Foreign Affairs › Re: SA President Cyril Ramaphosa Wears Palestinian Scarf, Pledges Solidarity (PICS) by Coolgent(m): 9:09pm On Oct 14, 2023 |
StarGra: Muslims are holding major rallies across the Arab world in support of Palestine.
Why do none of the neighbouring Arab countries, or any of the oil wealthy Arab nations offer to take in Palestinian refugees? The rather die in their ancestors land than migrate |
Foreign Affairs › Re: SA President Cyril Ramaphosa Wears Palestinian Scarf, Pledges Solidarity (PICS) by Coolgent(m): 9:08pm On Oct 14, 2023 |
Nightwolf1: The Balfour declaration of 1917 is the genesis of this problem by the British Government after the collapse of the Ottoman Empire.
The British Government is directly responsible for the carnage and genocide going on between the Jews and Arabs in Palestine. Absolutely! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: SA President Cyril Ramaphosa Wears Palestinian Scarf, Pledges Solidarity (PICS) by Coolgent(m): 9:06pm On Oct 14, 2023 |
Nice one |
Politics › Re: IMF Proposes Higher Taxes As Solution To Nigeria’s Fiscal Challenge by Coolgent(m): 9:02pm On Oct 14, 2023 |
EBOLA the western puppet oya inflict more hardship pn Nigerians |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Tells Gaza Hospital To Evacuate Staff And Patients Within 2 Hrs - MSF by Coolgent(m): 12:36pm On Oct 14, 2023 |
adebayo987: There are terrorists hiding in that hospital. It's intelligence gathering. Go and fish them out |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Pulls FCT Out Of TSA by Coolgent(m): 12:02pm On Oct 14, 2023 |
Oh God protect this country from the grip of this corrupt man! |
Health › Re: #NoBraDay: Nigerians Mark No Bra Day 2023 by Coolgent(m): 11:40pm On Oct 13, 2023 |
Nairaland Gals oya we are waiting o |
Foreign Affairs › Re: "You Ruined This Country" Angry Civilians Yell At Israeli Minister (video) by Coolgent(m): 7:06am On Oct 13, 2023 |
PeterObi4LP: If it were me, by now Palestine would have been history. I'll level the ground no building will stand tall again. Why start what you can not finish? Ipob terrorist |
Politics › Re: Why My WAEC Certificate Bears Sadiq Abubakar’ – Atiku Responds To Forgery Allega by Coolgent(m): 6:35pm On Oct 10, 2023*. Modified: 8:04pm On Oct 10, 2023 |
With Leaders like Atiku and Peter Obi who need Pablo Escobar! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel-Palestine War: Lagos Suspends Airlifting Of Pilgrims. Brings Back 310 by Coolgent(m): 3:40pm On Oct 10, 2023 |
Specifically what are they doing there? |
Crime › Re: Bolanle Raheem: Why Sanwo-Olu May Not Let ASP Vandi Die by Coolgent(m): 2:44pm On Oct 10, 2023 |
ASP & KING should be hang immediately |
Politics › Re: 2023 Election: Wike Hit Out At EU Over Report by Coolgent(m): 9:18am On Oct 10, 2023 |
It is expected from drunkard! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: What We Will Do To Hamas Will Be Remembered For Generations To Come - Netanyahu by Coolgent(m): 10:58pm On Oct 09, 2023 |
You will not live to do the unthinkable to the defenseless civilians |
Foreign Affairs › Re: What We Will Do To Hamas Will Be Remembered For Generations To Come - Netanyahu by Coolgent(m): 10:56pm On Oct 09, 2023 |
Shinjawest: Terrorists ideology
To force people to become Muslims..
God bless bokoharams in the north for doing the good work Stupidity in display. |
Car Talk › Re: My Experience As UBER Driver For One Day by Coolgent(m): 5:32pm On Oct 09, 2023*. Modified: 8:14pm On Oct 09, 2023 |
22,000 - 35% = 14,300 And you returned home with a mere 550 naira only.
NB: op is lying about 35% charges |
Family › Re: What Would You Do If Your Partner Goes Out Against Your Wish!? by Coolgent(m): 1:49pm On Oct 09, 2023 |
concho: “Forgiveness” 🤩 Ok Assume she is cheating and forgive her now. Case closed |
Politics › Re: Tinubu's Wikipedia Page Has Been Edited. Adekunle Added by Coolgent(m): 12:57pm On Oct 09, 2023 |
StOla: I am still waiting for Atiku to tell us who is Siddiq Atiku.
First Name: Siddiq Surname: Abubakar Qualification: GCE O'levels
Abracadabra!
First Name: Atiku Surname: Abubakar Qualification: Master's Degree.
So if Atiku Abubakar got his Customs job with the result of Siddiq, he has been of doubtful identity all this while.
Even his nationality is Cameroonian.
This is what Obasanjo lamented about that he realised his doubtful origin. E begger Go and hustle instead of ranting on new media for a mere token. Peter Obi nor Atiku Abubakar forged their certificates |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel's Iron Dome Intercepts Rockets From Gaza (Video) by Coolgent(m): 12:35pm On Oct 09, 2023 |
Botragelad: Hmm. I was just thinking aloud, but does Africa have any defense system that's as good as the Iron Dome? If not, is there anythin' close? If 5,000 rockets were aimed at Africa, would they just sit there and watch people die, or would they do somethin' to stop it? Our Imams and Pastors will just ask us to keep praying for miracle to happen |
Politics › Re: Israel-Hamas War: Obidients Attack David Hundeyin For Defending Palestinians by Coolgent(m): 12:31pm On Oct 09, 2023 |
Nice one Oga David |
Politics › Re: PENGASSAN Confirms Return Of Fuel Subsidy Under Tinubu by Coolgent(m): 2:53pm On Oct 08, 2023 |
With the way things are going Tinubu may not finish well |
Politics › Re: Rufai Oseni Reacts To NBC Last Warning To Arise TV by Coolgent(m): 11:02am On Oct 08, 2023 |
yarimo: Stupid man Stop defamations and fake news Must you insult him just to massage the ego of your pay masters? Tir |
Foreign Affairs › Re: "We Are At War:" Benjamin Netanyahu Reacts To Co-ordinated Attacks On Israel by Coolgent(m): 5:51pm On Oct 07, 2023 |
Isreal attacked itself with sole motive of launching series of attack to the helpless Palestinians. |
Pets › Re: Viral Video Of A Dog's Funeral (pics/video) by Coolgent(m): 10:29am On Oct 06, 2023 |
nams77: See who dey form know know. The dog is a police officer not military. K9 stands for canine or canis it represents Animals classified under the dog family . These include dogs, wolf, jackal and coyote.
Get your facts right, fella
Cc: coolgent. He made little or no sense and was heaping insult on people Chai kasala don burst! |
Pets › Re: Viral Video Of A Dog's Funeral (pics/video) by Coolgent(m): 10:57pm On Oct 05, 2023 |
Okortor: For the uninformed ones, that dog was a military dog and an high ranking one at that, K9, he's member of a MILITARY POLICE in the ARMY and as such, he earns salary on a monthly basis and also has a rank which he gets promoted just like every other human officer too hence the need to give a befitting burial.
Hope ya all bloody civilians here now understand better? You make sense until the last paragraph |
Autos › Re: I Bought A Truck I Found It’s Registered by Coolgent(m): 7:04pm On Oct 05, 2023 |
haul: Please I buy a truck with the custom papers etc then I tried registering it only for me to be told it has been registered , I was sent a screenshot of it . Now I’m planning to go back there tomorrow. I will be needing a part refund cause you can’t sell a registered truck as a Tokunbo I’m very annoyed now. Please give me suggestion . I’m angry cause the custom papers were 2022 .
Gazzuzz Seeing the duty reading 2022... you should enquire further. When was it registered? If it was registered withing the last 3months just reprimand the seller otherwise collect some % |
Politics › Re: Kebbi Tribunal Affirms Governor Nasir’s Election by Coolgent(m): 6:52pm On Oct 05, 2023 |
ManirBK: Good development APC sai Tinubu Weldone Tinubu new media warrior. As long as you are getting shi shi from politicians.. Sai Tinubu |
Politics › Re: Kebbi Tribunal Affirms Governor Nasir’s Election by Coolgent(m): 6:51pm On Oct 05, 2023 |
ManirBK: Good development APC sai Tinubu Weldone Tunibu new media warrior. |
Politics › Re: N180bn For Delta, Akwa Ibom Got N130bn — N544bn Derivation Fund Was Shared by Coolgent(m): 1:38pm On Oct 05, 2023 |
And still, their people are leaving in abject poverty without access to good health care,education drinking water. |
Career › Re: What Did I Do Wrong, That I Was Hired And Laid-off Same Day? by Coolgent(m): 6:24pm On Oct 04, 2023 |
Alexxx2000: Intellectuals and the good people of nairaland. I just experienced one of the biggest shocks of my life.
As a student of the federal university, I saw a publication for the post of a front desk at a big cyber cafe close to the north wing of our school gate. I applied and followed the recruitment exercise which took 3 weeks of test and interview.
Out of 15 of us that applied for the job of 25k per month, I was picked. I loved it because it only start from 4pm till 9pm. Normally our lectures is from 7am till 1pm. I was happy because it will help me save for my school fees and I hoped to liaison with the students there to learn graphic designing. A skill I love but finance is a burden to enrol and to get a PC.
I was told to resume on Monday. I went there in the evening and the owner came and say my services are no longer needed. I was shocked. I asked him what I did? He didn't answer me. It was the other staff, the manager that told me he will communicate it to me. From Monday till now, I didn't hear from them.
Please, what should I do? I am confused. For those who had similar experience what was your cause. I am so so sad with this. My hope is dashed. It is blessing in disguise! I was once in your exact shoe, but now the table has turned. Today I am grateful to God that i wasn't offered that job |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ugandan Politician, Evelyn Anite Takes Back Ambulance After Electoral Loss by Coolgent(m): 8:07am On Oct 04, 2023 |
Her money her decision. If they don't want her they should reject her gift as well. |
Health › Re: Struggling With Diminished Sexual Desire by Coolgent(m): 5:00pm On Oct 03, 2023 |
Are you married? Otherwise we shouldn't waste our precious time in aiding premarital sex |