzy(m): 12:20pm On Mar 03, 2013
musKeeto: So are we supposed to feel pity for a cultist?

Live with your decisions.
What a STUUUPID comment. angry angry angry May God forgive u of ur sins. LIFE IS A MERRY-GO-ROUND, it could be ur son,

brother or nephew tomorrow. Guess what... u won't be there to decide for them either. Do ur bit to ur kids as a parent

and just pray this sort of temptation doesn't find them, period.
CrimeRe: Picture Of Damoche & His Mother Exactly One Year To His Death by vanstanzy(m): 12:17pm On Mar 03, 2013
If anybody had told him that exactly a year from then his life on earth will be nomore, he would have believed and

might even have rebuked the person. Now see the grief he has brought his family. embarassed "OUR PAST CHOICES AFFECTS OUR

FUTURE!"embarassed embarassed embarassed
CelebritiesRe: Armed Robbers Attack Denrele Edun's Family Home by vanstanzy(m):
THIS IS A PARANORMAL PHENOMENON, period! undecided
Christianity EtcRe: Prospering By Seeking God By Pastor Adeboye by vanstanzy(m): 12:08pm On Mar 03, 2013
Prospering by seeking God is the only, and i repeat ONLY, TRUE way to real prosperity that

brings peace of mind. The devil will give u an exact opposite of that, just don't go to him (devil).
CrimeRe: Have You Seen Aduwa Idahosa by vanstanzy(m): 7:39pm On Mar 02, 2013
76Naira: Aduwa Idahosa is 23yrs old, 5.7ft. She was kidnapped in front of her house in Uyo on d 27th of February. Please call 08036482098 if you have any information concerning her whereabouts. God bless you.

http://trendysturvs..co.uk/2013/03/missing-person-aduwa-idahosa.html?m=1
Mehn, she fine, can i have her when i get her. *Just joking!*. Have u contacted the

authorities?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: After Getting Her A Job, I Was Abandoned by vanstanzy(m): 7:28pm On Mar 02, 2013
lasunray: After Helping Her To Find A Job She Boned Me

Hello Nairalanders,
Happy New Month,
I Helped a very close friend of mine to find a good job that pays close to hundred thousand naira, after her first pay she Just stopped calling, texting, keeping in touch as she does before. Its not that she is that busy because she does 2days off and 3days on (Mon to Fri).
I don't need her money; if she gives me any, I will definitely not collect.
I still try to keep in touch but she ain't reciprocating.
She gists me about the work place and other things but if I ask now, she always has nothing to say.

NB: Am still schooling.

How would you feel if you are in my shoes? I want to learn here so you candid advise will be appreciated.
I'ld feel like a good boy like u. What a good boy u re, don't worry ur reward is in heaven.

Can u help me get a job that pays between 400000 and 1000000 a month. grin grin grin grin grin
HealthRe: Signs That You Are Seriously Stressed Out by vanstanzy(m): 7:17pm On Mar 02, 2013
@op, thanks for the 411.
HealthRe: Signs That You Are Seriously Stressed Out by vanstanzy(m): 7:05pm On Mar 02, 2013
When u re 1) having a headache,2) short on temper then u re stressed.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Man Swallowed By Sinkhole Under His Bedroom by vanstanzy(m): 6:24pm On Mar 02, 2013
PARANORMAL ACTIVITIES! Seems to be the only explanation for this. shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona - El Clasico (2 - 1) On 2nd March 2013 by vanstanzy(m): 6:20pm On Mar 02, 2013
What is happening to Barca na? huh huh huh Can u all notice that Messi just isnt himself? He can't hold the ball like

he used to.
CelebritiesRe: I Never Had Surgery On My Face - Nicki Minaj by vanstanzy(m):
Were people expecting her to say the truth? huh Com'on!
CelebritiesRe: Kim Kardashian Is Faking Her Pregnancy- Mediatakeout.com by vanstanzy(m): 7:30pm On Mar 01, 2013
Could be possible that Kim is faking the pregnancy, afterall once a LYING B!TCH, always a LYING B!TCH. undecided undecided undecided undecided
InvestmentRe: Best Nigerian Stocks To Buy For Your Retirement? by vanstanzy(m): 7:21pm On Mar 01, 2013
I would recommend,

1) Nestle

2) Guinness

3) First bank

4) Newgold

5) GTB
RomanceRe: What Is Wrong In Marrying A Lady Who Is A Virgin? by vanstanzy(m): 5:03pm On Mar 01, 2013
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!!!
RomanceRe: . by vanstanzy(m): 5:00pm On Mar 01, 2013
adulthood: Life as a good-looking guy is far different from what the average guy/ugly guys go through. No offense but for handsome guys the game is different. They usually have no idea on how to woo a woman, because all their lives they never had to make an effort to get girls to flirt with them. When in a social gathering, the girls would always treat them differently. Every girl will always be too nice to them or always flirt with them, making them the center of attention wherever they go. Life can be frustrating, as some guys may start disliking them for the fact that every girl always wanna be around them.

Personally their orientation is different as they tend to be very self conscious, conceited, selfish, intolerant, proud, and arrogant. They hardly make an effort to talk to a woman because they are used to girls talking to them first.

The funny thing is if a goodlooking guy isnt careful he may end up being sad and miserable, because his blessings could also be his curse. Personally i had to tell myself that i am not goodlooking whatsoever in other to have a normal human orientation. I was becoming too full of myself, never talked to any girl first because they always talked to me first. It started to affect me as i thought i was too good for any girl. Right now the game has changed for me because i dont care how i look anymore. I now initiate convos with girls first and i try to be the normal guy that isnt too self conscious and think the world revolves around him.

(the normal game for the average guy is the ability to flirt with a girl, respect her, care for her. Be nice to people, and be all round humble, polite and caring to the opposite gender).

Key point of my writing this is to make aware the fact that good looking guys are playing a different game everyday of their lives. And trust me when i say that game is far from the normal game that the average guy plays on a daily basis. their kinda game is mean, selfish and delicate and can ruin a persons life.

I have played this game and trust me when i say this game is a bundle of paranoia and restlessness.

Foreign AffairsRe: Wikileaks: Boko Haram Is A CIA Covert Operation by vanstanzy(m): 9:44am On Mar 01, 2013
Okija_juju: Buhari who is their Chief Sponsor was a General of the Nigerian Army o!!

Plus most of their recruits are Nigerian Military as well..
Welcome back from relegation. smiley smileyI had a chance to take a peek at ur plea bargain with the NL Mods', when u were

hammered.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Endorsed To Be Member Of UN Security Council - The Guardian by vanstanzy(m): 9:41am On Mar 01, 2013
See, our recent trainning of Nigerias counter-terrorism squad wasn't for nothing. Now we can heave yet another

*SIGH OF RELIEF!*

PoliticsRe: Nigeria Endorsed To Be Member Of UN Security Council - The Guardian by vanstanzy(m): 9:36am On Mar 01, 2013
Good omen!
Foreign AffairsRe: Wikileaks: Boko Haram Is A CIA Covert Operation by vanstanzy(m): 9:35am On Mar 01, 2013
Nigeria is matching towards and beyond 2015, NO SHAKING!!! grin grin grin
FashionRe: Plastic Surgery Gone Wrong by vanstanzy(m): 7:17am On Mar 01, 2013
Sugarbear007: Dear ladies, If you ever thought you're not Perfect...check this out to realise exactly the opposite
The first pix looks like a Grand-high witch. How come no ass pix were shown?
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Benedict Finally Leaves Vatican City by vanstanzy(m): 8:34pm On Feb 28, 2013
peteregwu: if u study the history of the catholic, u will
discover that The catholic has never been a
true church, they have never stood for the
truth and they are no supporter of the
truth. have u ever heard the pope telling
people to be born again or surrender to
Jesus. they dont even know what is born
again or salvation. Catholic church is a
den of demons, either u believe it or not.
the throne of Satan. they worship the
queen of heaven (satan), thats wy they
have the so called "holy mary" as there
god. and if you a catholic member, I
advise you to leave that church and seek
for Jesus accept Jesus as your Lord and
saviour, do not join follow them to worship
in a place where they worship idol or Mary,
or else if you die in such condition, u will
be cast into hell fire. pray the Lord to
reveal to you the church where u can serve
Him in truth and in spirit.
*YAWNS!!*, NEXT! grin grin grin

Christianity EtcRe: Pope Benedict Finally Leaves Vatican City by vanstanzy(m): 8:26pm On Feb 28, 2013
Farewell Pope!!! at least u have written ur name in the sands of time. cheesy cheesy cheesy Just take good care of ur health.

I WISH HIM THE BEST IN HIS FUTURE ENDEAVOURS!
InvestmentRe: Which Nigerian Stocks Have You Bought Or Sold? by vanstanzy(m): 5:43pm On Feb 28, 2013
I bought Trade bank stocks when it used to be in existence and lost 'em when the bank went under. I sold a stock but cant remember which now. Presently, i own 2 bank stocks (1st bank n access bank) but aint keen on owning more. Not with the poor performance of the NSE.
InvestmentRe: Tips On Saving For Investment by vanstanzy(m): 8:31am On Feb 27, 2013
yuzedo: WHAT?!?!?!?! shocked

You mean you dis poor boy you are insulting me when you have never seen common N1b cash live?!?!

OK! I will deal with you! angry angry Wuz yo sister's numba? sad
My sisters' no, so u'll corrupt her? No thanks!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid- Copa Del Rey (1 - 3) On 26th February 2013 by vanstanzy(m): 7:23am On Feb 27, 2013
Is this the beginning of d end 4 Barca? Or is Barca going to bounce back? Why has MERCILESS Messi suddenly grown tender feet? Dont miss the next episode of El-classico!
Christianity EtcRe: Move Your Spouse Along By Pastor Adeboye by vanstanzy(m): 7:13am On Feb 27, 2013
I concur.
InvestmentRe: Tips On Saving For Investment by vanstanzy(m): 6:03pm On Feb 26, 2013
ebamma: eating more of garri and less of indomie noodles
use molue instead of taxi for transport.
Use a nokia torchlight phone, instead of bb and androids afterall na calling and receiving calls were all of them dey do
Forget girlfriends ashawo charge less for sex with no strings attached
Funny! Foolish, but funny.
InvestmentRe: Tips On Saving For Investment by vanstanzy(m): 5:50pm On Feb 26, 2013
yuzedo: This thread is for poor people.

In Banana Island, our major problem is how to spend our money. undecided It is very very hard to spend N1m in a day. It gives me sleepless nights. cry
U must be into ritual money making, yahoo-yahoo or u are poor n just FAKING rich.
ComputersRe: Ikeja Computer Village To Be Relocated To Katangowa Market by vanstanzy(m): 9:43am On Feb 25, 2013
I heard this earlier from a source but i wasn't sure. Its a good omen, though. cheesy cheesy cheesy For people like us that live close-by.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 131 pages)