Stats: 3,331,052 members, 8,448,405 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 10:20 AM

Outofsync's Posts

Nairaland ForumOutofsync's ProfileOutofsync's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 21 pages)

EducationRe: Teacher Assaults SS2 Student In Imo After Pestering Her For Sex (Photos) by Outofsync(m): 1:25pm On Mar 24, 2017
Diamondqueen:
you're a pervert. Burn in hell.
Hey he IS right. That ass is aesthetic undecided
SportsRe: Nigerians Blast DSTV For Not Showing Nigeria Vs Senegal Friendly Match by Outofsync(m): 11:23am On Mar 24, 2017
SirWere:
DSTV can be uselessly useless at times..

Sometimes some people say some nonsense that make you just want to enter cyber-space and slap sense into their skulls. undecided

Anyone with a semi-decent antenna can receive NTA loud and clear but you have to pay 15k to get super-sport.

If you had an iota of common sense, you'll realize one expects coverage of such an international match from a side you pay cash for rather than a free government owned media.

Honestly; if intelligence was food, you'd fuckin starveangryangryundecided
Egbon you wicked oo... shocked shocked shocked

Uselessly useless

Fuckin starve.

Chai!!!
CelebritiesRe: Yvonne Nelson: Are Nigerian Pastors Interested In Preaching Or Offering? by Outofsync(m): 11:29am On Mar 11, 2017
Even yyone nelson is talkinghuh

Nonsense undecided
EducationRe: Why Do People Smoke Weed? by Outofsync(m): 11:24am On Mar 11, 2017
sipsip:
You don't sound like you are ok, but i will let it pass...
Na liehuh tongue
RomanceRe: Girls Share Their Nudes For N30k On Facebook Page In Nigeria (Photos) by Outofsync(m): 10:38pm On Mar 06, 2017
Because of this, I'm probably gonna open facebook now grin
EducationRe: See A Funny Answer From An SS 1 Student To His English Teacher On "Register" by Outofsync(m): 10:34pm On Mar 06, 2017
i dey feel for the op. He came here to wail about failing educational standards but got whipped himself grin grin
EducationRe: Is Change Of Course Possible In UI After Admission? by Outofsync(m): 10:27pm On Mar 06, 2017
You're a graduate and you can't coherently arrange your situation or give a decent descriptionhuh

Lord have mercy!

On the topic, how in the ever-blazing fuc..k does you get admitted in Post Graduate for a different course from the one you put inhuh Howhuh
EducationRe: Major Cause Of Academic Failure by Outofsync(m): 10:22pm On Mar 06, 2017
Drop out grin.

School is not for everyone and formal education is not the same as truly learning.....

A testament to this is seen in the tech world of USA where drop-outs impacted their ideas into practical knowledge rather than slaving away in classes.

Foreign AffairsRe: The Mystery Of Africa’s Disappearing Presidents by Outofsync(m): 5:53pm On Mar 06, 2017
OP, just add President Buha**'s name to the list because we all know something is wrong somewhere.

African leaders and hogging positions of power like it's their birthrights are one and two.
Mugabe, 92, is still going to contest in elections.

Hayatou, caf president for 29 YEARS now is still running again.

This continent....... Only God can save it.
RomanceRe: My Unromantic Life As A Physically Challenged by Outofsync(m): 5:41pm On Mar 06, 2017
passey:
My brother, I am physically challenged too, have been, for over 30 years now. I have a paralyzed left foot and use crutches to move around.
I was also in a similar condition with you or even worse- a poor orphaned dude from a very poor family. My blessed Mumcy was frying Akara to support a family of 7 kids. The good news is that I managed to get my self educated working as a barber on crutches and selling used clothes of course with the much my Mumcy could give me which was never more than 3k.
I now hold a Masters degree, married to a beautiful lady who graduated from the same university with me and we are blessed with 2 beautiful kids, a 5yrs old boy and a months old beautiful girl.
By the grace of God, I worked as a lecturer in the university before moving to a multinational IOC with a monthly salary in seven figures!
Now I don't say all these to boast but to encourage you to put your head down and work hard for yourself and for your own life. Don't be distracted by frivolities and my brother, when you succeed you will have a choice of the most beautiful ladies around and God will give you one that will truly love you for you. people will be falling over themselves to identify with you.
By all means get a trade so you can be making some money to keep you going without depending on anyone. Make sure you get educated and ensure that you make atleast a 2.2 because that will count for you, aim for a first class, even if you are going to a poly or COE. As a person with disability, you need twice the amount of efforts required by others to get the same things they get. You must be extra focused but you can surely make it... take it from me, bro.
Polish your talents and skills... try boldly approaching a radio station and ask to volunteer seek help for an opportunity to learn....
there is so much you can do...
it is not a this ability, I call it These-abilities!
Feel free to contact me... May God help you!!
This is so inspiring. Top of the hat to you sir. Wish I had even a pint of the dedication and zeal you have.
RomanceRe: My Unromantic Life As A Physically Challenged by Outofsync(m): 5:39pm On Mar 06, 2017
Raintaker:
why should someone's personal life make F. P?

To d op, my nigga I wish u well.
why wouldn't theyhuh
RomanceRe: My Unromantic Life As A Physically Challenged by Outofsync(m): 12:28pm On Mar 06, 2017
Wow, a thread like this is lying around and didn't make fp yet nairaland is flooded with bbn nonsense up and downhuh

Seun, Nairaland is slowly dying. Sad but true.
Christianity EtcRe: The First Day I Audibly Heard From God! by Outofsync(m): 7:41pm On Mar 05, 2017
DaySpringer:
First of all you have a problem of comprehension.
Where did the OP state that God "Shouted" into his ears?
Why would God shout into someone's ears?

Secondly, God is not a God of Force?
That's funny..
Do you read your bible well so?

Third,
What about the case of Young Samuel?
Each to his own. I really am not intrested in going back and forth this night brother smiley
RomanceRe: Am I The Only One Who Gets This Reply When I Ask My Girlfriend This by Outofsync(m): 4:25pm On Mar 05, 2017
kimbra:
I guess that stunt makes you matured enough?, sarcasm!.
What exactly is stuntful therehuh

Once, my girl was ogling the picture of a model on my phone and teasing me about the difference between my musculature, yet I didn't consider it as something big.

What's the big deal in saying "look at that fine chick" in a teasing manner. I don't geddit.
Christianity EtcRe: The First Day I Audibly Heard From God! by Outofsync(m): 4:11pm On Mar 05, 2017
luvmijeje:
It's because you've not read Hebrew 1:1 which says

God, who at various times and in various ways spoke in time past to the fathers by the prophets
I don't want to get into an argument here but take even a cursory look as to how God communicated to his prophets and see the marked difference between the op's "claim".

God once told elijah he would communicate with him.

He sent an earthquake, a wind, a hailstorm and other loud shattering noises yet the lord was not in any of those.

It was in a soft approach that the lord spoke to elijah.

Well, each to his own. I don't believe those who say the lord shouted in their ears because my God is not a God of force.
RomanceRe: What Is Your Talent???we All Have 1/2 Things,we Don't Struggle To Do,whats Yours by Outofsync(m): 4:06pm On Mar 05, 2017
QueenSuccubus:
It's not a job...it's a talent... tongue
I stand corrected.
Well, a practical demonstration of your skills is needed here grin
RomanceRe: If Not For My Parent by Outofsync(m): 4:04pm On Mar 05, 2017
There should be an IQ test before registering to Nairaland. How folks like this exist baffles me.
RomanceRe: What Is Your Talent???we All Have 1/2 Things,we Don't Struggle To Do,whats Yours by Outofsync(m): 4:02pm On Mar 05, 2017
QueenSuccubus:
Talent?
Sucking diix? embarassed I hope it can be considered as a talent... lipsrsealed
*Ahem*
A job offer is currently open here grin grin
RomanceRe: Am I The Only One Who Gets This Reply When I Ask My Girlfriend This by Outofsync(m): 3:57pm On Mar 05, 2017
kimbra:
Shouldn't you be sensitive of the comments you make before your gf?, I guess her feelings doesn't matter?.
Why should that hurt her feelingshuh Well, I guess it' because I don't date immature ladies sha....
Christianity EtcRe: Nigerian Church Uses Nicki Minaj's Photo In Relationship Seminar Poster by Outofsync(m): 3:42pm On Mar 05, 2017
Did you say RHEMA chapelhuh shocked shocked This country don spoil olorun! sad
Christianity EtcRe: The First Day I Audibly Heard From God! by Outofsync(m): 3:36pm On Mar 05, 2017
This is the sort of thing that makes other yab christianity

God DOES NOT shout....
He whisper quietly in your heart.

Oga, you should have gone back to sleep.
Christianity EtcRe: The First Day I Audibly Heard From God! by Outofsync(m): 3:36pm On Mar 05, 2017
This is the sort of thing that makes other yab christianity

God DOES NOT shout....
He whisper quietly in your heart.

Oga, you should have gone back to sleep.
RomanceRe: Am I The Only One Who Gets This Reply When I Ask My Girlfriend This by Outofsync(m): 2:45pm On Mar 05, 2017
REIIGN:
20 minutes in romance section and I can't find a single reasonable topic to comment on. undecided
42 minutes later after you posted this and I'm having the same problem
RomanceRe: Am I The Only One Who Gets This Reply When I Ask My Girlfriend This by Outofsync(m): 2:43pm On Mar 05, 2017
kimbra:
How would you feel if while with your gf she spots a more handsome guy then calls your attention to him saying " mehn!, that guy is very handsome".
I'll feel very okay undecided

Jealously and sensitive ego is majorly a sign of insecurity.

So she should pluck her eyes ni undecidedundecided
RomanceRe: If I Get Money Eh?!!! by Outofsync(m): 2:39pm On Mar 05, 2017
I'll build science and technological hubs throughout the country where enterprising young scientists can rub minds and move this nation forward undecidedundecided

It is particular stupidity to move to a foreign country when you're rich. Infact, it's a pauper mentality.

Dangote is the richest in africa and he hasn't even relocated to the carribeans, talkless overseas undecidedundecided
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Are Ready To Break Away From Nigeria- Elder Statesman Adebanjo by Outofsync(m): 2:32pm On Mar 05, 2017
Chiefwandungu:
Rubbish!! It's now that there ready to breakaway abi? In "67 right befire the storm when Late Awolowo flew to Enugu, he met with Ojukwu and promised thay if the Ibos go, then the Yoruba will follow. The rest is history. Cowards!
What sort of riddiculous lie is thishuh

Now you see why they call you lie-pod.
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Are Ready To Break Away From Nigeria- Elder Statesman Adebanjo by Outofsync(m): 2:31pm On Mar 05, 2017
Nahh, he's just seeking attention.
Christianity EtcRe: 13 Scriptures That Will Change Ladies From Entering Hell... By Watchman Peter by Outofsync(m): 1:02pm On Mar 05, 2017
mineANDurs:
I am sure this OP is a man.
My question is...Y cant men mind their business and leave women alone for once?
Are we that much of a threat?

Meanwhile i didnt read that rubbish!
And you had to comment. Swerve, woman!
EducationRe: Can You Imagine What These Students Did To Their Former Teacher? by Outofsync(m): 12:57pm On Mar 05, 2017
BrutusOj:
young man keep quiet.. I am talking from experience. Our generation is filled with rude people. I have been a teacher since 2005 and I can tell you how rude kids of this generation have become. Teachers were respected fellows back then unlike now
Wrong. Our generation is filled with wrong teachers.
How can I respect a teacher who cannot fully explain the principles of what he's teachinghuh?
How can I respect someone whose only solution is whipping in the name of "being disciplined"huh

Look at the current crop of teachers and compare them to those teachers of old.
Perhaps then you'll realize the reason for the lag in respect.
EducationRe: Can You Imagine What These Students Did To Their Former Teacher? by Outofsync(m): 12:20pm On Mar 05, 2017
Honestly, a teacher's influence extend far beyond the classroom.

Till today, I use the maxims my Mathematics teacher in JSS taught me in studying my University courses and in life generally.

Sadly, anyone with a cursory knowledge and a half-baked degree can get a job as a teacher nowadays.

For all true teachers here on NL and in Nigeria,

I say SALUTE, sirs and mas. May you reap the fruits of your labors.
EducationRe: Can You Imagine What These Students Did To Their Former Teacher? by Outofsync(m): 12:16pm On Mar 05, 2017
BrutusOj:
That's the generation of people who value their teachers. Not this present day children who find it so difficult to greet their teacher after graduation.
Keep deceiving yourself and planting warped ideas into the minds of people.

Students respect A TRUE teacher, not the frustrated fuckwits maquerading as teachers today!
Christianity EtcRe: Solomon And His 1000 Wives Do You Belive That Is Possible ? by Outofsync(m): 12:09pm On Mar 05, 2017
Could be a slight poectic exaggeration.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 21 pages)