Stats: 3,325,485 members, 8,422,276 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 02:16 AM

JaceBlaze's Posts

Nairaland ForumJaceBlaze's ProfileJaceBlaze's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 (of 219 pages)

TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 12:16pm On Mar 27, 2020
XhosaNostra:
Lol, we'll see about that tongue

Isn't she using a new moniker?
I remember them.Sometimes they came in blue colour. cheesy
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 12:12pm On Mar 27, 2020
Jaqenhghar:
Wetin be ek praat again.
It's Afrikaans

Ek praat too much > Ek means "I" . Praat means "talk".

English translation= I talk too much.

Are we learning yet? smiley

TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 12:05pm On Mar 27, 2020
XhosaNostra:
Kikikiki. We're both shy, so I don't think the bolded will ever happen. Talk through the wall maybe grin
There were talks of meeting up with Lioness in the past, but I got cold feet in the process. I don't know why I'm so antisocial sad

Anyway yeah, I bring them the fireball! Still remember those?
So you are ruling it out? cry ...but I understand cause the idea kinda sound eerie to me too tongue .But will I live with myself If I don't take that leap of faith? let's not do it 50 years later when we will be walking with sticks haha

Lioness seem to have disappeared from NL cry

Let me see them in pictures maybe I will be able to recall.
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 11:57am On Mar 27, 2020
Jaqenhghar:
You got me wrong mate. I wasnt asking. I was telling it as it is. She was the one on the defensive
I didn't misunderstanding.The other stuff I was just saying in passing.Ek praat too much sometimes.lol
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 11:50am On Mar 27, 2020
XhosaNostra:
Hahaha. Don't kill me before Corona does abeg grin
Hehe
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 11:47am On Mar 27, 2020
XhosaNostra:
No, not that lol. Some motherly love/protector shiat etc.

The ones that live here in our building know me very well. Me I dey para so grin Some are even scared of me tongue
Oh my bad smiley I was about to withdraw the idea of see you in person. grin

Yes that's my Lara Croft.Bring them hell fire hotter than the spices they eat cheesy
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 11:40am On Mar 27, 2020
XhosaNostra:
Bandar is a monkey!
Chai shocked

Even ordinary yeye India wan vex like oyinbo? embarassed undecided
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 11:31am On Mar 27, 2020
Jaqenhghar:
I wont be surprised.I was telling one Indian lady how racist they are she kept denying that they are not racist and that they only admire us blacks because they believe we are strong and big. She must have thought Im stupid
They are worse than whites.Stop asking racist people why they are racist.Sometimes I think we black people make these assholes feel special by making them think that it's only by their validation of us that we will be able to live happily ever after.Racist people are easy to deal with,you just frustrate them with your presence alone while enjoying the wrinkles of anger on their faces lol wink
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 11:18am On Mar 27, 2020
XhosaNostra:
Kali for a woman & kala for a man. Kali is actually a DEMON-like being in their beliefs. That tells you what they think of black people in general because they even discriminate against their own people. They glorify whiteness (Gauri(F)/Gaura(M)) Men & women use bleaching creams to be gauris & gauras grin

Apparently, she also has some great attributes though tongue
So they think we're demons lol,how I wish one day an Indian cross my path with that kind of hostility and empty ego.

The other term I was talking about is "bandar" (see below)

What great attributes? her decapitating men? grin mtcheww NaughtyNostra tongue

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by JaceBlaze: 10:58am On Mar 27, 2020
Kazikazi:
This corona just came to kill some economies. Imagine a country like kenya,things are so scary over there even the flowers which are expected to been exported are stuck,and are just drying! So sad.
I don't like to peddle hearsay talks and theories but I'm beginning to think there's an economic pissing contest taking place among the superpowers of the world.This virus started in China and before we knew it,it spread to other parts of the world.Now China has reopened it's tourism while the rest of the world is tussling with the virus.

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by JaceBlaze: 10:49am On Mar 27, 2020
Austine1212:
Number of of deaths in New York is more than all africa combined
Yeah I'd expected the number to be higher in New York considering the size and population of the city,and people from all over the world.You can take a flight and 1 hour later you will still be in NYC.That's how big it is.
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 10:42am On Mar 27, 2020
Jaqenhghar:
Now you speak of spitting so true. They came to our pool and since then I dont swim when I see an Indian in the water.
Those niggers were swimming in they briefs. Discoloured looking briefs. They must have come from work or something. Didnt even shower before going in. And they kept hawking a d spitting beside the pool Im sure some of it found its way back in the water.
Lol you call them niggers? can you believe even them have a derogatory Indian term they use to refer to black people.I will look up the term for you.
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 10:34am On Mar 27, 2020
XhosaNostra:
I hope noone I know becomes a victim. I'm beginning to get scared, tbh. It's like life won't be the same after this.
With businesses taking a strain,I swear it feels like after this we're going to re-live the horrors of The Great Depression.
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 10:01am On Mar 27, 2020
XhosaNostra:
This is really heartbreaking. I'm loss for words. Now more than ever I can't wait for this thing to be over.
It will be over if people could just for once cooperate..otherwise it's gonna get ugly before it get sweet.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by JaceBlaze: 9:57am On Mar 27, 2020
Kazikazi:
This corona thing will reveal a lot of stuff about nations. Many rankings,the way we rank our nations will have to change after this corona thing is gone.I am expecting huge changes from economic ranking,health sectors and all other stuff.
Buddy,How is corona in SA?
IF this shit is man-made it surely was created to destabilise economies.

Sad but true.
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 9:53am On Mar 27, 2020
XhosaNostra:
Did you hear we just recorded our 1st 2 deaths? cry Please stay indoors & keep safe.
I heard.

RIP to the departed.
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 9:45am On Mar 27, 2020
XhosaNostra:
Kea go chaela, ntwana grin Kuyanyiwa! Videos are circulating of people being arrested or instructed to go home. The authorities ain't smiling. But I prefer this approach. Imagine when we start dropping like flies because people aren't obeying simple rules, like in other countries. No thanks.
Leniency should not even come into play.I knew dumb people would still be out there disregarding the rules.

The mall near me is completely closed,they even put "no crossing" lines.Shìt is serious and fools are playing.
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 9:32am On Mar 27, 2020
XhosaNostra:
Their car is the black one in front of their garage. I bet they're busy gossiping as usual lol.
Gossiping or discussing about a game of Cricket that was played in 1980.
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 9:27am On Mar 27, 2020
XhosaNostra:
Those ones are extremely loud grin
Like a pack of hyenas scavenging on the last carcass.Ogres for you... cheesy
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 9:25am On Mar 27, 2020
XhosaNostra:
You do! It's very serious.
Already someone is in the back of a police vehicle? shocked

Re bona mawaza straight! grin

TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 9:18am On Mar 27, 2020
XhosaNostra:
Just look at them, the Punjabi pigs. You can't believe the amount of noise they're making as we speak. I don't even know what they busy doing, this early!
Those are their cars? I don't know why they shout when they speak cause most of the time they converse in close range of one another.They love to gossip but they can't keep it down.Fùcking idiots lol.
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 9:12am On Mar 27, 2020
XhosaNostra:
Jace, did you know you need a declaration form to get out of the house? shocked
No! shocked

All I know is that you gonna have to find a good reason to be out there but I didn't know we will need to make a declaration.
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 9:05am On Mar 27, 2020
XhosaNostra:
Their food is delicious, when it's not cooked by a pig with poor hygiene. They also have this annoying & disgusting habit of spitting everywhere. One local Indian woman in my flat was going off on some Indian guys for spitting into her yard from the floor above. She lives on the ground floor & the groundfloor flats have a courtyard. South African Indians don't like Indians & Pakistanis because they have vast differences in how they carry themselves.

Exactly! Big ones! Very nosy too. The men & women gossip.

Lol, he was busy catching up on his workout baie vroeg. Even now they're busy making unnecessary noise because they're naturally loud with no decorum. You have to teach them everything eg. Chew with your mouth closed, don't dig your nose in public, a curtain is not something to wipe your filthy, grubby paws with etc. Mannerless, uncultured things!
Oh shìt you have no Idea how much I hate people who just constantly spit or shoot mucus of their noses.Many weed smokers are like that too because weed dries your mouth.The behaviour you described here is also inherently present in most of our African "brothers" .Uncouth,noisy,unhygienic...absolutely no consideration of peace of mind for those living nearby.

Lol you know them well.

Who's louder? them or ogres?.I'm betting my last cent on ogres.What say you? lipsrsealed
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 8:36am On Mar 27, 2020
Jaqenhghar:
Naaaaah. He's out
[img]https://media1./images/a8080046b448156beec0caec38571855/tenor.gif?itemid=12069340[/img]
No coming back for this one
Hahaa he dished out more than he could take for himself.

TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 8:33am On Mar 27, 2020
Jaqenhghar:
You should see them in Niggeria. Niggerians call them "master". They feel really fly
Haha I have seem topics about mistreatment of Nigerians by Indians & Pakistanis here on NL but I didn't know Nigerians addressed them with such a honourable title.."master"? an Indian for that matter? Lol I'd rather be thrown in a den of hungry lions.
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 8:15am On Mar 27, 2020
XhosaNostra:
Ovious! Marabastad could even qualify as a capital city of some dumpster area over there because it looks way better than some of the places I've seen in the the pictures my friend showed. Maybe I should tell her to WhatsApp me the junk, so you can see it for yourself. It is unbelievable!
Yes, they like to walk around feeling phly after they've learned some dress sense & grooming habits from our local Indians. A guy whose name is Kashief, will come to South Africa, get a complete makeover & start calling themselves Kash/Cash grin That's how the spice boys roll cheesy All of them, even their Pakistani brethren. Very backward & fake people.
Yebo! Marabastad is Buckingham Palace if you compare with poo-India,even smells like a lemon flavored furniture cleaner compared to poo-India.

Pictures will do.They say a picture says a thousand word afterall.How does your friend survive around that curry smell?

Oh and they are the biggest snitches EVEEER.They got many of our brothers and sisters fired from white owned companies.They are a perfect example of if you suck the right dìck you can get to the top. angry

Like you said,them and Pakistanis are cousins.And you say one woke you up this morning jogging around the placehuh See..that's what happens when a wild mongoose get's a little taste of civilization.

@ Goel ..Where for art thou?
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 7:45am On Mar 27, 2020
Ayeye Goel! grin

Will he defend the glory of India or will he remain down from the gut-wrenching blows he was served?

Find out all of this on the next episode of DragoballZ grin cheesy
TravelRe: Is India A Good Country by JaceBlaze: 7:33am On Mar 27, 2020
XhosaNostra:
JaceBlaze & Irongalaxy, it's no wonder Indians love places like Marabastad, they remind them of home sweet home grin

Seriously, what in the fùckitty fùck is this place? What do you call it? It can't be a city. No way!

Nondescript. Absolutely fùcking gross.
Lol and Marabastad still smells better than the latrine they left behind.

Tjoo looks Godzilla walked there a couple of times.And you know what pisses me off?...the way Indians walk around Africa feeling like the should have a red carpet rolled out for them.Most of them are even darker than midnight but they wanna look down on Africans,I'm sure I would look an albino if I stood next to some of them.OMG! have you seen the toad-looking ones in Durban? shocked .Goel's cousins can be irritating sometimes.I don't take shìt from Indians and Goel can suck it up.

Sorry for the rant,I'm pissed grin
Music/RadioRe: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by JaceBlaze: 7:06am On Mar 27, 2020
DMX - We right here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MHl2OzgPlgA

"oh my god"...those can't be the last words of your man,damn your mad was so hard. Lol
Music/RadioRe: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by JaceBlaze: 6:24am On Mar 27, 2020
theenchanter:
The Game.... One Blood

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q0ZUbFVgZpc

When the game was still in d game.
What exactly is the Jamaican guy saying on the intro of the song? listened to this song over and over again back then but still couldn't hear what gibberish was that lol.
Music/RadioRe: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by JaceBlaze: 11:40pm On Mar 26, 2020
Yuna ft Usher - Crush

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9SGHPQ2FVm8

what a beautiful & romantic song
RomanceRe: Which One Is More Painful? by JaceBlaze: 11:16pm On Mar 26, 2020
XhosaNostra:
You're about to learn once they start shooting people for going outside like in Rwanda lol.
Chai lol.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 (of 219 pages)