Celebrities › Re: Shocking! Charly Boy Reveals Message From His Dead Father About Nigeria by Came: 9:48pm On Oct 15, 2016 |
Now, I know who gave Denrenle the shoes he wears. Na inheritance oooooo. Hmmmmmm... |
Travel › Re: Akintola Seun "Big Wayne" Dies In Car Crash (Photos) by Came: 6:53pm On Oct 15, 2016 |
The look he gave that car is mysterious .Hummmmmm. |
Celebrities › Re: Who Has Seen This Photo Of Singer Rihanna? by Came: 6:42pm On Oct 15, 2016 |
Person way dey feed her pikin dey look another place, when food go enter her pikin nose, she no go no,that is to say that she never ready for motherhood because her eyes still dey outside . |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh's New Photo With A Fan Causes Stir On Instagram by Came: 2:01pm On Oct 15, 2016 |
Na now she resemble that her fat sister. Fat dey their family . |
Politics › Re: Timi Frank: Aisha Buhari Speaks For Nigerians by Came: 6:25am On Oct 15, 2016 |
It shows that she is not at peace with her husband. Bad wife she is, because a wife should stand by her husband. |
Celebrities › Re: See What Gay Activist Bisi Alimi Says He Wants To Do (Photo) by Came: 5:59am On Oct 15, 2016 |
You dey call fire, no worry, you go soon dey inside hell fire, way be the baba of all fires. |
Celebrities › Re: I Love Him But I Am Scared Of His Pen-is Size - Bride-to-be Laments by Came: 5:57am On Oct 15, 2016 |
You dey on your own. Me, I must test my goods before i buy am. |
Celebrities › Re: Photos From Former Child Actor, Regina Daniels’ 15th Birthday Bash by Came: 5:48am On Oct 15, 2016 |
15 or 16, she don grow pass her age oooo... Beautiful girl. |
Celebrities › Re: Banky W – It Is Not The Destiny Of Every Person To Marry by Came: 5:40am On Oct 15, 2016 |
Banky, go marry pls, no fall my hand , I be your correct fan. |
Celebrities › Re: Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro 3month Son Gets His Own Social Media Account by Came: 9:03pm On Oct 12, 2016 |
" my only hope" May God forgive you. This accolade should only be for God if one is a Christian . |
Celebrities › Re: What Do You Have To Say About This Pregnancy Shoot? by Came: 6:02pm On Oct 12, 2016 |
How many babies dey inside this big belle? Women dey try ooooo... I wish you safe delivery madam. |
Celebrities › Re: Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria 2016 Contest Cancelled by Came: 5:59pm On Oct 12, 2016 |
Of what use is the miss whatever self ? |
Celebrities › Re: Janet Jackson Confirms First Pregnancy At 50 by Came: 5:46pm On Oct 12, 2016 |
Which age menupause dey catch women, abi menupause no dey again. Congratulations Alhaja Janet. |
Romance › Re: Question Of The Day: What Is The Worst Thing That Can Happen To A Lady? by Came: 10:49am On Oct 12, 2016 |
The worst thing is going through several abortions,and end up with ruptured womb,there by having the womb removed. |
Celebrities › Re: Actress Rita Edochie Claps Back At Followers Hating On Her Makeup by Came: 10:24am On Oct 12, 2016 |
Mama who do you this Ojuju calabar makeup ? Make the person take time ooooo |
Celebrities › Re: Rukky Sanda Flaunts Gorgeous Boobs In Braless Outfit (photos) by Came: 9:39am On Oct 12, 2016 |
Dress way get zip, she open am just to show breast, all in the name of celebrity. May God forgive una oooooo... |
Celebrities › Re: Empress Njamah Hosts Orphans To An Independence Day Party In Abuja (Pics) by Came: 11:20am On Oct 11, 2016 |
May God bless you with a husband that has a good heart as yours. |
Celebrities › Re: E Money Shows Off His Apartment In Style In New Photo by Came: 11:39pm On Oct 10, 2016 |
I no understand this guy show off oooo.. Wetin the show off mean? |
Celebrities › Re: Check Out A Nollywood Actress Preparing Nigerian Jollof Rice! (photos) by Came: 11:34pm On Oct 10, 2016 |
For this Buhari time , na him person dey cook jollof rice dey share .... She try oooooo... Hummmmm!!! |
Celebrities › Re: My Husband’s Ghost Visits Me Everyday- Celine Dion by Came: 11:31pm On Oct 10, 2016 |
Make you no join am ooooo,,, make you stay pass him age before you go. |
Celebrities › Re: Davido And His New Girlfriend Having Fun With Friends (Photos, Video) by Came: 11:25pm On Oct 10, 2016 |
Na so him start with the one way born for am... Them start to dey look phone dey laugh , before dem come look other place way make wahala come, and insult follow., |
Celebrities › Re: Is Femi Adebayo’s Wife 9ice’s Ex-girlfriend? by Came: 7:32pm On Oct 10, 2016 |
This guy ehhhh,,, the papa married many wives born plenty children, him self don dey start him own.. Congratulations ooooo |
Celebrities › Re: Kcee Discovered Iyanya And Harrysong At A Beer Parlour by Came: 7:25pm On Oct 10, 2016 |
This gala man, and this kurukere man ,why dem no wan marry like that baby oh pull over man way no dey snap picture with him wife?. Hummmmm |
Celebrities › Re: Toke Makinwa Rocks A Strange Top And Frowns, Fans Go Gaga by Came: 6:12pm On Oct 10, 2016 |
How she go happy wen she never marry. The person way disappoint am don get pikin inside the disappointment but she no get anything ... |
Celebrities › Re: See How Funke Akindele Replies Her Love JJC Skillz After He Congratulated Her by Came: 6:09pm On Oct 10, 2016 |
This woman don old oooooo.... Money is not everything. Hummmmm |
Celebrities › Re: Star Actress, Regina Daniels, Stuns In Bikini As She Turns 16 Years Old Today by Came: 6:05pm On Oct 10, 2016 |
She don marry? This her ring fit am oooo.. The girl fine sha!!!! |
Celebrities › Re: You Lost It All: Fans Blast Davido For Releasing Poor Songs Recently by Came: 4:20pm On Oct 09, 2016 |
Na una get money for MB to go watch am... I go wait for my Alaba boys to play am for me to hear , because hearing it no go put food for my table for this Buahari time oooo. |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Johnson Getting Stressed Out By Her Children's Pranks [PICS] by Came: 2:46pm On Oct 09, 2016 |
This children dey carry pizza play... I no fit remember which day I chop pizza last ... Hummmmmm.. |
Romance › Re: What's The One Thing You Would Never Tolerate In A Relationship by Came: 4:56pm On Oct 08, 2016 |
I can't tolerate a lier. A lier can do things that will sure cause a heartbreak. |
Celebrities › Re: Marriages Don't Work For Nollywood Acts -- Actress Ebube Nwagbo by Came: 4:44pm On Oct 08, 2016 |
I hear say she been wan make one musician divorce him wife come marry her.... As her plan no work, she come dey talk say marriage na one thing one thing. |
Celebrities › Re: Kim K Finally Humbled By Paris Robbery by Came: 5:41am On Oct 07, 2016 |
Dem for rape am too so that she go stop to dey show her unclothedness. She be star  ? Star, for wetin  |
Celebrities › Re: Kim Kardashian Goes Out In NY For The 1st Time With Presidential Level Security by Came: 5:37am On Oct 07, 2016 |
For how long will they live like this?spending too much money on guards. Hummmm... |