Stats: 3,162,687 members, 7,851,365 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 05:49 PM

Kollins11's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kollins11's Profile / Kollins11's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 40 pages)

Romance / Re: What Does "OP" Mean On Nairaland? by Kollins11: 11:54am On Dec 08, 2022
GerraMeh74:
why not Overstretched Puna grin!!!
Lol.. All join my brother

Romance / Re: What Does "OP" Mean On Nairaland? by Kollins11: 11:38am On Dec 08, 2022
OP means Overused Pussy

28 Likes 3 Shares

Food / Re: If You Could Only Eat One Food For The Rest Of Your Life, What Would That Be? by Kollins11: 9:22pm On Dec 07, 2022
Younghacka:

With The Rate At Which You Bash Women On Here. . . One Would Think That You Are Celibate. . . SMH.
Celibate?? Omo! Your thoughts about me are wrong oo.

I like kpekus die. I dey scatter all these useless Nigerian girls kpekus anyhow.. I dey even knack them anywhere I find myself, from bedroom, to parlour, to kitchen, to restroom, to corridor even inside my car sef I dey knack them.

Omo! Collins love kpekus pass King David wey dey for Bible oo.
Family / Re: Couple, Both Aged 100, Married For 79 years, Die Hours Apart (Photos) by Kollins11: 8:12pm On Dec 07, 2022
This is what we call... Perfect Love, Titanic Love, Special Love, Love Nwantiti, True love, Romantic Love. May their lovely and beautiful souls rest in peace.

Meanwhile... Marriages of nowadays don't even last up to 6 months. Infact before you prepare indomie finish sef the marriage don scatter.

Useless daughters of jezebel in this damnn country will make life a living hell for you in that useless thing called marriage.

327 Likes 23 Shares

Family / Re: Couple, Both 100, Who Were Married For 79 Years Die Hours Apart by Kollins11: 7:33pm On Dec 07, 2022
Perfect Love, Titanic Love, Special Love, Romantic Love. May their lovely and beautiful souls rest in peace.

Meanwhile... Marriages of nowadays don't even last up to a year. Before you prepare indomie finish sef the marriage don scatter.

Useless daughters of jezebel in this damnn country will make life a living hell for you in that useless thing called marriage.
Romance / Re: A Must Read by Kollins11: 4:36pm On Dec 07, 2022
This one don chop cold breakfast.

Sorry oo

Romance / Re: So Na Only You Bleep Your Babe From January To December ? �� Awww by Kollins11: 4:24pm On Dec 07, 2022
Even wives wey them dey pay bride price on top their head these days are not fvcking only their husband. They are all our wives not to talk of your girlfriend.

Any man that comes to this thread and brags about his wife/girlfriend being faithful to him is a bastard SIMP.

Las las na all of us be Ashawo

22 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: I Just Met Her, But This Is What She Did In A Club by Kollins11: 1:49pm On Dec 07, 2022
ElBenny:
May your find cure for your bittered soul.
Amen.
I'm trying to break the shackles of Simping in your life but here you are calling me a bitter soul.

Don't worry, next time, your useless liability girlfriend will not only pick money at the club... she will also share her kpekus for everyone at the club for just ₦200 note right in your presence.

Death to all Simps!

Romance / Re: I Just Met Her, But This Is What She Did In A Club by Kollins11: 12:37pm On Dec 07, 2022
Emperormartin:
Lol... I can imagine how you were embarrassed watching her struggling to pick money on the floor...
Well, anything you don't like just discard it like a thrash in waste bin...
No time to start sitting down and pondering over a girl who'll give headache.
It's better to quit early.
Don't give it a second chance
OP don't know Nigerian girls are hungry. The poor useless hungry girl is looking for what to eat while the SIMPle OP is looking for Mumu Love that doesn't exist.

25 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: I Just Met Her, But This Is What She Did In A Club by Kollins11: 12:19pm On Dec 07, 2022
ElBenny:

Shortly after, we left and I dropped her off.
You should have just tell her to transport herself back home with the money she picked at the club, rather you still went ahead to drop her off.
You're a Capital SIMP and a first grade dullardo.

Let us forget about your useless Nigerian girlfriend and let's focus on you. You're the problem here. Life is short like Nika to be Simping around. There are many SIMPle rubbish you wrote up that I don't just wanna spot out.

But my advice to you is Never you take that gender serious. They are all useless... All of them

47 Likes 7 Shares

Food / Re: See How I Made This Very Delicious Goat Meat Pepper Soup Recipe (Photos, Video) by Kollins11: 9:12pm On Dec 06, 2022
OP. If you get restaurant kindly tell us the location make we come patronize you. Honestly you don too dey torment us with this your spicy delicious food.

No be only for pictures we go dey see your food.. Make we also use mouth taste am too.

If you tell me your restaurant location, you go see me there as early as 5am dey queue up already.

Me, I like good food o, na why I always get enough strength to fvck all these useless gender that bleeds in between their legs every month.

45 Likes 6 Shares

Fashion / Re: Mother Going Blind After Tattooing Her Eyeballs Blue And Purple (photos) by Kollins11: 7:52pm On Dec 06, 2022
Confused and useless gender.

scrolldown88:

God settle down create you perfect, you say you wan add your own join.

If God can't satisfy this gender, then who da fvck am I to satisfy these useless daughters of jezebel? Reason I treat them exactly like a piece of trash.

Double wahala for guys wey dey take this useless daughters of jezebel serious.

172 Likes 14 Shares

Romance / Re: Please Help: All The Girls I Meet Are Always Already In A Relationship by Kollins11: 7:50pm On Dec 06, 2022
Sweetvie:
Simple stuff... Just take care of her more than her boyfriend
She'll dump him for you grin
Just know that she can also dump you for others grin
Las las na her kpekus go suffer am.

Sports / Re: Morocco Vs Spain: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (3 - 0) On Penalties by Kollins11: 6:52pm On Dec 06, 2022
Morocco the real giant of Africa.

Congratulations as they sail through to the quarter final.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Religion / Re: Shiloh 2022: Covenant Highways (Live Thread) by Kollins11: 9:31am On Dec 06, 2022
Correct!!

Make I drive go track babes. Especially those evening newspapers seeking God for husband.

I will just deceive her that I will marry her, I will appear as a very nice guy, she would even think God has answered her prayers. Then I go just dey fvck her kpekus on a steady until her kpekus knock down, then when I'm done with her kpekus, I will just bundle her like firewood and kick her out of my house.

Ogun kill you there! You and who wan dey do marriage nonsense.

47 Likes 6 Shares

Sports / Re: Japan Vs Croatia: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 1) - Live by Kollins11: 6:46pm On Dec 05, 2022
All these chinko people no just sabi take penalty.

Celebrities / Re: Nkechi Blessing Sunday Twerks For Ooni Of Ife (Photos, Video) by Kollins11: 5:33pm On Dec 05, 2022
Hor.ny of ife is a real nigga.

May he live long to knack more kpekus

124 Likes 16 Shares

Food / Re: If You Could Only Eat One Food For The Rest Of Your Life, What Would That Be? by Kollins11: 3:23pm On Dec 05, 2022
doggedfighter:

Is this what we're talking about here, kollins11 ?
OP said food, and kpekus is the kind of food every man should eat.

As a matter of fact guys love it tight, soft and succulent like fresh kpomo.

41 Likes 4 Shares

Food / Re: If You Could Only Eat One Food For The Rest Of Your Life, What Would That Be? by Kollins11: 3:06pm On Dec 05, 2022
Kpekus

173 Likes 19 Shares

Romance / Re: Why Do Married Woman Cheat. by Kollins11: 2:51pm On Dec 05, 2022
Onucs:

A married woman will leave her two kids to come and stay with your friend from morning to evening everyday. Haba Linus grin
most of you guys don't know what is really going on. Well I don't blame you. All what you guys know how to do is wake up in the morning, go to your salary earning job then come back home eat and sleep.

Baba, you better stop looking and start seeing. Else women go carry you go where you no know

Romance / Re: Why Do Married Woman Cheat. by Kollins11: 2:15pm On Dec 05, 2022
I'm surprised you don't know that gender are useless... ALL OF THEM.

Abeg allow your friend to enjoy his life. There is absolutely nothing wrong sleeping with a married woman. I've also fvcked a married woman and I would still fvck a married woman again and again.

There are many sex starved married women roaming the street because their husbands can't satisfy their sexual urge. Body no be firewood, we are all humans and blood runs through our vains not water.

Married women are really so clean down there and you can comfortably give them a mouth action, you can as well fvck her raw without being scared of any sexual diseases like gonorrhea, HIV or sweetie.

Please guys let us all help married women to satisfy their sexual urge. I can't do the work alone.

Romance / Re: Men Only: How To Address Naija Females Correctly. (title Chart) by Kollins11: 11:41am On Dec 05, 2022
Zonefree:
Madam Siofra.
Abi na mama siofra
Romance / Re: Why Is Arshawol quarter Always Empty During Festive Period? by Kollins11: 10:27am On Dec 05, 2022
Guys still dey visit ashawo house for this 21st century?

Oga, Make una go church, eatery, chopping malls (shoprite & justrite precisely), beach e.t.c una go see useless Nigerian fresh girls wey go fvck una to stupor.. You go collect numbers you go tire.

Religion / Re: Enenche’s Daughter, Deborah & Sam Release Pre-Wedding Photos by Kollins11: 7:20am On Dec 05, 2022
FuckSilly:
Hope she's still a virgin?
which useless virgin? The fvckin Simp went to catch a evening newspaper hoe with thousands of body cunt.

Why are all these SIMPs and low self-esteem men getting married to all these evening Nigerian newspapers wh0res? Why? Is it because her father has small money?

The beautiful girls are yet to be born. Never you settle for less. There are still few beautiful young virgins.

To every eligible single SIMPs out there looking for a life partner, may Amadioha strike your left balls if you settle down for a Nigerian liability evening newspapers hoes.

Romance / Re: Pastor Paul Eneche’s Daughter, Deborah, Releases Pre-wedding Photos by Kollins11: 6:44am On Dec 05, 2022
Patriotsleague:
The man catch good fish.
which useless fish did he catch? The fvckin Simp went to catch a evening newspaper hoe with thousands of body cunt.
Romance / Re: Guys, What Specie Of Bird Is This, Its Nesting Close To My Window by Kollins11: 11:30pm On Dec 04, 2022
Your Christmas meat came early.

Congratulations bro.

Romance / Re: My Babe Need A Man That Can Last More Than 30 Minutes by Kollins11: 10:55pm On Dec 04, 2022
Peperipe Peperipepe
No Go Dey Do Pass Yourself
Peperipe Peperipepe..

Baba, you better drill the one you can drill and leave the rest for we niggas in the street to handle.

20 Likes 1 Share

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Kollins11: 4:21pm On Dec 04, 2022
post=118898395:
More beef to grill............
Please oo, no offense. Which gods of whose land owns this food?

11 Likes 4 Shares

Romance / Re: Will You Like To Reincarnate As A Woman In Your Next Life? by Kollins11: 4:16pm On Dec 04, 2022
Any man that would want to reincarnate as a woman is a pussy ass niggar, weakling and a first grade SIMP.

Family / Re: Does Any Parent Experience This With His Child? How Did You Treat It? by Kollins11: 4:07pm On Dec 04, 2022
brain54:

She said she don’t like it. Is that not enough reason?
Leave the woman alone na!
SIMP! I ask you?
Let the OP answer my question na.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 40 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36