Stats: 3,331,353 members, 8,449,896 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:12 PM

Newmi's Posts

Nairaland ForumNewmi's ProfileNewmi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 46 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Can A Christian Go To Joints? by newmi(m): 2:59pm On May 29, 2011
hmmmmmmmmmmmm joints hahahahha what of bones and marrows
dn't worry just kdding
Christianity EtcRe: Oh! Why Destroy Your Life And Destiny? by newmi(m): 11:34am On May 29, 2011
nuclearboy:
I can't harass a dead person for something and definitely, emptyheadamaka is dead as far as me getting a computer from him is concerned. But it needs be told that he is a liar and an empty barrel which is why he made those flatulent noises. Whether I use cafes or my phone to browse makes no difference (no be this world be my home anyway) - I cannot get a laptop from him because he doesn't even have one himself and can't afford it. All the noise about "poverty mentality" remains just noise and one day, he too will expose himself just like your rich Okada rider "newmi" exposed himself and now goes about spitting the fumes and dirty air out.
Firstly, about the text in bold perhaps you have a clearer explanation as to who the dead person you are referring to is because as far as l am concerned there is no better person who perfectly fits the identity of a dead man on Nairaland other than you my very nuclear bonboi especially when one with into retrospect the countless occasion you have proven to be naughty, senseless and foolish almost ever ready to demonstrate the pathetic state of your futile prostration by making empty, obnoxious, senseless, meaninglessly daft, and disgruntled posts which only justifies the dept of the corruption that  has so severely jeopardise the moral framework of your "self-condemned" soul.

With regards to the "okada man" issue, you what l think the biggest mistake you made was to mention my name because    I think being an okada rider isn't demeaning at all because there is a satisfaction derived as it demonstrate a true example of Dignity of Labour so thumbs up to all the hardworking okada men may God reward efforts with results that your efforts can not measure(amen)  hahahahah at least is better of than being heartless and mean doing nothing but living a pathetically frustrated life like yours. This is more or less like a personal concern l think you are a man with a troubled soul with many demons of your past hunting you, you God wants to help you but my boy you must be first willing to change.
AND JUST FOR THE RECORDS I AM NOT AN OKADA RIDER HAHAHAHAHAHA AND LEAST I FORGET I SPIT ON ALL OF YOUR MADNESS AND FOLLY.   grin grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: The Sons Of Perdition by newmi(m): 3:34pm On May 28, 2011
l am strengthened by the thought that the tale of the gospel of Jesus Christ is one of an overcomer
Christianity EtcThe Word Of God: The Origin And Life Of The Believer by newmi(op): 3:30pm On May 28, 2011
John 1:4
"In Him was LIFE; and THE LIFE was the light of men" one translation presents it as ". . . THAT LIFE"(WNT)
Question: What life? Because here the writer is refering to a specific kind of life thus he employed a definite article "The"

The bible reveals to us a kind of life in the Leviticus 17:11 "For the life of the flesh is in the blood"
When a man is born again eternal life is imparted to his spirit and that self same instance he is translated into the kingdom of Christ Jesus thus becoming a member of the household of God's prestigeous family consequently blood "ceases" to serve as the life-sustaining entity for him but the Word of God becomes his life-sustaining entity and source
1Pet 1:23 "Being born again, not of corruptible seed, but of incorruptible, by the word of God, which liveth and abideth forever"
The word of God is the origin of the believer and John writes in my openning scriture in the word was life that means that the Christian is born of a "life giving" source and of this "life giving" source the bible writes in 1 Corinthians 15:45 "And so it is written, The first Adam was made a living soul; the last Adam was made a quickening spirit"Jesus Christ is called the second and last Adam, then verses 47-49 "The first man is of the earth, earthy: the second man is the Lord from heaven. As is the earthy, such are they also that are earthy: and as is the heavenly; such are they also that are heavenly. And as we have borne the image of the earthy, we shall also bear the image of the heavenly"

Remarkable! Every so often l wonder why certain people just can't see this as simple as it is. Then the apostle Peter comes and say:
2Pet 1:2-4
"Grace and peace be multiplied unto you through the knowledge of God, and of Jesus our Lord, according as His divine power hath given unto us all things that pertain unto life and godliness, through the knowledge of him that hath called us to glory and virtue: Whereby are given unto us exceeding great and precious promises: that by these ye might be partakers of the divine nature, having escaped the corruption that is in the world through lust"
l remember an experience l had with my anty when she was attacked by satan and with each passing day l could see death looming all over her because she kept on see coupses, hearing gun shots, seeing blood amongst other things and to make matters worse she wasn't rest or sleepping at all not even at night and she wasn't eating either at that point you could tell in the flesh that death was the inevitable end. But while she was being ministered by my Pastor whom l am so grateful to God for, l remember again and again reading these scriptures to her: 1John 1:1-4 and 1John 5:11-13 and as she meditated of these eye openning scritures she began to recover though it wasn't immediate but as the revelation of that scripture became more and more real to her just as lght drives away darkness, the darkness of death which was looming over her began to disappear and to the praise of God Almighty, she is strong and well today serving God with great zeal
The message of the gospel of Jesus Christ is real and active even today
Christianity EtcRe: Old Testament Sacrifices With New Testament Typologies by newmi(op): 2:17pm On May 28, 2011
Jesus was both hundred percent God and hundred percent man when He graced this earth
John 1:1-4
"In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. He was in the beginning with God. All things were made by Him, and without Him was not anything made that was made. In Him was life, and the life was the light of men"

Jesus Christ is the living logos of the Father, God is His Word and He cannot be separated from His Word therefore "The Word of God" is God and God is His Word.
Rev 19:13(WNT) "The outer garment in which He is clad has been dipped in blood and HIS name is THE WORD OF GOD"
And John 1 says ". . . THE WORD IS GOD"

1 John 5:7 "For there are three that bear witness in heaven, the FATHER, the WORD, and the HOLY GHOST AND THESE THREE ARE ONE"
THIS IS THE MYSTERY OF GODLINESS

Now the issue of Jesus giving Himself to "Himself" like you were trying to insinuate is wrong and not what the scripture it only show the ignorance and a lack of understanding of scriptures you have like many others (no disrespect)
John 3:16 "For God so Loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son that whosoever believeth in should not perish, but have everlasting life"
Jesus Christ was that scrificial lamb slain for the redempion of all of man kind
Romans 4:24-25 ". . . if we believe on Him that raised up Jesus our Lord from the dead; Who was delivered for our offences, and was raised again for our justification"
Romans 5:6-16
"For when we were yet without strength, in due time Christ died for the ungodly. For scarcely for a righteous man will one die: yet paraventure for a good man some would even dare to die, but God commandeth His love towards us, in that, while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us. Much more then, being now justified by His blood, we shall be saved from wrath through Him. Fior if, when we were enemies, we were reconciled to God by the death of His Son, much more, being reconciled, we shall be saved by His life. . . Wherefore, as by one man sin entered into the world, and deth by sin; and so death passed upon all men, for that all have sinned. . . Nevertheless death reigned from Adam to Moses, even over them that had not sinned after the similitude of Adam's transgression, who is the figure of him that was to come. . . For if through th offence of one many be dead, much more the grace of God, and the gift by grace, which is by one man, Jesus Christ, hath abounded unto many.
Christianity EtcRe: The Sons Of Perdition by newmi(m): 12:52pm On May 28, 2011
@ ogoamaka99
Kudos and thumbs up to you, may the God and Father of all flesh reward you richly according to His aboundant mercies and grace

You see we would not be brought to the low level form of reasonning that certain of the folks on this forum have so despirately opted for.
Philippians 3:2(WNT)
"Beware of "the dogs"

And for those blind critics
1 Timothy 6:4
"He (they) is proud, knowing nothing, but doting about questions and strifes of words, whereof cometh envy, strife, railings, evil surmising"
Christianity EtcEternal Life Is Not Just Living Forever by newmi(op): 11:04am On May 28, 2011
John 3:16
"For God so loved the world, that he gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in Him should not perish, but have everlasting life"

many people have translated "everlasting or eternal life" to mean living forever with God but you see such narrow understanding of the concept of eternal life is greatly misleading. Everlasting or eternal life is not merely a life to be lived with God forever and ever no otherwise what are we still doing here since giving our hearts to Christ?
Eternal life is the quality of the God-kind of life, it is the "living standard" of the manner of life that can only be associated with God.
The scripture in John 17:3 is one of my most inspiring scritures because it clearly provides one of the simplest definitions of what eternalife is.
John 17:3
"And this is life eternal, that they might KNOW thee the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom thou hast sent"

these were the very words of Jesus Christ and He ties eternal life to KNOWLEDGE, not just any knowledge becuase there are many "knowledge" in the world today but the knowledge of "the only true God and Jesus Christ whom He hast sent"
When a man gets born again, he receives eternal life but the question now boils down to the measure of the quality of that life you will or are living, that explains the reason why sadly many christians are suffering and bartling with certain things that they are not suppose to be suffering from.

Hosea 4:6
"My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge . . ."

Knowledge is key

2 Peter 1:2
"Grace and peace be multiplied unto you through the KNOWLEDGE OF GOD, and of Jesus our Lord"

you see almost the same retoric as we read read in John 17:3 and in the mouth of two or more witnesses a matter is established
Christianity EtcRe: The Innercity Missions Of Pastor Chris by newmi(m): 9:00am On May 27, 2011
nuclearboy:
@dare2think:

The hungry okada-rider dog actually said the following himself

Is a "poor" person rich?
l spit on this
Christianity EtcRe: The Innercity Missions Of Pastor Chris by newmi(m): 8:50am On May 27, 2011
This is the substitutionary work of Christ Jesus, He took our place in death so that we might become alive unto God having being reconciled to the Father in His death
Colosians 1:21-22
"And you that were sometime alienated and enemies in your mind by wicked works, yet now hath he reconciled. In the body of his flesh through death, to present you holy and unblameable and unreproveable in His sight"

2 Corithians 5:21
"For He had made Him to be sin for us, who knew no sin; that we might be made the righteousness of God in Him"

Jesus profoundly said while quoting lsaiah the prophet
Luke 4:18
"The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he hath anointed me to preach the gospel to the poor; he hath sent me to heal the brokenhearted, to preach deliverance to the captives, and recovering of sight to the blind, to set at liberty them that are bruised"
the gospel is goodnews, what other good news could one bring to a poor man other than that
that brings an end to is poverty.
please Christianity is not a password to poverty
Christianity EtcRe: Testimonies by newmi(m): 11:57pm On May 26, 2011
thanks Kris for all the wonderful testimonies l am richly blessed and inspired like many others. Testimonies are a celebration of God's faithfulness and mercies
Christianity EtcRe: Creed Of The Greedy Preacher by newmi(m): 11:25pm On May 26, 2011
nuclearboy:
Onjy "spit"? why not bleed too?

Mo-ron! Ewu! Big headed Goat! Okada driver/rider! And the free legged female dog too - collection of thieves and naughty people
l spit on this even more grin grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: Does God Exist by newmi(m): 11:14pm On May 26, 2011
even nature attest to the fact that God exist and only a fool would suggest otherwise
Christianity EtcRe: Creed Of The Greedy Preacher by newmi(m): 9:28pm On May 26, 2011
mabell:
Why!?!, he's your boy now and that means you no teach am well!
Se bi
frosbel:
^^

The Loot is referred to as IT, not GOD, lol. grin grin grin

Is the Loot your Shepherd or GOD ?? grin grin
Please can you point out the object thats being looted
Christianity EtcRe: The Innercity Missions Of Pastor Chris by newmi(m): 10:29am On May 26, 2011
Azibalua:
@ nuclearboy

Are you implying that Jesus christ was not rich
My sister please e don reach to ask. Because l often wonder if these people have scriptures like this detached from their bibles

2 Corinthians 8:9
"For ye know the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ, that, though he was rich, yet for your sakes he became poor, that ye through his poverty might be rich"
now some persons like that nuclear bonboi will be quick to want to say "oh the bible was refering to spiritual riches" sorry to disappoint you it doesn't suggest such from the context. Jesus was rich and well funded other for starters how would he had comfortably feed and cater for all his daily needs
Christianity EtcRe: Power In Names by newmi(m): 10:11am On May 26, 2011
musKeeto:
Abeg to gree dey hard una, words are powerful not names,
please are names pronounced in silence or expressed in the dress form of words?
Christianity EtcRe: The Gospel: What Is The Gospel by newmi(m): 9:04am On May 26, 2011
There a number of scripture that summarises the answer to this question and this is one of sure
John 10:10
10 The thief comes only in order to steal and kill and destroy. I came that they may have and enjoy life, and have it in abundance( to the full, till it a overflows).

Then
16 For God so greatly loved and dearly prized the world that He[ even] gave up His only begotten( a unique) Son, so that whoever believes in( trusts in, clings to, relies on) Him shall not perish( come to destruction, be lost) but have eternal( everlasting) life.
Christianity EtcRe: The Gospel: What Is The Gospel by newmi(m): 9:00am On May 26, 2011
There a number of scripture that summarises the answer to this question and this is one of sure
John 10:10
10 The thief comes only in order to steal and kill and destroy. I came that they may have and enjoy life, and have it in abundance( to the full, till it a overflows).

Then
16 For God so greatly loved and dearly prized the world that He[ even] gave up His only begotten( a unique) Son, so that whoever believes in( trusts in, clings to, relies on) Him shall not perish( come to destruction, be lost) but have eternal( everlasting) life.
Christianity EtcRe: Creed Of The Greedy Preacher by newmi(m): 8:45am On May 26, 2011
@ frosbel
No thanks for the irreverence God is not an "it"

@ nuclearboy
I spit on your contribution boy
Christianity EtcRe: Power In Names by newmi(m): 12:00am On May 26, 2011
The name of a person is a summation and collective evaluation of the persons destiny.
It is a declaration of who and what we stand for.
It is the quickest reference to addressing a persons identity

1 Samuel 25:25
"Let not my lord, l pray thee, regard this man of Belial, even Nabal: for AS HIS NAME IS, SO IS HE; Nabal is hie name, folly is with him . . . "

you see whatever your name is, when people call you that name they are actually making a declaration and when or as you answer or respond to that call you are automatically affirming and endorsing that declaration.

Its really important what names we give ourselves or are called
Christianity EtcOld Testament Sacrifices With New Testament Typologies by newmi(op): 11:36pm On May 25, 2011
THE LEVITICAL SACRIFICES
1. SACRIFICE
BURNT-OFFERING (Hebrew Olah)
(Lev. 1:3-17; 6:8-13)
A sweet savour and a voluntary offering.
A male sheep, goat, bull, turtledoves, or young pigeons.
METHOD
All except skin burned on the altar of burnt-offering Lev. 1: 8 7: 8
The skin was given to the priest Lev. 7: 8
PURPOSE
Denoted total surrender to God as well as substitutionary atonement for offering

NEW TESTAMENT TYPOLOGY
Christ’s total surrender to God on behalf of the believer (Heb. 12:2-3) and His emptying of Himself to become sin for the sinner (2 Cor. 5:21; Phil. 2:6-cool. Compare Lev. 1:3, note

2. SACRIFICE
Meat-Offering
(Hebrew minchah):
(Lev. 2:1-16; 6:14-23)
A sweet savour and a voluntary offering. Either:
a. Fine flour, oil, and frankincense.
b. Unleavened cakes or wafers of fine flour and oil.
c. Green heads of grain.

METHOD

Memorial portions of either of the following were burned on the altar of burnt-offering:
a. Fine flour, oil, and frankincense mixed (Lev. 2:1-2).
b. Cakes or wafers baked in oven, pan, or covered pan (Lev. 2:4-5,7)
c. Green grain roasted, mixed with oil and frankincense  (Lev. 2:14-15)
d. Remaining portions eaten by priest (Lev. 2:3, 10; 6:16-18).

PURPOSE

Meat-offerings were made together with burnt-offerings as sacrifices of thanksgiving and devotion to God.

NEW TESTAMENT TYPOLOGY

Christ’s sinless humanity is denoted by absence of (Heb. 4:15). Oil signifies Christ born of and baptized with the Holy Spirit (Jn. 1:32). Compare Lev. 2:1, note.

3. SACRIFICE

Peace-Offering (Hebrew shelem):
(Lev. 3:1-17; 11-21)
A sweet savour and a voluntary offering.
An unblemished male or female from cattle, sheep, or goats.
A bull or lamb could have a limb too short.

METHOD
Fat on entrails, on bosom, and on right thing burned with kidneys on the altar of burnt-offering (Lev. 3:3-4).
Priests were given right thigh and bosom (Lev. 7:31-32).
Offerer and family ate remaining portions (Lev. 7:15-17). Only peace-offerings were eaten by offerer.

PURPOSE

Right relationship and friendship with God were represented by peace-offerings and celebrated at a fellowship meal.
Peace-offerings were rendered as thanksgiving for divine help and blessing.

NEW TESTAMENT TYPOLOGY

Believers enjoy peace with God through Jesus Christ, their eternal Peace-Offering (Rom. 5:1). Compare Lev. 3:1

4. SACRIFICE

Sin-Offering
(Hebrew chattath):
(Lev. 4:1-35; 6:24-30)
Was not a sweet savour and was a required offering. Four classes:
a. A young bull for the high priest
b. A young bull for the congregation.
c. A male goat or female goat for a ruler.
d. A female goat or female lamb for the common people.

METHOD
Fat on entrails, along with kidneys, was burned on the altar of burnt-offering (Lev. 4:8-10, 19, 26, 31,35).
For the high priest or the congregation, what remained of the young bull was burned outside the camp (Lev. 4:11-112, 20-21).
For a ruler or member of the common people, remaining portions of the lamb or goat were eaten by the priests in the court of the tabernacle (Lev. 6:26).

PURPOSE

The sin-offering was required for unintentional sin (Lev. 4:2).

NEW TESTAMENT TYPOLOGY

In His death Christ bore the believer’s sin in His own body in place of the sinner
(2 Cor. 5:21; 1 Pet. 2:24).
Compare Lev. 4:3

5. SACRIFICE
Trespass-Offering
(Hebrew asham):
(Lev. 5:1-6:7; 7:1-7)
Was not a sweet savour and was a required offering. Unintentional sins against holy things or against a neighbour:
An unblemished ram and restitution of value plus one fifth.
Other sins against God: An unblemished ran. Poor persons could bring two turtledoves or two young pigeons, and even poorer persons could bring fine flour.
METHOD
Fat and kidneys of the unblemished ram were burned on the altar of burnt-offering (Lev. 7:3-5).
Remaining portions of the ram were eaten by priests in a holy place (Lev. 7:6-7).
Restitution plus one fifth was made for trespasses against holy things and neighbours (Lev. 5:16; 6:5).
Birds were drained of blood.
Birds or flour were then burned on the altar (Lev. 5:7-12)

PURPOSE
The trespass-offering was required for unintentional sin against the Lord, against holy things, and against neighbours (Lev. 5:15, 17; 6:2-3)

NEW TESTAMENT TYPOLOGY

Christ is the only remaining sacrifice for all sin and trespasses (Rom. 8:3-4; 1 Jn. 1:7). Compare Lev 5:6

The Old testament is a Shadow of the New and the New Testament is concealed in the Old, Jesus Christ didn’t come to rubbish the Old Testament but to honour it and Fulfil it.
Christianity EtcRe: Power In Names by newmi(m): 7:42pm On May 25, 2011
There is great power in the name of Jesus Christ, there is a recent testimony to this effect, l watched on the news as the news of the tonerdo that rocked the US was reported, according to the reporter, there were a group of families who took shelter at a certain building and one of them covered their ordeal while the tonerdo was advancing towards them they began to call on the name of Jesus (l could here them via the video saying Jesus. . .Father save) and it was reported that non of them were hurt. Watching that l felt like crying and all l could say and do was bless the name of the Lord for sure mighty deliverance.
Praise the name of the Lord
Christianity EtcRe: Is Your Pastor A One-man Show? - Counterfeit Christs by newmi(m): 7:32pm On May 25, 2011
KunleOshob:
@joagbaje

I am sure you didn't fail to realize that this topic is addressing the issue of anti christ pastors in the mold of your Oga pastor chris. I know you are also pastoring in that mold. Instead of you to reflect on these and repent of your evil ways you are twisting christ's prophecy to say something else. As prophesized false christs/pastors are already amongst us and you are one of them.
why must always get personal come clean, if you want to contribute to a topic contribute meaningfully
Christianity EtcRe: Preacher Bureau Of Investigations Exposing The Greed In Our Pulpits by newmi(m): 8:52am On May 24, 2011
The word of God is our standard for living and pistulating "judgements"
2 Timothy 3:16
16 All scripture[ is] given by inspiration of God, and[ is] profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness:
Anybody can say, write, or publish anything what matters is what the God's word says
Christianity EtcRe: The Innercity Missions Of Pastor Chris by newmi(m): 11:05am On May 23, 2011
frosbel:
^^

Shame on all those who preach and support this heretical false gospel.
Stop spitting on your own s-h-e-e-t this is bush nonsense. Let me tell you, you don't have any idea what it means to a pastor in CEC it is an alter of death to self and continuous responsibity of share sacrifies. Am not yet a pastor before you unleash the dragon but be it known unto you that some of the biggest givers are pastors so stop celebrate your folly in thinking that you know anything no you don't sorry to disappoint you
Christianity EtcRe: Everyone Need To Receive The Holyghost by newmi(m): 8:21pm On May 21, 2011
The Holy Spirit is the power for witnessing Jesus and news of His saving grace
Acts 1:8
8 But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is come upon you: and ye shall be witnesses unto me both in Jerusalem, and in all Judaea, and in Samaria, and unto the uttermost part of the earth.

The Holy Spirit is the essence of our Christian faith because He raised Jesus from the dead and our faith in Christ Jesus today is founded on the resurrection of Christ Jesus from the dead
The says that Jesus was raised by the glory of the Father and He was declared to be the Son of God with power according to the spirit if Holiness by the ressurection from the deaf
Christianity EtcRe: Christianity Is Like One Big Joke by newmi(m): 12:35pm On May 21, 2011
@ Loveking
I have always thought that yoy were no good and with every byte of post that you make l get even more convinced. You know what your whole lif
Christianity EtcRe: The Innercity Missions Of Pastor Chris by newmi(m): 11:50pm On May 20, 2011
@ Mabell
Sure why not but its late now, feeling really sleepy l'll catch up with you tomorrow. Thanszzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Christianity EtcRe: The Innercity Missions Of Pastor Chris by newmi(m): 9:58pm On May 20, 2011
@Tudor and Earswide
Picture of Christ Embassy Mission trip to Remera prison Rwanda. The missions team organized an outreach at the Remera prison with 600 inmates in attendance with 400 of them giving their lives to Christ. The team presented relief items to the prison authorities such as blankets, food stuff, and most importantly, Rhapsody of Realities in KiyanRwanda and English. This is just one out of many.

Christianity EtcRe: The Innercity Missions Of Pastor Chris by newmi(m): 8:28pm On May 20, 2011
EarsWide:
@Newmi

You were challenged to produce a list of the charitable deeds performed by CEC, where are they ?

Until you can produce them, you should keep quiet.
don't worry am on it no waste your words (had to do other things)
Christianity EtcRe: The Innercity Missions Of Pastor Chris by newmi(m): 2:28pm On May 20, 2011
@ Tudor
Your ignorance of who the church is as the body of Christ, her purpose, and primary mission on earth is more obvious than l thought. Anyway young man l wish you well on your forth coming operation hope you come out alive
Christianity EtcRe: The Innercity Missions Of Pastor Chris by newmi(m): 10:29am On May 20, 2011
[quote author=Tudór link=topic=671348.msg8357660#msg8357660 date=1305881379]Same Old rubbish, Probably every 6 months, go out one sunday, give food, old clothes, take pictures, videos then come broadcast on LoveTV. What happens to these poor people after?
Every child is your child by arse, Lying fools[/quote]Thats why you would soon need an operationg to be done on it get ready your pie is growing real fast
Christianity EtcRe: The Innercity Missions Of Pastor Chris by newmi(m): 10:21am On May 20, 2011
KunleOshob:
I am still not impressed with their so called innercity mission. Evidently a very minute fraction of their mega income is being spent on it hence their impact is not being felt in society despite all the billions they rake in.
am not supprised l didn't even expect the least from you or any of your other comrades afterall even the devil won't be impressed himself but who cares.

KunleOshob:
The even more annoying things is that this thread is designed to glorify Oyaks
if thats what you see then am sorry you might need the urgent attention of an Optometrist with immediate alacrity

KunleOshob:
Helping those in need is a primary goal of the church
Who thought you that junk? otherwise what do you make of this
Mark 16:15-16 "Go ye into all the world, and preach THE GOSPEL to every creature. He that believeth and is baptized shall be saved; but he that believeth nit shall be damned"
or you never see am before?

what about this
Acts 6:1-4
"And in those days, when the number of the disciples was multiplied, there arose a murmuring of the Grecians against the Hebrews, because their widows were neglected in the daily ministration. Then the twelve called the multitude of the disciples unto them, and said, IT IS NOT REASON THAT WE SHOULD LEAVE THE WORD OF GOD, AND SERVE TABLES. . . But we will give ourselves continually to prayer, and TO THE MINSTRY OF THE WORD

PLEASE KINDLY SEEK SOME PLACE ELSE TO VENT YOUR PERSONAL BEFF WITH SOME YOU ADMIRE BUT TOO PROUD TO ADMIT SO YOU CAN'T HAVE BUT CAN ONLY DREAM AND WISH

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 46 pages)