Stats: 3,151,121 members, 7,811,155 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 03:12 AM

I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari (63032 Views)

Be Patient With My Government - Buhari Begs ASUU / Buhari: My Government Not Responsible For Recession / Boko Haram: Buhari Vows To Find Missing Chibok Girls (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by Nobody: 11:26pm On Apr 13, 2015
Bastard president,he will not live to see may 29

Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by wahihi(m): 11:26pm On Apr 13, 2015
buhari u must bring back our missing girls within the next one month once u assumed office, because u know were they are so no excuse.

Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by paulolee(m): 11:26pm On Apr 13, 2015
anigold:

dude stop writing in short-hand it took me 30 minutes to understand your article.....

Good point thou..
Tanks n wud try to work on wat u called short hand Coz I gat no time for typing n just wana pass d mssg
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by Scholes007(m): 11:26pm On Apr 13, 2015
barcanista:
Baba has said his mind. We don enta one chance grin grin grin
no be small. this man think say we be fools...i still dey wait for his excuse on power and corruption

Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by Caseless: 11:27pm On Apr 13, 2015
babestella:

Your case have been referred to yaba left and you are still on NL.
stella, you need help.
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by Ceciade(f): 11:28pm On Apr 13, 2015
embarassedThe change is already changing

APC started their campaign since 2011 by fustrating the present administration and causing unrest in the country.

Ofcourse boko haram will stop and ur girls will be release now that their mission is accomplish.

But God is watching.

Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by XBLadez: 11:28pm On Apr 13, 2015
Blackchampion:
So what now happens to all those his "He Will......" campaign promises? Huh?

#babnowthatyouarethereplsbringbackourchibokg
irls
You dey mind am? During his campaign, everything was 'I will' but now it's 'I can't promise'. Shame go kill all these APC cows very soon

Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by eddydey(m): 11:29pm On Apr 13, 2015
ozoigbondu:
Call me heartless but personally i believe this chibok girls is a big scam but since it is one of APC main changing campaign points and promises buhari must produce them within two months after he must have crushed boko haram

NO EXCUSES

I agree with u brother, but the chibok girls may not be a scam anyway.
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by wahihi(m): 11:30pm On Apr 13, 2015
asokoromadam:
Bastard president,he will not live to see may 29
God bless u for that comment my dear he will not live to see that day Amen.

Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by Ceciade(f): 11:30pm On Apr 13, 2015
embarassedThe change is already changing

APC started their campaign since 2011 by fustrating the present administration and causing unrest in the country.

Ofcourse boko haram will stop and ur girls will be release now that their mission is accomplished.

But God is watching.
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by Caseless: 11:30pm On Apr 13, 2015
Scholes007:

no be small. this man think say we be fools...i still dey wait for his excuse on power and corruption
you shall all be put to shame very soon. I wonder why you all want to put what gej failed with on buhari.
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by Emmaowolabia(m): 11:32pm On Apr 13, 2015
Very great response. If he promise now, the enemies will do everythin to scuttle the fulfilment of that promise. If those girls are still alive, i am certain that his administration will bring back the ones still alive.
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by kinibigdeal(m): 11:32pm On Apr 13, 2015
Why are northern elders and governors never worried about the lost girl? Why is it that the protest is always from the south while the north remain quiet about it?

Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by nzeadachie: 11:35pm On Apr 13, 2015
ozoigbondu:
Call me heartless but personally i believe this chibok girls is a big scam but since it is one of APC main changing campaign points and promises buhari must produce them within two months after he must have crushed boko haram

NO EXCUSES
NO MIND THEM, I SAID IT AND I KEEP ON SAYING THAT THERE IS NOTHING LIKE CHIBOK GIRLS

Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by wahihi(m): 11:35pm On Apr 13, 2015
Caseless:
you shall all be put to shame very soon. I wonder why you all want to put what gej failed with on buhari.
U are a fool to say that APC goat.
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by ayusco85(m): 11:35pm On Apr 13, 2015
obailala:
So many pained losers litter this thread!!!

Very soon they would ask Buhari to bring back Pa Awolowo et Azikiwe back from the great beyond all because he promised #change.

Don't mind the apes
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by MadCow1: 11:35pm On Apr 13, 2015
ozoigbondu:

NO EXCUSES

You do realize that those girls have been missing for close to 1 year now right?

Incase most of you have forgotten so soon.. [size=18pt]Tomorrow marks 1 year since those girls were kidnapped from their schools..[/size]

All hopes of finding them are long diminished..

Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by Caseless: 11:36pm On Apr 13, 2015
wahihi:
U are an idiot to say that APC goat.
see english sef.
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by XBLadez: 11:37pm On Apr 13, 2015
nerdjared:
what your god GEJ could not do in 6 years?
Six years abi? You may call it 20 years if u like, but I know is that ur government must wave ur evil broom and bring back those girls as promised in your campaign
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by ayusco85(m): 11:37pm On Apr 13, 2015
kindnyce:
WE KNOW BUT JUST DO THE NEEDFUL

PUT IN YOUR BEST

THE LORD WILL SEE US THROUGH

Most sensible comment so far. The rest are just sore loosers and hate filled pdp e-touts
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by Angoni(m): 11:37pm On Apr 13, 2015
Listen to the cattle herder from Daura talking, are you not the very same person who said attack on Boko Haram is attack on the North? You have blood in your hands illiterate fool.
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by Pangea: 11:38pm On Apr 13, 2015
For all those crying here, listen to what Obasanjo said on the chibok girls

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AQvlSgWPpsY

Start watching from 7:30

The old dogged fighter and a general was able to understand the issue.
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by visons: 11:39pm On Apr 13, 2015
Brugo:

Kindly give a link to a news site where he promised the return of the girls.
sunnewsonline.com/new/?p=109821
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by Scholes007(m): 11:39pm On Apr 13, 2015
Caseless:
am just waiting to see what the failure can do... on 29th may i will count 1 until 100 then i will wait for his monumental failures to come knocking...and if it knocks i will open door and number them and then release result... oooh less i forget, that is if he has not banned freedom of speech
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by wahihi(m): 11:40pm On Apr 13, 2015
Caseless:
see english sef.
It's the fault of the site you lunatic.
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by adamskutty(m): 11:42pm On Apr 13, 2015
Pavarottii:

His he the one that sent them there? Look at ur statement! U must be a BIG FOOL!
disgusting illiterate with brains filled with watery monkey sperm, wtf is "his he the one that sent them there"? grin u are a fvctard u deranged monkey. grin
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by mike404(m): 11:45pm On Apr 13, 2015
WHERE IS OBY EZEKWESIRI
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by Abelmoscus(m): 11:47pm On Apr 13, 2015
I think the president-elect is just trying not to be verbose here. The girls can only be rescued if they are still alive. Making a promise on uncertainty may not be good for him and his govt. Nigerians,Una go quote am words for words.
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by mensdept: 11:49pm On Apr 13, 2015
Yep, Nigerians are what the British designed them to be----mostly Nigg.ers from the Ni.gger area. They are still answering Lord Lugard's girlfriends name and are here boasting 9ja for life. How about fool for life.

Some of you idiots, even those educated, were here happy that "for the first time a new president has..blah blah"

Do you know that Buhari has basically done another coup? Even in 2015, you guys were singing his praise, without any concrete proof of any record, other than he overthrowing government with guns, and locking up people like Hitler also did, over 30 years ago. Africa Africa, dayum

Nonsense

Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by DJAmyluv: 11:50pm On Apr 13, 2015
This man is a fucking retard. I am not expecting anything good to come from a blood thirsty dictator kiss
Re: I Can't Promise My Government Will Find Missing Chibok Girls - Buhari by lastpage: 11:53pm On Apr 13, 2015
ozoigbondu:

l hope is 6 to 6 dry fasting

Mbaa'nu!
A whole 12hrs Fasting for only you?

How much SENSE was l hoping to get into your BiG-FLAT HEAD? shocked shocked

Just 'Tee-Ree' hrs is enough..... we can fill the rest with "Expired Indomie"! undecided

Lastpage!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply)

Gombe Man Donates His House To Peter Obi's Labour Party. / Obiageli Mazi: Nigerians To Donate Money To Borno Teacher With Governor Zulum / Photos Of President Buhari Performing Umrah In Saudi Arabia Get Many Talking