Stats: 3,325,409 members, 8,421,777 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 01:57 AM

DavidEsq's Posts

Nairaland ForumDavidEsq's ProfileDavidEsq's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 (of 238 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Three Days And Three Nights: Did Jesus Keep His Word? by DavidEsq(m): 7:49am On Apr 21, 2019
The bible tells us that Good Friday and easter Sunday and not biblical teachings.
TravelRe: Pictures Of EPE, LAGOS Roads At Night by DavidEsq(m): 7:00am On Apr 21, 2019
Chimaokigwe:
Lagos has been decorating roads before your father came to Lagos to start hawking.
Savagery cry

HealthRe: Man Dies Two Hours After His Wedding In Plateau State - Pictures by DavidEsq(m): 10:54pm On Apr 20, 2019
Deborachi:
Untimely date won't be our portion cry
Out life won't be cut short on the day of our celebration
U see wat igbo accent can do when u refuse to read ur books? An Igbo person who is well read still pronounces "death" as "date", due to mother tongue interference but he understands their differences in written English. That is not the same with those who are intellectually lazy, yet claim they are educated. Wehdon ehn.
CrimeRe: I Raped Her At Gunpoint To Regain My Respect - Rapist Tells Police by DavidEsq(m): 4:25pm On Apr 20, 2019
ednut1:
Smh. He should be castrated and soldier ants should be poured on the wound. After that inject him with cobra venom at d point of death give him anti venom. Then puncture his spine to make paralyse him. Then unleash two hungry hyenas on him.
See punishment cheesy
EducationRe: Uniben Best Graduating Student In Surgery Receives New Laptop And 100 Pounds by DavidEsq(m): 4:18pm On Apr 20, 2019
justdogitto:
My Alma mater !!!

Ekosodin
Hall4law basement
BDPA
Isiohor
Uwasota
Adolor

If you know you know
Ugbowo, Ekiadolor, Osasogie, etc grin. I know cheesy
CelebritiesRe: E-Money And Wife, Juliet Okonkwo Visit Owerri, Looking Hot - Pictures by DavidEsq(m): 1:52pm On Apr 20, 2019
tellwisdom:
I like your boobs, can I feel it?...U will enjoy it too wink

FamilyRe: "Never Allow Your Wife To Be More Successful Than You" - Man "Nigerians React" by DavidEsq(m): 10:57am On Apr 20, 2019
Amatarasha:
I got evidence Mr!
Lots and lots of it , she has no shame!
I dey beg u, mail me some, make I take hold my side dis weekend cheesy. Adey beg u o

FamilyRe: "Never Allow Your Wife To Be More Successful Than You" - Man "Nigerians React" by DavidEsq(m): 8:14am On Apr 20, 2019
lilianofentse:
I tells you grin
angry grin
Music/RadioRe: Sad, Adele And Her Husband Simon Have Separated. by DavidEsq(m): 2:45am On Apr 20, 2019
"How it ended" kee u dia angry
RomanceRe: Prostitute Beats Man In Awka, Anambra Over Payment. Photos by DavidEsq(m): 2:42am On Apr 20, 2019
PurestBoy:
Someone got herself unclad voluntarily but one over sabi blogger is covering it for her after satisfying himself with the real view. What of those at the scene that saw it first hand? We're our major problem and this same man will blame politicians for padding budget
See as ur body jus dey hot on top say dem cover issues grin. Abeg desist from soapism
FamilyRe: "Never Allow Your Wife To Be More Successful Than You" - Man "Nigerians React" by DavidEsq(m): 2:39am On Apr 20, 2019
victorian:
Hunty At least mine is way better than yours grin

In your case, you claim to be young but it's so unfortunate no man on earth wants anything serious with you.
You even toast men online, they reject you. And still mock you even infront of you!
Are you not so unfortunate?

You! Uyi! That has been rejected by humans and spirits, still get mouth to talk on top my matter.

You that's washing feets for clients in one mushroom hair salon, still get mouth to talk.

You that looks like a caricature, still get mouth to talk

What have u achieved in this life wey you come?

How many businesses or companies do you have in this country, even in Lagos ?

You that's a mere house girl! You Still have mouth to talk

You want to find out about my businesses and companies? I swear you no reach. You are my door mat.. Even my door mat has so much value than your pitiable self.

Better go and hang yourself, cos uv never add any form of value even to yourself, how much more to people.

Slave like you! Dey talk! Wonders shall never end.

Smhhhhhh.
Next level painment grin
FamilyRe: "Never Allow Your Wife To Be More Successful Than You" - Man "Nigerians React" by DavidEsq(m): 2:38am On Apr 20, 2019
lilianofentse:
who has she begged before and who rejected her.
Bcc UyaiIncomparabl
Once u don open their yansh fo public, that's how they start ranting, in order to swerve from the issue grin
FamilyRe: "Never Allow Your Wife To Be More Successful Than You" - Man "Nigerians React" by DavidEsq(m): 2:36am On Apr 20, 2019
virgoquin:
But I thought that you are already married
See as come quiet sharply grin. Awon oloshi angry.
RomanceRe: Hard Facts Of Life. by DavidEsq(m): 8:22am On Apr 17, 2019
Bamidey:
Crap without a counter reason to back it up?
I've read couple of stuffs you wrote and I believe with such intellect, you won't be an advocate of mere talk without evidence.
I'm a christian BTW. I'll like you to counter the OP with facts.
Is there really God somewhere? I've asked this question numerous times and believe me, even real men of God has.
I believe the answer to ur question lies in the reasons for questions. It is those reasons that should be satisfied with answers. U see ur questioning God's existence in this inquisitive manner is wat Proverbs 2:3-5 supports thus: "Moreover, if you call out for understandingAnd raise your voice for discernment; 4 If you keep seeking for it as for silver,And you keep searching for it as for hidden treasures; 5 Then you will understand the the fear of Jehovah,And you will find the knowledge of God".
So wat exactly are those reasons or factors that prompt ur questions as to God's existence?
HealthRe: 7.9kg Fibroid Removed From Woman's Stomach In Lagos After 9 Years. Graphic by DavidEsq(m): 7:56pm On Apr 16, 2019
TechCapon:
I'm not wicked, just want people to do the right thing
And they would conform wen u hang Damacles' sword over them? How did the false doctrine of hell fire keep people in check? God respects ppl's freewill, unlike u
RomanceRe: Nigerian Bride Cancels Wedding Holding This Weekend, Groom Reacts by DavidEsq(m): 5:11pm On Apr 16, 2019
daragoldy:
the guy in question was accused of sleeping with the bride sister we should try and listen to the girl's part of the story too.
And wr is the story of dis fact?
RomanceRe: Nigerian Bride Cancels Wedding Holding This Weekend, Groom Reacts by DavidEsq(m): 5:08pm On Apr 16, 2019
gloria34:
Lol, i weak. Nor vex, lemme goan do my own
HealthRe: 7.9kg Fibroid Removed From Woman's Stomach In Lagos After 9 Years. Graphic by DavidEsq(m): 5:07pm On Apr 16, 2019
TechCapon:
If I were God, all gay and lesbian people would carry this thing in their stomach. Since they've refused to live normal life let them live abnormal life grin
God is not a vindictive and wicked being like u.
CelebritiesRe: Moyo Lawal: Game Of Thrones Not Worth The Hype by DavidEsq(m): 2:34pm On Apr 16, 2019
jullidee2006:
all the movies you have acted in altogether are not worth one episode of Game of Thrones.... shiorr
Chai see finishing. Las las, na like dis she go dey

CrimeRe: Delta Student Pours Hot Water On Boyfriend’s Eyes, Flees by DavidEsq(m): 2:20pm On Apr 16, 2019
Ode, OP! Who told u Mosogar is in Sapele? It is a different town from sapele. Copy and paste kee u dia grin
RomanceRe: Nigerian Bride Cancels Wedding Holding This Weekend, Groom Reacts by DavidEsq(m): 2:17pm On Apr 16, 2019
gloria34:
Lol, you guys are so full of yourself, you believe any girl will be lucky to marry you. Soon, you will Wake up
Iz it ur "full of yourself". Goan do ur own "full of urself jor" cheesy
Christianity EtcRe: Lust Is the Problem, Not Nudity, For Without Lust, Nudity Is Nothing by DavidEsq(m): 1:47pm On Apr 14, 2019
MeetDx:
The serpent was a humanoid before it was cursed to crawl on its belly after deceiving Eve and Adam to disobey God; Genesis 3:14
Humanoid kee u dia angry
Christianity EtcRe: Lust Is the Problem, Not Nudity, For Without Lust, Nudity Is Nothing by DavidEsq(m): 1:46pm On Apr 14, 2019
OLAADEGBU:
I knew this was the kind of heretical teaching the OP will fall into if he continues to believe and teach this erroneous teaching. cool
Don't mind the ogbori. Imagine saying Eve committed fornication with the serpent. Galatians 1:8,9 says:
"However, even if we or an angel out of heaven were to declare to you as good news something beyond the good news we declared to you, let him be accursed. 9 As we have said before, I now say again, Whoever is declaring to you as good news something beyond what you accepted, let him be accursed".
CrimeRe: Jessy Gold: Police Officers Involved In Shooting Arrested by DavidEsq(m): 1:38pm On Apr 14, 2019
Denikayan:
Can they please quickly behead them and auction their heads.
Did they teh u that they are in Ogun state? cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Maje Ayida Shades Toke Makinwa With His Black Complexion, Troll Reacts by DavidEsq(m): 12:08pm On Apr 14, 2019
Sapphire86:
Maltina oooooo grin cheesy
grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar Is Not A Nigerian, APC Tells Tribunal by DavidEsq(m): 10:33am On Apr 14, 2019
DivideUs:
"A vice president is not elected. He is simply a running mate. He doesn't win or lose an election; he only inherits/benefits a win or a loss of the actual candidate. That is why he is not sued by the losing candidate when his principal wins. When Buhari lost the polls to Goodluck, did u see Buhari joining Namadi Sambo in the case? Heck no!"

So a vice president isn't elected, you are still on that? Mr man have a nice day
So u just copied my question and didn't answer it. How u take pass WAEC sef?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 (of 238 pages)