Stats: 3,152,595 members, 7,816,474 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:40 AM

Why Are Naija Men Marrying Zimbabwean Women For Papers? - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Are Naija Men Marrying Zimbabwean Women For Papers? (20246 Views)

What Is That Thing That Naija Men Do That Turns You Off Completely? / Chinese Men Marrying African Women, A New Trend? / Are African Men Marrying More White Women Because They Are Better In Bed?:vote (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Are Naija Men Marrying Zimbabwean Women For Papers? by bittyend(m): 5:40pm On May 22, 2012
onila:

f0ck me!

No qualms, as long as I can su/ck on your big e-ti/ts you talk about all the time, while doing it... wink cheesy grin
Re: Why Are Naija Men Marrying Zimbabwean Women For Papers? by onila(f): 8:35pm On May 22, 2012
bittyend:

No qualms, as long as I can su/ck on your big e-ti/ts you talk about all the time, while doing it... wink cheesy grin

meant for the right one
Re: Why Are Naija Men Marrying Zimbabwean Women For Papers? by olaboy1: 8:44pm On May 30, 2012
two videos below to show that no country has total immunity against poverty and economic migration

http://www.aljazeera.com/programmes/africainvestigates/2011/11/2011111682030843189.html

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NlZqaXd0uRg
Re: Why Are Naija Men Marrying Zimbabwean Women For Papers? by kcool2(m): 1:05am On May 31, 2012
NIERIANS nawa oh...eh neva reach stage wey we go see some kind talk troway face?una come follow all dis zimbabwes dey play small pikin play(ah dey seriously vex 4 una oh).........ah dey on seriouz paper(money)chase nd cnt spend my little spare tym arguing about zimbabwen palava!!..................SMH.....mtscheeeeewwww
Re: Why Are Naija Men Marrying Zimbabwean Women For Papers? by onila(f): 4:55am On Jun 01, 2012
zimbabweans i made a thread/ /beauty of zimbabwean women https://www.nairaland.com/952435/beauty-zimbabwean-women
Re: Why Are Naija Men Marrying Zimbabwean Women For Papers? by Nobody: 3:07pm On Jun 03, 2012
bittyend:

Hot bastard
Re: Why Are Naija Men Marrying Zimbabwean Women For Papers? by nembudziya(m): 7:25am On Jun 14, 2015
Hot bastard
nobody
Re: Why Are Naija Men Marrying Zimbabwean Women For Papers? by SexyNairalander: 9:53am On Jun 14, 2015
harakiri:
So a 9ja guy gets fresh with a zim girl and automatically his motive is "papers"? Kai! Our leader have failed us. Look at these zim people who's country would have ceased to exist ages ago if not for world bank assisted loans and they are here running their mouths! Are you the one that paid for his visa or ticket? What are you doing in the UK? Why don't you return to your devastated country and feed on dust which happens to be your country's greatest "mineral resource"? See who's talking. Imagine the guts. . .IN A NIGERIAN FORUM! Arrow! ! !
hahahahahaha. . .see bashing. . .i swear naija guy are too hot and sexy to resist

My Friend Said Jokingly That She Has Macromastia. What Exactly Is Macromastia? / Dating Nigerian Men / Valentine: What Is The Craziest Thing You Have Done For Love?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13