Stats: 3,325,288 members, 8,421,204 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 11:35 PM

Lewa's Posts

Nairaland ForumLewa's ProfileLewa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 35 pages)

PoliticsRe: Donald Duke Is A Blogger by lewa(m): 3:28am On Nov 15, 2006
Political gimmick grin. His campaign office runs the blog. C'mmon Nigerian politicians are all the same.this guy just an entertainer. Would not go far
Forum GamesRe: Hot Hangout Spot by lewa(m): 3:24am On Nov 15, 2006
jus de how your end?
Forum GamesRe: Hot Hangout Spot by lewa(m): 3:21am On Nov 15, 2006
hey what's going on y'all?
PoliticsRe: Pat Utomi For President In 2007? by lewa(m): 2:31am On Nov 12, 2006
You are now talking
PoliticsRe: Would You Vote For IBB (Babangida) In 2007? by lewa(m): 2:29am On Nov 12, 2006
IBB should rot in hell. Never again should we let the evil genius be allowed unfettered access to our treasury. The man should be brought to book to answer for his innumerable despicable criminal acts against humanity.
PoliticsRe: The President And The First Lady In Picture by lewa(m): 2:23am On Nov 12, 2006
Odeku-how far?You don sell out?
PoliticsRe: Who Is Responsible For The Crisis In Oyo State (ibadan)? by lewa(m): 9:37pm On Nov 10, 2006
Seriously
PoliticsRe: Who Is Responsible For The Crisis In Oyo State (ibadan)? by lewa(m): 9:37pm On Nov 10, 2006
Obj is responsible for the political and economic rot anywhere within our geographical boundries.Or didn't you know? cheesy
PoliticsRe: Gerald Levert Is Dead by lewa(m): 9:30pm On Nov 10, 2006
aw, cool guy
PoliticsRe: Old U.s. Foe Ortega Returns To Power In Nicaragua by lewa(m): 9:28pm On Nov 10, 2006
Fidel,Hugo,Evo,Daniel who else?For years the powers that be have turned latin America into their playground.However change is coming. I congratulate the people of Nicaragua it's about time.
PoliticsRe: What Is Adedibu's Role In Oyo State? by lewa(m): 9:20pm On Nov 10, 2006
Lamidi Ariyibi Adedibu is a quintissential mirror image of the political mess,savagery and banditry in our nation.For people like Big B1 incase they can't remember,Adedibu was a tool used by IBB to frustrate June12 eventually.He also lent his expertise to Abacha for those that remember and now for the present purposes OBJ!
PoliticsRe: Donald Duke Declares For Presidency November 7 At Inter. Conference Cent., Abuja by lewa(m): 9:11pm On Nov 10, 2006
Itorojames,sadly i want you to post your link giving Duke a clean bill by EFCC. i have, interestingly nothing against the aspirations of DD, and my question rather is Tinapa which is still in its formative stage can't be his gambit to Aso Rock.However i wish him the best cheesy
PoliticsRe: The First Woman In Nigeria To Be A Governor by lewa(m): 5:18am On Nov 07, 2006
She is a sell out and dumped her boss for selfish reasons .Stuff many nigerians are made of, duplicity and dishonest clerverness
PoliticsRe: Oh What A Nation Oh What A Script by lewa(m): 5:08am On Nov 07, 2006
79 year old thug and rabble rouser
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Has All It Takes To Be A World Power by lewa(m): 5:06am On Nov 07, 2006
Seun,
the downtrodden in North Korea would rather have food.In China which happens to be the largest and fastest growing economy in the world i'm not sure your statement would hold true. The nation is rapidly industrializing and still yea some might require food and same for the US,UK and Europe too
PoliticsRe: We Need A European Leader To Fix Nigeria? by lewa(m): 4:57am On Nov 07, 2006
Chief slowpoke
PoliticsRe: Donald Duke Declares For Presidency November 7 At Inter. Conference Cent., Abuja by lewa(m): 4:52am On Nov 07, 2006
Odeku i jus de. jus be fine
PoliticsRe: Senate, House Of Rep, House Of Assembly- Who Are They Representing, Us Or Them? by lewa(m): 4:43am On Nov 07, 2006
Davidylan
couldn't agree more, sad though
PoliticsRe: The First Woman In Nigeria To Be A Governor by lewa(m): 4:42am On Nov 07, 2006
The lady is an embarassment to womenfolk. Sold out her boss.Would see what happens
PoliticsRe: Donald Duke Declares For Presidency November 7 At Inter. Conference Cent., Abuja by lewa(m): 4:40am On Nov 07, 2006
EFCC never said the guy was clean.They never gave him a clean bill of health for now
PoliticsRe: We Need A European Leader To Fix Nigeria? by lewa(m): 4:38am On Nov 07, 2006
Anoda fool huh Where do these ignoramuses descend from?
PoliticsRe: The First Woman In Nigeria To Be A Governor by lewa(m): 8:02pm On Nov 05, 2006
Posted wrong pic-(terry).please read Rueben Abati's piece in www.guardiannewsngr.com
PoliticsRe: What Happened To Gloria Okon? by lewa(m): 7:59pm On Nov 05, 2006
Jennifer Madike was just recently released from kirikiri after serving a term of 8years or so.Gloria Okon is with her maker .
PoliticsRe: Donald Duke Declares For Presidency November 7 At Inter. Conference Cent., Abuja by lewa(m): 7:56pm On Nov 05, 2006
Still waiting for some convincing benefit Calabar and other areas have gotten frrom Duke's 8 years. Calabar has always been clean and tidy and i think even as a young boy Duke walked the same neat streets. Concrete achievements please and not talk of a resort center which would start being profitable in another 40 years
PoliticsRe: Atiku: 'Keeping Quiet And Sleeping At Home Is My Work'! by lewa(m): 7:52pm On Nov 05, 2006
Before nko?
PoliticsRe: Evidence Of Corruption In High Places In Nigeria by lewa(m): 7:52pm On Nov 05, 2006
Post your reference please?
Forum GamesRe: Hot Hangout Spot by lewa(m): 11:54pm On Nov 03, 2006
Ladies thanks for your company Odeku you know we do it its TGIF so gotta prepare to you know grin. Odeku nice big up. Nilla, watever, Bhola i crave for the day gotta meet you  guys sound sweet wink wink. Kachifonu,kalalafia.Odeku roger
Forum GamesRe: Hot Hangout Spot by lewa(m): 11:49pm On Nov 03, 2006
Hear say the naija for Dublin mostly up to no good na true?
Forum GamesRe: Hot Hangout Spot by lewa(m): 11:48pm On Nov 03, 2006
Odeku why you commot this side?Men i hope no be cold o
Forum GamesRe: Hot Hangout Spot by lewa(m): 11:47pm On Nov 03, 2006
Odeku thanks for the cofido reposed in me. Yea guess also Bhola na sweet choco and nilla fine as toyin tomato wink
Forum GamesRe: Hot Hangout Spot by lewa(m): 11:45pm On Nov 03, 2006
Yea why buy a cow when you can get free milk? grin grin grin
Forum GamesRe: Hot Hangout Spot by lewa(m): 11:42pm On Nov 03, 2006
Me no de jail o. I de min' my own. Who talk am sef?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 35 pages)