i could be her...i just checked you out.....you are really ugly probably fat...just shut up.you have no right to say anything on her...she is better than you..
Zane2point4: Lols, e be like say na u be venita, But her face is fine, her body is not just there, simple.
5 pages today no single contribution to the thread.....the itks in this section who claimed op was op new .its gone 4months any better contribution now since op is now almost months old NL ..men people should stop fighting...too many bullies on Nl
just how...describe what you mean ?? show how you look...she is very pretty...i believe no one in your family or lineage will ever be close to her beauty.idiot
shut up.
Zane2point4: Fine face with nonsense body and intonation.
dont mind the idiots they think they know it all.nairaland such place to find so many idiots...they write all sorts of mean comments on others..thanks for standing up for what is right.
Mariangeles: Unsympathetic wicked fool ! Making fun of people's misfortune is what you live for...it is not hard though to detect you're miserable, hence the venom you keep spitting because it is out of the abundance of your heart and your thoughts, your hand types!
You are not a good person because if you were, you wouldn't cause people hurt by your words. With you, there's no room for second chance. I hope to God you're perfect in all ramification, because if not, you'll be judged by your wicked words ! This is a call for you to have a rethink! Change your ways! Let your words minister grace to others! It might not be to the person you're addressing directly! Hurtful words kill! Change !
YOU are such a slowpoke..you have no idea what she has gone through other than a month on tv..how can you be so insensitive. people like you disgust me..how can you judge a person you dont know about or you think you can detect how they should act. go back to your ditch and shut up
Double tragedy for her. Evicted from BBNaija house, evicted from husband's house.
If beauty couldn't keep this subtle schemer in the house, then it shows that the beauty of a person is truly not superficial because character is everything. One that she apparently lacks.
So much is expected of a wife and even more from a mom so this slutty display of shrivelled cleavage makes it safe for me to thank her husband for dumping her.
To think he even saw a strand of wife material in her makes me question his sense of good judgement. But like they say, it's better late than never and all is well that ends well.
shut up for what ?what has buhari done in this issue ??..the biggest problem in Nigeria are people like you..no sense or vision. inadequate education.why come here to disgrace yourself. this woman has been fighting for Nigerians cause.. all you do is hide behind your keyboard or itel telephone and write nonsense. nothing good to say just shut up ode...were ni
We know we are not feeding you and we understand she has to make money somehow.
Hence, her attendance at the World economic forum in Capetown.
Nothwithstading, she should leave issues of national importance and sensitivity out of her usual charade.
The South African government has repeated through proxies on numerous occasions that they are proud of the mob.
They have also stated that they are proud of the mob destroying businesses and label those businesses Nigeria drug dealers and Nigerian human traffickers
Eventhough, we have seen Pakistani and Southafrican shops looted, and we have also seen Ghanaian footballer shot by the SA police.
too many stupid people on nairaland airports have general lounges and same time private and exclusive lounges. inside the exclusive lounges there are first/business areas, and areas where you can just sit,you pay for what you want ...you dont want to pay stay at the crowded and open areas.
it is not even cold now..this is still summer it is completely hot and sunny..meanwhile trelleborg is actually deep south of sweden and never get extremely cold in the winter..can be windy because it lies in the coast.
football seasons are mostly played through spring and summer that is april to october. maybe loner for one or two teams in the europa or champions league.elite season end sometime in October..i wonder what cold he is talking about
hi, i am curious what would the parapet cost? how does it affect the total cost of the whole building..lastly i know better soup na money kill am...in term of advising client why should one invest so much in it this particular one its huge...i know people want to spend their own on their own house
she didnt say she was a virgin.. she said was virgin as of dating so many people just to try and see what relationship would be like...she has only been with one guy so that explains everything...
MaziOmenuko: nice. Those asking the difference between a Bachelors degree and a Bachelors degree with Hons; this is where your clue is at. You can get a degree without writing a thesis (or project) abroad. That kind of degree doesn't come with a Hons. The degree with Hons means you successfully did your thesis or project and defended it. So this pretty young lady up there must have enrolled for a Bachelors with Hons and another ordinary Bachelors.
Over here in Naija, we just love nomenclatures even if we don't practice it. We adopted Hons and started giving it all sorts of meaning; no carry-over, no reseat, no extra-year, no sex prior to graduating...anything we can fathom becomes our own Hons.
you are right same time mmmm...i believe she just graduated with a bachelors and an associate degree...we like to call it double to make it sound loud.i did same.an associate degree and a bachelors degree
he could have been shot if they were armed.why put yourself in danger...life is worth than money.now it is going to cost him more...damaged car and fence and might even be injured.
3him3n: Appeal accepted. Request granted. We owe ourselves to hold oneself to higher standard.
...all settled now ? if i understood what supplier wrote it was mistake and promised to do better in the future which is good i guess the issue that brought us here is settled..are you happy with settlement ? satisfied ?maybe better for others know how or what the settlement is ...
not sure what you know about wealth and how rich people are ranked and tracked..most of the money are equities not cash..the man has been into oil business which has been shaky for long time..investments prognosis and predictions sometimes goes the wrong way.same guys is investing 350m usd into new ventures.i dont know him personally .
smart businessman...he saw the future in his sleep...power will become the new oil...he knows instability with oil business and soon stimulus and subsidies which gave them billions will now become history.
you are still here making issues difficult...did you speak with the supplier ?how do you know or judge his intentions ?the buyer made it clear of deviations from agreed entities..buyer did not get what he paid for ; 1. were they erroneously sent ?? 2.how did supplier find out this error ? 3.suppliers initial statements tends to show he knew what did by insinuating 2 doors while buyer said it was 14. 4.were there concrete effort to fix this before buyer decided to come here
5 .it is above us now...
how about take a break let it play out..you are trying to mediate but you are not actually doing that....
It is absolutely correct that some dealers would intentionally supply you a variant of the same thing for reasons best known to them.
In this case, for supplying a right swing stainless steel door instead of a left swing even when the supplier had the building plan, i agree the seller made an error. Am unforgivable one at that. That the error is intentional or not is what i cannot prove and i would not assume that he supplied that door intentionally. It is wrong to assume that the seller did intentionally without knowing if he had in stock the left swing door or not. A case of fraud would have assumed the seller did intentionally.
For supplying dented doors, we still cannot assume it was intentional because the doors traveled from Lagos to Edo, they could have been damaged on transit. It is wrong to assume that the seller supplied damaged doors intentionally.
For supplying a wrong pattern or colour of doors, i also think it could be a misconception or miscommunication since it wasn't written on the invoice. When you show me a door sample and i said, yes i love this one, the problem is that i didnt see all the colours and all the patterns. The seller may have not paid attention to the particular colour or the particular pattern but has focused on the particular quality and spec since they all cost the same in that range. I have seen the seller mention Oak, it does happen that due to manufacturing, the shade of oak can be different to the sample or due to a picture the hue will be different to the eyes. There are several possibilities that we cannot also say 100% that the seller supplied the wrong pattern or colour intentionally.
Let me tell you my experiences, I wore a wrong colour of suit on my wedding day. I saw a black one in the boutique and asked him to bring grey for me, he delivered a brown suit 1 week to my wedding and it will take more than a week to get the right one. I have bought the same doors as op before but in my case, i was at the showroom physically. I requested for a right swing turkey door which i confirmed before loading on the vehicle. I bought also 8 panel doors with frames. When they were about to load, i proceeded to check. The 8 doors were the same product but they were 5 different patterns of which 2 were different colours which i rejected. They had to match my demands. The frames also had 3 wrong colours and they were all left swing. I corrected all that too. I bought a lot of tiles by viewing samples at the showroom and where loaded on to the truck from their ware house using the carton colour codes. When i got home, i discovered that my particular choice of kitchen tiles was exactly what i chose but it had 2 vertical lines that didn't exist on the sample. I had 1 whole carton of 6x6 tiles broken diagonally apart from the ones chipped at edges. Every other tile had several complete cartons broken due to the careless driver. On the bathroom floor tiles, i found 1 cartoon that was the same colour but had a no pattern. I found about 2 cartons with different colours. The 5 complete set WC I bought, 1 had a broken flushing mechanism.
The point is, even when i was physically there and made my choice, even double checked before it was loaded, i still had a few things wrong. I rejected some, I accepted some and replaced some (flush mechanism) besides having a lot of cartons of tiles broken on transit without calling the supplier a criminal or fraudstar.
I am not defending the seller nor castigating the buyer or either way, i am saying the transaction cannot be proven as fraud or criminal breach of trust. I am saying its a common error which happens intentionally and non intentionally. The best approach is to reject the wrong supply and manage the ones he can and then encourage the seller by means of subsidy if affordable without insisting on fraud and criminal breach of trust.
You have used the seller, by your experience, is he a criminal or a fraudstar? If you were defrauded by the seller then its even better, we can generally assume he is used to fraud.
AngelicBeing: Forget about profile, the Devil himself has the greatest profile on earth and yet, God kicked him out of paradise, I am entitled to my opinion, l repeat myself, anyone doing business with me and come with a religious regalia like l earlier stated above, l raise my guard to 1000 trillion fold.
I have shipped several things from the western world to Nigeria, and I know what l went through in the hands of so called religious clearing agent during the clearance of the different times l shipped containers to Tincan island port until l arrived and saw the mess and all the lies told me before my arrival and l had to sort out several issues myself because I lost money in millions trusting in religious people to handle things for me and they fed me with bulshit stories before my arrival to Nigeria and l lost alot of money , but all is in the past now.
l am not saying the poster is like that but I am talking from my past experiences, do we have sincere people in Nigeria, yes, do we have sincere pastors / imams yes but they are few, so I trust my dog called Jack than some religious thieves
relax! you totally missed the point...however lets move on......
AngelicBeing: Lol at l smell a rat, I agree with you though, when I see pastor, imam, etc and people swearing with God, bible, Koran, Allah, Ogun, obatala, ifa, iron, sword, Palm wine, native chalk etc, l raise my guard to 1000 trillion fold, talking from past experience, I trust my dog called Jack than some of these people masquerading as representatives of gods / men of God
The rat smelling part maybe you missed the point...Haha...check out the pastor profile and read his posts..maybe you can understand more...or maybe I reasoned it differently...it made sense though....hahaha
CityNGR: I ain't joining issues with any errant poster
what has been your contribution to the post above....OP shared important information for people to learn....but many of you are spending time trying to discredit or derail it...what a Bleep is going on...[img][/img]
jisijr: Please can anyone help me with a sincere and honest shipper from Stuttgart who can carry out shipping process for a truck from Stuttgart to Nigeria. I would love to know the cost of shipping a 20 tonnes truck to Lagos. Asap please
http://www.africa-shipping.net/ normally known as contruck...they are the best and most affordable....they ship from hamburg
tactius: Age falaisfication is very common in Nigeria, helped by a lack of a good data base.
It is also possible that Prof does not know his age. Nigerians of that generation , many of them don't have a birth certificate.
Between my parents, who were born in the late40's//early 1950's...only one has a certified birth certificate. The other has the date of birth written somewhere. If he was asked to defend it in court....
There are truth in what you just said, my grandparents had no recollection of dates or records and hence most of their children didn't really have real date of birth...most correct or actual dates were traced through major events that occurred when they were born.my mothers real date of birth was traced through building of one old catholic church..a day a reverend father was posted there..same for her relatives ...thanks God for modern days ..
why are people so stupid and myopic.you read two lines only and conclude..he said he would reflect on it..if the position would have direct influence on Nigerians and improve the lives of Nigerians he would give it a big thought[b] but hence he doubts that would happen and he would leave it at that...[/b] Hilary Clinton worked for Obama at Secretary of state, Dr Ben Carson works for trump....as secretary of housing...there were all opponents...
i am laughing in tonto dikeh"s voice.. so he needed to print his pictures all over the banners and posters...is he contesting for election ?he is probably seeking attention or some kind of recognition..until it is clear what his intentions are or what he is actually doing..we will see in four year he is seeking and election.
Newboss: I think Sweden has the highest rape cases in the world.
there are substantial amount of rape cases...but nowhere close to top 20..bear it in mind there are more records or reported cases because people come forward report..Nigeria for example barely any record exist but there are at least 10 unreported cases per day..people are mostly ashamed because of the yeye police.
chukwutope: What fact? Writing your opinion on a board doesn't constitute fact. What is fake about my video? It shows Volvo dealership, it shows a Volvo car plowing through. Let readers decide whether the video is fake.
You claim you worked for Volvo - do you have proof? I can claim I'm the president of China - means nothing without proof.
What are you doing in a Nigerian forum anyway? Came here to insult us?
I am not sure how difficult it is...how does countering your assertion now become insult..you found that video...I believe it would be easy as well to see volvo's comment...alot of dealership retune and remodel some cars based on their customers requirements...some are authorised some are not..this is how amg and brabus etc started.. I am not here to brag or show off in any way..I have been on nairaland for far too long ..made rare comments on only things I know about...yes for years I was lucky to build some of those cars before moving to truck and construction equipment... I am not sure i am allowed to show this before it becomes public..here is eev750 2020 model h1l1 models
chukwutope: Learn to take a joke! No one is going to stop buying Volvo because of my comment. And learn how to post - calling people ignorant, 'learn how to...' is uncalled for.
This is not how you win arguments. Present facts, don't dis the poster. (It would be bad on my part to assume all chinese are like you based on your post - but then I won't).
all of a sudden i should learn how to take a joke..now you are joking right ?...ignorant now an insult ? all due respect no where did i diss anyone..maybe you are the one to learn ..i put out fact to counter the fake info you put out...sharing that video with your comment others who dont would believe it without verification..that is how rumors and fake information spreads..
meanwhile volvo group and volvo cars are two different companies...
chukwutope: I would think a Volvo dealer would know about Volvo cars!
Nice try Volvo!
Like i Said! This car dealer made those modifications..read a little bit more..the info is online..does this look like volvo test..don't be don't ignorant.. Alot of cars are remodelled aftermarket production just like the auto tunning..let Google you a bit
this is not true this video happened when an auto dealer was testing an unauthorized auto-speed/brake device/detector. if you know how Volvo runs its test you would know that Volvo cannot be testing cars in such environment..geely bought Volvo cars..they mostly invested money and opened way for Volvo in the Asian market..otherwise Volvo still remain mostly Swedish the funny thing is that model was not prepared for such maneuvers.i know this because my team builds v40, v70,xc70 and xc90 before i moved to volvo trucks..get facts right