Politics › Re: David Hundeyin Calls Segalink A Fraudster by kingemaker(m): 4:46pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
Risentouch: He trashed our nairaland Seun the other day Omo. |
Family › Re: Elon Musk's Transgender Daughter Is Changing Her Name To DITCH Musk by kingemaker(m): 3:28pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
Ishilove: Who is 'her'? You mean Xavier? See as confusion reigns.
This demonic agenda is gaining grounds and anyone that opposes it gets 'canceled', but thankfully that bullshit isn't working on everyone. Elon just won himself a fan. Men becoming women, women becoming men and then trying to force everyone to accept their mental illness. Rubbish It's the last line for me. I still do not understand how this isn't seen as a mental illness. The other day, pedofiles went public demanding for their rights to maintain relationship with kids because that's how they are. Omo, humanity is gradually going nut. |
Politics › Re: David Hundeyin Calls Segalink A Fraudster by kingemaker(m): 3:20pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
Massiveglory: Reno is learning where this david guy is. This guy has taken Seun, Tinubu and now seglink to the cleaners in less than one week. If you not sure of your facts, stay far away from David. That young man knows his job. Which of the Seuns? Is it our Seun or channels TV seun?  |
Politics › Re: Atiku’s Running Mate: PDP Raises Panel As Wike, Okowa Lobby For VP Slot by kingemaker(m): 1:14pm On Jun 10, 2022 |
They ignored the NE/SE again? It is well o |
Politics › Re: NASS Workers Dance To 'Buga' Song During Protest Over Unpaid Salaries (Video) by kingemaker(m): 12:09pm On Jun 07, 2022 |
That elderly man on native though  |
Politics › Re: Primaries: Who Do You Think Will Win APC Presidential Ticket Today? by kingemaker(m): 11:27am On Jun 07, 2022 |
BAT |
Politics › Re: APC Primaries: How Odds Favour Tinubu - Daily Trust by kingemaker(m): 10:06am On Jun 07, 2022 |
farouk2much: Obasanjo 8 years South Yar'adua 2 years North Jonathan 2years South Jonathan 4years South Buhari we should assume 8 years North South has ruled for 14years North 10years Nobody should come and be telling us the Northerners has been ruling the country The North has been in power either as the President or VP since 1999! |
Politics › Re: APC Primaries: How Odds Favour Tinubu - Daily Trust by kingemaker(m): 10:04am On Jun 07, 2022 |
Was schooling a politically naive nairalander days back that the chances of BAT is higher provided that a consensus candidate is not imposed.
This is looking like a done deal |
Politics › Re: Video Of Owo Catholic Church Attack By Bandits (watch) by kingemaker(m): 3:01pm On Jun 05, 2022 |
My days is in this country are numbered. |
Politics › Re: 2023: Dave Umahi Steps Down For Ahmad Lawan by kingemaker(m): 10:27pm On Jun 04, 2022 |
alsudan: Said it that Lawan was Buhari’s Candidate, the bigot is too predictable
How anyone thought Buhari the ethnic jingoist and terrorist will just hand over power to the South beats me.
Expect more to step down for Lawan.
That’s what I posted just 2 days ago and got so much stick from politically naive folks Don't be politically naive  |
Travel › Re: Kunle Adeyanju Who Is Riding A Bike From London To Lagos Is Due To Arrive Today by kingemaker(m): 1:07pm On May 29, 2022 |
Congratulations and welcome home. Dude also found a wife on his way here  Ironically, most of the challenges he faced happened here in West Africa, only God can liberate this race. |
Politics › Re: Gbajabiamila Wins Surulere 1 APC Ticket For Historic Sixth Term Unopposed by kingemaker(m): 10:06am On May 28, 2022 |
Hedonini: Are you alright? Dude really worked well for Surulere this time..... AS SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE OF REPS? As number 4 man? Lol . Many of una no get standard I swear. So if he gets reelected, when he will surely not be speaker again, do you think he will still "work well" for Surulere as he did the last time according to you? You are a very big f00l. Stay off my handle. |
Politics › Re: Gbajabiamila Wins Surulere 1 APC Ticket For Historic Sixth Term Unopposed by kingemaker(m): 10:22pm On May 27, 2022 |
Dude really worked well in Surulere this time around. I felt his impact significantly for the first time in many years.
Do not quote me negatively if you are not a resident of Surulere please. |
Events › Re: Why I Won't Attend My Cousin Brother's Wedding Ceremony Today by kingemaker(m): 6:01pm On May 24, 2022 |
Why are you even getting an invitation at all? |
Properties › Re: Should I Complete My Mother House Or Build Mine First? I'm In Dillenma Pls Help by kingemaker(m): 2:36pm On May 15, 2022 |
Kriss216:
You asked your girlfriend advice for something relating your mum
A girl you met recently will tell you what to do regarding your mum?
A girl you're sharing with different guys told you to discard your mum's happiness? What sort of men are we breeding these days? God forbid! |
Politics › Re: Abbas Umar Masanawa Joins Katsina Governorship Race by kingemaker(m): 10:18pm On May 12, 2022 |
If my oga is misbehaving, who am I to do otherwise?  |
Career › Re: 4 Things You Should Never Include On Your Resumě by kingemaker(m): 6:06pm On May 12, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari: My life at Risk sharing same Detention with Criminals by kingemaker(m): 7:05am On May 11, 2022 |
Stamp your authority there bro, you have all the clout you need to become a president there.  |
Travel › Re: Oil Marketers Are Ripping Us Off - Airline Operators by kingemaker(m): 7:04am On May 11, 2022 |
They should let these guys import their fuel!! Oil marketers have been milking these oil industry since forever |
Politics › Re: APC Southern Aspirants Keep Mute Over "Letter Of Voluntary Withdrawal" by kingemaker(m): 8:35pm On May 10, 2022 |
People wey go fill out this form plenty  |
Politics › Re: Aviation: Gbajabiamila Walks Out Emefiele’s Representative From Meeting by kingemaker(m): 4:27pm On May 09, 2022 |
This country is on autopilot  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: People That Get Jobs Without Connections And Work Experiences How Did You Do It? by kingemaker(m): 1:19pm On May 09, 2022 |
Just sent a simple application email. That's all.
Most standard private firms do not require connections, they need people who are willing and able to work.
Graduating with a good result is a plus too, including relevant Certifications. With zero experience, these are the major factors that'd make you get that interview invite. |
Career › Re: Should I Stay In The Engineering Field Or Move To The Finance Sector by kingemaker(m): 12:01pm On May 09, 2022 |
Anyone that pays the bills |
Sports › Re: Ronaldo Gives Ten Hag Condition To Stay At Man Utd by kingemaker(m): 10:01am On May 09, 2022 |
TriCee: Lol, how does this translate to 'giving condition'? ndi mmadu sef Sensational headline |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How An Employer Sacked A Job Seeker Immediately After Giving Him A 250K Job by kingemaker(m): 11:08am On May 08, 2022 |
Shows you aren't professional. Even emojis shouldn't be used for a semi-official discussion. |
Properties › Re: Why Do Landlords Refuse To Rent Rooms To Single Women In Nigeria?? by kingemaker(m): 1:34pm On May 06, 2022 |
Who-cup ladies at work. Single guys are gradually face same issue due to G guys. |
Career › Re: Private Schools Do Not Pay Teachers During Holidays by kingemaker(m): 12:11pm On May 04, 2022 |
sript: Like what skill one can learn, from udemy or Coursera to earn a living?? Do you have any activity you love doing for fun or something you do due to the nature of your work. examples are copywriting, data analysis etc. You can check up these courses and enroll. Apart from the knowledge you gain, the certifications will also boost your chances of getting jobs via linkedin or even FB (facebook groups where like minds meet and discuss). |
Family › Re: Side Chick Vs Second Wife, Which Hurts Women More? by kingemaker(m): 11:45am On May 04, 2022 |
WondaBeauty: Sharing my husband wit someone occasionally & Sharing my home with someone permanently are 2 different things...
My husband is my joy but my home including him is my peace.
You can share in my joy with me but not my peace.
PEACE IS NEVER SHARED...
I value and cherish my peace very much.... I'm not pro side chick though but this lady here is a virtuous woman. |
Career › Re: Private Schools Do Not Pay Teachers During Holidays by kingemaker(m): 11:43am On May 04, 2022 |
Newton2024: My proprietress has not paid me my March salary (15k) till today and no work no salary for April. She said she is expecting some parents to pay her during holiday. I'm the only English teacher in the school for both JS & SS. In my next life, I will never be a teacher.
Two worst jobs in Nigeria: 1. To be carrying chalk 2. To be carrying gun Can you take up an online course on Coursera or Udemy? Once you're able to learn the skill and start making few cash from some gigs, please quit. |
Education › Re: Who Can Relate. "Photo" by kingemaker(m): 9:08am On May 04, 2022 |
Usually overzealous class captains. Lol |
Family › Re: About To Break Up With My Girlfriend Because Of Risk Of Travelling In Nigeria by kingemaker(m): 1:42pm On May 03, 2022 |
oldienavie: I know it sounds ridiculous, but the phobia is strong. I know how hard it is to come across good girls in Nigeria, at the same time the thought of being on that road, especially when it's time to bring my family on that journey kinda scares me. It's a one off journey I presume. You could as well get adequate security or better still insist her people come over and all costs and logistics will be on you. If you truly value her, these options won't be a big deal |
Celebrities › Re: Judy Austin Speaks To Her Followers, Thanks The Public (Video) by kingemaker(m): 7:59pm On May 02, 2022 |
This isn't real. Na format |