₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1,897,047 members, 3,858,411 topics. Date: Tuesday, 17 October 2017 at 04:15 PM

Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here - Politics (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here (168926 Views)

We Get Many Complaints Against Obasanjo Foundation –UK Commission / How To Send Complaints About Bad Roads In Lagos / Let's Have Your Complaints Here (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (314) (Go Down)

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by OAM4J: 9:55pm On Jul 14, 2012
Mr.chippychappy:
[size=14pt]mods why did you move my post from the politics section ? i didn't do anything wrong, i only stated what google "thinks" about Nigerian tribes. This is supposed to be on the frontpage.

http://www.nairaland.com/990298/google-search-result-nigerian-tribes[/size]

Because the thread is about tribes/ethnics. So I moved it to ethnics section.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by phreakabit(m): 10:00pm On Jul 14, 2012
[size=18pt]http://www.nairaland.com/990298/google-search-result-nigerian-tribes

Front page please!!!! Its important oh.[/size]
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Mrchippychappy(m): 10:01pm On Jul 14, 2012
OAM4J:

Because the thread is about tribes/ethnics. So I moved it to ethnics section.

[size=15pt]Pathetic Mr OAM4J , Really pathetic . Well if thats the case then i would like to see that post / topic on the frontpage . I have seen lots of topics from the "ethnic and racial segment" make the homepage and i think this topic would be a classic . We shouldn't hide information from fellow NIGERIANS or is this what nairaland has turned to now ? I am sorry but your excuse is pathetic and i think you and the other mods should place this topic on the homepage .[/size]
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by OAM4J: 10:14pm On Jul 14, 2012
^Yes Sir!

I am not in charge of home page, those in charge will look at your request and decide.

Cheers!
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Jmain: 12:15am On Jul 15, 2012
Mods, The partisan Spam bot grin has nailed my Jmaine ID, abeg free am oo! and make my post visible wink . . . . . .
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by antitpiah: 12:24am On Jul 15, 2012
Jmain: Mods, The partisan Spam bot grin has nailed my Jmaine ID, abeg free am oo! and make my post visible wink . . . . . .

You must be ACN. Because that partisan bot never catches us PDP grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Jmain: 12:38am On Jul 15, 2012
antitpiah:

You must be ACN. Because that partisan bot never catches us PDP grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Lol, . . . .I was seeking to nail a pro ACN member who sounds very familiar . .Part of the notorious tongue , fairly used BB crew unleashed on nairaland to counter the Pro- GEJ 40 lappy crew cheesy ( Chasis and new tear carton lappy's)
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by OAM4J: 12:56am On Jul 15, 2012
Jmain: Mods, The partisan Spam bot grin has nailed my Jmaine ID, abeg free am oo! and make my post visible wink . . . . . .

Unbanned. Sorry about it.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Jmain: 1:10am On Jul 15, 2012
OAM4J:

Unbanned. Sorry about it.

Thanks wink
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Obiagu1(m): 2:58pm On Jul 15, 2012
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by NigeriaKwenu(m): 8:59am On Jul 16, 2012
Pls, i request that my username afam4eva be unbanned. I think it's badluck for my ban to expire on my birthday(17th july). Thanks in advance.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by naptu2: 9:27am On Jul 16, 2012
^^^
Happy birthday in advance!
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by NigeriaKwenu(m): 9:30am On Jul 16, 2012
naptu2: ^^^
Happy birthday in advance!
Thanks.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Demdem(m): 9:33am On Jul 16, 2012
^^^^
How old are u now Afam? Dont be shy, the truth u say will set u free grin
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by NigeriaKwenu(m): 9:35am On Jul 16, 2012
Demdem: ^^^^
How old are u now Afam? Dont be shy, the truth u say will set u free grin
I'm in my middle to late 20s.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Demdem(m): 9:38am On Jul 16, 2012
NigeriaKwenu:
I'm in my middle to late 20s.

An exact figure wont kill Afam. Set ursef free grin
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by ubandire(m): 12:11pm On Jul 16, 2012
I complained about that lewd pix of arse showcasing on the topic 40 man laptop squad,and nothing has been done.I think it's TIME I do it my WAY.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Demdem(m): 5:09pm On Jul 16, 2012
^^^^^^^

cry cry baby grin grin. at least u have ur way now grin grin
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Mrchippychappy(m): 8:43pm On Jul 16, 2012
Moderators frontpage please
http://www.nairaland.com/991809/disgusting-soldier-violates-16-year
Apparently Nigerian soldiers have hit rock bottom and are totally useless now . This is like our military hitting an all time low .
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by jmaine: 2:15am On Jul 17, 2012
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by olawalebabs(m): 9:09am On Jul 17, 2012
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by kaysy(m): 6:47am On Jul 18, 2012
http://www.nairaland.com/990479/discrimination-against-hnd-holders-self-created

Please Moderator, consider this for front page. thanks
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Mrchippychappy(m): 9:16am On Jul 18, 2012
Nairaland has apparently gone to the dogs . How is this post still on the politics segment http://www.nairaland.com/992977/condom-manufacturer-durex-ranks-ibo#11471962 . I made a post similar yesterday http://www.nairaland.com/992868/great-nation-finally-nigeria-ranked but it was immediately moved to the romance segment BUT this thread http://www.nairaland.com/992977/condom-manufacturer-durex-ranks-ibo#11471962 which has tribal bigotry and falsification of the research carried out by durex has stayed put on the politics segment . I wouldn't be surprised if the Moderators are behind some of the monikers used for tribal bashing and bigotry .
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by olawalebabs(m): 12:20pm On Jul 18, 2012
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Kobojunkie: 12:49pm On Jul 18, 2012
Really? How does one view the messages in Nairaland PM? I reall do not know how to.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Seun(m): 12:50pm On Jul 18, 2012
Kobojunkie: Really? How does one view the messages in Nairaland PM? I really do not know how to.

Check your spam folder and email.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Kobojunkie: 1:16pm On Jul 18, 2012
oh
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Nobody: 10:56pm On Jul 18, 2012
Seun Osewa,

You really need to do something about your spambot.

Why do I get banned every 5 mins in this forum? For something so innocent?

I'm begining to think your spambot = Okija_Juju
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Yeske2(m): 11:23pm On Jul 18, 2012
^^^
you are so problematic that the spam bot recognised your ID so easily and still is
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Nobody: 11:25pm On Jul 18, 2012
Yeske!:
^^^
you are so problematic that the spam bot recognised your ID so easily and still is

Hey boo.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Toaskarity(m): 4:41am On Jul 19, 2012
Yeske!:
^^^
you are so problematic that the spam bot recognised your ID so easily and still is

hahahahahahahahahahah....................................... grin
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by pendo89(f): 11:42am On Jul 19, 2012
DO YOU MODS EVER READ WHAT ONE SOMALI AYANLE POSTS ??

HE SOUNDS TO ME LIKE A TERRORIST SYMPATHISER AND TALKS SOO ILL OF BLACKS.
WHY CANT HE BE BANNED FROM NL UNTIL HE RESPECTS THE BLACK RACE OR STOPS HIS HATE CAMPAIGN?
HE IS SPITTING ON ALL YOUR FACES.WHAT A SHAME.

(0) (1) (2) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (314)

The Remaining States That Will Decide The Winner Of The Presidential Election / Breaking News Former President Is Boko Haram Backer – Source / Nigerian Army's Campaign In The North Eastern Theatre (Photos)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 71
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.