Stats: 3,154,760 members, 7,824,182 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:15 AM

Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time - Romance (18) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time (32256 Views)

Poll: Who is the Biggest INTERNATIONAL MUGU

NubianQ: 45% (55 votes)
HR.hotness: 16% (20 votes)
Lai-Lai: 10% (12 votes)
Other Women: 15% (18 votes)
Other Men: 12% (15 votes)
This poll has ended

Guys, Silly Things You Should Stop Doing When Your Are 25yrs& Above / Some Very Silly Things Girls Should Stop Doing / Some Very Silly Things Guys Should Stop Doing (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by jekkad: 12:51pm On Jul 10, 2008
nana:

Na wa o. This is meant to be a joke nah

nana dat is y i said shes not a nigerian,cos she cant read inbtw a line
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by jekkad: 12:53pm On Jul 10, 2008
origina9ja:

ohh u re a mrs
Anyways I didn’t quote you in da first instant so why your quote sayin "shit"
basic crapp

when u r through wt dat childish slangs of urs let me know,cos u have a lot of growing up to do

we all know it was me u were referring to judging from d word comment
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by origina9ja(f): 12:53pm On Jul 10, 2008
nana:

Na wa o. This is meant to be a joke nah

ma sista i dey joke before sum i 2 kno start wettin dem kno fit finsh
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by nana(f): 1:04pm On Jul 10, 2008
Madam Jek Kad,forget about it.

Origina9ja,forget about it.

Abi arguing is the silly thing u both have done for love?
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by jekkad: 1:07pm On Jul 10, 2008
origina9ja:

ma sista i dey joke before sum i 2 kno start wettin them kno fit finsh

i guess u dont know me,i dont start wat i cant finish,i conclude wat i have finished,so get dat into ur head ok?
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by origina9ja(f): 1:11pm On Jul 10, 2008
jek_kad:

i guess u don't know me,i don't start what i can't finish,i conclude what i have finished,so get that into your head ok?

Look at u diis silly thing
You really need 2 get a life
dont u think
waste woman
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by jekkad: 1:13pm On Jul 10, 2008
origina9ja:

Look at u diis silly thing
You really need 2 get a life
don't u think
waste woman

uve got a lot of growing up to do,grow up,cos u r not getting younger u know
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by origina9ja(f): 1:14pm On Jul 10, 2008
i dont think you understand wat i meant by get a life
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by chamotex(m): 1:16pm On Jul 10, 2008
ladies stop fighting now

there's enough of me to go round o grin grin grin
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by origina9ja(f): 1:18pm On Jul 10, 2008
chamotex:

ladies stop fighting now

wag1 bbe
u kl?
i aint fightin i jst dont understand why peepz start wat dey cant finish
anyway lng tyme no c cool
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by nana(f): 1:18pm On Jul 10, 2008
chamotex:

ladies stop fighting now

Na yam?
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by origina9ja(f): 1:22pm On Jul 10, 2008
chamotex:

ladies stop fighting now

sorri i kno even read ur comment well well
who dey fight 4 u grin grin grin grin
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by jekkad: 1:28pm On Jul 10, 2008
origina9ja:

wag1 bbe
u kl?
i aint fightin i jst don't understand why peepz start what dey can't finish

drop dat start wat i cant finish,if u know jennykadry then u will know dat im not a coward at all,just watching u to see if u will get a little sense and stop acting like a child dat pees on her panties
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by chamotex(m): 1:28pm On Jul 10, 2008
nana:

Na yam?

nana wetin now

i've only come to spread love  grin grin

origina9ja:

wag1 bbe
u kl?
i aint fightin i jst don't understand why peepz start what dey can't finish

im good o

now squash the beef!!!!! grin grin grin
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by origina9ja(f): 1:55pm On Jul 10, 2008
jek_kad:

drop that start what i can't finish,if u know jennykadry then u will know that im not a coward at all,just watching u to see if u will get a little sense and stop acting like a child that pees on her undies

omo na introduction
i tell u say i no get time 4 u
waste woman i repeat
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by origina9ja(f): 1:56pm On Jul 10, 2008
chamotex:

im good o

now squash the beef!!!!! grin grin grin

yes sir angry
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by Nobody: 1:57pm On Jul 10, 2008
@topic
i also cut off my left ear for him cry
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by origina9ja(f): 1:59pm On Jul 10, 2008
ibkaye:

@topic

before na ram now na ear
more confession gal
quick quick quick grin
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by chamotex(m): 2:05pm On Jul 10, 2008
ibkaye:

@topic

u, you keep cutting all ur body parts for love

sooner or later, u could run out of parts to give grin grin grin
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by bdaf(m): 2:06pm On Jul 10, 2008
embark on a nite walk to visit a girl to be chase by a dog, men i almost lost my life in that journey

fought in campus becus of a girl

lied because of love

still lying

in it

endless for love

two thumbs up for love
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by origina9ja(f): 2:16pm On Jul 10, 2008
chamotex:

u, you keep cutting all your body parts for love

sooner or later, u could run out of parts to give grin grin grin

i neva see waitin u do 4 luv ooo
i dey wait grin

Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by chamotex(m): 2:55pm On Jul 10, 2008
origina9ja:

i never see waitin u do 4 love ooo
i dey wait grin

talk ur own first
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by origina9ja(f): 2:59pm On Jul 10, 2008
haba
u be my sir go first i dey respect u abi
after u nah grin
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by tishat(f): 4:08pm On Jul 10, 2008
AM even suprise at myself because i use to scold my girl friends when they do all kind of stuffs just in the name of love,but now am the highest mugu,I just bought a gold swatch watch yesterday for my boyfriend who cheats like hell on me just for his birthday.I need deliverance.
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by lucabrasi(m): 4:48pm On Jul 10, 2008
tishat:

AM even suprise at myself because i use to scold my girl friends when they do all kind of stuffs just in the name of love,but now am the highest mugu,I just bought a gold swatch watch yesterday for my boyfriend who cheats like hell on me just for his birthday.I need deliverance.
adeniyi jones hold up gold swatch or the original one? grin
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by ekong0514(m): 5:35pm On Jul 10, 2008
@Poster U cal it sily but like 1 of U responders, If U were In love Again, U'd Do "silly" Things allover again.

Who never kick leg 4 stone since them born am?? Raise Hand Up.
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by peace5050: 6:13pm On Jul 10, 2008
hmmm, silly things i did 4 love , well i keep calling her sometimes 1 hr , 30 mins on gsm everyday, bought her cake on her birthday , while i was coming back frm giving her the cake i was wet and drained in the rain , took a lot of bullshit , keep to my words i never wanted to sleep with her till i get married which i did thru , untill i found out that another guy dey chop the pomo , hmmm monkey dey work baboon dey hala pomo . shuuu
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by payneeee: 6:47pm On Jul 10, 2008
spent all ma allowance on man
  left skul witout mumcs concept(parols)
at d end wen i ws dumpd 2 make tings nic u say tings we du 4 love
menh dt s complete mugu
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by Caradona(f): 6:50pm On Jul 10, 2008
@Topic
I did alot of silly things for Love, List is countless ooo

Like, letting my boyfriend borrow my panties thinking He was just being cheap and not knowing hes a cross-dresser.

Almost slept with my boyfriend's Boss, To help him get a Promotion.

Nearly got pimped by my Boyfriend's Brother, so he could buy a playstation angry

Sold my Mother's Ring to buy a ticket to visit Him in Florida from Houston, only to catch him with another Girl

Almost got charged for indecent behavior while we were making out in the Bushes.
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by chamotex(m): 8:38pm On Jul 10, 2008
Caradona:

@Topic
I did alot of silly things for Love, List is countless ooo

Like, letting my boyfriend borrow my undies thinking He was just being cheap and not knowing hes a cross-dresser.

Almost slept with my boyfriend's Boss, To help him get a Promotion.

Nearly got pimped by my Boyfriend's Brother, so he could buy a playstation angry

Sold my Mother's Ring to buy a ticket to visit Him in Florida from Houston, only to catch him with another Girl

Almost got charged for indecent behavior while we were making out in the Bushes.

WHAT!!!
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by KarmaMod(f): 8:40pm On Jul 10, 2008
All that is just beyond silly. na psychotic be that one o
Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by tway4warri: 9:38pm On Jul 10, 2008
NabianQ i no go say u dull cos its nit easy ha! me---n if i fit get girl when go die for me like NabiaQ i go too happy

(1) (2) (3) ... (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (Reply)

Confessions Of A Married Woman / Don't Marry Someone You're In Love With - Reno Omokri Advises / Hooker And Her Client Flogged For Fighting Over His Refusal To Pay After Service

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38