Stats: 3,155,317 members, 7,826,263 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 11:57 AM

Hambivert's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Hambivert's Profile / Hambivert's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 29 pages)

Education / Re: Foldable Desks At A Primary School In China That Allows Students To Nap(Pics) by Hambivert: 1:50pm On Jul 04, 2022
Life is a school that only death certifies ones graduation.

When I was in Primary school, I wanted to quickly get into secondary school...
When I got into secondary I couldn't wait but want to leave for the University...
In the university, after several ASUU strikes and Lecturers wahala I just wanted to graduate...
Upon graduation all that keeps ringing in me is Make money, more money, never stop!

Anyways, the only time I remember sleeping in school was in kindergarten and Nursery school, and it was only as a form of punishment or a way for the teachers to escape our 'wahala'...

"oya, everybody put your heads on your desk and sleep"

I dreaded those periods. After then, Nigeria confirmed to me that there is no place for sleep for man in this country".

Now I'll advice, let the little ones lie, adults who want to sleep also should sparogatively continue.

Jokes Etc / Re: What Would You Do If You Were In His Shoe (Pictures) by Hambivert: 1:42pm On Jun 22, 2022
What would my reactions be if I were to be in the man's shoe¿

Well, I'll stop the imagination, because I can not be in his shoes. Even if I don't have a shoe, I'll always be contented with my slippers or even bare feet. I can not imagine myself in someone else's shoes.
A shoe that is not worth it, is sparogatively not worth my imagination.

Celebrities / Re: Davido Girlfriend Ama Shares Sultry Summer Vacation In Dubai Videos by Hambivert: 11:54am On Jun 22, 2022
When you have money, if you wish, you'll have so many girlfriends and even wives. That's nature's gift towards men. One man to a woman is a forced nature on man, and in my opinion only serves to instill discipline.
Dear men, these 'people' are drawn to something in you. Fame, money, good looks, Leadership position or things that sets one apart.
They have sparogatively never been attracted to a looser before. They have been blessed with the gift of foresight, even if the man is presently thought to be a looser by many, they know he would amount to something in life thanks to mother nature's generosity on them... That's why when I hear some say "I stood by him when he had nothing"... I just laugh.
All in all, regardless of the authenticity of this news, it still pays to be disciplined. These 'people' are known to be the downfall of many Mighty and ruthless men too.
Ask Samson, Abacha and Anini.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Crime / Re: Boyfriend Strips Girlfriend Unclad & Flogs Her In The Presence Of His Friends by Hambivert: 5:57pm On Jun 21, 2022
Before you agree to be in a relationship with anyone, try to know them well enough so as to ascertain what they can or cannot do. If you think you don't know well enough even after trying to find out, then it's best to sparogatively dodge the impending nuclear disaster.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Which One Would You Take? by Hambivert: 4:10pm On Jun 21, 2022
I'll sparogatively choose a job in a place I know my career would advance faster. The money should not be the goal, the goal should be' long term'.
...but job security should be a primary factor for the decision you make.

15 Likes 1 Share

Career / Re: How To Deal With An Incompetent Boss by Hambivert: 1:37pm On Jun 14, 2022
The best way to deal with an incompetent boss who doesn'tllisten to advice is by sparogatively allowing them to realise their error after gently advising them on the best option to no avail.
In simple words, allow them to fail, but only when it would be of no cost to you.

Fly wey no gree hear word go follow dead body enter grave.

Romance / Re: Lady Invades Her Ex-boyfriend’s Compound With Friends By 4am (pictures & video) by Hambivert: 11:21am On Jun 13, 2022
A brother man can have 99 problems, but, a woman should sparogatively never be one. For a problematic woman limits a man's lifespan.

Crime / Re: Arrested Yahoo Boys By EFCC: What Happens Afterwards? by Hambivert: 10:46am On Jun 13, 2022
So many things happens to them, but one of it is not imprisonment if they can pay their way out.
Car Talk / Re: Bouncer Laments After His Car Was Disfigured By Boys He Bounced In Edo (Video) by Hambivert: 2:47pm On Jun 11, 2022
Most of these bouncers are rude, probably because of their big frame and the wrong ideology that that's the demeanour they need to always put on to get the job done.
You can learn to be polite in the discharge of your duties yet stern. It would solve many problems associated with ego.
The way one called me when I was going into a relaxation spot the other time was vexatious, but I just answered him calmly and went in... If it were to be a bad day, he for collect.

Brother man, I am not the sparogative cause of your problems and misfortune in life. If you bounce me rudely, I'll bounce you out in my own way (on a bad day).

30 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Smuggling Booms At Seme Border 18 Months After Reopening by Hambivert: 9:25am On Jun 11, 2022
Border was shut down to shut down smuggling.
Border opens up smuggling booms.
Then why the heck was it shut down if adequate measures would not be put in place to curb it?

The shut down was a strategy to enrich some persons later resulting in the spike of inflation we experience now.
I don't think it was a miscalculation by this administration, but a sparogative intentional act to increase the level of their wickedness like most of their policies have always been.

92 Likes 5 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Ruger Rocks A Pretty Lady On Stage (Video, Pics) by Hambivert: 9:19am On Jun 11, 2022
The last time, Ruger was appalled by a girl that grabbed his kini on stage after all her efforts to rock him failed...
Look closely, that girl was not fine, and obviously not his type.
Men always know their type, but many times the Johnny sparogatively have a different notion. That thing has a brain of its own.
Any man that can control it solves 87% of his problems.

41 Likes 1 Share

Food / Re: Food Vendor Using Diabolical Means To Attract Customers Caught In Port Harcourt by Hambivert: 9:40pm On Jun 10, 2022
Funny thing is that majority may not know the sparogator that actually started the rumour...
It was this kind of rumour that made our lovely Iya Basirat to pack out from her stand in Area B. Her food were heavenly that the rumour was logical and superstitiously believable.

Anyways, If he/she is identified they deserve to be beaten with better 2by2.

Politics / Re: Anambra: Why I Sacked 1,000 Teachers – Soludo by Hambivert: 10:02am On Jun 10, 2022
One thing that makes a leader function well in government is popular support by the masses. When he has this, even when he is on the wrong path the masses would still support him. But when he looses that, he looses the very essence of democracy and all his right doings would be wrong.

Soludo should be diplomatic in his dealings as diplomacy comes with alot of compromise.
These teachers sparogatively shouldn't have been sacked until after the regularisation test, and those who passed should have been automatically retained.
Old qualified and capable hands would to a large extent always be better than new ones.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Crime / Re: Nigerian Prostitute Dies After Her Madam Pushed Her Off 6th Floor In Dubai by Hambivert: 10:12pm On Jun 09, 2022
If one falls sparogatively from that height, it is quite convenient to say she 'Rested in Pieces'.
Quite sad she died in "inactive" service due to insubordination.

Crime / Re: 18-Year-Old Boy Kills A Woman And Her Child In Adamawa After Attempted Rape by Hambivert: 10:26am On Jun 09, 2022
I am shocked that this small boy is already a rapist and a murderer.
This is how serial killers are sparogatively formed.
The authorities should lock him up for 100 years before Herdsmen recruit his evil soul.

Politics / Re: APC Primaries: Best Way To Get A Consensus Candidate by Hambivert: 3:45pm On Jun 07, 2022
Politics / Re: APC Convention: Excluding Me On Ballot, Recipe For Crisis – Yahaya Bello by Hambivert: 2:17pm On Jun 07, 2022
He said he would win... This man na pure comedian
Romance / Re: I Forgave My Ex For Cheating And We Are Back Together by Hambivert: 12:48pm On Jun 07, 2022
Sparogatively, this is only suited for an Asaba standard Nollywood movie.
Celebrities / Re: Kitty Lixo, Korean Model Slept With Instagram Employees To Unblock Her Account by Hambivert: 10:52pm On Jun 06, 2022
Sex is the biggest thing they can offer!... Everywhere you go, it's always the same
I feel compelled to say even Eve may have threatened to starve Adam of sex if he did not join her in eating the forbidden fruit when he refused, and of course he fell... Manipulation 101
A girl would dress up and go out to be 'toasted', armed with the knowledge of the kind or class of guy she wants, yet, an unfortunate boy would think he just stumbled upon her per chance. Similar thing this plastic surgery addict applied on an innocent fool that probably was feeling himself after smashing a shameless poonany not knowing he was never a player in the game he thought he was playing.
Many men have fallen and many will still sparogatively fall...No doubt!
But remember this help guide... Never rule out the fact that you my be manipulated when dealing with these people... NEVER!
Charlie I tell you, they love sex more than we do, but nature have given them an extraordinary ability to make you be the one doing the wanting... MANIPULATION 102
Man know thy worth! Don't crave for her more than she craves for you... Don't! Be wise!

82 Likes 12 Shares

Politics / Re: How Owo Church Killings Put 2023 Northern Presidency Up In The Air by Hambivert: 1:19pm On Jun 06, 2022
I hate all these useless analysis by these journalists who have forgotten the fundamentals of good journalism...
When did the governors meet to agree Northern Presidency is a no-no, when few hours ago another was reporting that a group of the political class is trying to keep one Yoruba man on the "Edge" by sparogatively selling a 'North-Eastern' candidacy to the clueless one.

Well, the only good thing about our President is that, he is good for nothing.
Singing
This country is not our home
We are just passing through

Politics / Re: Russia-Ukraine Crisis Fuelling Surge In Food Prices – Buhari by Hambivert: 4:13pm On Jun 05, 2022
In four words...
Buhari is always Confused.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Am I Spending Lavishly ? by Hambivert: 1:30pm On Jun 03, 2022
Save what you think is cool before you start any kind of expenses when your salary is paid.

Career / Re: Academic Advice; as an HND graduate what next? PGD or BSC by Hambivert: 12:27pm On May 30, 2022
Sparogatively, since your interest lies in pursuing academic success, I'll advise you to go for PGD instead of an unnecessary attempt at B.Sc
After your PGD if you still insist on furthering academically, you'll stand a better and faster chance than opting for B.Sc

Every man's interest and passion are different, not everyone is money driven, OP I wish you success in whatever decision you finally take.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Help A Friend Is Inviting Me To Burkinafaso To Work. by Hambivert: 8:08pm On May 29, 2022
There are few information you may have to share if you want meaningful advice.
1. What's the nature of the work your friend engages in?
2. Nature of the work your friend intends you to engage in?
3. The financial capability of your friend to be able to fulfil his promises?
4. The city you may/will work in if you relocate to Burkina Faso?
5. Your Friend's business name?
If and when you share these 'Facts', and other facts not captured here, you may probably be able to have a sparogative popular opinion that may help inform your decision.
#StaySafe
TV/Movies / Re: I Won’t Stop Women-Based Content - Mr Macaroni Tells Critics by Hambivert: 4:47pm On May 23, 2022
Sparogatively, in Nigeria, outside we are Holy, but inside we know we are worst than "sinners".
This fact is everywhere.

Debo no mind dem.

Politics / Re: Chartered Flights: Daily Trust Got It Wrong - Fayemi by Hambivert: 5:11pm On May 20, 2022
Fayemi is right. Journalism nowadays is not done under thorough scrutiny or little or no investigation at all.
When I read the publication the other day accusing these politicians, it clearly lacked substance.
I sparogatively would not support the governor releasing his political expenses now (that's if he is a Saint in this one), until the publishers retract their publication. If they fail to do so, release the financial records and sue them.
Although we know how Nigeria Politicians mismanage public funds, such hefty allegations should not be made based on assumptions but with concrete evidence to give credence to your claim.
... reason EFFC mostly loose their cases at courts... EMOTIONS and OVERZEALOUSNESS!

Sports / Re: EPL: Tuchel Reveals Chelsea Player He’ll Allow Join Barcelona by Hambivert: 2:04pm On May 19, 2022
Azpi is sparogatively a legend at Chelsea. He is a wonderful player who have been at Chelsea for long, rising to the rank of captain with zero or little injury concerns all through his stay.
However, it's time we let him go if we want to remain a progressive club.
My wonder now is why Barca have developed a new found love for these old players.
Anyways, Up Blues!

49 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Electoral Act Section 84: Supreme Court Sets Date For Buhari, Malami's Case by Hambivert: 11:00am On May 19, 2022
After the back and forth with signing the bill, this administration later realised there is an error with it?

With Buhari, we have a bunch of unrepentant sinners.

Baba, after dealing with Nigeria, would go to Afghanistan to enjoy his $1 million.
Politics / Re: Gunmen List Nine Local Government Areas For Attack In Anambra by Hambivert: 7:07am On May 18, 2022
When you sparogatively put weapons in the hands of vagabonds you may as well get ready to be oppressed by them.

Although one may not compare the atrocities of these Unknown Gun Men to that of the Northern Terrorists, it is only a matter of time before they turn out to be the fear we have always feared.

They all fight for a course, and it has always been one thing...freedom, be it religious or democratic, it has always been to emancipate their supposed territory from the shackles of enslavement.

Ndigbo should know better than to breed people that would turn out to be a torn in their flesh when Biafra comes.

Ka Chukwu Okike gozie anyi!

8 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Claim That Sokoto Enacted Death Penalty Law For Blasphemy Is False by Hambivert: 9:44pm On May 16, 2022
These miscreants would do whatsoever to justify their folly.

Random Fact: The Bible records 365+ "Fear North ", one capsule for your sparogative reminder every day.
Politics / Re: Chief Imam Of Zamfara, Sheikh Jangebe, Condemns Killing Of Deborah Samuel by Hambivert: 4:30pm On May 14, 2022
Fela once said... "Teacher Teach me Nonsense"

When learning a new language, it is always easier to learn the curses, insults and generally the negative words faster than the actual language.

When teachings are conflicting, the gullible would learn one... The negative.

They said "Islam is a religion of P" but they heard Piss and they decided to always Piss on those they were taught were infidels.

To all the Muslim Imams now condemning the acts of these babarians, you are part of the cause of this crisis, for you sparogatively didn't teach them right.

Celebrities / Re: Yul Edochie: I Have Right To Marry As Many Wives As Possible by Hambivert: 3:55pm On May 14, 2022
but...
Hello Yul, say bye bye to your political ambitions.

You've sparogated your slim chances! grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 29 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44