Webmasters › Re: Can You Say Blogging Has Made You Live The Kind Of Life You Always Dreamed Of? by bummyla(m): 12:44pm On Oct 23, 2017 |
As A Christian Blogger! No! But I am Getting There! But I have $380 Trapped b/w WordAds & Paypal |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prayers That Break Curses And Destroys Ancestral Spirits. by bummyla(m): 4:54am On Oct 18, 2017 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Mountain of Fire and Miracle Ministry Sermons by bummyla(m): 6:12am On Oct 14, 2017 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Issues About Sex In Dream, Spirit Wife, Spirit Husband, Spirit Children by bummyla(m): 6:03am On Oct 14, 2017 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Satanic Food & Self-deliverance ( Spiritual Teaching For Today by bummyla(m): 5:35am On Oct 14, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Burial Of Okwy Chukwujekwu ‘Main Bossman’ In Anambra (Photos) by bummyla(m): 6:30pm On Oct 05, 2017 |
Crime › Re: Have You Ever Been In A Physical Fight Before? Share Your Experience! by bummyla(m): 2:09am On Sep 30, 2017*. Modified: 4:00am On Sep 30, 2017 |
waywardpikin: DISCLAIMER: Fight no good o! People dey from fight die. So if you fit avoid am avoid am biko to avoid stories that touch.
I've been in a number of fights in my life. Because of the way I look, people see me as easy prey and want to bully or take advantage of me. Unfortunately for them, I try my best to make them see the error of their ways. I will be chronicling the major standout moments in my life in which I ever got involved in a physical confrontation. In the immortal words of Kenny Rogers, "Sometimes you have to fight, when you're a man."
JSS3
1ST FIGHT I grew up a butty boy until JSS3 in boarding school when I found out the true meaning of life. This guy, Olumide, was lying down on my bed during Saturday inspection so I asked him to get off my bed o, after all he had his own. Na so the guy jump down gimme beta blow for face (based on terminator wey him be), asking me what right I had to ask him such a question. My mate o! On top my own bed! He asked me to say it again if dem born me well. Of course, I asked him off my bed again and the chairman proceeded to give me the beating of my life. He beat me oooo... Goodness God! He beat the sh!t out of me, leaving me wondering if there was any justice in this world at all. Needless to say, I will never forget that day till the day I die. He beat shege comot for my head that day. I had never thrown a punch before, never been in a fight before, so I promised myself that such a thing will never happen to me again and that I'll always defend myself no matter what. Naturally, I'm never a bully or an aggressor. I took a keen interest in fighting, watching, learning, even practising. That was what also led me to start working out, so I that if I give you a dirty blow you will confess that Buhari is a muslim.
UNIVERSITY
2ND FIGHT In 100level, just like in boarding school, I was one of the youngest. There was this clique of older guys in my hostel who regarded everyone else as "small boys" for reasons best known to them. One of them, Chinedu, always used to talk down on me and assert his dominance any way he could. But I had observed this guy, I'd shook his hand, I'd gauged his strength, and I was confident that there was no was this guy could whoop my ass. I believe I was much stronger then, and I used to take body building more seriously then. Eventually our back-and-forth came to a climax one fateful day when he tried to prevent me from playing a game of chess before him, meanwhile I was there before him o. He scattered the game and I absolutely lost it! I cursed, insulted, waka-ed the bas.tard as the room fell silent watching me verbally assault one of the "champions". After I was done, Chinedu started laughing a wicked laugh, and everyone in the room started begging him not to do anything to me. That I was still a small boy, that he should forgive me. ME? I was ready for anything. Na so Chinedu tear me beta slap "TOWAI!" We stood toe-to-toe punching the life of our each other. The fight ended when I broke his nose and nearly choked the life out of him. People separated us and after that day we became best of friends.
3RD FIGHT In 300 level I had this friend who was the ultimate definition of a leech. He wore my clothes, ate my food stuffs, spent my money, and occasionally tried to steal my girls. He was way older than me and I loved him so much, unfortunately he had taken me for granted and felt entitled to my property. One morning after arguing over something I don't remember anymore, I saw him about to wear a shirt of mine that was already practically his because he had worn it more times than I could ever hope to. I told me not to wear my clothes anymore but he brushed me off, thinking it was a joking sturvs. Na so I dey one class wey people full everywhere in the even, that's when I saw Alex bouncing into the vicinity wearing the same goddamn shirt I told him not to wear. Something evil sparked in my head. I walked up to him and asked him, "Why are you wearing my shirt? I need you to take it off now please." He looked at me and laughed, then attempted to walk past me but I blocked his path again.
"I said take off my shirt."
Na so the guy push me. I found my balance quickly and rebounded into him, taking him to the floor. Now, people were paying attention to us. I rained Hail Mary full of blows on his face, breaking his nose in the process. He reached for my throat and tried to choke(?) my but his balance was off. But he succeeded in scratching my neck and making me bleed. When it was looking like I was going to kill him, people gathered and tried to get me off him but I was so livid that I held on firmly to his (my?) shirt, as about 5 guys struggled to lift me off. I inadvertently ripped the shirt in half, and guy man had to walk all the way back to the hostel topless, his chest and six packs exposed for the world to see. He has never completely forgiven me for that incident and he never hesitates to remind me of what I did to him but me, I didn't care. He needed the lesson and he learnt it very well. At this point I could say that I was quite confident in my fighting and defensive ability.
Until........................................
4TH FIGHT I had never fought someone waaaaaay bigger and taller than me until I met Chidi. My phone had gone missing after a crazy time the night before and Chidi was the main suspect, that's because he was a known thief. Eventually word got back to Chidi that I was suspecting him and he came to confront me for having the audacity of suspecting him for stealing my phone, this is someone that has stolen from me before and is renowned in this particular career path. Words were exchanged and he angrily went to lock the outside door so he can come back and beat his younger brother. As a smaller guy compared to him I entered into his personal space, rendering his attacks ineffective for the time being. I pinned his arms to his side and tried to land a proper blow on his criminal face, but I realized that punching upward is quite harder than punching straight. He tried to free himself and the fight turned into a grappling match as he tried to free himself, but I knew that if I let him go he could possibly crush me. I had seen Chidi take on five okada men successfully and defeat them. He had been to the police station numerous times, and he played football every Sunday unfailingly as a defender where he was a real threat to the strikers on the field. In my analysis, Chidi was potential much more stronger with enough stamina and endurance to go with it. Meaning in an all out brawl, it was highly likely that I would end up tired and exhausted while Chidi might even just be getting started. I slipped behind him where I was safe from his attacks and effectively grappled him until he had no choice but to calm down. Then slowly, while still pinning his arms to his sides I led him out of my room.
"Leave me... I say leave me!" He thundered.
"Hmm, guy. If I leave you, shey you go go? I no wan fight o."
"I no go fight you again."
"You sure?" I asked suspiciously, fearful for my life.
"I dey sure guy. Free me!" He screamed.
I let go of Chidi and pushed him forward, ready for round 2. Surprisingly, Chidi didn't fight me. He simply walked away... And went on to destroy somebody else who had pissed him off that night.
So those are all the physical brawls I have ever been involved in. Luckily for Olumide I never came across him again after boarding school, but even if I did I don't think we would fight. We would simply shake and laugh over old times and move on. Except he tried to maintain the old status quo, in which case I would have no choice but to whoop his ar.se. I'm grateful to Olumide because without the ar.se-whooping that he gave me, I never would have considered it necessary to learn how to defend myself should a situation require me to. So what about you guys? Have you ever been involved in a physical fight before? Let us laugh, learn and unwind biko. During my NYSC days, I had one Calabar neighbor Jerry a corper too, who was a terror to my soul. For some stranger reasons Jerry was terrorizing my poor soul, made my first 6 months horrible for me. Anytime I wanted to react all the ladies in our lounge will start screaming: "Bummy don't fight Jerry oooh!!! He will disgrace you oooh! Jerry is Calabar oooh! Single Bone!!! It's not in the size oooh!!!" I was bigger & taller than Jerry. Sometimes out of frustration I will cry inside my room, till one faithful morning around 1 am, I came out to fetch water uninterrupted from the borehole, as I just opened my door I came face to face with Jerry, I panicked and ran back into my room, not after I had screamed out of shock/ surprise, dropped my buckets, plus my wrapper fell off my waist & I stood naked for a few second before my tormentor. I ran back into my room while his evil laughter followed me, quickly bolted the door, as I turned from the door I was looking straight into my standing mirror, while Jerry was bursting with laughter and taunts! Something about seeing myself naked in the mirror stirred up a violent fury in me, I wore my dirty jeans, went into Jerry's apartment and gave him the beating of his life, did not stop till all the ladies that thought I was a weakling saw Jerry crying, screaming & begging for his life. It was a bloody mess that morning. It took some soldiers in the army barracks to get me off Jerry. The remaining 6 months of my service was fun filled! And Jerry became the outcast! And avoided me like Ebola! https://www.bummyla.com |
Webmasters › Re: Why Is My Traffic Droping by bummyla(m): 8:19am On Sep 29, 2017 |
Prec1ous: Google rolled out a secret update .
The site must have been hit.
What niche? Does it have things contents? Is it copy and paste? Where are his backlinks from?
If it is none of the above, then he should wait. that's true just read about it this morning, my site was affected too, but it has started bouncing back again! https://www.bummyla.com |
Christianity Etc › Re: 6 reasons why it is Easier to Make Heaven Than to end Up In Hell.(Must read) by bummyla(m): 11:11pm On Sep 28, 2017 |
Toks2008: This writeup will set you free beyond your widest imaginations and after reading this revealing article,you will experiencing a new kind of peace that surpasses all human understanding.
This will reveal to the world the secret Satan has used for thousands of years to lead people to hell and it will also break that jinx that has held millions of people hell.
So here we go...I present to you 5 Great reasons why it is ridiculously easy to make heaven.
1.Hell was never created for us but for Satan and his demons: Many Atheists have argued that why should a loving GOD create hell for his creation?,and have concluded that GOD must be mean to send people there.
The simple truth is that GOD does not want anyone in hell except Satan and the demons neither does GOD send anyone to hell BUT PEOPLE CHOSE TO END UP IN HELL. God has created a simple way out and that is by accepting Jesus as your lord and saviour.
Matthew 25:41 "Then he will say to those on his left, 'Depart from me, you who are cursed, into the eternal fire prepared for the devil and his angels.
2. No sin and even nothing can separate us from GOD but we are the ones who always choose to give up our salvation:
Do you know that once you have accepted Jesus as lord and saviour,you are very destined to be in heaven but many people willingly give up their salvation and end up in hell.
Please understand that the moment you accept Jesus as your saviour,nothing will ever separate you from the love of GOD except you. So don't give up your salvation no matter how sinful you are even after giving your life to Christ.
Romand 8 Verses 38 to 39 For I am persuaded, that neither death, nor life, nor angels, nor principalities, nor powers, nor things present, nor things to come,Nor height, nor depth, nor any other creature, shall be able to separate us from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.
3.GOD is never hard on you
Many people are fond of giving their life to christ several times cos to them, being born again means living a sinless life so anytime they sin,they just disqualify themselves and conclude that they are no more saved lol!...
No matter how hard you try,you can not live a perfect life by your efforts but it is our faith in Jesus that automatically makes us righteous. So if you have ever accepted Jesus as your saviour at any tim in your life,then you are forever saved even if you find yourself committing sins afterwards.
God has made provision for our imperfections and all you need do is to ask for forgiveness anytime you sin but don't ever disqualify yourself or give up your salvation by thinking you can never be born again because you still commit sins. Salvation is a work in progress so keep trying.
1 John 2:1-2 My dear children, I write this to you so that you will not sin. But if anybody does sin, we have an advocate with the Father--Jesus Christ, the Righteous One.He is the atoning sacrifice for our sins, and not only for ours but also for the sins of the whole world.
4.Many people neglect the help of the Holy spirit.
This is the mistake many people make.
You can be truly born again and still smoke, fornicate, steal and commit sins over and over again...YES you read right,you can be very born again and still sin and GOD will never condemn you but you will only be fooling yourself thinking you can overcome sins on your own.
The holy spirit is interested in perfecting our salvation and until you call him to help you out,you may just end up going round in circles.
You can't stop that addiction on your own,that sin you are struggling with will never go if you keep trying on your own...just go down on your kneels and sincerely cry out to the Holy spirit then watch the power of GOD as you will be totally free from such sins no matter how difficult it may seem.
Many people are in hell today because they never called on the spirit of GOD to help them and they ended up giving up their precious salvation because they kept falling back into sins and thinking they can overcome sins with their flimsy human efforts.
John 6:63 The Spirit is he that gives life; the flesh profits nothing; the words that I have spoken unto you, they are Spirit and they are life.
5.Making heaven is the simplest task ever because all you need to do is A.Accept Jesus as saviour B.Ask the holy spirit to come into you to fine tune your salvation. C.Pray always for forgiveness of sins knowing you can not be sinless.
It is not your duty to struggle with sins...just take the first step by accepting Jesus as your saviour and call on the spirit of GOD to take care of the sins in your life...dont try to do it by your effort...you will fail if you do.
Galatians 5:16 “But I say, walk by the Spirit, and you will not gratify the desires of the flesh.”
6.GOD is a loving creator,no matter how many times you sin,as long as you keep asking for forgiveness,he will never stop forgiving you
Nevertheless,a true believer does not enjoy sinful acts. The moment your heart no longer Condemns you when you sin,know that you are totally enslaved to sin and you have totally taken the grace of GOD for granted which is not a good thing.You must be willing to allow the holy spirit perfect your salvation.
The bottom line is that no matter how hard you struggle with one sin or the other,always understand that GOD will never reject you and as long as you don't give up your salvation,GOD will never give up on you.
No matter what you do,never ever give up your salvation but strife to make it better with the help of the Holy spirit
John 6:37, 39 “All that the Father gives me will come to me, and whoever comes to me I will never cast out. And this is the will of him who sent me, that I should lose nothing of all that he has given me, but raise it up on the last day".
GOD BLESS YOU ALL. GOD Bless You! Our Confessions Matters A Lot! The Thief At the right hand side of Jesus at Calvary made Heaven, because of his positive Confession that JESUS is The Lord! https://www.bummyla.com |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerians React To P'square Fighting Video by bummyla(m): 8:13pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
kn23h: Igbos and their deep inferiority complex for Yorubas. They can hate Yoruba for anything. Ewu Can Beer! |
Celebrities › Re: Peter, Paul And Jude Okoye Fight At Lawyer's Office (Video) by bummyla(m): 12:36pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
Let the Truth Be Told! (1) Lola is not the cause of their disunity. (2) You Can't tell a matured man, a father of two that you will beat him, because he is your younger brother! Mbanu! It is not done at all. (3) Why are Paul & Jude afraid of not letting Peter out of the contract (Love, Unity & Respect) are not be force. Love comes with freedom and not suffocation. (4) This just proved that Peter is the pillar and the money machine/ meal tickets of their family. They are afraid to let go. (5) Jude should be ashamed of himself. He is a dictator. (6) I once read Peter accuse Paul of been lazy & lacking motivation.Why Slow Peter down. (7) I once read an article where I really really sympathized with Peter, I know what it meant to be put down and held down constantly. Finally I hope they will not kill Peter or maim him for life. https://www.bummyla.com |
Events › Re: Is N500k Marriage Still Possible In This Recession? by bummyla(m): 12:12am On Sep 26, 2017 |
MrBigiman: Thanks. So far I have managed to save 800k. I told the lady we should try and budget 500k, so we still have some change but she claim I don't value her and says I should step it up to 1.4m. She also say I must buy a ride, DAT she can't be married and trekking. How much has she contributed to the wedding! Or does she think she is doing you a favour by marrying you? Let her bring the remaining N900k, una 2 don become 1 now! You go kill yourself. Ladies pay more attention to what people will say about their wedding & not how blessed their marriage will be! |
Family › Re: Nigerian Lady Who Was Told She Couldn't Give Birth Again, Gives Birth To Twins by bummyla(m): 11:30pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
Sports › Re: Anthony Ujah And Elizabeth Pre-wedding Photos On The Pitch by bummyla(m): 9:27pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
Congratulations! |
Family › Re: Am I Really A Bad Son? by bummyla(m): 1:13am On Nov 15, 2016 |
You Are Not A Bad Son! You Are Simply Misunderstood! Welcome to my world!First! From My Experience! Your Parents are taking their frustrations out on you which is very bad! Secondly! I Wish I Could Tell you! It would mean me asking you to rebel against your parents; but Igbos have a proverb that says[b]"When A Child Starts Looking Out For hImself, People Call Him An Outcast"[/b] Thirdly, Buy A Good Earpiece! Carefully select your choice music, whenever you are about to lose your mind or your cool! Put it on! Music therapy is the Bomb. Fourthly, Wake your parents up by 2am like I did (They won't hesitant to wake you up with slaps at that time if they wish). Be bold wake them up. Ask them to tell you to your face If THEY WISH YOU WERE NOT THEIR SON, BECAUSE YOU ARE SICK AND TIRED OF BEEN LABELLED, COMPARED WITH, AND UNAPPRECIATED! Boy! This Bravery bought me some years of peace and quietness at home. My Mum Once made life horrible for me by always comparing to a certain young man, who was a son of her colleague at work, one day I couldn't stomach it any longer, I asked her to fixed a date for me with this Angel of a young man who she was frustrating my whole life with his tales, only for me to get to the venue of the meeting early enough to found out the Angel was FUCKING - The DEADLIEST CULTIST at ESUT [/b]at that time. I Screamed And Told her if I die she was the one that killed me. I Confronted the boy's mum in front of my Mum [b]"Who Is FUCKING! So, Your Good Son Is FUCKING - The DEADLIEST CULTIST In Enugu! My God! I Am Finished". His Mum couldn't deny it. My mum turned pale. I told her if I get killed I wouldn't forgive her at all! Bros! That put an end to such rubbish! http://www.bummyla.com |
Jokes Etc › Re: Donald Trump And Hillary Clinton's Wedding Invitation (Photoshopped) by bummyla(m): 5:22pm On Oct 20, 2016 |
Phones › Re: I Hate Glo Network....they Gave Me False Hope! by bummyla(m): 10:36pm On Oct 15, 2016 |
Hahahahahhahah! What Happened 3 Years Ago? |
Nairaland General › Re: How Many Times Have You Ever Been Banned On Nairaland by bummyla(m): 10:33pm On Oct 11, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Why Do Most Girls Like Popping Pimples On Guys Body?? by bummyla(m): 9:50pm On Sep 25, 2016 |
Health › Re: Recent Pictures Of The Nairalander That Got Burnt While Using A Pressure Cooker by bummyla(m): 11:32pm On Sep 17, 2016 |
Events › Re: My Son Is 1 Year Old by bummyla(m): 10:24pm On Sep 15, 2016 |
Happy Birthday Son! Long Life! Divine Health And Godly Prosperity In Christ Jesus! Amen! http://www.bummyla.com |
Christianity Etc › Prayer Points No More Fruitless Effort. RCCG 2016 September Holy Ghost Service. by bummyla(op): 4:49am On Sep 03, 2016 |
Christianity Etc › Welcome To September! by bummyla(op): 12:11am On Sep 01, 2016 |
Welcome To September! May All Our Dreams Come Through This Month In Jesus Christ Name, Amen! Psalm 95:6-8 6 O come, let us worship and bow down: let us kneel before the Lord our maker. 7 For he is our God; and we are the people of his pasture, and the sheep of his hand. Today if ye will hear his voice, 8 Harden not your heart, as in the provocation, and as in the day of temptation in the wilderness: https://bummyla.com/2016/08/31/welcome-to-september/
Properties › Re: Nigerian Guests And The Overstaying Syndrome. by bummyla(m): 1:20am On Aug 30, 2016 |
I Feel You Bros! Had Accommodation Wahala when I newly got to Lagos, save for some friends that helped me out, I would have packed my bags back to Enugu. So I decided to help others folks with similar problems till I stopped 3 years ago. Now I welcome no one into my house save my siblings and relations. How I got rid of IfeanyiHe was just a terrible cook and waster, very very inconsiderate. Wants to raped his boss. Claims to be a Fine Boy. Fought me on a new year day, because he thought I ceased the mobile phone I got for him, so as to prevent him from trailing his boss. A Drunk! I got tried of picking him up dead drunk from beer parlor, and the most annoying thing, he always wear my most valuable clothes those days he chooses to get drunk. So my rent was due, I found a better apartment, asked him to please follow me to arrange the new place. He said no! So I told him he will never smell the new apartment when I move in. I knew very well my previous caretaker will get rid of him immediately I leave the apartment. so I packed into the new apartment. 2 months later he got kicked out of the old apartment. He called and begged and begged but I said: Lie! Lie!! so he is now in the village!. How I got rid of TolaTola was and is a very special friend of mine. Still loves him as a brother. Had accommodation problem, moved into my new apartment, started sleeping with my landlord's wife. I suddenly noticed my friendly landlord started been mean to me. 3 times he confronted me at the busstop, followed me to my apartment to rescue his wife from the arms of Tola! So one morning I Parked Tola's bags for Him, change my locks, after work, did not allow him into the house, but handed him his bags through the windows. ChucksWas building a house while living with me, always claiming his company is owning him. when I found out I was shocked, asked him,why he did not tell me, He said if he had told me, I would have brought he bad luck. The fight that night no get part 2. was bloodly http://www.bummyla.com |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is Masturbation A Sin? by bummyla(op): 10:32pm On Aug 28, 2016 |
Thanks A Lot! Nasa28: OP u have answered the question na.wetin u wan mek we talk again.
You're correct though |
Christianity Etc › Is Masturbation A Sin? by bummyla(op): 10:16pm On Aug 28, 2016 |
Is Masturbation A Sin?Somebody just asked me, is masturbation a sin? There is no mention of it in the Holy Bible? My Reply.Is smoking a sin? Doing Drugs or Shooting up drugs is it a sin? Were they ever mentioned anywhere in the Holy Bible. Anything that destroys your body which is the temple of the Holy Spirit is a sin. 1 Corinthians 6:19-2019 What? know ye not that your body is the temple of the Holy Ghost which is in you, which ye have of God, and ye are not your own? 20 For ye are bought with a price: therefore glorify God in your body, and in your spirit, which are God's. Masturbation is a sin, because you cannot masturbate without calling up naked and sexual image or images in your head for the sexual release, climax and enjoyment. Matthew 5:28But I tell you that anyone who looks at a woman lustfully has already committed adultery with her in his heart. Uncleanness and fornication go hand in hand. Galatians 5:19-2119 Now the works of the flesh are manifest, which are these; Adultery, fornication, uncleanness, lasciviousness, 20 Idolatry, witchcraft, hatred, variance, emulations, wrath, strife, seditions, heresies, 21 Envyings, murders, drunkenness, revellings, and such like: of the which I tell you before, as I have also told you in time past, that they which do such things shall not inherit the kingdom of God. Ephesians 5:3But among you there must not be even a hint of sexual immorality, or of any kind of impurity, or of greed, because these are improper for God's holy people. Colossians 3:5Put to death, therefore, whatever belongs to your earthly nature: sexual immorality, impurity, lust, evil desires and greed, which is idolatry. At the end of masturbation does it not always come with guilty feelings of impurity and inadequacy? Finally 1 Corinthians 7:8-9Now to the unmarried and the widows I say: It is good for them to stay unmarried, as I do. But if they cannot control themselves, they should marry, for it is better to marry than to burn with passion. https://bummyla.com/2016/08/28/is-masturbation-a-sin/ |
Properties › Re: My Portharcourt Eneka 6 Flats Project. by bummyla(m): 11:27pm On Aug 16, 2016 |
Events › Re: Nairalanders!!!.. Am A Year Older(photos) by bummyla(m): 3:39pm On Aug 08, 2016 |
Happy Birthday Dear! Long Life! Perfect Health! Divine Health! And Godly Prosperity In Christ Jesus! Amen! http://www.bummyla.com |
Nairaland General › Re: Conductor Jumps In Ikate Roundabout Canal, In Lagos (photos) by bummyla(op): 2:40pm On Aug 05, 2016 |
Nairaland General › Conductor Jumps In Ikate Roundabout Canal, In Lagos (photos) by bummyla(op): 2:23pm On Aug 05, 2016 |
Literature › Re: Change : How I Started Stealing Pots With Food On Fire by bummyla(m): 11:34pm On Jul 22, 2016 |
Boy! You Are GOOD! Keep It Up! This Can Make A Good Comic Television Series For the family! Excluding the sex scenes! Kudos! Well Done Sir! http://www.bummyla.com 1 Like 1 Share |