Stats: 3,153,039 members, 7,818,085 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:20 AM

Bammydhele's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bammydhele's Profile / Bammydhele's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Romance / Re: Man Shares Message He Received From His House Cleaner Who Was Asking Him Out by bammydhele(m): 9:38am On Sep 27, 2022
So, what will you gain bringing the matter to social media. So immature. If you were to be her cleaner and you discover she is single won't you have thesame feelings she had right now. Men should try n be getting sense at time.
Properties / Re: Having Issues With My Landlady, I Need Your Honest Advise by bammydhele(m): 9:28am On Dec 15, 2021
Tell them you will meet in court, get a sound lawyer and show them they mess with the wrong guy. If ur papa pay, that means u are guilty of the accusations and can still be used against u later.

Romance / Re: I Am A 35-Year-Old Single Guy. I Want To Build Small Estate Before Marriage by bammydhele(m): 9:28am On Nov 29, 2021
If you are really ready to marry, you shouldnt have 3 girls at hand. That alone can bring confusion. Have just one of the 3 and be sure you understand her. You can as well continue building your life n proceed with your dreams in marriage provided you are with right partner of same dream... No point in wasting time if you are sure about your partner and ensure your partner is working too
Celebrities / Re: Why I Rejected Invitation To Meet Osinbajo - Sabinus by bammydhele(m): 7:00pm On Nov 26, 2021
To many of u asking who he was, Even if he is nobody, provided he turned down it means he turn it down. Nice one. Masses need to gt sense�
Sports / Re: I'm Suffering From Gambling Addiction What Can I Do by bammydhele(m): 8:27am On Nov 08, 2021
Just make ur decision to stop and never play again. Trust me u will be just fine. Always keep yourself busy with Something profitable

Crime / Re: Gunmen Abduct Eight People In Ekiti, Demand ₦50 Million Ransom by bammydhele(m): 8:58am On Oct 28, 2021
This is too poor to hear. No where is safe again in Nigeria. And some are busy thinking about 2023. It's a pity we Yoruba lack wisdom & unity to act fast
Politics / Re: Police Tear-Gas Protesters At Lekki Tollgate (Video, Pix) by bammydhele(m): 12:13pm On Oct 20, 2021
Why wasting time reporting what your government will deny
Politics / Re: Ikpeazu To IPOB: It's Illogical To Tell People Not To Go Out And Make A Living by bammydhele(m): 9:14am On Aug 10, 2021
There is no sense in what they are doing, why can't they go to Abuja to go and stop works there. At least the whole country will feel that
Sports / Re: Saleh To Messi: You Are Greedy, Shedding Crocodile Tears by bammydhele(m): 9:05am On Aug 10, 2021
Ndukings92:
the critics are not cos he left but why the crocodile tears?
So if you were him, u wouldn't shed tears... You are not serious
Politics / Re: IPOB Vows To Lock Down South-east If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Released By August 8 by bammydhele(m): 3:16pm On Jul 30, 2021
Why wasting time or what are they waiting for
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: N-Power Batch C: How To Check The N-Power Category You Applied For by bammydhele(m): 5:22pm On Jul 05, 2021
Your mumu too much
Politics / Re: Soldiers Arrest Igboho's Cat Because They Thought He Changed To Cat by bammydhele(m): 3:59pm On Jul 01, 2021
If you think this Government is your government, then I believe you are really mad.

Fashion / Re: Susan Henshaw Blasts Udeh Chiamaka Over Bloodstained Nigerian Flag by bammydhele(m): 10:10am On Jun 22, 2021
The lawyer is very stupid, isn't the country drenched with blood, especially blood of d innocent
Career / Re: Considering The Situation Of Nigeria, How Are You Coping Without A Job? by bammydhele(m): 5:49pm On Jun 17, 2021
I'm really tired. Jot coping at all
Politics / Re: An Armed Robber Who Ambushed Abiola Became A Governor - Zainab Duke-Abiola, Wife by bammydhele(m): 8:38am On Jun 15, 2021
I see good sense in this statement. There will be less crime if we have good ppl at the Political level.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: N-power Batch C: How To Fix " Unhandled Exception" During N-power Biometrics by bammydhele(m): 7:28am On Jun 05, 2021
Nice one
Politics / Re: Falana: Twitter Ban A Rehearsal Of FG’s Plan To Gag Media by bammydhele(m): 7:11am On Jun 05, 2021
The intimidation is just becoming too much

Education / Re: She Was Sacked For Telling Students To Pray For Nigeria by bammydhele(m): 9:01am On May 25, 2021
Trust me, I would have done thesame , if were to be the Proprietor... Its a waste of time praying for this Nation
NYSC / Re: NYSC Program May Be Scrapped As Discontinuation Bill Gets 2nd Reading by bammydhele(m): 8:37pm On May 24, 2021
This Nation start failing since they have not been respecting graduate. To cry out aloud, graduate should be respected and they should be employed in their various field. All these mindset of graduate learning skills should be stop. The only way to make it to future is to keep engaging our dear graduate. Skill acquisition should be at Secondary level and College level. Anyone that manage to graduate; graduated for a reason and that should be made achieved by the help of government providing an enabling environment for them. My opinion

Romance / Re: What's Stopping You From Tying The Knot With The Person You're Dating Right Now? by bammydhele(m): 9:51am On May 07, 2021
Nah money ooo; coz if money dey, I'm 100% okay with her and ready to marry
Religion / Re: Pastor Adeboye's Son, Dare Is Dead by bammydhele(m): 10:22am On May 06, 2021
RIP to the deceased and may Almighty God give the friends and family of Baba Adeboye the fortitude to bear the loss of their loved one
Education / Re: ASUU Faults Netherlands For Rejecting Nigeria Degrees & Accepting Ghana Degrees by bammydhele(m): 1:50pm On Apr 29, 2021
When ur country is tshaa useless at all cost
Crime / Re: Video Of Baba Ijesha Begging After Being Caught Molesting Minor by bammydhele(m): 1:45pm On Apr 29, 2021
I'm sure he will deny that he molested the girl and even deny the video when court trial begins... But always be on d good side so as not to blame devil for ur stupid act...
Celebrities / Re: Davido: God Help Nigeria At This Point, We Are Tired by bammydhele(m): 12:03pm On Apr 28, 2021
We can just have a divided nation if that will help. Because we can't really continue like this
Career / Re: My Mum Insists "Medicine Or Nothing" by bammydhele(m): 5:43pm On Apr 27, 2021
I will advise u listen to ur mom oooo.... All these useless courses here n there in Naija is just a waste of time.. Coz they are not lucrative in the country Nigeria
Celebrities / Re: Peter Okoye: 'I Make More Money Now As A Solo Singer' (Video) by bammydhele(m): 7:08am On Apr 24, 2021
I love the decision he made. He can't keep forcing himself to a group because of bloodline while he is not always considered important
Education / Re: I Ran Into My Classmate After 10 Years And She Did This by bammydhele(m): 9:25am On Apr 22, 2021
Legit no longer pay in Nigeria. Its damn annoying.
Politics / Re: Abducted Zamfara School Girls Have Been Released (pictures). by bammydhele(m): 9:01am On Mar 02, 2021
They kidnap easily, they got released with ease... Nonsense story all around
Health / Re: Task Force Arrests People Without Face-Mask In Onitsha (Pics) by bammydhele(m): 2:40pm On Feb 16, 2021
Nonsense
Properties / Re: Landlord Shoots Tenant Over Rent In Lagos by bammydhele(m): 9:16am On Feb 11, 2021
I'm not in support of the Landlord shooting at him, but some tenants are too useless. They never plan to pay their rent, they will keep asking for more time. No tenant can try this shit in developed country...

Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests 10 Yahoo-Yahoo ‘Students’ In Abuja (Photo) by bammydhele(m): 12:34pm On Jan 30, 2021
Then go arrest tire
Investment / Re: INSME: Man Cries As He Loses ₦63,000 To Ponzi Scheme (Video) by bammydhele(m): 11:30am On Jan 30, 2021
Its always annoying to see, ur own ppl scamming you one way or the other. Me I can't do Ponzi again, will rather use my money to bet

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23