Stats: 3,326,969 members, 8,428,849 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 06:04 AM

AreaFada2's Posts

Nairaland ForumAreaFada2's ProfileAreaFada2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 (of 609 pages)

PoliticsRe: Dele Momodu Speaks On Buhari's Certificate (Photo) by AreaFada2: 10:28am On Oct 27, 2018
dyydxx:
which is easier? Buhari should produce the certificate or get 10 Sans to defend himself in court. You are a clown grin grin grin

you buhari supporters are clowns, i'm sure even his ardent supporters will agree this is a .f.uck up. In 2019, you are still hiding with military board. what happened to statement of results or a reissue of certificates? even if your certificate got lost or burned you can always get a statement from the institution you went too. This is impunity
The other issue is: was he even qualified to join the Army without WAEC back then? If he wasn't she should not have got the chance to overthrow a civilian government! Let alone go to an American military school.

Imagine you wangled your way into a university without WAEC or JAMB. If found years later, your university degree is null & void. Simple.
The dishonesty with which he began his military career makes him unqualified for high offices.
CrimeRe: Meet Otunba Cash, Biography, Emmanuel Aneke, Luxurious Lifestyle Of by AreaFada2:
BigBros147:
These are the kind of people nigerians love to celebrate and emulate. grin
I'm telling you.

Imagine how many parents will have lambasted some childhood friends of this guy as in "shameless boy, see that small Emmanuel of yesterday here that is junior to you, he has many cars and houses already. Upon all the money I spent on your education, you're still rushing my food to eat in this house". grin grin cheesy cheesy grin grin
HealthRe: Google Honours Dr Ameyo Adadevoh With A Google Doodle On Her Birthday. by AreaFada2: 7:18am On Oct 27, 2018
You made us proud Dr Stella. Your legend will inspire and engender the essence of the noble caring profession.
RIP.
PoliticsRe: My Watch: I Expect Atiku To Sue OBJ For Libel But He Went Begging Him – Ogala by AreaFada2:
Northerners are very skilled and savvy politicians with strategy.

You do not pick battles anyhow. Irrespective of veracity or not.

You think Atiku does not have details of corruption against OBJ?

Look at Fayoshe. Most things he said were true. But in politics, especially in a divided and volatile place like Nigeria, some things are better left unsaid. In any case our politicians know that we're the most docile people on earth with short memory to boot. Given time, no matter how weighty allegations against the elite are, they soon fade away. Because gargantuan absurdities typify Nigeria.

Atiku knows that to have any chance at having a decent shot at the presidency, he cannot alienate any tribe. Or lock horns with the elders of big tribes in particular.

Just when it looked impossible, he has clinched PDP ticket and appears to be bringing OBJ on his side.
Atiku is no saint. Neither is any of the other politicians.
CelebritiesRe: Omoni Oboli's Husband Beats Her In Dance Competition. Fans Go Gaga (video) by AreaFada2: 12:03am On Oct 27, 2018
CheapDataGuy:
Pls let's not let this new stew issh trending divert our attention from voting Buhari out of office. let's all remain focused.

God bless Nigeria and her citizens
So make we rather remember the bitter leaf soup Bubu has been serving us since May 29th 2015, bah? Oyonma. cheesy cheesy grin
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Arrested After Girl Was Gang Raped To Death In Italy. Photos by AreaFada2:
The killing of the girl is pure evil. RIP.
But still we need to wait for the case to be concluded. Hopefully forensic evidence will be found to convict the guilty or exonerate the innocent.

Quite likely the girl was an addict and moved with wrong people. Perhaps these Africans are the killers, perhaps they are not. All previous drug dealers are not necessarily current man slaughterers.

Important is to see justice done. Many Nigerians go about their lawful activities daily across the world. The few that commit crimes should not be used to castigate all.
TravelRe: Samuel Getachew Complains Of Extortion By Immigration Officers At MMIA, Lagos by AreaFada2: 11:04pm On Oct 26, 2018
abdulaz:
Falz was right though.

I have made it a habit to tip people whenever I patronize them for the sake of my life.

If I see police, I go hail am ask after him family sef, give am small thing from my pocket make him no get me for mind come shoot me.

Last last Na my Canada Visa go change my story.

Corruption is a culture in Nigeria.
Weyrey!
Just to stay alive, na you go first hail them and wet ground jeje first. grin cheesy

Chai!
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Accepted Defeat In 2015 Due To Imminent Recession — Fashola by AreaFada2: 7:27pm On Oct 26, 2018
Now it's obvious that association with Buhari turns people to people with the IQ of a cow.

Bloody hell, a SAN uttering this rubbish. shocked

So if he was afraid of imminent recession, why did he contest 2015 election? I mean he could have just saved election money for his pocket and walk away.

Okonjp Iweala also assessed the system to warn governors about sharing excess crude oil money and save in case of recession.

Fashola should leave media lies to Lai Mohammed. Lai Mo is better at it.
PoliticsRe: Ibe Kachikwu Now U.S. Citizen by AreaFada2: 5:57pm On Oct 26, 2018
apolonius:
Honorary citizenship gives no rights,not even free travel.

So read more, Mr Poster.

He was given a Honorary citizenship. You guys should learn to read and understand properly.
You wonder about many people on this Nairaland my brother. grin
CrimeRe: Oba Edward Ajayi Chased Away In Ekiti For Abetting Cultism In The Community by AreaFada2: 4:26pm On Oct 26, 2018
Can the people take the law into their hands?

There is ministry of chieftaincy affairs usually.
FashionRe: Meet Gigo Junior Lawson Who Bleached From Black To Yellow (Pictures) by AreaFada2: 3:44pm On Oct 26, 2018
The guy should be bold enough to declare his gayness too. cool
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage: "If All What Am Doing Is A Crime Take Me To Court" by AreaFada2: 2:47am On Oct 26, 2018
Since ancient times, showbiz people were never considered beacons of morality.

I wonder why in modern times, that morality is already generally super low across the board, anyone should expect entertainers to be have higher standards than anyone else.
They are nobody's role models. We are trying to make them role models because they are famous.

Our moral fibre should be weaved in our homes and communities. If we depend on Tiwa, Nikki Minaj, Ronaldo, or other people to emulate, it means our homes & communities have failed.
Let people live their lives and you live yours.
PoliticsRe: PDP Youth Leader Petitions US, UK, Germany, Accuses Apc Of Political Intimidatio by AreaFada2: 2:30am On Oct 26, 2018
yemaldo:
So wetin America wan do us?
Call 9ja Sh!tholic Republic. grin cheesy

That nor be new thing again.

Though the allegations are weighty.

Like play like play we might just ruin the only thing going for 9ja: Not being a pariah state with a despotic military ruler.

Though anyone of a certain age will look at Buhari & see 1983. And wonder if I am not mistaken. cool cool
RomanceRe: Kelly Jumbo Weds Thomas Esiape: Pre-wedding Pictures Of Two Bikers by AreaFada2: 2:25am On Oct 26, 2018
KINGinVAHALA:
me like the doggy style pre-wedding pics
You haff spoil finish. No remedy. cheesy grin
PoliticsRe: Lai Momamad Threat To Israel Meme Collection by AreaFada2: 2:01am On Oct 26, 2018
Thank God say na joke. grin cheesy
NYSCRe: Slay Queen Turns Her NYSC Khaki To Mini-skirt (photos) by AreaFada2: 1:56am On Oct 26, 2018
annnikky:
Cute wink
Chai!
FoodRe: Snake Killed And Cooked At Corpers' Lodge In Cross River State (Photos) by AreaFada2: 5:58pm On Oct 25, 2018
Akpacha:
Na ur trap? U go carry person meat abi? For kogi? If ur belle start to de swell now u go say my pple wicked abi?
Theft and abomination in many communities. The trap belongs to someone.
Though the very "rugged" nature of his grammar could mean that he meant to convey something entirely different. We will never know. grin cheesy
SportsRe: Meet Dantala Vanshali Philex, Contortionist With Super Flexible Body by AreaFada2: 9:48am On Oct 25, 2018
Not too quick guys!

Most people flexible like this have a form of "Ehlers-Danlos syndrome. It causes hyper-mobility. It can cause complications in those with vascular involvement.

But impressive anyway.
RomanceRe: The Kind Of Flowers That Appeal To A Nigerian Girlfriend - Twitter User (Photo) by AreaFada2: 9:33am On Oct 25, 2018
I am telling you.

Plentinum casharus. grin grin cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Ibinabo Fiberesima In Swimwear As She Vacations In Philippines by AreaFada2: 4:00am On Oct 25, 2018
Dr Giwa would love this kind of holiday too.
But he's dead. And this lady went Scott free.
CultureRe: Elizabeth Odunlami: Ooni Of Ife, Ogunwusi Denies Marriage Promise by AreaFada2: 3:54am On Oct 25, 2018
Na wa. Hmmm.
PoliticsRe: Electricity: We’ve Performed Better Than PDP Did In 16 Years – Fashola by AreaFada2: 12:26pm On Oct 24, 2018
Chai! See as Bubu govt just rubbished Fashola. Shameful.
CrimeRe: Anita Akapson: How Police Killed Nenadi Usman, Ex-Minister's Daughter by AreaFada2:
The more you look, the more people who call Nigeria a zoo are proving to be correct.

It is veritable jungle where the strong (either with money, political power or guns) kill the "weak".

In a jungle anyone can be a prey. Including a cub that strays out of the lion's pride.

RIP young lady.
PoliticsRe: Politicians 'colluding With INEC Officials' To Alter Submitted Lists by AreaFada2:
Ppbran:
This is Nigeria
According to Falz.

He was so right that criminal elements fearing exposure were vicious in their verbal attack against him.

Whenever something causes a huge outcry, 90% of the time it's because it is spot on. Like Trump and shit-hole. grin cheesy
PoliticsRe: Prince Charles To Visit Nigeria In November by AreaFada2: 10:55am On Oct 24, 2018
Prince Charles' visit is very apt.

Just like Charles downgraded to Camilla (the very lively and pretty Diana gone forever) Nigeria has downgraded from relative respectability, relative peace, hope and cheaper prices to high living cost, lifeless leader, poverty, Boko Haram terrorism, 419/yahoo and worse.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Unity, Not Negotiable - Gowon by AreaFada2: 10:32am On Oct 24, 2018
In that case Mr Gowon, Mutually Assured Destruction (MAD), is also non-negotiable. So much is sure from the killings, bigotry, mutual suspicion, suffering, corruption, hopelessness and impunity of the political class.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 13 Common Interview Questions & Their Impressive Answers by AreaFada2: 10:17am On Oct 23, 2018
Useful.
SportsRe: Emmanuel Adebayor With His Daughter (Picture) by AreaFada2: 10:16am On Oct 23, 2018
Daddy's cutie. Nice one.
FoodRe: Nigerian Assorted Meat Stew Recipe: How To Make Assorted Meat Stew by AreaFada2: 10:14am On Oct 23, 2018
This OP is a very wicked sombarry. This kind delicious thing this early morn morn? grin grin

Just add diced ugwu/pumpkin leaves when you turn the heat off and cover. The semi-crunchy taste feel of it with rice, pasta, yam, plantain or potato nor be here.

Nice.
PoliticsRe: Amosun Slams Tinubu, Osoba As Anti-oshiomole Protests Spread by AreaFada2: 9:57am On Oct 23, 2018
Wow! If they can forge results within APC, is it competing with PDP in Ekiti, Osun or Federal elections that they will not forge or manipulate? Considering APC/FG controls the DEPENDENT Electoral Commission?

Hehehehe! The truth will always eventually come out.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 (of 609 pages)