Stats: 3,153,120 members, 7,818,360 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:28 PM

MISSCONGENIALITY's Posts

Nairaland Forum / MISSCONGENIALITY's Profile / MISSCONGENIALITY's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 176 pages)

Politics / Re: Labour Party Rejects Collation Of Results Of Presidential Election by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 4:44pm On Feb 27, 2023
INEC and those keep us where we are had this planned from the start. They decieved us to come out that it was going to a new process unlike before. Only for them to come out now to read what they generated in their office.
They even took us 10yrs back.

Politics / Re: Youths In Governor Okezie Ikpeazu Village Jubilate, Call EFCC To Arrest Him by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 4:23pm On Feb 27, 2023
chatinent:
A very foolish Igbo governor. The worst in Nigeria, seconded by Ortom. His political career is over.
And my darling governor who from the very beginning of his tenure submitted us into the great hands of God almighty.
Now he will retire back to his village.

Politics / Re: Children Injured As Boko Haram Attacks Voters In Borno Community (Photos) by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 12:50pm On Feb 27, 2023
advanceDNA:
They are now children?? Okay

I thought it was difficult to know who is a child in the north
They became kids after the attack. Before the attack they were kids abserving the elections.
Politics / Re: Children Injured As Boko Haram Attacks Voters In Borno Community (Photos) by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 12:47pm On Feb 27, 2023
Let them enjoy. They prefer their someone who has the same ethnic or religious affiliation with them as president than someone who will make Nigeria a home for all of us.
Suffer never belleful them.

Education / Re: How Obidients Helped To Rubbish Inec's Fake Results by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 6:37am On Feb 27, 2023
INEC IS A SCAM. THEY ARE THE ONES KILLING US. NO ONE CAN RIG ELECTIONS WITHOUT THE HELP IF INEC.

14 Likes

Politics / Re: Benue State Result As Announced by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 6:26am On Feb 27, 2023
FarahAideed:
How is Muslim Muslim ticket pulling such numbers in Benue? It means Ortom worked for Tinubu
their Fulani brothers will soon come back and they will start crying like babies.
My happiness is that we don't go to the market or travel with APC, PDP or LP logos on our foreheads. Fulani herdmen, book haram, bandits and hung cost of living will decend on us all. We all went through the hardships Buhari brought for us. So let them vote for who they like.

Politics / Re: INEC: We Faced Challenges With The Irev Portal Due To Technical Glitches by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 9:45pm On Feb 26, 2023
Then let's do the elections all over again when they fix the technical problems. Should we now accept anything they give us?
Politics / Re: EFCC Intercepts ₦‎32.4 Million Cash Meant For Vote-Buying In Lagos by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 5:24pm On Feb 24, 2023
Before night the same efcc will deny the claim and say they found nothing.

Phones / Re: Why Do Android Phones Last For Only 2-2.5 Years On Average? by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 11:09pm On Feb 19, 2023
Used my HTC Desire610 from 2015 to 2020 and i never had to work on it for once till i decided to get another phone.
Business / Re: How Much Of Old Naira Note Is With You by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 9:45pm On Feb 19, 2023
I've never been a cash person. The last time i touched old naira note was second week of January.
Politics / Re: Buhari Says Old ₦‎200 Note Will Remain Legal Tender Till April 10 by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 9:28am On Feb 16, 2023
500 and 1000 notes should not even come bavkbagt. Those higher notes were printed to aid stealing and make it easier.
Romance / Re: Valentine's Day: What Is The Most Shocking Gift You Have Ever Received Or Given? by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 9:48am On Feb 14, 2023
I've never had a valentine gift and I'm not expecting one anytime soon.
Romance / Re: Is This A Legit Reason For Being Single? by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 1:43pm On Feb 12, 2023
You owe no one no explanation why you are single.
You are single because you want to be single stop blaming ladies for your weakness. Weak people tend to shift blame to others when they can't get it right instead of examining themselves to know where they are getting in wrong. When you're ur type meet those girls that work and pay their bills, you will still come here and cry that she's too independent.
Abeg shift. You are not the only single person. At your age you should keep up building yourself and not looking for how to talk down on women.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Crime / Re: PICS Of AKA Laying Dead Outside Durban Nightclub by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 2:14pm On Feb 11, 2023
This life sef....
One minute we are kicking and the next minute lifeless.

Business / Re: Emefiele: No Papers To Print ₦‎200, ₦‎500, ₦‎1000 New Notes by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 11:55am On Feb 11, 2023
Let them print more 100naira notes then.
After Na theif theif politicians make them bring out 1000 naira so that they can easily carry money.
We don't need the 500 and 1000.
Id they had printed enough 100 naira notes for people to withdraw, it would have still served most of us that don't go to banks with bigs bags.
Religion / Re: Church Of England Wants To Stop Referring To God As ‘he’, ‘him’ And ‘our Father' by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 7:54pm On Feb 10, 2023
And this is where W. B. YEATS' poem THE SECOND COMING came the pass.

"Turning and turning in the widening gyre
The falcon cannot hear the falconer;
Things fall apart; the centre cannot hold;
Mere anarchy is loosed upon the world,
The blood-dimmed tide is loosed, and everywhere
The ceremony of innocence is drowned;
The best lack all conviction, while the worst
Are full of passionate intensity.

Surely some revelation is at hand;
Surely the Second Coming is at hand.
The Second Coming! Hardly are those words out
When a vast image out of Spiritus Mundi
Troubles my sight: somewhere in sands of the desert
A shape with lion body and the head of a man,
A gaze blank and pitiless as the sun,
Is moving its slow thighs, while all about it
Reel shadows of the indignant desert birds.
The darkness drops again; but now I know
That twenty centuries of stony sleep
Were vexed to nightmare by a rocking cradle,
And what rough beast, its hour come round at last,
Slouches towards Bethlehem to be born?"

That's why our churches these days are turning everything upaidt down. The devil has taken the lead position on the church.
Politics / Re: Tinubu's Balablu Bulaba Gaffe Was Doctored, Says Tinubu Campaign Council (Video) by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 8:18pm On Feb 09, 2023
Yes we know. Even the video where he said " A dead fish can never be sweet in any soup" was MASTERED cheesy
Family / Re: My 7 Year Old Nephew Fingered A 3 Year Old Girl by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 7:53am On Jan 06, 2023
Please don't let the 20yrs old go free for this. He corrupted the poor kid and the poor kid corrupted another kid and the 3yrs old girl night corrupt other kids curtsey of the 20yrs old adults.
Whenever i hear kids doing things like this, i always know that it's either they learned it from home or someone somewhere is teaching them.
Don't beat the boy again infact sit him down and talk to him. He's very young and will listen and learn. Tell him not allow anyone male or female to touch his private part. For God's sake these things should be thought in nursery schools because kids are no longer safe from adults. If you have your own kids and they have started talking, tell them not to allow anyone touch their private part. I really pity the little boy.
Romance / Re: I Have Spent Over 7m On My Fiancee Yet She Called Me "Stingy Man" by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 9:38pm On Dec 17, 2022
Streetmovement:

Wotoporiously cool speaking

Okay she's cute to the bone

I'm planning to buy a dog next year, maybe I can just buy yours, the one I'm seeing here is beautiful but I like big breed dogs, any referrals?
Well, mine is not for sale. And i don't have puppies.
First of all you need to research about the breed you want to buy, what you want it for, and if you have the time to teach the dog some basic things like toilet training and taking orders.
These and more will help you go for the most suitable breed.
So just google to find out about whatever breed you chose to buy.
Romance / Re: I Have Spent Over 7m On My Fiancee Yet She Called Me "Stingy Man" by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 9:15pm On Dec 17, 2022
Streetmovement:

how old is she?
In that picture she's a year and 2months.
Romance / Re: I Have Spent Over 7m On My Fiancee Yet She Called Me "Stingy Man" by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 8:06pm On Dec 17, 2022
Streetmovement:

Is that your dog?
Yes o. That's my beautiful baby girl. cheesy
Romance / Re: My Fiancee Tricked Me Into Sponsoring Her Marriage With Her secret Lover (PICS) by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 9:36pm On Dec 09, 2022
Na him saby. When he meets the woman that will treat him right and serve him like he's God is will start punishing her for what his fuckmate did to him.
Ange shift.
Education / Re: Little Girl Wore Eye Lashes, Artificial Nails To Her Graduation (Video) by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 8:52pm On Dec 09, 2022
I feel sad for the little innocent kid. She may miss the whole of her childhood because there Mom wants he to be an adult so fast. Not just any kind of adult, but a flying adult.
She's won't have the opportunity to experience real childhood.
If i as an adult can't do those because I know how painful it s to fix nails and wear lashes.
To me this is child abuse. The onethpe we don't talk about. When a kid's Innocence and childhood is snatched from her by the parents, it's also child abuse.

Pets / Re: Help Me Rate These GSD by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 6:21pm On Nov 24, 2022
abimic:
Only MISSCONGENIALITY can advise at this point.
LOL.
Thanks for calling my attention to this.
My humble submission in this case in that if the guy wants a dog and his budget is 30k then he can buy this one. Let him just make sure he feeds it well and shows the dog plenty of love. The most important think is having a dog.
But if he want a GSD, those puppies are not up to 50%GSD.
But with love and care, they can serve him until he has money to buy a real GSD if he loves the breed.
Thank you.
Romance / Re: My Fiancee Stopped Talking To Me Because She Needed A ₦‎3 Million Wedding by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 2:04pm On Nov 13, 2022
teeshet:
are you cheap
undecided undecided
Agriculture / Re: I Turned My Home To Garden Of Eden by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 9:35am On Nov 11, 2022
This is really nice. I can't wait for my fruit trees to start bearing fruits too.
Weldone

Romance / Re: My Fiancee Stopped Talking To Me Because She Needed A ₦‎3 Million Wedding by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 9:33am On Nov 11, 2022
Use 50k celebrate your victory. Your ancestors are no sleeping.

Romance / Re: If You Attend A Nairaland End Of Year Party, Who Would You Be Eager To See? by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 7:43pm On Nov 10, 2022
JONSYN7154:
MISSCONGENIALITY God bless her.

She's an exemplary Lady,

A woman of uncommon beauty.

A fiercely loyal friend

A companionate critics and a

Dotting Angel
I'm tempted to call you my hypeman.
Thanks for unmerited compliment.

Celebrities / Re: Mr Ibu Daughter: My Husband Flew In From US, Proposed & Married Me In 24 Days by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 10:27am On Nov 09, 2022
While some people would want to date the wideness out of a lady before they marry her. Let her enjoy whether it lasts or not, enjoy life as if it ends today.
Romance / Re: I Want A Nigerian Man Living In Canada by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 10:17am On Nov 09, 2022
grin cheesy cheesy
Not all men in Nigeria are heart breakers anyway though most of them are. Please you find two, link me up with one. cheesy grin
Jeweltz:
Is any of you looking for a wife? I'm � beautiful, educated, respectful, submissive, Godly, know how to cook.

Only a guy living in Canada please, and must not be on student visa.
Men in Nigeria are Heartbreakers and liars
Travel / Re: Is Traveling Abroad Worth It? by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 8:32pm On Nov 05, 2022
Primusinterpares:
This is not meant for this
cheesy wink The problem now is that i don't know what the two THIS in your comment represent.
Travel / Re: Is Traveling Abroad Worth It? by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 7:49pm On Nov 05, 2022
Op allow people to relocate in peace provided it's not your money they are using to relocate. Me too I want to relocate cheesy grin

Before I forget, I'm looking for a young, not more than 38years old cute, and single guy based in UK and ready for marriage to come and marry me and take me with him to UK. He has to Igbo. I'm not tribalistic but when it comes to marriage, if it's not Igbo then I will embrasse my singlehood in peace.
Yes, I still have a choice. I'm that kind of begger that has a choice.
Some people will come now and call me evening news paper grin cheesy but I don't care because I know there are people who still prefer the buy news paper in the evening wink wink because that's when they have the chance to buy.
Op, no vex say i want use your post do small advert o.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 176 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44