Stats: 3,325,414 members, 8,421,812 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 05:43 AM

MCIU's Posts

Nairaland ForumMCIU's ProfileMCIU's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

EducationRe: Pirate Confraternity Welcomed Nnamdi Azikwe To University Of Lagos In 1972 by MCIU: 11:58am On Jun 07, 2020
SeverusSnape:
If he wasn't living a good life, how did [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] he become a nobel laureate?
You think it happens over night?.
Simple, Then they had better objectives, unlike now that they go about maiming and killing people.
Even US ivy league universities have Confraternities. Legal and registered.
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole’s Camp Switches Support From Ize-iyamu To Obazee by MCIU: 11:58am On Jun 07, 2020
Esseite:
You guys are truly "anywhere belle face"...if this news is confirmed am [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] sure your next line would be "Progressives dont want room for old PDP members"... grin grin

If Obaseki jumps all hurdles and wins, it would become "Tinubu / Buhari prevailed on Oshiomole to forgive him"

How else could you perfectly describe a zombie..
RomanceRe: Sharon Godwin: "Ralph Dammy Is Owing Me After We Had Fun In Uganda" by MCIU: 11:57am On Jun 07, 2020
donbachi:
Love is a gamble,just pray you are winning...as for the Ralph of a guy.no be the debt be my problem,na una two Wahala be dat.u enter plane from nigeria to Uganda to meet dis girl. [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] u must apologize to nigerian men.don't u know u represent all of us?no be sey she fine sef.ehnn!..actor,u carry ur script go Uganda..u no do well.
CrimeRe: Kogi Robbery: DPO, Aminat Yusuf Among Those Killed by MCIU: 11:52am On Jun 07, 2020
Enyimbamercedes:
When I said the police was not capable of solving crimes; some people came out me!

Now I make bold to say, the police is not capable of protecting the citizens; they cannot even protect themselves!

8 men sack a station! Station looking like a shithole!! It is really sad but [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] this is what you get when we celebrate roads and bridges in the midst of failing institutions. Well, let’s celebrate, ignore the killings in Kaduna, Plateau, Katsina, Edo, Kogi... at least we have the 2nd Niger bridge and railway lines to save us.

Myopic
ok
CelebritiesRe: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by MCIU: 11:49am On Jun 07, 2020
FullBar:
Unputdownable revealations,quite insightful and thought provoking....Devil's gift is always shortlived, am sure others living will learn lessons from his experience....if not for that ugly incident.... [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] would have been the greatest reagae icon after Bob Marly ,Peter Tosh and Lucky Dube.
FamilyRe: My Husband Wants To Know Everything About My Finances. by MCIU: 11:46am On Jun 07, 2020
bigseank:
Your matter is not too hard, go and settle yourself. when he has done that something funny, then you can comeback we will settle it then.

But this is what we are saying, the typical Nigerian woman. Are you not married to the man?, ki ni big deal?, so that you can be chopping his money and your money together. "my money is my money and his money is our money" mentality, women and money ehn....because he is the husband he should die, its his own money that is public funds abi. see if you have told him [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] earlier it wont reach him saying he owns you and your salary, am quite sure you know how much he makes. and you are also not telling us what you yourself uttered or said during the confrontation. you refurbish the flat and so what is it your neighbor own you want to now refurbish, madam tell him how much you earn and no disturb us jare, the elders have other matters to settle.
CrimeRe: Shomuyiwa Azeezat: Pregnant Student Murdered In Ibadan (Graphic Photos) by MCIU: 11:44am On Jun 07, 2020
Mustiboy:
She should have defended herself and fought back. Being a woman is not an excuse for not knowing how to fight when necessary. Be it pepper spray, kicking the assaulter in the stomach, headbutting them, pressing their testes between your palms, just do something

So sad embarassed

I hope the perpetrators of this evil act are caught and charged to court.

I hate to see women go down because they are weak. Be that as it may, our [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] should learn to fight. Always move around with dagger, pepper spray, gun, to mention three. Hurt these peverts and watch them bleed too.

When a colleague of my girlfriend tried to rape her in the kitchen ( they were caterers), she grabbed a knife and pressed it against his oesophagus. He was shocked, fought back by hitting her on the head, but eventually dahsed out of the kitchen. The noise attracted the other colleagues, and he was eventually sacked.
Thank God she didn't lose her virginity to him. I was the one who later did the "do". cool
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Must Exist On Basis Of Equality — Northern Leaders by MCIU: 11:42am On Jun 07, 2020
Amotolongbo:
This is a very big lie.
Foods from the north were sold to the [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] southerners, not given for free or even subsidized

Every revenue realized in each region then was used in developing the region, not shared among the regions.
Unlike now that the crude oil revenue is shared among all states.
CelebritiesRe: Rape: Tonto Dikeh, Real Warri Pikin Protest Against Sexual Violence In Nigeria by MCIU: 11:42am On Jun 07, 2020
Rediff1:
These Anatomical women can't have straight leg. Their femoral angle are larger than that of men.
Despite that they are aware of that, they would still [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] keep on wearing skimpy and tighted dress.

I also can't believe despite all the Level of Tonto's Drama, she still has the Soft side.

Check on the below announcement
CrimeRe: Armed Robber Burnt To Death In Calabar This Morning (Graphic Photos) by MCIU: 11:41am On Jun 07, 2020
Oluromantic:
Now imagine a boy with a radiant destiny who's doing very well in his studies or handwork, who intends to be influencial in future but his fetish step mother having seen his bright future [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] compared to her own unserious son and out of jealousy, transferred a spirit of confusion and theft on him, the type that makes him reasons whenever he's alone that he doesn't understand why he's stealing but the he just can't stop due to fetish influence.

Now he's been burnt. Even if prayers can be made to clear the spell off his life, it would only be possible if he was in police custody. But now that's he's been killed, it's late already.

SAY NO TO JUNGLE JUSTICE
I See
HealthRe: 328 New COVID-19 Cases, 161 Discharged And 10 Deaths On June 5 - (1,935 Tested) by MCIU: 11:39am On Jun 07, 2020
EmekaBlue:
Lagos will eventually win this league

Covid-19 yeye update don tire man abeg.

This Covid-19 tho really opened my eyes to the kind of selfish wicked Government we have. At the initial stage when the fear was strong and seem like the end of the world...the useless Nigerian [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] government couldn't even provide its citizen mere FOOD talk more of transferring money to our account. They really failed. I hate them more now
PoliticsRe: Igbokwe: 2nd Niger Bridge Used For Dribbling South-east For 21 Years by MCIU: 11:38am On Jun 07, 2020
Smithkafors:
APC thinks they can deceive the people of south east.The 2nd Niger bridge was signed by a joint deal between PDP government and Julius Berger via PPP(private public partnership),the main reason why the bridge will be tolled so that JB can recoup their money.Goodluck Jonathan made a part payment of the federal government deal,while [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] also made their own part payment.The bulk of the money will be payed by JB that's why the project was still ongoing despite recession.Yes PDP have their own shortcomings,but APC is not better off.For those who can't remember,how come PMB suspended work on the bridge by JB when he came on board in 2015?,was it an invisible bridge?
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Grounds Dan Etete’s Jet In Canada by MCIU: 11:30am On Jun 07, 2020
daddytime:
Thief Dan needs to be flogged and made to pay for his thieving crimes.

However, the same whip needs to be extended to [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] Bagudu or whatever his name is. The one Bubu is often seen in photo ops with and was rumored to be getting some of Abachas repatriated loot from the US handed back to him.

He and Dan Etete were Ababcha's boys who stole the country blind in cahoot with their boss.

So, therefore, whatever is good for Dan should also be good for Bagudu.

Bastards.
CrimeRe: The Man Kissing A Minor In A Video Arrested by MCIU: 11:29am On Jun 07, 2020
Dididrumz:
That video was really disgusting.

In his defense he would say he was [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] just playing with her but that's not it.

It's wrong to engage a minor in such manner.

This guy should be dealt with.
He should be made to regret his actions.
CrimeRe: The Man Kissing A Minor In A Video Arrested by MCIU: 11:20am On Jun 07, 2020
Dididrumz:
That video was really disgusting.

In his defense he would [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] say he was just playing with her but that's not it.

It's wrong to engage a minor in such manner.

This guy should be dealt with.
He should be made to regret his actions.
CrimeRe: Gbenga Windapo Rape Allegation: AOCOED Covers Up Rape Of Female Students by MCIU: 11:20am On Jun 07, 2020
Farki:
The man got off light, this matter should have been settled in court but the officials, not wanting to smear the name of the school allowed the guy to get [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] away with a minor slap on the wrist.

When a real investigation happens the panel members shouldn't say that they didn't know anything.
PoliticsRe: Adewale Omojuwa Is Dead by MCIU: 11:19am On Jun 07, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Rest in peace

We nor offend anybody brother
For every day we wake we are faced with more than a hundred ways to die

As real niggarrrz. The only prayer we should be [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] praying is for us to smoke enough weed, drink enough beer, make some dope money, bang enough pussy and seek little knowledge before we die
CrimeRe: LUTH Reacts To 18-Year-Old Sales Girl Raped By Dispatcher by MCIU: 11:18am On Jun 07, 2020
Tadeknkeepcalm:
Obviously some stories just don't make sense.
But if you point it out you will quickly be tagged [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] a rape apologist.

Why would LUTH say they should drop charges against the dispatcher? Is the dispatcher the one paying their salary?

This is not to say that the rape incident itself is a lie o.
PoliticsRe: Did You Know That Obasanjo Hosted 3 American Presidents? (Throwback Photos) by MCIU: 11:17am On Jun 07, 2020
IgboSomalia:
In the heat of the Niger Delta crisis, it was already beginning to affect global oil prices and threatened the reelection of George Bush Jr. He then asked Obasanjo to come to the US to see him. Obasanjo retorted that as at the time he (Obasanjo) was President for the first time, even George Bush's father had not become President. [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] That of George Bush wanted to see him, he should come to Nigeria. Omo, George Bush Jr. ran to Naija o.

Besides that, even Ghafaffi came for an African Union summit in Abuja, he brought about 200 female bodyguards, all armed. Obasanjo ordered that if Ghafaffi wanted to step into Abuja, all his bodyguards should be disarmed. Ghafaffi threatened to trek from the airport to Abuja City centre in protest, Obasanjo didn't even answer him. They were disarmed and nothing happened.

During Obasanjo's time, the Queen of England also came to Nigeria for the CHOGM event. That event brought in dozens of foreign leaders.
HealthRe: Edo Discharges 7 More COVID-19 Patients, Records 2 Deaths by MCIU: 11:16am On Jun 07, 2020
Confirmedzombie:
Gov obasike must enforce a total lockdown for at least 6weeks to combat this pandemic.

The cases kept increasing in Edo state. [color=#000000]Estelle Berglin “Swealife” – Julius Dein’s Girlfriend[/color] All boarders should be closed.

Everyone should remain inside there homes for now.

We must all bear the pains to overcome this dealy virus.
PoliticsRe: Isanlu Bank Robbery In Kogi: Dino Melaye Blames Last Election by MCIU: 11:13am On Jun 07, 2020
Coronavirus84:
The political thugs they use during election without collecting back the weapons giving to them resurface to the society and commit crime since their political fathers no longer take [color=#000000]Julius Dein Girlfriend[/color] care of them after winning the Election. My condolences to the bereaved families and May God punished all this our politician in this country
TravelRe: We Have Lost $5bn To COVID-19 – Nigerian Jet Operators by MCIU: 11:12am On Jun 07, 2020
Confirmedzombie:
This is sad but a welcome development. The FG should not reopen the airports now and also should not lift the ban on interstate travels.

All states should be lockdown [color=#000000]Julius Dein Girlfriend[/color] as the cases kept increasing.

We need to bear all pains to overcome this pandemic.

Together we will overcome.
HealthRe: Sokoto Discharges All 101 COVID-19 Patients by MCIU: 11:11am On Jun 07, 2020
Luckydubby7:
Is this news for real?
If so it means those calling us ignorance because we disagreed with them that covid19 was covid419 need to apologize to us.
I don't think God should forgive those that brought the idea of [color=#000000]Julius Dein Girlfriend[/color] locking Lagos down for good 5 weeks.
So many family bread winners have lost their sources of their incomes because few selfish and wicked health personnel and politicians.
All for their selfish gain.
PoliticsRe: PDP Comes Hard On Buhari Over Killings, Robbery In Kaduna, Kogi by MCIU: 11:11am On Jun 07, 2020
DuBLINGreenb:
Birds of a feather

Bubu is clueless but honestly PDP should not be the ones talking they had over 16years let's hear New ideas please those thieves have stolen enough already

Edit: because people are quoting me:

Did u know when Gen. Sani Abacha built National Assembly, he also built lawmakers' quarters? PDP sold the houses and started paying lawmakers Housing Allowance. Garden allowance, house keeper allowance, wardrobe allowance, [color=#000000]Julius Dein Girlfriend[/color] security allowance, car maintenance allowance all that would have been saved if they all lived in one place and army guards them and one company does all their car maintenance and one gardener does all their gardening Nigerian would save billions but they are not interested in saving Nigeria they want to steal
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Soldiers Training In Senegal With British Army (video) by MCIU: 11:10am On Jun 07, 2020
DuBLINGreenb:
You know wetin dey pain me?

Dan Etete na billionaire
Dieziani Allison Madueke na billionaire
Baguda na billionaire

Meanwhile law abiding citizens like myself hunger [color=#000000]Julius Dein Girlfriend[/color] wan kill us

I want to solicit to Nairaland to support me as I intend to run for office to stop hunger on Nairaland I'm serious nobody on Nairaland and Nigeria will be hungry that's my promise Get ready

Ehen back to the topic Our Colonial Masters are back to teach their slaves, but ehnn A whole British Army coupled with Nigerian army dey fear Boko haram and Naija Kidnappers lol Naija Una too much
PoliticsRe: Lagos To Conclude 4th Mainland Bridge Financial Foreclosure Next Year by MCIU: 11:09am On Jun 07, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright

Nigerian firm

To create jobs opportunity and cut down on expatriate
What am i even saying self
Even if they give it to a Nigerian firm those firm still will require the service of expatriate because our civil engineering student and graduate dull finish

Experienced this when i was employed in national integrated power project (Nipp )electrical power plant in ihovbor, Benin city
Most of our electrical engineering graduate fall my hand [color=#000000]Julius Dein Girlfriend[/color] for that project
If not for expatriate. That work for nor get head.
Nipp come need to employ marubeni firm then marubeni now employed ECS( electrical construction solution)
And that ECS were expatriate from Indian, Thailand and maylasian
Come see as our government come dey waste money on top these expatriate head for feeding, clothing, housing, security and so many things. Then those fuckkking Indians were patronising their own products. Even used Tata( (Indian vehicle) for transportation for inside Nigeria o
FoodRe: Python Killed By My Hunter Neighbour by MCIU: 11:09am On Jun 07, 2020
TheSourcerer:
Here we go

Praising animal cruelty , we might as well kill each other ., Oh we do that too

I am not an Animal lover but Nairaland should stop promoting unnecessary killings , [color=#000000]Julius Dein Girlfriend[/color] every body (well the Joe's) wants to make fp , so logically you are encouraging them to kill any snake or animal to make fp and you know these Meatheads (lack of better words ) will do it

Great job Seun , you're no better than charlse Manson

Shame you're an Atheist.
PoliticsRe: Bodejo: The Fulani Will Rule Nigeria Forever Because They Own It – Miyetti Allah by MCIU: 11:04am On Jun 07, 2020
Racoon:
angry Let the south continue to fight, sabotage & betray itself while they consolidate their griphold on power.MURIC what sayeth thou?

Meanwhile, the security agencies will not do anything to him [color=#000000]Julius Dein Girlfriend[/color] because they're the untouchables.Too bad! These descendants of Futa Jallon Plateau have been emboldened to do anyhow.
I See
CrimeRe: Man Caught With Used Sanitary Pads In Lagos by MCIU: 11:02am On Jun 07, 2020
Made4naijalove:
A yet-to-be identified Nigerian man has been nabbed picking out used sanitary pads in Lagos State.

The man who was confronted and apprehended by security operatives was made to go down on his knees while he was being recorded by an eye witness.

In the video, the suspect could be seen displaying the [color=#000000]Julius Dein Girlfriend[/color] sanitary pads on the floor. He was however, accused of specifically searching for the used sanitary pad for reasons best known to him.

When asked why he was picking the sanitary pads and storing them in a bag, the suspect couldn’t utter a word.

Watch video below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g6WrZEcaRPc
Number of Ahhss , pass number of sanitary Pad
EducationRe: Pictures Of University Of Ilorin, The Better By Far by MCIU: 11:01am On Jun 07, 2020
oyekan1997:
University of Ilorin, also known as Unilorin, is a federal government-owned university in Ilorin, Kwara State, Nigeria. It was established by a Decree of the Federal Military Government in August, 1975.

The better by far, as it is popularly known with 15 faculties and [color=#000000]Julius Dein Girlfriend[/color] dozens of (over 60) academic departments has a staff strength of about 5000 and students population of about 50,000 (45,832).

Each year, the University graduates over 10,000 students, adding to more than 200,000 living alumni around the world

In the 2014 University Web Ranking conducted by 4 International Colleges and Universities (4ICU) and released on July 29, 2014, she was ranked as the best university in Nigeria and has constantly been ranked among the best 10 ever since. Unilorin was also adjudged the 20th best University in Africa and the 1842nd in the world then.

Also, statistics released by accredited bodies in Nigeria; National Universities Commission (NUC) and the Joint Admissions and Matriculations Board (JAMB) showed that the University of Ilorin has always been the most subscribed university in the country over the years with a total of over 105,000 candidates seeking to enter the University in the 2014/2015 academic session alone.
I See
PoliticsRe: Buhari Cuts A Cake With Ojukwu During His 70th Birthday (Throwback Photo) by MCIU: 11:01am On Jun 07, 2020
ghettokid1:
This is an old photo of President Muhammedu Buhari, the then All Progressive People's Party (ANPP) Presidential Candidate in the 2003 Presidential Election with the then All Progressive [color=#000000]Julius Dein Girlfriend[/color] Grand Alliance (APGA) Presidential Candidate, Dim Ojukwu and the then APGA National chairman, Chief Dr Chekwas Okorie during Dim Ojukwu's 70th birthday anniversary held in November 2003 at Dan Anyiam stadium Owerri, Imo State.
Na so

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)