Stats: 3,156,062 members, 7,828,744 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:37 PM

Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies (10538 Views)

Why You Shouldn't Date FAT/BIG Girls. (see Why) / 8 Behaviors Exhibited By Broke Ladies / Why Most Women Don't Date Broke Men (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Nobody: 10:39pm On Jun 26, 2017
Oyindidi:
Jude, see you insulted me and I chill. You can rant from now till tomorrow I won't give a single fork. You asked me to talk to Lefulefu I chosed not to, how's that your problem?
i no sabi type plenty things sha , i done sha tell u my mind , ur snake movement ends today , the next time i mention u on this forum no expect the jude wen u knw
Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Oyindidi(f): 10:39pm On Jun 26, 2017
Victornezzar:

Ah dats 2 harsh coming from u na
she wasn't directing it 2 anyone.....everybody has his/her own opinion
But u couldn't av said dose words
Spokesman

Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by midehi2(f): 10:39pm On Jun 26, 2017
Victornezzar:
Ah dats 2 harsh coming from u na she wasn't directing it 2 anyone.....everybody has his/her own opinion But u couldn't av said dose words
wrong assumption

Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Oyindidi(f): 10:40pm On Jun 26, 2017
itsJude:
i no sabi type plenty things sha , i done sha tell u my mind , ur snake movement ends today , the next time i mention u on this forum no expect the jude wen u knw
Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Nobody: 10:40pm On Jun 26, 2017
itsJude:
wen i see am , i want talk bt if i say wetin dey my mind i fit spoil the small peace btw me and her cheesy but i swear that tori vex me , wetin women sabi do , she go dey use all those corn sellers and akara women as entrepreneurial , bia benita27 i no mention u oooo tongue tongue tongue
Jude, are corn sellers not entrepreneurs?. Business is business, no matter how small.
Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by midehi2(f): 10:41pm On Jun 26, 2017
itsJude:
sharaaap! been seeing your stupiid comments

Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Nobody: 10:41pm On Jun 26, 2017
Lordygram:
As in ehn..
her comment just weak me..
maybe she never see how guys dey hustle for street..
men work more than women here , i hear say for delta state its the opposite but i neva go to see am myself , person even talk say women dey ride bike carry passenger , na to fall in that area soon confirm bt for nigeria men work more than women if we wan talk true
Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Nobody: 10:42pm On Jun 26, 2017
midehi2:

sharaaap! been seeing your stupiid comments
wait make i wear uniform kiss kiss kiss kiss keep that fire i dey come

Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Victornezzar: 10:42pm On Jun 26, 2017
Oyindidi:
Spokesman
Aunty kilode
u wey I tell u say make u fynd wyf 4 me......u no gree
lemme oo tongue
Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by midehi2(f): 10:42pm On Jun 26, 2017
Oyindidi:
Owiaba, bo dia ye?
Odiamemen my sister
Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by midehi2(f): 10:43pm On Jun 26, 2017
itsJude:
wait make i wear uniform kiss kiss kiss kiss keep that fire i dey come
you wan die ni
Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Nobody: 10:43pm On Jun 26, 2017
Venom247:
Op, your level of attention seeking is very high!!

Attention seeking?... From people I've not seen and may never see throughout my lifetime?

Nah!

Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Victornezzar: 10:43pm On Jun 26, 2017
midehi2:

wrong assumption
ooo sorry dear
wer u directing it at jude??
Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Oyindidi(f): 10:44pm On Jun 26, 2017
midehi2:

Odiamemen my sister
Thank God dear.
Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Nobody: 10:44pm On Jun 26, 2017
Benita27:
That's a known fact. Nigerian men prefer white collar jobs over entrepreneurship, and when you compare the ratio of the women in entrepreneurship to men, women are more.

This thread is for a kind of women, not Nigerian women. For the op's generalisation she's a Nigerian woman and guilty as charged. grin
wait a minute, are you living in Ghana?
Because no Nigerians will say the guys prefare white collar jobs than other jobs.

white collar jobs are overrated and the guys knows this..
Its like you don't know what guys are passing through in this country, how they start hustling at a very young age just to make money..
You cannot compare frying of akara by the women to what guys do for the money..
well maybe you are not familiar with the street..

Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Oyindidi(f): 10:45pm On Jun 26, 2017
Victornezzar:

Aunty kilode
u wey I tell u say make u fynd wyf 4 me......u no gree
lemme oo tongue
Go sleep
Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by midehi2(f): 10:45pm On Jun 26, 2017
Victornezzar:
ooo sorry dear wer u directing it at jude??
not atall...have my reasons
Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Nobody: 10:46pm On Jun 26, 2017
midehi2:
some people are so stupiid and dumb thinking their opinion count

You are rich, so you are not affected by the post.

Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by TheAlternate: 10:47pm On Jun 26, 2017
midehi2:

Odiamemen my sister
its like ur papa madness filter enter ur life in undiluted , ure very mad to mention me and show me ur family madness , smelling bastard , fish scented ode

Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Victornezzar: 10:47pm On Jun 26, 2017
midehi2:

not atall...have my reasons
Hmm
alright
no p den
Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by midehi2(f): 10:47pm On Jun 26, 2017
Oyindidi:
Thank God dear.
I can see you good cool
Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Victornezzar: 10:48pm On Jun 26, 2017
Oyindidi:
Go sleep
wats d meaning of dis ur monicker
it sounds funny
Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by TheAlternate: 10:48pm On Jun 26, 2017
sexybbstar:

You are rich, so you are not affected by the post.
that ode wen neva chop dinner cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy the fool dey use public wifi browse , leave am for me , make i use iron sponge wash her craze come outside
Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Oyindidi(f): 10:48pm On Jun 26, 2017
TheAlternate:
its like ur papa madness filter enter ur life in undiluted , ure very mad to mention me and show me ur family madness , smelling bastard , fish scented ode
why are you always fighting without reason? Can't you just comment, play and move to the next thread?

Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Nobody: 10:49pm On Jun 26, 2017
itsJude:
men work more than women here , i hear say for delta state its the opposite but i neva go to see am myself , person even talk say women dey ride bike carry passenger , na to fall in that area soon confirm bt for nigeria men work more than women if we wan talk true
Benita just want to defend her folks..
Bro as a full blooded deltan..
Our guys over here are workaholic..
from sapele to warri to ughelli to asaba and all over naija..
Naija guys are trying..its not easy.

Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Nobody: 10:49pm On Jun 26, 2017
TheAlternate:
you this bastard that kept his number on his signature seeking friendship , make i just chill for ur mata , too many people have asked me to chill , u can carry ur madness near me again and then i go feel free
i no be bastardcheesy.i get papa and mama but na u fit be one cos u act exactly like it..or maybe na street dem pick u. Jude the time wey i come really convince say dere is something psychologically wrong with u na that day u insulted oyin and told her she will be barren for life.imagine u saying that to a mother.man u fuked up through and through.

Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Oyindidi(f): 10:49pm On Jun 26, 2017
midehi2:

I can see you good cool
Yes o, God is faithfulgrin
Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by TheAlternate: 10:50pm On Jun 26, 2017
Oyindidi:
why are you always fighting without reason? Can't you just comment, play and move to the next thread?
are u mad? dont mention me again , go and face ur husband its 11 pm stop being a slaymama ur time done pass

Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Fadiga24(m): 10:50pm On Jun 26, 2017
TheAlternate:

It is said that you are a graduate of the University of Calabar, and you are 26 years old.

Do you even have mercy on your being?

Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by VargasVee(m): 10:50pm On Jun 26, 2017
This is one hell of an article. Thumps up.

Though the title is deceptive, I came in to Read sth else and got another grin

sexybbstar cool cool
Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by Oyindidi(f): 10:51pm On Jun 26, 2017
TheAlternate:
are u mad? dont mention me again , go and face ur husband its 11 pm stop being a slaymama ur time done pass
grin grin grin No be pictures them dey use slay? Jude changetongue
Re: Rich Dudes Shouldn't Date Broke Ladies by TheAlternate: 10:51pm On Jun 26, 2017
Lordygram:
Benita just want to defend her folks..
Bro as a full blooded deltan..
Our guys over here are workaholic..
from sapele to warri to ughelli to asaba and all over naija..
Naija guys are trying..its not easy.
yes ooooo , i can testify that men work more here in ph , especially the responsible ones grin women are lazy , go instagram and see wetin i dey talk , olosho done get their own konga my brother

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Naija Girls Are Unintelligently Funny Abeg WTF Is This (photo) / J / What I Experienced On My Way To Cotonou. Some Women Are Wicked(sad)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38