Stats: 3,325,683 members, 8,423,173 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 12:07 PM

Benreu's Posts

Nairaland ForumBenreu's ProfileBenreu's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

FamilyRe: Pastor Discovers His Children Are Not His, After DNA Tests by Benreu(m): 7:53am On Apr 21, 2019
okpe ooo...while d pastor was busy dishing out annoiting d wife was somewhere recieving special annoiting...fear women...no shame..
Christianity EtcRe: Leke Adeboye Places IG Account On Private After Attempting To Resurrect Member by Benreu(m): 7:50am On Apr 21, 2019
no harm in trying...if Gos's will...so why the castigation. Make una leave d pastor alone joor. Had it been it worked out most of ya castigating him will be d one praising him..humans are so dynamic..
CrimeRe: Inmate Gives Birth To Twins In Calabar Prison (Photos) by Benreu(m): 2:33pm On Apr 20, 2019
who is the father...mr warder
CelebritiesRe: DJ Cuppy "Abena" (Video) by Benreu(m): 1:37pm On Apr 19, 2019
Bonapart:
Fall back, I repeat fall back... your ears on the line
lol u crazy man..lmao
HealthRe: 7.9kg Fibroid Removed From Woman's Stomach In Lagos After 9 Years. Graphic by Benreu(m): 3:23pm On Apr 16, 2019
wow so huge...thanks God for a successful surgery.
Christianity EtcRe: Was Samson In The Bible Ever Saved? by Benreu(m): 12:22pm On Apr 14, 2019
Ewedegubbler:
yea... he was saved in Delilahs toto
funny u
Christianity EtcRe: Father Mbaka Visits Woman Who Gave Birth To Quadruplets, Pays N1.5M Bill by Benreu(m): 1:46pm On Apr 05, 2019
the bill is way high...somebori will say incubation bla bla....weldone Fr more annoiting
HealthRe: "Stop Putting Cotton Buds Into Your Ears. Your Ear Cleans Itself" - Doctor Warns by Benreu(m): 3:02pm On Apr 04, 2019
kekakuz:
stop brushing your mouth your mouth is also self cleaning
badt guy
SportsRe: Private Jets: Neymar Vs. Ronaldo Vs. Messi by Benreu(m): 4:30pm On Mar 25, 2019
when will my own jet land na....ma people for naija get jet wey de only fly for night
RomanceRe: Grandmum Gets Engaged 8 Years After The Death Of Her Husband by Benreu(m): 12:28pm On Mar 25, 2019
MILF thinx...werin this mama still de find...lol...
SportsRe: Picture Of Asisat Oshoala And Lionel Messi by Benreu(m): 12:22pm On Mar 25, 2019
messi is more feminine than her....anyways wetin be my own...me de plan take selfie with the real GOAT ororo..cr7
PoliticsRe: Dolapo Osinbajo: News Of My Husband’s Helicopter Crash Rattled Me by Benreu(m): 12:18pm On Mar 25, 2019
whitepub:
I hope he dies soon ma. Gracias
are u owk ?
CelebritiesRe: Between Davido And Non-fan Who Told Him Not To Celebrate His Uncle' Victory Yet by Benreu(m): 12:16pm On Mar 25, 2019
na true yarn....make e no turn to laughing stock after supreme verdict...
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Tries To Heal A Mad Woman On The Road (Photos) by Benreu(m): 9:15pm On Mar 11, 2019
mystic77:
Pls I am in need of help...I did some jobs and wasn't paid, I am currently looking for another with hope and faith I will get one soon..please just help a brother with anything so as to sustain myself cause I have been unable to eat something tangible for some days..I'm the one fending for myself and have no one to help....0766811986....Access bank
i will pray for u
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Tries To Heal A Mad Woman On The Road (Photos) by Benreu(m): 8:38pm On Mar 11, 2019
if u cant beat them, you join them.
PoliticsRe: Tension As Armed Soldiers Take Over Security Around Kano INEC Headquarters by Benreu(m): 11:53am On Mar 10, 2019
kano is tensed nw... Any manipulation on both end will lead to violence..just hope there will be peace...
PoliticsRe: Tension As Armed Soldiers Take Over Security Around Kano INEC Headquarters by Benreu(m): 11:49am On Mar 10, 2019
REDshouse:
They want to stole our mandate....pls what nonsense is that engrish
steal not stole
LiteratureRe: Number 225 Katakata Street by Benreu(m): 8:05pm On Mar 05, 2019
this is getting interesting...efe..what will thou happen to u....mehn chisco gat balls...respect to centino...
PoliticsRe: Zarah Buhari Indimi At APC Women And Youth Victory Dinner by Benreu(m): 8:48pm On Mar 04, 2019
The husband shld tke it eazy on her na..haba
Technology MarketRe: First Bank Freezes First Instant Account Without Notifying Customers by Benreu(op): 7:24pm On Feb 27, 2019
kings59:
That was what they did to me when I was in year 4.

I needed money that day, I used my last TP, as I wanted to withdraw I was told to bring nepa bill, ID card, drivers license.

I provided all this, I even wrote a letter to convert my account from First instant to savings.

After everything, stories till date.

My account was frozen. But before then, a msg normally comes requesting I deposit so as to make my account not to be Dormant.

I kept on depositing every month. I became upset and stopped because I can't withdraw.

That was how they prevented me my money. I just left it for them after the stress.

I decided to move one because the best revenge in life is to move on.
mehn this is so wicked..am thats what am facing now...i have submited all document..keep saying come tomorrow..from monday till nw..
Technology MarketRe: First Bank Freezes First Instant Account Without Notifying Customers by Benreu(op): 7:09pm On Feb 27, 2019
Psychodavidovic:
And some people go say e dey their T&C. lipsrsealed
honestly.. It is so annoying not minding what people might go through.
Technology MarketFirst Bank Freezes First Instant Account Without Notifying Customers by Benreu(op): 7:00pm On Feb 27, 2019
Sometimes i wonder if these banks consider their customers. Woke up on monday morning to carry out transaction on my first bank account only to discoverd that my account is not eligible. Got to the bank and complained only to be told that my account has been frozen without notification. I asked why? And i was told it is a policy from the bank. Many customers later came in with same problem. I dont know if anyone in the house has experience such from monday this week? Why will a bank freeze an account without notification and as i am typing this my account is yet to be open after giving them the required documents.
Technology MarketFirst Bank Freezes First Instant Account Without Notifying Customers by Benreu(op): 6:55pm On Feb 27, 2019
Sometimes i wonder if these banks consider their customers. Woke up on monday morning to carry out transaction on my first bank account only to discoverd that my account is not eligible. Got to the bank and complained only to be told that my account has been frozen without notification. I asked why? And i was told it is a policy from the bank. I dont know if anyone in the house has experience such from monday this week?
CrimeRe: Man 'Runs Mad' After Sex With Prostitute At Brothel In Surulere, Lagos by Benreu(m): 9:37am On Feb 14, 2019
na wa oo...strange things..
LiteratureRe: Number 225 Katakata Street by Benreu(m): 6:33pm On Feb 08, 2019
no mid wk update....chisco abeg get small sense
Christianity EtcRe: Where Will Mad People Go To When They Die: Heaven Or Hell? by Benreu(m): 10:52am On Feb 03, 2019
mehn..they will be judge based on their sin before they ran mad
Science/TechnologyRe: Huge Cobra Invades A House In Kogi. Photos by Benreu(m): 5:34pm On Jan 30, 2019
lala on the beat...
SportsRe: Kevin-prince Boateng Hails Messi Despite Being A Ronaldo Worshiper by Benreu(m): 11:26pm On Jan 22, 2019
what he said was scripted...if e no talk like dat na to chop bench or become a one minute cameo...
CelebritiesRe: Pat Attah Shows His Cooking Skills by Benreu(m): 6:33pm On Jan 22, 2019
already salaivating
LiteratureRe: Number 225 Katakata Street by Benreu(m): 6:26pm On Jan 22, 2019
breathtaking...suspense filled. Centino u d bomb...cant wait for midwk...
PoliticsRe: "You Need A Good Doctor" - Buhari Replies Obasanjo by Benreu(m): 2:55am On Jan 21, 2019
garba shehu it is ur oga jubril that need to see a psychiatric doctor..daily
RomanceRe: Guys!! Is It Wise To Give Her The Spare Key To My Apartment? by Benreu(m): 2:50am On Jan 21, 2019
i dont think it is wise to give her ur spare keys considering the fact u are just geting to know each other. If u must do then u need to be careful and ensure all ur important documents are not in the house.

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)