Family › Re: Nigerian Wife Kicks UK Husband Out From Home by achimendy(m): 2:08pm On Mar 07, 2024 |
rigarmortis: Don't be ignorant. I will help you.
Look for papers or journals regarding rights to home/tenancy on cases where the woman files for separation due to abuse, mental health threat, physical threat, or child abuse.
Educate yourself Is that your profession? |
Family › Re: Nigerian Wife Kicks UK Husband Out From Home by achimendy(m): 2:07pm On Mar 07, 2024 |
Jeon: She won't throw you like a thrash, if you treated your wife good right from the beginning of your marriage. You're a woman so no need for long response. I just pray the other way round happen to you then you'll understand better. |
Celebrities › Re: JAPA: "I Regret Relocating Abroad" – Femi Brainard Opens Up On Being Uber Driver by achimendy(m): 1:45pm On Mar 07, 2024 |
Jewessgratitud3: Wow this guy! Is that why I no longer see him in movies? He has added so much weight.
Whats he saying? If it doesn't favor you abeg come back home. Which one you go dey cry for motor park. 
I still believe it better over there because you'll get jobs to do and if you remove shame you'll survive and live comfortably.
E hard e hard na him e fat full everywhere. I always tell people how you travel out to foreign land matters allot. |
Celebrities › Re: Pete Edochie Celebrates His 77th Birthday Today by achimendy(m): 1:38pm On Mar 07, 2024 |
madridguy: Happy birthday Pa Edochie.
One of Nigeria biggest actor.. The real African man to the core. Am telling you. I love him so much. |
Family › Re: After 18 Years In America, A Guy Gifted His Friend 12 Dollars And Hes Not Happy by achimendy(m): 1:34pm On Mar 07, 2024 |
pswglobal: U ve to appreciate it and even pray for him because u don't know d number of people he is supporting. If someone sent u 20k for d very first time wat makes u to believe or conclude he won't do better next time. No matter how small a gift is, it's called a gift because he is not owing u any money in anyway. Exactly. |
Family › Re: After 18 Years In America, A Guy Gifted His Friend 12 Dollars And Hes Not Happy by achimendy(m): 1:31pm On Mar 07, 2024 |
Jewessgratitud3: If na you what will you do? Appreciation Is key. The man in US is not owing him a dime, so when You see free 20k respond with gratitude. Africans with entitlement Mentality will always be ungrateful. |
Investment › Re: I Just Built A Warehouse, What Manufacturing Business Can I Go Into? by achimendy(m): 1:14pm On Mar 07, 2024 |
Moneyboyz: Early last year I was motivated to start a beer distribution business, I did my research bought the land and constructed the building.
Unfortunately for me, I didn't know someone is selling just few blocks to where I acquired the land. Although the competitor was a small scale but I do not want to compete because there is also a coke/pepsi depot right next to it.
I've decided to go into manufacturing but I'm not sure what I could do. I need ideas and possible the required capital that would start it.
Please no pure water factory suggestions.
Thank you. You go into tailoring, foodstuff/storage or shoe/sandals making. Thank you. |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Wants An Abortion by achimendy(m): 12:58pm On Mar 07, 2024 |
Kaido: Don't allow her to abort.
Talk to your parents about it. Exactly 👍 |
Politics › Re: Julius Malema Is In Nigeria. by achimendy(m): 11:31pm On Mar 06, 2024 |
Pootle: i have issue with his country of origin Then face his country and leave him alone. He's not the masterminder of xenophobic attacks in SA. |
Politics › Re: Julius Malema Is In Nigeria. by achimendy(m): 4:47pm On Mar 06, 2024 |
Pootle: to do what, his not welcome and naija should severe ties with SA  If you know him you won't hate him, malema is a lover of one united Africa. He has no issues with Nigeria and he always praise nigerians for their bold and courageous trait. |
Family › Re: Husband Discovers That His Wife’s Supposed Four Siblings Are Her Children by achimendy(m): 7:34pm On Mar 04, 2024 |
slaawomirr: Damnnn niggar Isoright
The guy na mumu
The vagina of a woman way don give birth to 4 Children is always obvious Forget about the elasticity of the vagina
It must show say you don born 4 Children That is why if you are with a woman always ensure the two of you are naked at times gisting and playing when you are not horrnny
If the only time you see your woman’s nakeddness is when you are hornny and when you want to have sex then you will never take note of her body, breast and vaginal because at that moment you can't think Hahahahahahahaha 😂😂 |
Family › Re: Help! My Marriage Is Giving Me Pain. by achimendy(m): 5:32pm On Mar 04, 2024 |
Eddie2024: She must have known what he does for a living before marrying him, so because he's not a millionaire yet he shouldn't get married.... Or he should go and steal for her sake, instead make she go find wetin to do to use support her husband hmmmmm Some might know what the husband does for a living but will still go ahead and marry just to run away from societal pressures then later on start showing their dirty, hungry and animalistic character. |
Family › Re: Help! My Marriage Is Giving Me Pain. by achimendy(m): 5:26pm On Mar 04, 2024 |
AkporsMechanical: I promise to be very brief. My wife and I live in a three bedroom flat without paying rent, although we only occupy one room since we don't have much property yet. The owner of the house abandoned the house before now and when we had accomodation issue asked us to stay there. We have been here since last year. However, there is no Geepee tank to supply water into the house. We could only pump water into our little drum when there is light. So I always go fetch water from the neighbouring compounds whenever there is no light which have resulted into several insults. My wife has been dragging me that I must buy a Geepee tank.
My salary as a private school teacher is barely enough to feed us talk more of saving to buy a Geepee tank especially in this economic crisis. In the midst of all these, my wife's phone went bad and needed a new one Just this afternoon, my wife started raining insults on me that I am not behaving like a man at all, that I should have settled down fully before thinking of marriage, that I want to make her go hungry. This was because I told her I would cut off some part of my salary to be saving so I can buy curtain for our room, television and save for Geepee tank. She even went ahead to say I am poor and wretched just because I can't afford her a new phone for now.
Since afternoon, I have refused to eat. My problem here is that my parents love my wife and my parents are far from where I reside. And I don't want to report my wife to my parents so it won't bring disrespect later to her in the future. Secondly, as the first born of my parent,I don't know how my parents will take it if I tell them I don't want to marry her again so they don't have b.p. I am really really confused. The little extra money I get from extra tutorial is what I do send to my two siblings in school even though is very little compare to their needs but at least it is something.
I feel like running away but to where? I truly love my wife but she is regretting marrying me. Please what can I do? When you're truly tired of the marriage you know what to do. |
Romance › Re: What's That Red Flag You Are Secretly Attracted To In The Opposite Gender by achimendy(m): 4:55pm On Mar 04, 2024 |
Jeon: How can someone be attracted to redflag @Eruz?.
Physical : Bulky upper body, skinny legs, flat ass, and I'm not attracted to them.
Characters: too many to mention. So you like man nyash too? |
Romance › Re: What's That Red Flag You Are Secretly Attracted To In The Opposite Gender by achimendy(m): 4:52pm On Mar 04, 2024 |
EreluRoz: That's for you though. I think tough men are sexually very attractive Hmmm |
Politics › Re: "Bloody Serpent": Betty Akeredolu Blasts Funke Aruna by achimendy(m): 4:46pm On Mar 04, 2024 |
seunmsg: Dear Betty,
Your husband is dead and your link to Ondo state politics is over. If you are still interested in politics, go back to Imo state and hustle with your people. Leave Ondo state politics alone for the people of Ondo state. You had your time and it's over. This is Lucky's time. Let the governor of Ondo state be. You need to see your doctor asap, your situation is getting critical. |
Science/Technology › Re: Humpback Whales Photographed Having Sex For First Time – And Both Were Male by achimendy(m): 4:39pm On Mar 04, 2024 |
Astra101: LGBTQ+ community have search all over the world including forest, ocean space and underworld to see what to use to defend their madness yet none!
You lost this lame attempt bro! Hahahahahahahaha I laugh in words and emoji😂😂 |
Crime › Re: Kaduna Residents Block Company Truck, Loot Food Items (Video) by achimendy(m): 12:16pm On Mar 04, 2024 |
TUANKU: Govt needs to take action before this becomes the new normal. What action can the senseless govt take, kill them, beat them or what? The main solution to this problem is for them to secure our farmlands so farmers can go back to work. Secondly, encourage the production of other local products and also deal with the issue of corruption in all sectors in other to ensure a smooth and functional system, but unfortunately they won't because they also are corrupt, greedy and wicked. |
Family › Re: My Senior Colleague And His Wife's Messy Marital Life. Things Are Happening by achimendy(m): 3:19pm On Mar 03, 2024 |
EreluRoz: He will not die, I have a perfect plan and I shall update the thread. He's too good to be in such trap, he will eventually come out of it. I say so Ok iyaebe the marriage saver. |
Family › Re: My Senior Colleague And His Wife's Messy Marital Life. Things Are Happening by achimendy(m): 3:08pm On Mar 03, 2024 |
EreluRoz: There's this very nice married senior colleague of mine who is having a very messy marital life, my other colleague hinted me about it and I actually got close to him and eventually gets him to pour out his heart to me.
According to him, he got married at early 40s to his very young wife as at then who was 19years. Infact he said his mother-in-law never approved of their marriage but his wife insisted and with the support of the father-in-law they got married. However after their first child, he enrolled the wife in a university to further her studies as she married him as a secondary school dropout. That was the beginning of his chaos, that was the beginning of seefinish according to him, that was the beginning of nightmares in his home.
It started by getting reports from people who knows him(he's rich and popular in his home town) about his wife's wayward lifestyle with lecturers and administrative staff, so many nasty reports and how she throws herself at some of these people which many people never believed she was married. Eventually she graduated and came back home, he never confronted her because he really loved her, so he let everything slide. She got pregnant for their second child and when she was due for delivery she had an accident that almost claimed her life, fortunately she was saved and her baby survived as well but unfortunately she won't be able to have more children. She started complaining about everything and how this man has reduced her beauty and even reporting him to his friend about everything happening in their home. The friend always advise him to send her away but he couldn't do it for the sake of his children.
So she advanced by telling this man that they should no longer welcome visitors in their home, family members are not welcomed as well and if you want to see him, he will give you a location to meet him but definitely not his house. This man became a shadow of himself that he refused family interference as well.
He told me she dresses provocatively and goes out and comes back at will. Then he decided to hack her WhatsApp and what he saw was a mess that he couldn't ever imagine in his life. This woman sends her nude and indulge in sex videos with different kind of men, some are way younger than her and all other sorts of dirty activities.
Having discovered all these things about his wife, he still has not summoned the courage to chase her out, she even goes to her room and lock herself to do nude videos to send to different men but he's still saying whenever he wants to chase her away he thinks about his kids and won't be able to do so.
The recent one she's doing is planning to relocate abroad to meet one of her lovers and she's already processing visa and even threatening the man that soon she'll leave him to go enjoy her life. As it stands now, they are just living together and don't talk to each other or even cook for him. She threatened the man that she'll kill him if he dares stand against her plans and he has gone to the police station to make report concerning this.
He asked me what I think he should do and I told him it's quite a pathetic story that will need the advise of an experienced person, I actually played smart on him because I was told he doesn't take advise and that he has been advised severally to end the marriage with her but he always have no courage doing that. This man has developed blood pressure due to all he's facing from his wife.
What grip could this woman be having on him?
What is the best way out for him and if the wife's relocation eventually fails, should this man continue to live with this woman?
He obviously need help but unfortunately he has chased his family away and stopped friends from getting close, how would you help this kind of man who unfortunately found himself in this deep mess? The only solution to this man's problem is to let him die in pain. Since he doesn't want to end such marriage. I don't waste my time advising such people. |
Crime › Re: Man Poisons Wife In Jigawa To Inherit Her Wealth by achimendy(m): 2:48pm On Mar 03, 2024 |
Food › Re: ₦100 Akpu Costs ₦1,687 In Europe by achimendy(m): 11:47pm On Mar 01, 2024 |
yusufadebayo02: A wrapped of Akpu cost One hundred Naira. The same wrapped Akpu cost N1687 in Europe. Your currency is useless hence the cost in Europe. |
Politics › Re: NLC Suspends Protest Because Of Threats, Intimidation — Ajaero by achimendy(m): 10:18am On Feb 29, 2024 |
Minime10: Ajaero should go and sit down abeg, 😏 Labour activism is not for the faint-hearted Exactly....... |
Crime › Re: Hardship: Man Kills His Son Over Last Portion Of Food In Abia State by achimendy(m): 10:02am On Feb 28, 2024 |
adamusuleiman2: I am suprised no one has posted this picture yet. Hahahahahahahaha |
Romance › Re: What Did You Do With Your Teenage Years by achimendy(m): 4:57pm On Feb 27, 2024 |
ojun50: I don leave am alone since Good for you. Just focus on your future simple. |
Politics › Re: Celebration As Geometric Aba IPP Turns On 3rd Turbine by achimendy(m): 9:59pm On Feb 26, 2024 |
Massiveglory: When light comes into a state or country, the difference is clear. This is not propaganda stuffs that fly around.
Alex otti of Lp has delivered abia state from over 20 years darkness in the name of goverance. Congratulations to the great engineer Barth Nnaji and his team who decided to site this magnificent project in abia state and eastern Nigeria. Many thanks to Madam okonji Iwela for her tremendous input right from the start.
Congrats to Alex otti for bringing light to abia state.
A new Nigeria POssible. I told someone that from the moment this man was declared winner I knew abia will never remain thesame. The next in line is Peter obi. |
Romance › Re: What Did You Do With Your Teenage Years by achimendy(m): 8:15pm On Feb 26, 2024 |
ojun50: My papa no let me do hustling, now I come dey lazy You better wake up from your sleep and leave your father alone. |
Food › Re: My N1,000 Breakfast And Lunch. by achimendy(m): 5:51pm On Feb 26, 2024 |
Food › Re: How Much Is The Price Of Egg Roll In Your Area ? by achimendy(m): 5:48pm On Feb 26, 2024 |
EnemyofGod2: Living in pH now is like living hellfire,This life no Ballance oo, Egg roll that we use to buy 100 naira before, I went to buy it today, then tell me said that one is 600 naira hmm I no fit talk 🙆🙆
What's paining me is that you can see the egg inside the egg roll .
So nairalander, how much is egg roll in your area ? Egg roll 600 naira with half egg😳😳 We are really enjoying here in kano compare to rivers o. Egg roll here in kano is 300 naira with full egg sha. God bless the good people of kano |
Food › Re: Hungry Man Indomie Is Now ₦800 by achimendy(m): 5:12pm On Feb 23, 2024 |
Standstrong: God help us o. This is choking and deadly.
Hungry Man was never more than N150 before the arrival of APC. This morning, it's N800 in my local shop.
What have we done to deserve this? Super pack indomie as I speak with you now is 500 naira per piece. I nearly lost consciousness when dey told me the price. I later heard one carton now is 18k. I just said may God help us and left. |
Pets › Re: Please What Breed Of Dog Is This? by achimendy(m): 11:43am On Feb 23, 2024 |
Moresalt: Experts or dog owners please... The breed is called buhari |
Celebrities › Re: Man Left Heartbroken After Omah Lay Grind His Girlfriend On Stage by achimendy(m): 11:39am On Feb 23, 2024 |
EreluRoz: It can never be me, I don't get carried away by anything. I'm a very private person and go crazy only in my house and quiet as a dove 🕊️ outside. Count me out of any pda or whatever If you can go crazy in your house you can also go crazy outside, you've not just met the stimulating factor that'll make you do that. I know your type. |