Career › Re: Mass Sack By Etisalat Nigeria by DavidEsq(m): 10:26pm On May 02, 2017 |
4dor: The origin of telecoms was basically voice then later texts and these companies enjoyed a lot of monopoly but the advent of mobile internet and smart phones especially especially Android and Iphone has enabled a different breed of giants.
Now ask yourself when was the last time you sent an sms? How many whatsapp messages have you sent this week? Was it like this 10 years ago? I called my mum on sunday after speaking to her for some few minutes I dropped, she then called back on whatsapp basically because she has a lot to say and "didn't want to waste credit". Now that's less revenue for a telecoms company, you will say but they are selling data now. Unfortunately most of this apps have been built with crazy compression algorithms that they use less data. So these telecoms companies have to pivot: find other creative ways to generate funds. MTN is currently doing that. Tnx bro. U da best. I just love NL |
Education › Re: What Is Esther Okade Doing With PhD, A 13-Year-Old? - Tolu Ogunlesi (Photo) by DavidEsq(m): 5:00pm On May 02, 2017 |
Tolexander: Tolu Ogunlesi could have waited to see what the girl will do with the PhD before that moronic question and imagination.
So far Ogunlesi was preparing for a primary 6 living certificate at that age 13 isn't a reason to downplay what a 13year old will do with an earned PhD certificate. In fact, he shld be asking wat Buhari (old enof to b the girl's ancestor) is doing in Aso rock, without a proper academic certificate. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Receives Briefing From Attorney-general, NNPC Boss by DavidEsq(m): 4:55pm On May 02, 2017 |
coolcatty: Easy champ......try and communicate in your native language or pidgin english ......damn your written English sucks....damnnn Bros, abeg, how does one "get goose in his body  ? Wr the goose dey pass enter the body? Abi the guy dey speak from alien angle ni  |
Politics › Re: Lai Mohammed Congratulates Anthony Joshua, FG To Invite Him Soon by DavidEsq(m): 4:51pm On May 02, 2017 |
Mr Lai Moh'd or wateva is ur twisted up name. Before u ask Anthony over, ask urself a few questions: "did Joshua get to wr he is now by means of ima mmadu"?, "did he have to part with a percentage to any minister, in order to rep Britain"?, "did d boxing federation ova there equip him with fake boxing garb from China"?, "did d Minister for sports and an entourage of 300 men lining their pockets with 3/4 of the budget necessary for Anthony to contend with Klitchko, charter private jets to attend d fight"?, "do we have reasons to be ashamed for rejecting him"? If u c answer diz questions honestly, then u are clothed with the moral justification to invite him over; but alas! Ur office and doz u represent have stood d truth on its head, so all u are doing is simply staring at "a wonderful creation of oyibo", just like our forefathers did in the days long before slavery, wen dey first beheld a mirror in the hands of the white men. Yes, Anthony is now a wonder, ryt? Yet d blockheads u represent rejected him, but dat opportunity to look among the ones who have no proverbial long leg is not lost, yet u still wear ur mumu on ur sleeve and want to have tea with a man, because u delude urself that u share common ancestry with him and nothing more. Not even because u want to apologise to him and swear to forge champions from those u and Solomon have dehumanised. I just hope Anthony wld tell u to ur face, to shove it up ur smelly yanshes  , but he's appears really humble. However, I hope ur throat gets burned with the coffee u intend to share with him. |
Family › Re: Runaway Sales Boy: What Do I Do? by DavidEsq(m): 4:14pm On May 02, 2017 |
ajalawole: bro, have have mistreated him, what dea reason for not taking him to church if i may ask. They emptied their wardrobes on his lap and asked him to do the laundry, as na dem qualify to go church. God no recognise the poor boy na. And to think the foolish one tot she cld spew her foolishness here without us spotting the obvious loopholes. Gehs and "smartness"  |
Family › Re: Runaway Sales Boy: What Do I Do? by DavidEsq(m): 4:10pm On May 02, 2017 |
Family › Re: Runaway Sales Boy: What Do I Do? by DavidEsq(m): 4:08pm On May 02, 2017 |
KevMitnick: There is no smoke without fire. If we are able to get the boy to speak to someone he trusts, you will hear gory tales of maltreatment, starvation and humiliation just because he isn't one of you. For your information, the boy has been planning his escape from Fox river for a long time, and he got the opportunity when you all left him at home to go to church... Maybe y'all don't even want people to see him with you guys, make him no fall una hands... Lol. And your lying ass is telling us that you are worried about his safety and not the money and the snickers he took... Smh I pray that God will keep him and I hope he finds genuine love somewhere soon. Seconded; with some reservations tho. Some domestic helps cld be messed up |
Family › Re: Runaway Sales Boy: What Do I Do? by DavidEsq(m): 4:06pm On May 02, 2017 |
dingbang: Ur husband has made a statement so anythn wey happen to the boy no concern your husband nor your parents I rebuke dis laziness in ur brain! Have sense now and read!!!!! |
Career › Re: Mass Sack By Etisalat Nigeria by DavidEsq(m): 3:41pm On May 02, 2017 |
4dor: It's not recession rather it's a disruption, instant messaging apps with call and video options is gradually burying the telecoms industry. Why do you think MTN is pivoting? Pls cld u explain beta? I cldnt pass up dis revelation |
Career › Re: Mass Sack By Etisalat Nigeria by DavidEsq(m): 3:35pm On May 02, 2017 |
demiawise: IT IS WELL, IT A STEPPING STONE FOR YOU, IN GOD YOUR HOPE, NO REASON AM BRO, YOUR WEDDING WILL ALSO BE A SUCCESS Just send him some hard cash to put some effect to ur words. That wld be more real to him. |
Sports › Re: Anthony Joshua Pockets N8.2 Billion For Beating Klitschko by DavidEsq(m): 1:07pm On May 02, 2017 |
Holy baba! My chest is paining me o. Eh! Why is life like dis na  . My chest! My chest!!! My chest o!!!!!
Sports › Re: Anthony Joshua Devours His Meal After Wembley Victory. PICS by DavidEsq(m): 7:05am On May 02, 2017 |
SweetSmartSexy: My new crush. Comman make me ur baby mama. Together we'll make tiny little champion(s) 
Politics › Re: Joe Igbokwe: IPOB Is A Fraud by DavidEsq(m): 6:58am On May 02, 2017 |
kropotkin33: This is something we've always known about IPOB since time immemorial, the organization was set up by the losers of the last general elections to fight the impending corruption cases that currently befall them. The use of self determination and all that Biafra crap is just perfectly orchestrated to appeal to the sentiments of the 5% voters whose candidate lost out.
#Bytheway
I'm having a swell time reading this wonderful book written by Olusegun Adeniyi on how inept and ineffectual Jonathan was The hacked copy abi? Gimme small na
Family › Re: Relationship: She Assured She Wouldn’t Tell My Wife We Had Sex...... by DavidEsq(m): 6:51am On May 02, 2017 |
5minsmadness: Nice arrangement. Still a sin though. Then there's the issue of STIs. And getting caught by either your wife or her husband.
Singing: To be a man¶ To be a man is not a day's job¶ Eh kke kwe kwe¶¶ Wallahi! U dey mad gan. U even type the kwe kwe  . Chai! Person dey find advice, c Wetin u dey type |
Family › Re: How My Aunt's Children Led To Her Death by DavidEsq(m): 6:19am On May 02, 2017 |
EgunMogaji: Thanks for the compliment.
Yet we manage to have the strongest military in the world, landed humans on the moon, fought to liberate many countries, have a robust space program, have many of the worlds top tourist destinations, etc Na by like dat? |
Family › Re: How My Aunt's Children Led To Her Death by DavidEsq(m): 6:17am On May 02, 2017 |
Tritri: Aberg yarn ooh brother..I dey surprise as everyone seems to have nice mother ...i cum dey wonder if na only me get worst mama..not really worst but her character get comma U no dey sleep ni  |
Phones › Re: Glo Don Kill Us O... Chai.. by DavidEsq(m): 12:13am On May 02, 2017 |
toofit007: bro abeg wetin be the code for this your airtel 1k for 3g? *#124432# or text 124432 to EDO AIR. |
Phones › Re: Glo Don Kill Us O... Chai.. by DavidEsq(m): 12:11am On May 02, 2017 |
Food › Re: The Cake An Online User Ordered And What He Got by DavidEsq(m): 11:27pm On May 01, 2017 |
The left is exactly wat Buhari promised us but the left is wat we got. |
Family › Re: How My Aunt's Children Led To Her Death by DavidEsq(m): 11:20pm On May 01, 2017 |
tripoli007: Bros am sorry to talk ill of the dead but your aunt failed as a mother ,does kids didn't have any love for one another ,so many things happen when kids are little and young of age and parents ignore ,all these now turns to something else when they are old and matured .My mom is from a family of 8 ,she is the 5th child the level of respect everyone gives themselves is really amazing and they all got there backs ,train your kids to love one another from young age ,if not it will be hard when.they are adults .I come from a big family myself ,I dear not challenge my elder bro of 5yrs when he speaks ,I calm and give him that respect but when tempers are down .I will quietly go and meet him and say bros u got me wrong ohh ,its like this or like that and at times we just laugh about it and we still strong .I hope the elder bro of your family can accept and reconcile all parties as the elder one .family is really important Wow! Lucky u bro. |
Family › Re: How My Aunt's Children Led To Her Death by DavidEsq(m): 11:06pm On May 01, 2017 |
refiner: With painful and sorrowful heart and a trembling fingers do i type this...
My dad sister died by 8pm lastnight...and guess her murderers?...her CHILDREN...yea u saw it right,they killed their mother with hatred,quarreling,fighting,heart break,matreatment and disunity...
I will make this brief...This lovely woman has got 7 children that are all grown up, but since they grew up to know what's right and wrong,they have been living like cats and mouse...d first daughter(second child) turned all her siblings against the first son,she manipulated them into hatred for their own blood brother and since then there have been fighting and quarreling among themselves.
The mother(a widow) tried everything within her power to unite them but it was like a rolling stone that gathereth nothing...she cried,she cursed,she did everything just for her family to be united again but the eldest daughter was adamant and strong headed!
That lovely woman started having one series of illness to another,she barely eat,she barely sleep but she always think...and that was wha led to her painful death...my dad woke up around 3 am,this morning shivering and gasping for breathe,he saw her in his dream,she was in pain,she was crying uncontrollable but she wasnt able to speak a word...
Now tell me,will her children ever have peace in this life?
parents are either a curse or a blessing to their children,it depends solely on the children on whatever option they choose...pls let's stop causing pain and agony to those that brought us to this world,cause the burden will be too heavy for us to carry after their demise... @ the highlighted: Sori to burst ur parochial bubble; weda parents bcm curses or blessings to their kids is not "solely dependent on the kids". U neva c at all. So u talking from ur keyhole of limited experience. Some parents are the very worst to ever hapn to their kids. If a open mouth, dey yarn u stuff ehn, u go pull this topic down, ASAP. |
Romance › Re: Is Washing Your Girlfriend's Clothes An Act Of Love Or Foolishness? (Photos) by DavidEsq(m): 10:47pm On May 01, 2017 |
dsmooth1: hmmmm..well it depends on the condition she is..if pregnant may wash 1or 2, if hill will surly do d washing if perfectly ok noting lyk washin except.....hmmm u knw but ontop undies..i coment my reserv till mr lai retract his statement that jollof rice from senegal is the best Why crase ppl full NL like dis na  |
Family › Re: Dead Man Grabs Brother’s Hands In Mortuary In Jos, Plateau State by DavidEsq(m): 10:45pm On May 01, 2017 |
okenwa: Instances abound in the Holy Bible where people can be raised by physical contact with the body (case of Elijah and the only child of the widow, Elisha's bone and the dead man, Jesus Christ bringing dead to life....etc)
While the spirit of the dead hover around when someone is pronounced dead, if a living person whose soul is clean or sinless maintain warm body contact consistently with the dead body and carefully meditation (requesting and pleading) for the spirit and soul of the person to come back. Indeed anywhere in the world that person will receive life again.
It is not a rocket science idea. It is the principles of faith in the Almighty God with a constant obedience to his holy words. If we have faith we can move mountains Pls could u give me bible sources to back up ur theory? |
Family › Re: Dead Man Grabs Brother’s Hands In Mortuary In Jos, Plateau State by DavidEsq(m): 10:43pm On May 01, 2017 |
Believe7: Mehn Lagos city is scary o You open your door to let a Fly out,then 6 mosquitoes 2 cockroach 1 rat And 2 Jehovah witness will rush in Why won't u be serious for once 
Romance › Re: 7 Common Ways Women Use To Manipulate Men by DavidEsq(m): 10:35pm On May 01, 2017 |
czarr: is there gold in the underwear of a woman or is there a trophy for being in a relationship with one?
 Aaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrgggggghhhhhhhhhhhh! So dope, so epic! |
Romance › Re: 7 Common Ways Women Use To Manipulate Men by DavidEsq(m): 10:34pm On May 01, 2017 |
Caricature: All these list of THIS and twenty ways of THAT, are just plain silly. Some of you who write these lists or ways have never seen the underwear of a woman much less talk about a relationship with one. Don't attack the person; attack the issue. He' ryt isn't he? Dats why its paining u abi?
Family › Re: My Marriage On The Brink Of Crashing, Experienced People Needed Now. by DavidEsq(m): 9:16pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
adam500hr: I was a mere 27 yr old man with little or no change when we met. I was ok, but not to the point of having a woman rate me as rich or having then. Dont get it twisted, every woman get their own, na just the level of their ways different. What happened to me can happen to anybody, this is not tales by moonlight, na tales od day light. U see wahala? Never date who u wld not want to marry, cos while u are scheming to hit it and take off, she is also scheming to tie ur ass down. |
Politics › Re: "Buhari Will Win 2019 Elections" - Kachikwu by DavidEsq(m): 4:13pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
Kachukwu, baba e. 
Education › Re: This Is Why You Wake Up At Night Unable To Move. by DavidEsq(m): 4:10pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
EmmySparky: Honestly i have been through this a lot of times...i sometimes shout in it but not a word is heard in the real world...i would be calling someone walking in the real world in my room but the person would just walk past me...it scares the crap outta me and i hope i never experience it again Na diz ppl
Culture › Re: White Woman Speaks Urhobo Language Fluently by DavidEsq(m): 3:53pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
fratermathy: Area roll call:
Sanchez01 Efewestern Opharhe Onosprince DBriteLitehouse Scionofurhobo Caringguy Leriebloom Igholize DavidEsq Fifthcolumnist Efeski Sevantex mulattoclaroo Daphey Amberon Mavor Afriifa K9ine Nairaman66 Drstainlex Erumena Akoko11 BraniacX Sexina851 LKO Gmacnoms Dragon3 Basilovie Lalasticlala Baba, I gallant  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Have You Ever Seen Juju/jazz In Action? Come In And Share Your Experience by DavidEsq(m): 3:11pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
[quote author=macanu post=56069125][/quote]Ur choice of meme is out of this world. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Have You Ever Seen Juju/jazz In Action? Come In And Share Your Experience by DavidEsq(m): 3:09pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
codeinecrazy: Baba it was a very serious something. Untop say e dey owe me money Ooo.. Chai, I will never forget that day.  Lol |