Nairaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / Login / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1285395 members, 1793016 topics. Date: Monday, 22 December 2014 at 06:49 PM

Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here (121309 Views)

How To Send Complaints About Bad Roads In Lagos / Inec Releases Hotlines For Complaints / Let's Have Your Complaints Here (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (314) (Go Down)

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Kobojunkie: 7:38pm On May 26, 2012
@Moderators, another one for the list


http://www.nairaland.com/947876/aodoakaa-vs-adoke

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Wallie(m): 4:31pm On May 29, 2012
@Moderators

Can this be posted on the front page? It's a thread on how and why to diversify Nigeria's economy.

http://www.nairaland.com/950172/diversification-economy-how-declining-oil

2 Likes

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by ekubear1: 1:52am On May 30, 2012
The username "ekt_bear" seems to have been banned. This happened after I quoted a post with videos in it.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by london2lasgidi(m): 5:10am On May 30, 2012

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by 0108(m): 11:43am On May 30, 2012
so seun/mukina2/oam4j/jarus, so you guys deemed it fit to ban dabrake without reasons. right? well, na una forum be this. enjoy
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by jason123: 1:23pm On May 30, 2012
MODS,please can this go on the FP?

http://www.nairaland.com/950963/fashola-flags-off-new-lagos#10961199

Let Nigerians see what their leaders are doing!

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by wired123: 2:12pm On May 30, 2012
Can you please unban jason123? Thanks mods
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by pal007: 6:10pm On May 30, 2012
PhysicsQED: http://www.nairaland.com/938643/ndlea-intercepts-martin-ikechukwu-90m/6

^^^
Any of my posts in this thread that were hidden should be made to reappear. There is no reason for even a single one of them to be hidden, and yet a few actually are.
corrupt NEPA official'' over 1 and half years nepa staff in lamingo jos north of plateau state has been collecting money from customers claiming he has registered n paid their line,furthermore he brought a used meter and installed it,but instead of bringing bill he ll ask money and that has been going on upto date.please what should i do?
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Odunnu: 7:13pm On May 30, 2012
Oga Physics, oya answer.
Hehehehehehe

3 Likes

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by jason123: 9:19pm On May 30, 2012
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Beaf: 6:10am On May 31, 2012
What has happened to the friends list on our profile pages? It has been truncated with all the most recent ones gone, leaving only the earliest. 30 or 40 of my friends are not listed.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by GenBuhari(m): 7:50am On May 31, 2012
Dear Moderator,
I would like to humbly request that you promote the following thread to the front page at your convenience.

It shows Swiss court document that proves that the late General Sani Abacha was maliciously and unjustly accussed of looting, by Obj (and his partner in crime IBB and AA) who proved to be the biggest looters in African history).

http://www.nairaland.com/951549/how-swiss-courts-obj-conspired#10968315

Many thanks in advance

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Afam4eva(m): 3:10pm On May 31, 2012
MODS, pls do me a great favour by moving this to the frontpage.

http://www.nairaland.com/951956/fummilayo-first-woman-drive-car#10972502

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by macjive01: 8:03pm On May 31, 2012
MOD pls why does your BOT delete and ban me when i try to post a topic?
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by BlackPikiN(m): 12:57am On Jun 01, 2012
The OP should be banned, tracked, arrested and imprisoned in an unknown location. lol


Abeg delete this mumu thread. cheesy

http://www.nairaland.com/952306/what-animal-should-renamed-gej
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Kobojunkie: 2:01pm On Jun 03, 2012
How to insert video or embed objects? Need help with this.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by cashmentor(m): 7:13pm On Jun 03, 2012
Please mods do something bout the username, tpia@, that fish have been swimming all over me calling me a Scammer? I don't know his intentions as we've never done any deals 2gether.... Men i wish this was not an online forum? I can tolerate names, but hey, i think that dude went too far?
you are indeed a scammer.

most of your posts confirm this.
i now see why most folks here get very tough! How does one's post make 1 a scammer? Haa this dude just don't know what he's started! Hiding under a username to wrongfuly accuse others, is totaly unacceptable to me!
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by cashmentor(m): 7:20pm On Jun 03, 2012
i don't like this at all, considering the fact that i try to stay outta trouble with angry Broke A.sses like that fool here....?
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Beaf: 7:35pm On Jun 03, 2012
Please can the OP be warned and this thread be moved to the Culture section or to the Ethnic, Racial, Or Sectarian Politics section?

http://www.nairaland.com/954082/why-yoruba-culture-accommodates-success#11001688

Thanks.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by lakersreality(m): 11:00pm On Jun 03, 2012
Whoever the bleeping mod of this section is, why banning me for now bleeping reasons? REALITY101
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by BlackPikiN(m): 1:53am On Jun 04, 2012
This poster should be banned.
http://www.nairaland.com/mitofag
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by jason123: 4:12pm On Jun 04, 2012
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Nobody: 4:08am On Jun 05, 2012
Muki/ Oam4J

Can y'all unban all my original ID s grin

Thanks
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by OAM4J: 4:18am On Jun 05, 2012
toyinrayo: Muki/ Oam4J

Can y'all unban all my original ID s grin

Thanks

Lemme have the list of all your IDs apart from Ileke-Idi. Thanks.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Nobody: 4:26am On Jun 05, 2012
OAM4J:

Lemme have the list of all your IDs apart from Ileke-Idi. Thanks.

Mtchewww.

Make I no vex for you tonight angry tongue



Woah, thanks grin
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by olawalebabs(m): 10:26am On Jun 05, 2012
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by mukina2: 12:09pm On Jun 05, 2012
^
thanks its there already.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by GenBuhari(m): 9:28pm On Jun 05, 2012
Can yo put the following on Buhari's War Against Indiscipline on the front Page
http://www.nairaland.com/956359/how-military-ruler-buhari-fought


Also can the following on thread on how Abacha was unjustly discredited by Obj with the help of Swiss courts, also go on the front page?
http://www.nairaland.com/951549/how-swiss-courts-obj-conspired#10968315
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by dayokanu(m): 4:47am On Jun 06, 2012
Can you please Homepage this laudable effort by Security operatives to deal with miscreants threatening our Nation sovereignty

If our Govt does something well we need to commend them

GEJ govt deals decisively with MASSOB rogues

http://www.nairaland.com/956515/16-killed-83-injured-security#11025313

1 Like

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (314)

Picture Of Slums In The Usa / Breaking News Former President Is Boko Haram Backer – Source / Tribute To Nigerian Military In Pictures

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2014 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See Nairalist and How To Advertise. 161
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.