₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1,897,611 members, 3,860,625 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 October 2017 at 05:55 PM

Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here - Politics (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here (168999 Views)

We Get Many Complaints Against Obasanjo Foundation –UK Commission / How To Send Complaints About Bad Roads In Lagos / Let's Have Your Complaints Here (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (314) (Go Down)

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by oyb(m): 3:26am On Jul 12, 2012
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by i8millar: 9:30am On Jul 12, 2012
Mods, unban my naijababe id please. I didn't post anything untoward
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by boyendowed(m): 11:20am On Jul 12, 2012
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Kobojunkie: 6:03pm On Jul 12, 2012
Where is Jarus? I need your help with some edit work . . . just a letter . cheesy
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by GenBuhari(m): 6:03pm On Jul 12, 2012
http://www.nairaland.com/988303/95-nigerians-dead-18-injured

This needs to go on front page - approx 100 people died in tanker explosion.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Olaone1: 10:34pm On Jul 12, 2012
Please, move this thread to Politics.

Thanks
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by OAM4J: 10:39pm On Jul 12, 2012
Ola one: Please, move this thread to Politics.

Thanks

Which thread prof?
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Olaone1: 10:46pm On Jul 12, 2012
OAM4J:

Which thread prof?

Sorry, my Oga.

This thread:http://www.nairaland.com/988660/what-sub-saharan-africa-exactly
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Beaf: 2:19am On Jul 13, 2012
Please mods, can you clean up kobojunkies comments from this thread?

http://www.nairaland.com/988785/jonathan-constitution-flawed#11414856

Repeating the exact same comment several times on the same page in different colours is like an act of insanity at worst and spamming at best.
I would sincerely appreciate your vacuum cleaner. Thanks.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Nobody: 2:30am On Jul 13, 2012
^^^ You do the same fcukking thing with your useless "rewind".

What needs to be cleaned up are your irrelevant pictures.

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Beaf: 3:01am On Jul 13, 2012
^
--"I go die if Beaf no notice me!"--
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Demdem(m): 7:54am On Jul 13, 2012
Ileke-IdI:
^^^ You do the same fcukking thing with your useless "rewind".

What needs to be cleaned up are your irrelevant pictures.
grin grin
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by VoodooDoll(m): 8:37am On Jul 13, 2012
Can this please be moved to "violent, disgusting, non-celebrity crimes":

http://www.nairaland.com/988878/septuagenarian-beaten-death-ekiti
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Afam4eva(m): 8:48am On Jul 13, 2012
MODS, frontpage pls. This is a warning to all email users

http://www.nairaland.com/988982/warning-all-email-users#11416546
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Biggyd2: 9:14am On Jul 13, 2012
MOD, would appreciate if the thread below is moved to frontpage. Thanks.

http://www.nairaland.com/988184/12-legislators-reject-amendment-ramadan
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Nobody: 2:39pm On Jul 13, 2012
Banned for posting beautiful pictures of Ghana.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Nobody: 2:54pm On Jul 13, 2012
Muki/ OAM4J

Abeg unban my ileke IDs. lol
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by OAM4J: 3:00pm On Jul 13, 2012
^Report all your ids so we can delete them and leave you with one. grin
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Nobody: 3:17pm On Jul 13, 2012
OAM4J: ^Report all your ids so we can delete them and leave you with one. grin

LOL All 3 of them? grin
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Beaf: 7:30pm On Jul 13, 2012
OAM4J: ^Report all your ids so we can delete them and leave you with one. grin

I've noticed how casually mods address the problem of users with multiple id's, yet it is against forum regulations.
Why do you people allow NL members to have more than one id and why do you mods discuss breaches of forum rules with levity?

Are NL's standards arbitrary?

2 Likes

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by oyb(m): 7:35pm On Jul 13, 2012
Beaf:

I've noticed how casually mods address the problem of users with multiple id's, yet it is against forum regulations.
Why do you people allow NL members to have more than one id and why do you mods discuss breaches of forum rules with levity?

Are NL's standards arbitrary?

so says faeb
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Kobojunkie: 12:07pm On Jul 14, 2012
Most websites have FAQs and guides that help people figure out how to use available tools on the site.

How the heck do I check the messages that you folks post? Do I click the dismiss link? ROFLMAo!!!
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by gbawe123: 12:09pm On Jul 14, 2012
OAM4J and Jarus, this is Gbawe. I had to create this user name as I was automatically banned for trying to expose the lies and deceit of Wesley80 here:

http://www.nairaland.com/989785/aig-imoukhuede-c-ttee-submits-interim

The two hidden post at the bottom are mine. I followed the rules and provided links yet was banned simply because I showed that Otedola's firm itself admit to supplying PMS in 2010 contrary to the lies of one of Nairaland's biggest charalatan. I challenge the mods to show my post and confirm what was submitted to merit a ban. This has happened several time before and I let it slide but it is now getting out of hand because it seems this forum is been used to deliberately deceive Nigerians by automatically banning certain information pertaining to certain individuals.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by OAM4J: 12:31pm On Jul 14, 2012
^Sorry about it. The antispam bot mistook your posts for spam and banned you.

Your have been unbanned and your posts have been untagged.

Pls try not to modify the post. And anytime it happens again pls let me know.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Afanna1: 3:06pm On Jul 14, 2012
http://www.nairaland.com/989809/edo-gubernatorial-election-live-updates

clean up this thread...
OAM4J: ^Sorry about it. The antispam bot mistook your posts for spam and banned you.

Your have been unbanned and your posts have been untagged.

Pls try not to modify the post. And anytime it happens again pls let me know.


http://www.nairaland.com/989809/edo-gubernatorial-election-live-updates

clean up this thread...
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by OAM4J: 3:20pm On Jul 14, 2012
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Afanna1: 3:39pm On Jul 14, 2012
OAM4J:

Ok Sir.

Got your report as well.

and what is next?
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by OAM4J: 4:20pm On Jul 14, 2012
#Afanna:


and what is next?

Doing what you ordered, boss!
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by antitpiah: 8:53pm On Jul 14, 2012
http://www.nairaland.com/989948/pdp-hijacked-nairaland

Mods: Front page please. Gbawe needs our prayers, the more prayer the better.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Mrchippychappy(m): 9:40pm On Jul 14, 2012
[size=14pt]mods why did you move my post from the politics section ? i didn't do anything wrong, i only stated what google "thinks" about Nigerian tribes. This is supposed to be on the frontpage.

http://www.nairaland.com/990298/google-search-result-nigerian-tribes[/size]
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Mrchippychappy(m): 9:46pm On Jul 14, 2012
[size=13pt]I PLACED THIS POST IN THE POLITICS SEGMENT INITIALLY , WHY HAS IT BEEN MOVED TO THE MORE SECLUDED ETHNIC AND RACIAL SEGMENT ? MODS I DEMAND THAT YOU EITHER PLACE THIS POST ON THE HOMEPAGE OR MOVE IT BACK TO THE POLITICS SEGMENT . ARE WE NOW THIS BIASED THAT WE WOULD HIDE INFORMATION FROM FELLOW NIGERIANS?[/size]
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Beaf: 9:51pm On Jul 14, 2012
gbawe123: OAM4J and Jarus, this is Gbawe. I had to create this user name as I was automatically banned for trying to expose the lies and deceit of Wesley80 here:

http://www.nairaland.com/989785/aig-imoukhuede-c-ttee-submits-interim

The two hidden post at the bottom are mine. I followed the rules and provided links yet was banned simply because I showed that Otedola's firm itself admit to supplying PMS in 2010 contrary to the lies of one of Nairaland's biggest charalatan. I challenge the mods to show my post and confirm what was submitted to merit a ban. This has happened several time before and I let it slide but it is now getting out of hand because it seems this forum is been used to deliberately deceive Nigerians by automatically banning certain information pertaining to certain individuals.

Gaddem! No wonder! grin grin grin

(0) (1) (2) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (314)

The Remaining States That Will Decide The Winner Of The Presidential Election / Breaking News Former President Is Boko Haram Backer – Source / Nigerian Army's Campaign In The North Eastern Theatre (Photos)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 73
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.