TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aurelius1(m): 10:31pm On Apr 03, 2023 |
safarigirl: If you see the nasty rubbish they have been doing, makes me want to swear for the very stupid Nigerians that go about doing Pan-Africanism.
South Africans are fiercely Pro-SA, because they take their hating of Nigerians seriously, people who can kill Nigerians because of hate....then there are Nigerians, naive, gullible and too busy with in-fighting. If you talk, dem go say ne because you dey hateful.
If you're not a fool, why will you be seeing your country constantly getting hate, and even unproblematic people receiving hate, but you no send?
South Africans are running up and down looking for the Nigerians that will acknowledge their babe, and Nigerians have resoundingly responded with, "We did not care in January and we don't care now"
The thing dey really pain them.
Anyway, na only Juicy Jay and Yvonne me I wan dey see where their thing go go. I'm sure Multichoice has learnt their lesson. Honestly, I don't want a repeat of this sham of a show. If there must be repeat it must be held here in Nigeria. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aurelius1(m): 7:39pm On Apr 03, 2023 |
DOptical: Which Kanaga? Was he not camped with Tsasti who was even managing him considering no girl was interested in him sef?
Yemi didn't disgrace himself though. He was always honest about not wanting to be caged since day one. Thus was rather matchmaking the several girls interested in him with other guys but with the constant blackmail and tears from the hypocritical Khosi who kept playing the victim and then the show constantly calling him out plus the housemates asking him to be boxed with Khosi, he did eventually. It wasn't as if he hated her, thus he had no problem sticking to her since everyone was asking him to and the hypocritical Khosi was constantly blackmailing him. That was why I said don't pander to the blackmail of anyone wanting to cage you. It's your life, be free like a bird set free. Between Yemi and Kanaga who do you think ended up being used by their women? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aurelius1(m): 5:28pm On Apr 03, 2023 |
DOptical: Khosi uglee sha. Na Yemi fvck up sha. What was he thinking in the first place? Several girls apart from madam Khosi were interested in him on the show but he was rather matchmaking the girls with other guys while sticking to madam Khosi who wanna cage him. If she be better pesin sef, it would have been better sef. Ma Guy fvck up aswear..
Thank God he's free now..
Lessons to everyone. Your time on the show is to enjoy yourself, don't pander to any blackmail or attempt of anyone to cage you. It's your youthful life, enjoy it. Funny thing is I only arise whenever I see a situation of anyone trying to cage someone's son or daughter on the show while playing the victim.. Not to mention someone hypocritical. True talk! At least Kanaga made us proud. Yemi went there to disgrace himself and Nigeria. Even Ebubu sef try be pass am. |
Sports › Re: Nagelsmann is the favorite to replace Graham Potter as new Chelsea coach by Aurelius1(m): 3:17pm On Apr 03, 2023 |
Jackbaur88: They just wait for end of season and bring Jose Mourinho. All these baby coaches that don't have experience I doubt if Mourinho would want to do a third stint at Chelsea. As a Chelsea fan I don't want that for him. Mou is bigger than that. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aurelius1(m): 11:00am On Apr 03, 2023 |
Eeghe: Why not bikonu?  Who did you connect with the most? Who made you cry and laugh and, who squeezed your heart so hard you forgot your differences? You even say quick prayers for them. Who made your heart sing? Who is your fav? This is what the show is, not a patriotism game🤷🏾♀️ But the South Africans don't see it that way. To them any head to head game or competition between them and Nigeria is a do or die affair. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aurelius1(m): 9:15pm On Apr 02, 2023 |
tooexclusive: If there will be another season... the Nigerian reps will be wiser... there were too many infighting between the Nigerian reps. Why aside the earlier Yemi’s “player” game... I really fell in love with the coven girls. This bbtitans experiment is a failed one. The South Africans see it as competition between SA/Nigeria. That's why I'm pained seeing my countrymen supporting Khosi. Even if na ape dey represent naija I'd rather vote the Nigerian ape than vote for someone from another country. Nobody should criticize me, it's just the patriotism in me that's all. |
Romance › Re: Married Men Sleeping With Married Women. by Aurelius1(m): 9:41am On Apr 02, 2023 |
LordAdam16: And I am saying if this sacrosanct retribution must occur every time a woman strays in your culture, then your ancestors (and I don't want you to take this the wrong way) are not thorough enough if you've only 'witnessed' 12 in all your years. By the most conservative estimate, it should at least be in the hundreds that you've heard of, going by our current population estimates.
Is being cheated on the only reason why a man will fall ill in your culture? So na she collect d*ck, but na your life subscription go end?
What if the man committed a dastard act? Like being an accessory in a murder or something. Your ancestors do not give a f*ck? Quite interesting the priorities the gods of your land have.
-Lord If the man is unaware of his wife's philanderings nothing happens to him. But if he's aware and he still eats her food and sleeps with her then he's toying with sickness or death. Even if he's not aware, nothing he does ever succeeds. He would be plagued with badluck. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aurelius1(m): 11:15pm On Apr 01, 2023 |
Alheeri: Tonight was her best night, she saved the best for the last👌.
Nothing is happening tonight 👀👀till 8pm tomorrow wen we crown khokana Khosi is the favourite to win but anything can happen, Kforce can spring a surprise. The way Kanaga went from bottom four to top two was not an easy feat. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aurelius1(m): 11:11pm On Apr 01, 2023 |
Alheeri: Tonight was her best night, she saved the best for the last👌 Just tell us you are a Khosi fan.  |
Romance › Re: Married Men Sleeping With Married Women. by Aurelius1(m): 10:35pm On Apr 01, 2023 |
LordAdam16: You witness up to 12. ONLY!
What's your tribe's population? If you think only 12 women in your tribe have cheated since you were born, you need to see a doctor.
-Lord It seems you don't understand simple English. I said I've "witnessed" about 12 cases. I didn't say only 12 women in my tribe have cheated. Besides, The 12 cases were friends, family members and neighbours. See this link. https://www.nairaland.com/4488657/how-cheating-wife-led-husband/4#70475550This guy was somebody I knew personally. We grew up in the same hood and even attended the same church. |
Travel › Re: My Nasty Experience With Nigerian In New Jersey by Aurelius1(m): 6:30pm On Apr 01, 2023*. Modified: 6:47pm On Apr 01, 2023 |
Controlla123: If I report her, dem go say I dey find the downfall of my fellow Nigerian Mehnnn! Damn Nigerianship and get the freaking idi.o.t arrested. |
Romance › Re: Married Men Sleeping With Married Women. by Aurelius1(m): 6:08pm On Apr 01, 2023 |
ComputerOperato: I used to think karma is real but I'm beginning to doubt that. The more I see and experience things in this world, the more I realise no one size cap fits all. Some will suffer the consequences of their acts, others will go scot free and even prosper. Bottom line, don;t let your wife/girlfriend to be mounted by another man. Ditto for husbands and girlfriends. Nothing. Absolutely nothing will happen (As long as it is consensual).
Rich men and women have sex (cheat) the most. Yet they and their children continue to prosper and rule people. Don't rely on karma. It may never come. If you are from the Niger Delta you won't be saying this. In my tribe, a man who habours a cheating wife is playing with fire. The end result is severe stroke or an incurable sore on the leg which WILL utimately lead to his death. I have witnesssed up to 12 cases. In most of these cases I witnessed, the woman had to buy a goat to appease the ancestors and the man was healed in a couple of days. |
Health › Re: She Falls Asleep After Every Sex by Aurelius1(m): 7:35am On Apr 01, 2023 |
Wannabenz: I married a virgin(21yrs) sex use to hurt her at the initial stage but she's getting comfortable as days go by...so we normally do one or twice a day and it's good so I'm not complaining.
Recently I noticed that after every sex, she'll fall asleep faster...as in deep sleep. I also noticed that most times that she wants to sleep, she'll initiate sex maybe for her to feel better and sleep.
I'm hoping it's not a medical issue. I think Jeromestarks may have one or two things to say about this. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aurelius1(m): 11:43pm On Mar 30, 2023 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aurelius1(m): 11:39pm On Mar 30, 2023 |
Sanqa: Thanks. This makes it more complicated. I wanted to know who gets the votes we put in, tallies them, determines the % per country, and at which stage does Deloitte get these. I'm getting ready to shout Riggie on Sunday ☺ I thought you no guys said Khosi has the money under lock? Why are you scared? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aurelius1(m): 10:51am On Mar 30, 2023 |
Onyi99: Amya na you still dey cry pass.
Meanwhile I am still busy voting,maybe I will have your time on Friday.
And also we are not giving up,we just need to work hard for that SA votes,if we can get the second position there we are good to go.
Na who give up loose And who so ever emerges as the winner,we go still congratulate the person♥️ Is voting ending Thursday or Friday? I heard someone say it's Friday. |
Family › Re: Should I Allow My Mother-in-law In Our Home? I Need Advice by Aurelius1(m): 9:37am On Mar 30, 2023 |
ozalogbo: I am the first child of my mother, and I have two younger male siblings. I am doing well financially. My wife is the last of four children in her family. My dad died when I was still in the university, and this affected my mum.
However, as she aged, her health waned. She was a retired teacher. My brothers are not in the country. Both of them are in Europe. I wanted to have my mother stay with me in her later years because of her health and loneliness but my wife did not want it.
Whenever she was ill and I brought her home to be with us, my wife was usually hostile, especially if my mum had stayed beyond a week. She did not hid her disapproval, and this caused problems in the marriage. People advised that I should send my mum away and pay someone to live with her and take care of her. They said that marriage was between a man and his wife, not between a man, his wife, and his mother. I did and peace returned. Eventually my mum passed on after a few years.
Along the line, my father in law also died. And down the line, my mother in law's health began to deteriorate. We live in the same town. Among my wife's siblings she is the only one doing quite well. Now there are suggestions that the mother should come and live with us so that my wife can give her proper care. I believe that her living with us and seeing her grandchildren will help her. And indeed i have no problem accepting her, but when i remember the treatment my wife gave to my mum, there is a strong revulsion, in fact, anger in me. I shared with a friend, and he advised i forgive my wife, but the revulsion is so strong that i would feel cheated if i agreed.
What do you guys think. She reminded me then that marriage was between a man and his wife only. Shouldn't this also apply to my wife now? If you take in your mother inlaw, your late mother's spirit would never forgive you. Infact, Just kill that thought. Remind your wife that what goes around comes around. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aurelius1(m): 10:28pm On Mar 28, 2023 |
Alheeri: Hope u no dey believe this poll shaa. From the beginning of this bbt, this voting poll dey fall hand. Never never correct.
Heard kanaga is topping💃 Mmnnn, why do I have the feeling that it's a fabrication from Khosi fans to make Kforce slow down? |
Food › Re: The Bushmeat My Dad Caught At My Village by Aurelius1(m): 10:19pm On Mar 28, 2023 |
GogetterMD: I see you have launched your biology textbook Just catching cruise, alligators are not amphibians. |
Food › Re: The Bushmeat My Dad Caught At My Village by Aurelius1(m): 10:12pm On Mar 28, 2023 |
GogetterMD: Please, alligators are not amphibians. They are REPTILES. One of the largest and oldest surviving predators (via evolution) Modified |
Food › Re: The Bushmeat My Dad Caught At My Village by Aurelius1(m): 10:12pm On Mar 28, 2023 |
. |
Politics › Re: Nasarawa Women Go Nude While Protesting Governorship Election Result (Photos) by Aurelius1(m): 1:21pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
DSoj: They are sponsored illiterate idiotss Pray never to offend a woman to the extent that she goes stark naked ,with tears in her eyes to lay a curse on you. Life would become hell on earth for you. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aurelius1(m): 1:11pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aurelius1(m): 12:41pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
JasonScoolari: I know that Miracle won a thousand dollar price in the house, kindly help me out here, did Yemi win any price apart from HoH?
I want to know, it's urgent, I don't want to lose this argument with a friend. He won a trip but no prize money. That's all I know. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aurelius1(m): 12:39pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
LeeSmart: Not scripted per say..voting was ongoing but the gap (margin) was huge.. kj couldn't cover that even in xtra 2days. Story for the gods. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: My Ugly Experience On My First Day At Work. by Aurelius1(m): 12:29pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
abobote: Don't ever go back to that work.
Security is the worse work anyone can do, I repeat security worse work I know.
I did one in Abuja, Rita Lori hotel, when I was very broke. As I collected my salary after month I didn't go back there again What are you doing now? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aurelius1(m): 11:16am On Mar 24, 2023 |
LeeSmart: Not scripted per say..voting was ongoing but the gap (margin) was huge.. kj couldn't cover that even in xtra 2days. Hmnn! Well, let's wait and see. Sunday is not too far. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aurelius1(m): 9:53am On Mar 24, 2023 |
LeeSmart: what i said was frm a higher place..just watchout 4 sunday From a higher place you say? Which means the show is scripted. Because voting was still on when you made that statement. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aurelius1(m): 9:48am On Mar 24, 2023 |
Onyi99: Kanaga is going no where I have this feeling that Blaqboi might be leaving this week. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Where Does One Go To Submit CV In Abuja by Aurelius1(m): 6:33pm On Mar 23, 2023 |
LagosG: Submitting CV online almost landed me in prison...but that's a story for another day Why not share your experience so that others can learn. |
Sports › Re: AFCON 2023 'NEPA' Messes Up Nigeria's Schedule As Super Eagles Train In Darkness by Aurelius1(m): 7:22am On Mar 23, 2023 |
Is that Ndidi I'm seeing in the picture? Dude is seriously overweight. No wonder he has not been playing for Leicester City. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aurelius1(m): 2:50am On Mar 23, 2023 |
QueenSindel: Mimi please come and rape me i have missed u🥵 Ipeleng can't enjoy all that delicious body alone  I hope you know what you doing because Miracle is well endowed - almost 12 inches long. That is definitely a womb buster. |